Perfect Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 N. Eastern Ave.

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perfectsmilesok.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I have always receive the best service and yesterday was no different.
D
7 days ago
Friendly and professional staff!
Can't think of a thing to complain about! I've been coming here for years. The folks at Perfect Smiles make you feel welcome and relaxed. They're always willing to work with you to give you the level of care you want and can afford. Highly recommend them.
S
2 weeks ago
Very High Quality of services from the front of the house to the back of the house
Moved to Moore Oklahoma from Lake of the Ozarks Missouri and Iโ€™ve been to dentists a million times for myself or my family and Dr. Blake is by far the most educated and passionate professional Iโ€™ve ever meet in my life . His mannerisms are exceptional. I know that he is so successful due to his staff . The ladies in the front are fantastic and so comforting and are so easy to talk to. Iโ€™m so thankful for Dr. Blake and his Ladies in the front they have made my discomfort so much more manageable with their knowledge and empathy. Amazing staff , very clean , most friendly dentist office EVER !!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing! High quality professional care!
My son and daughter were both seen and the whole care team was professional and knowledgeable in their work, as well as, amazing with my five-year-old who has had not so pleasant past dental experiences elsewhere. Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Good customer service!
At first, I was little skeptical about the service, but Perfect Smiles was able to keep their word in regards to getting my bottom retainer done in decent amount of time. Thanks!
A
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
I have high anxiety when going to the dentist so I donโ€™t go as often as I should, but a friend recommended this place and it was great! They didnโ€™t treat me as fast as they could and rush me out the door like past experiences. They were very gentle and not a bit of judgement!
L
1 month ago
Love the staff and Dr. Freeman.
C
1 month ago
Good staff and crew
I enjoyed the good customer service.
S
1 month ago
The visit was great and most of all the Dr. Listens to ya! Thank you for the wonderful way you treat patients and the way you listened about the pain and your time! The staff was very friendly and very nice also.
J
1 month ago
Love my visits to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and professional. The service is great and they took good care of you.