Perfect Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 N. Eastern Ave.

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perfectsmilesok.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Very Professional
What a delight to have Dr. Blake and his asst. Rachel, explain everything to me about what my husband needed. No rush job. Explained, answered questions and explained again. Very patient with my husband. No better dentist and assistant. Thank you again, Kathy
S
2 weeks ago
Semi-Annual Checkup
The office is always prompt to get each patient in on time and out in a timely manner. Always great service and unmatched dental care.
L
2 weeks ago
Very great with kids
They are so nice and great with kids! Got us in the same day we called.
A
2 weeks ago
Family friendly
I took my teen daughters to Perfect Smiles Family Dentistry. As we left the office, they both said they wanted to go back. They said the staff and the dentist were very friendly and caring. We’ve been looking for a dentist for them and I’m glad we gave Perfect Smiles a try. We’ll be going here from now on.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional staff and great service
I was very pleased with the professionalism as well as friendliness of the staff at Perfect Smile! They practice great dentistry.
G
3 weeks ago
Service with a smile!
Enjoyed the way the staff were courteous and helpful to me. They answered all the questions I had. The Doctor was very professional and I loved the way he presented me with the best options available. I would recommend this dentist to my friends and family!
K
1 month ago
Best dental hygienist visit
Really appreciate the thorough cleaning I was given today. The hygienist was friendly helpful knowledgeable and took extra care with my sensitive teeth. She did tell me her name but it’s gone now! Pretty blonde haired lady filling in for someone on maternity leave. Dr Freeman as always is wonderful!
M
1 month ago
Perfect for the family
We have been coming here for years and have always had a great experience at this dentist office. Dr. Freeman is the best, this office has a friendly staff and wonderful doctors. Very willing to work with, and through, any financial options and get the best care.
K
2 months ago
Professional, kind and fantastic
Dr. Richter was amazing with my daughter. He made her feel comfortable and unafraid for her first fillings. He was very efficient, kind and professional! This facility has always been so amazing to my kids!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I got an appointment the same day I called for a broken tooth. I was seen shortly after I got there. The Dentist was very helpful and fixed the problem in a timely manner.