Perfect Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 N. Eastern Ave.

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perfectsmilesok.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Outstanding service
T
6 days ago
you guys have a great staff but i feel your getting way to high on some of your prices. I really like the last girl I had to clean my teeth- I want her again. I like the girl that made my mouth form also. The girls are always great, but hitting someone up for money all the time is ok but some people dont have it at that time guys. I realize people will cheat a company out of money but when you enter its kind of like payup now or else. Otherwise, I think your great and have great people but what do you think? It seems like you have a turnover on staff-for what reason? Your work is good but take time to see why your staff keeps leaving? Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service! Excellent care!
Our whole family loves Dr. Freeman and Dr. Blake ... and all the staff!!! Everyone is professional and takes great care of us.
J
2 weeks ago
My husband and I both had our teeth cleaned. We got right in and had our teeth cleaned and checked without any problem. His appointment was on time and mine was actually early. We were both done and out in 30 minutes. Everyone was very professional and polite.
D
3 weeks ago
Very patient & helpful staff
My 4-year-old daughter had her first cleaning today. The staff was very helpful and patient with her. I think that we have found our new dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and competent in all aspects. First visit to this clinic and I was totally impressed and satisfied.
L
1 month ago
High quality and friendly services
It was my first time here but I am defiantly coming back! The staff there is super friendly and if you have a urgent treatment they treat you on the spot! they did excellent and fast work!! That's why I'm rating them a 5.
P
1 month ago
I have never felt more comfortable at a dentist.
Ever since I was 13, I have been terrified of dentists. I had a really bad run-in with a dentist who was angry I wasn't following treatment and was too rough in her examination, and ended up poking holes in my gums that later got infected. After that I pretty much wrote off any and all dentists. I started coming to Perfect Smiles when I was 5 months pregnant because I was in excruciating wisdom tooth pain. I had put it off for years because of my fear, and my OBGYN was yelling at me because the risk of infection was high, and my overall stress with pain was not good for my baby. So, this place was down the street from my house so I figured I'd give it a shot. I was paired up with Dr. Blake and I told him straight up of my fear. I am petrified of dentists, and I am even more terrified of needles (great time for me to be pregnant, right?) because I figured if I was honest with him about my fear, he wouldn't be surprised when I freak out in the chair. However, that didn't happen. He repeatedly ensured I was comfortable and well numbed during the procedure, and despite my anxiety that I internalized, everything went 100% fine. That was over a year ago and I have been back to Dr. Blake for numerous other dental needs, including a root canal. It's to the point now where I don't dread going to the dentist. I'm not afraid of him, although I'm still afraid of needles. He is kind, thoughtful and ensures I'm comfortable first and foremost. I appreciate him talking to me like a person and not a patient or someone with insurance and seeing dollar signs. He's honest with his thoughts and feelings on the procedures you'll need or may need in the future, and is comfortable and not pushy when you make your own decisions based on his expertise. I have repeatedly considered going somewhere else that might be a little cheaper (but in reality, what dentist isn't expensive?) but I don't think I could sacrifice my comfort. I'm comfortable here, and I'm no longer afraid, so I am no longer putting off my dental health.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, fast service.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist around
I am normally terrified of the dentist and have not been in oh 5 years. I finally decided it was time I go get my teeth checked out and cleaned. I was so very impressed with the ladies here. They were all so sweet, and my cleaning was wonderful. There was no pain, it was quick, the dentist Dr. Blake was great, nice ad gentle. I will be going back for some cavities to be filled and I'm looking forward to it.