Perfect Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 N. Eastern Ave.

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perfectsmilesok.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Entire very friendly, smiles everwhere, greeted at check in, appointment time was early-very rare for that to happen
J
6 days ago
I can't say enough about how well they treated me.
I needed an emergency extraction. A few years ago, I took my wife to another dentist to have one of her teeth pulled. They couldn't schedule an appointment, so we had to go and sit in the waiting room for hours while she was in extreme pain until someone was able to squeeze her in. I called Dr. Freeman's office expecting something similar. Nope, they didn't treat me like the other dentist treated my wife. Less than an hour after I called, I was in the office filling out the new patient paperwork. The entire staff worked hard to make sure that I was seen quickly and treated like a human being that needed help immediately. Within minutes of finishing the paperwork, I was getting x-rays and being prepped for the procedure. I was getting the tooth pulled within 45 minutes of my arrival. While I was probably pretty lucky about calling at a time when they weren't too busy to help me, the fantastic treatment I received had nothing to do with luck. It was clearly due to a very hard working and respectful staff. I think I found my new dentist.
G
1 week ago
Professional Friendly and Caring and Efficient
Never wanted to go back to a dentist because of bad experience They were professional caring took time with each patient really concerned with pain or comfort! All around great experience
C
1 week ago
Superb Care and Courteous Service
I am never disappointed when I have go to the Dentist. I have been seeing Dr Freeman for years and recently I have had Dr Blake for a couple of procedures. Their care and professionalism is superb and I can not envision going anywhere else for my dental care.
T
1 week ago
Best dentist we know
We’ve been here for years. Any and all mouth services. The staff is thoughtful and patient. If you’re looking for a place of comfort, cleanliness and family friendly then look no further. This is it. 2 thumbs up!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Yvonne is the best and very good at her job!!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentists and Assistants in Moore
As always, went in for my semi-annual checkup and all was perfect. Arrived early and got in early. The Hygienist was wonderful and I was treated like the only patient there. I have been a patient in this office for a long time and will continue here. It is the Best!!
L
3 weeks ago
The staff are always super friendly and very efficient in their duties. Dr Freeman is the best!
N
3 weeks ago
Informative New Dentist
This new Dentist Explained everything as he was doing things. Explained the reason behind what they were doing. I actually learned something about my teeth. I don’t remember his name because im bad with names, but he was very kind & had great bedside manners! He’s a keeper!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My 11 year-old son got his annual cleaning done. We arrived a couple of minutes early and were quickly seen. His cleaning took less than 30 minutes. My son always goes back by himself and is perfectly comfortable with the staff. As soon as he was done I made and appointment fir his next cleaning.