Perfect Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

302 Village Way

Westport, MA 02790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Felt like a spa experience!
A beautiful office that feels more like spa than a dentist office! I have never been handed an "amenities" menu at a dental appointment before. Wow!! The hygienist was wonderful in addition to being extremely knowledgeable and thorough. The entire office staff is friendly and welcoming. Best experience I've ever had. Thank you!
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for your great feedback Rachelle! We are truly lucky to have such a wonderful team of highly skilled and passionate clinicians. Patient care, education, and overall comfort are very important to them! We look forward to seeing you soon.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Performance
This office is absolutely top-shelf, providing premier services and an awesome customer experience consistently
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback David! We are very fortunate to have a team of highly skilled and passionate professionals from administrative to clinical. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
1 month ago
Fears of dentists and dental work are GONE!
After many, many years of neglect, a full set of dentures were needed. I only picked Perfect Smiles because they are less than 5 miles from home. It was such a short distance that I couldn't talk myself out of going. From the moment I walked through the door, my experience only got better. The team listened to me, and addressed some fears, explained in detail what I needed to have done, and took care of all of the insurance paperwork. That by itself made the visit that much better. Sedation was recommended, and explained in detail. The following appointment, I had all of the dental work done, and felt very little pain. I had one issue a few days later, and simply stopped in to ask a question. I was immediately ushered into a small room to talk with a hygienist. I showed up, unannounced, and was back out the door in under 10 minutes. The follow up appointments have been very quick, and, fun. I had my last appointment with Alexia and Dr. Patel, and had one of the best conversations one can have in a dentist's chair. You can actually enjoy the time spent here. The entire staff, from the front desk to the dentist's chair are all super friendly. Other dentists in the practice had even stopped in just to say hello. Perfect Smiles should definitely be considered when searching for a dentist.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Sean! We are truly lucky to have such a wonderful team of highly skilled and passionate individuals at Perfect Smiles that put their patient's comfort above all else! Thank you for choosing Perfect Smiles for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
6 months ago
Grateful for Perfect Smiles Today
I had a dental emergency today. I called and they got me right in the same day. Everyone was so kind, helpful and accommodating. They made time for me and made me feel as comfortable as possible. Thank you!
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Julie. We try our best to see our patients in a timely manner for all emergency appointments. We are happy to hear that we were able to address your dental needs and concerns same day and that you had a comfortable visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
8 months ago
Skittle addiction has not put my mouth into beast mode
Even after moving cross country to Seattle, I time my biannual cleanings so that I can do them at Perfect Smiles. It is a pleasant and professional experience and I have not had a cavity since my first visit! The entire staff is great, but Elise really goes the extra mile to ensure a great experience and a long-lived white electric smile.
P
10 months ago
Elise did an awesome job on my cleaning! We had a great chat and she even got me out on time for my meeting. Thank you.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Dennis. We are very lucky to have Elise on our team of highly skilled and passionate clinicians. We understand how busy everyone is so we strive to be as convenient as possible for all of our patients. Whether it be our very flexible schedule or or little to no wait time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
10 months ago
Elise did a great job of cleaning my teeth.
I felt confident of her work as she carefully attended to every cranny of my teeth with multiple cleaning techniques. I know she is doing a good job because I get good news about the condition of my teeth with each visit. The experience was relaxing because she was happy and didn't mind pausing every once in a while to let me say something (mostly how to feed an aging cat). So I had a good day and won't be worrying about my next dental visit.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Dennis. We are very lucky to have Elise on our team of highly skilled and passionate clinicians. Preventative care is very important to us and we're happy to hear that your visits have been so great! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
D
10 months ago
Had a bit of a wait, but otherwise I have a good experience every time.
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback Debbie. We strive to keep our wait times less than 10 minutes for all appointments. We apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
10 months ago
Emergency visit
All of my encounters at Perfect Smiles have been very positive. Today I was particularly impressed that I was given an appointment on the same day I called and seen promptly at that time. Personnel are always kind and cheerful and make an "unpleasant" experience much easier to deal with. Thanks again, I will keep referring my friends and family !
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Margaret. We try our best to see our patients in a timely manner for all emergency appointments. We are happy to hear that we were able to address your dental needs and concerns same day and that you had a comfortable visit. It means a great deal to us when our patients refer their family and friends to our office and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
J
10 months ago
Great hygiene appointment
I had a wonderful appointment with Jaimie. So thorough and professional....her sweet nature complimented the sweet view I had looking outside the window too!
Response from Perfect Smiles Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback Joy. We are very lucky to have Jaimie on our team of highly skilled and passionate hygienists. Our patients comfort is very important to us which is why we offer such amenities as heated massage chairs, ceiling mounted televisions, and beautiful peaceful views from our treatment room windows. We look forward to seeing you again soon!