Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

302 Village Way

Westport, MA 02790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 hours ago
Caring and Professional people
I had a minor problem that needed immediate attention. They were able to take me in and correct it. The people at Southcoast are very caring and professional. Alaina (I hope the spelling is correct), made me feel very comfortable and resolved the problem.
J
4 days ago
A very pleasant experience. All of the staff was courteous and friendly.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Joyce! We're so happy to hear that your visit went well and we look forward to seeing you again soon!.
J
4 days ago
Excellent, High Quality Service
Everyone in the office is friendly and very efficient. Extremely happy with the care I was given.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Jean! We're so happy to hear that your visit went well and we look forward to seeing you again soon!.
L
6 days ago
Happy Faces
Thank you for making my visit comfortable today. Elise you are a great hygienist, thank you for making my visit comfortable and pain free. Office staff are friendly and helpful. Crossing my fingers for a good outcome on my next visit for a crown.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Laurie! We are very lucky to have Elise on our team of passionate, highly skilled hygienists. Our patient's comfort is our main priority and we're happy to hear that you were able to experience that first hand during your visit. We guarantee that you'll be happy with you're crown and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
P
1 week ago
No fillings this time!
I am so happy with the service at this office. I had recently left another dentist's office because they told me I needed a filling (the last time I had gotten a filling at the former dentist's office it was very painful). When I had my appointment at Perfect Smiles, I expected to be told the same thing but was only hoping that I would have a more gentle dentist to perform the filling. To my surprise, they said that it was only the beginnings of a cavity and they gave me a special toothpaste to try that would hopefully begin to reverse it. When I came in for my next appointment the tooth paste had worked on beginning to reverse the pre-cavity and I did not need a filling. This was more than I could have hoped for!
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Phylicia. We're so happy to hear that you came to see us a Perfect Smiles for a second opinion and that we exceeded your expectations. We strive to educate and provide our patients with the best in preventative care and we're glad you were able to see the results first hand with some of the great products we carry. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
2 weeks ago
This place goes the extra mile to take care of you.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Shaylee. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Kristy. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
C
2 weeks ago
Outstandingly Kind & Knowledgable
Everyone at the dentist was extremely kind and although it was my first visit, they made me feel at home. They truly care about their clients and do everything they can to make you comfortable. They also know what they are doing and explain every step of the way to you.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Cassandra. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful first visit in our office. We go above and beyond to make sure that all of our patients; both old and new, feel comfortable during their visit and we are thrilled that you were able to experience that first hand. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
A
3 weeks ago
Great, Friendly, Courteous Service
I recently had my dental hygiene appointment, the hygienist was friendly and had me relaxed in no time. She kept making sure I was alright. She did a great job and was very informative and made suggestions on how to get better use out of my electric toothbrush. I can honestly say that I don't mind going to the dentist. The hygienists are great, informative and the dentists are awesome. I was always scared to have work done, but here I have the option of sedation which is great, because I need it. The facility is extremely clean, the receptionists are very polite and immediately notify the hygienist of your arrival. Like I said I don't mind going to the dentist. I consider them MY dental providers.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Amelia. Our highly skilled clinical team takes great pride in educating all of our patients on bettering their oral care. We are happy to hear that you were able to take back some great information with you from your visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
P
4 weeks ago
fabulous service and friendly
I love this office... from the reception to the hygienists and the dentists are unbelievable ! where can you go that gives you a comfort menu to pick from as far as chair massage, gel pillow, tv , headphones etc!!!!! I give this office a 10!!!!!
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Patti! We are glad that you were able to experience all of our fantastic amenities firsthand during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon!