Perfect Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 N. Eastern Ave.

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today By Appointment

perfectsmilesok.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Perfect Smiles Denistry
I have such horrible anxiety about coming to the Dentist. Dr. Freeman and his incredible nurse were so patient, understanding and could definitely tell I was anxious. She went above and beyond helping me feel relaxed and she talked and went over everything thoroughly and answered all my questions and some I asked several times. Dr. Freeman came back to make sure I understood and was comfortable with our future plan of care.
M
2 days ago
Really great people that care about your comfort.
I would recommend Perfect Smiles to anyone!! Dr. Freeman is one of the good guys and his staff out does themselves!! I appreciate their reassurances and how they make me feel comfortable.
E
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly
My daughter has gone to this dentist and loves them, so I finally decided to start using them as well!! Very friendly and made sure I was comfortable my entire 3 hour visit!??
T
2 weeks ago
Good customer service!
My daughter love there its really nice people work
C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
We love it at perfect smiles! Everyone is super friendly and professional! Love that they have early morning appointments so I can get my kids in before school!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Love this place. I would recommend to everyone
J
1 month ago
Prophy/Exam
Very thorough, prompt, and appreciated the care from my hygienist! First time visit, as we are new to the area, and Dr. Freeman & Staff were highly recommended to me.
L
2 months ago
Amazing service
Dr Freeman came in after hrs to see my son. He was so good with him and willing to help any way he could. We will be switching to him from now on.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic
I had a teeth cleaning from Selina. She was phenomenal! I will never see anyone else again for an appointment. Thank you so much for making my visit fantastic. I’ll be back in 6 months.
R
2 months ago
got me in fast and did a great job resolving the problem