Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

302 Village Way

Westport, MA 02790

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Grateful for Perfect Smiles Today
I had a dental emergency today. I called and they got me right in the same day. Everyone was so kind, helpful and accommodating. They made time for me and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you!
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Julie. We try our best to see our patients in a timely manner for all emergency appointments. We are happy to hear that we were able to address your dental needs and concerns same day and that you had a comfortable visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
4 months ago
Skittle addiction has not put my mouth into beast mode
Even after moving cross country to Seattle, I time my biannual cleanings so that I can do them at Perfect Smiles. It is a pleasant and professional experience and I have not had a cavity since my first visit! The entire staff is great, but Elise really goes the extra mile to ensure a great experience and a long-lived white electric smile.
P
6 months ago
Elise did an awesome job on my cleaning! We had a great chat and she even got me out on time for my meeting. Thank you.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Dennis. We are very lucky to have Elise on our team of highly skilled and passionate clinicians. We understand how busy everyone is so we strive to be as convenient as possible for all of our patients. Whether it be our very flexible schedule or or little to no wait time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
6 months ago
Elise did a great job of cleaning my teeth.
I felt confident of her work as she carefully attended to every cranny of my teeth with multiple cleaning techniques. I know she is doing a good job because I get good news about the condition of my teeth with each visit. The experience was relaxing because she was happy and didn't mind pausing every once in a while to let me say something (mostly how to feed an aging cat). So I had a good day and won't be worrying about my next dental visit.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Dennis. We are very lucky to have Elise on our team of highly skilled and passionate clinicians. Preventative care is very important to us and we're happy to hear that your visits have been so great! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
6 months ago
Had a bit of a wait, but otherwise I have a good experience every time.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback Debbie. We strive to keep our wait times less than 10 minutes for all appointments. We apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
6 months ago
Emergency visit
All of my encounters at Perfect Smiles have been very positive. Today I was particularly impressed that I was given an appointment on the same day I called and seen promptly at that time. Personnel are always kind and cheerful and make an "unpleasant" experience much easier to deal with. Thanks again, I will keep referring my friends and family !
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Margaret. We try our best to see our patients in a timely manner for all emergency appointments. We are happy to hear that we were able to address your dental needs and concerns same day and that you had a comfortable visit. It means a great deal to us when our patients refer their family and friends to our office and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
6 months ago
Great hygiene appointment
I had a wonderful appointment with Jaimie. So thorough and professional....her sweet nature complimented the sweet view I had looking outside the window too!
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Joy. We are very lucky to have Jaimie on our team of highly skilled and passionate hygienists. Our patients comfort is very important to us which is why we offer such amenities as heated massage chairs, ceiling mounted televisions, and beautiful peaceful views from our treatment room windows. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
6 months ago
Such a great experience!
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback Jess. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
6 months ago
Always a pleasure to enter Perfect Smiles in the Westport location. Very warm and friendly staff. I love Elise my hygienist, she is very pleasant and thorough, I feel like she has know me for years!
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Leslie! We're very lucky to have such a wonderful team of highly skilled and passionate individuals at Perfect Smiles. We treat our patients like our own family and we're so happy to hear you've experienced that first with Elise. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was so very nervous, and they put me at ease. I am so grateful to have them on my team!
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Ashley. Our patient's comfort is our main priority and we're glad that you were able to experience that first hand. We understand you have many choices and we are grateful that you choose Perfect Smiles for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!