Perfect Smiles Family Dentistry

Dentist

500 N. Eastern Ave.

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perfectsmilesok.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I was nervous about seeing a new dentist but everyone was so kind and professional that my nerves were calmed almost immediately. I will recommend them to friends.
K
1 week ago
Great Serivce
The whole team treat you like you are a friend not just some work. My whole family goes here and we always get great service.
K
1 week ago
Professional, Caring, & Friendly
Dr. Freeman and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Freeman has been my dentist for about 10+ years. He always takes the extra time to visit with you and is attentive to your needs and concerns. His staff is always very friendly and do a great job. I am one that has my whole life dreaded going to the dentist office because of a bad experience of fluid going down the wrong way while lying back and choking. But Dr. Freeman's team are very good at frequently extracting the liquids while working with your teeth. They are all very thorough and do a great job! I highly recommend Perfect Smiles Family Dentistry.
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very pleasant. I was super impressed with the thorough job the hygienist did. I felt like my teeth were really clean when I left. Thanks for the good job.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Fabulous Team!!!
I have severe anxiety when it comes to the dentist. The entire staff was welcoming and created a calm experience for me. Dr. Freeman was personable, kind, and detail oriented when explaining treatment options. Additionally, he was extremely detail oriented in my exam. I cannot recommend this team enough. If you are looking for a new dentist and are on the fence on where to go; choose Perfect Smiles. You will not be disappointed.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dentist office. I appreciate their service and efficiency. I had appointment this morning for checkup and cleaning. They are always prompt and cheerful. I appreciate the manner in which they get me in and out in about 20 minutes.
B
1 month ago
Cannot THANK YOU ENOUGH!
You all see all of my kids and you are fantastic. My children have special needs and you all are always willing to go the extra mile to help them have a great experience. That means the world to me. Thanks again.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Really love this team. Dr. Freeman is a great dentist, gets things done quickly and always listens to my concerns! I happen to have a lot of anxiety and they handle it very gracefully every time without making me feel embarrassed or stupid. I trusted Dr. Freeman and his girls with my impacted wisdom teeth extractions and I'd trust them with just about anything else. The assistance staff and the hygienists are all so friendly, they always remember me and ask about my job, school, etc. The whole team is great about addressing concerns, answering my goofy questions, and even handled it quickly when we all found out together that I was allergic to the antibiotic I was prescribed for my wisdom teeth after care. Would recommend this place to everyone!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly. Care about the patient
It is an excellent dentist office. Everyone is friendly, courteous and acres about the patient. I would highly recommend them.
E
2 months ago
So good with me and my kids!
I have three boys who are not so easy to deal with the staff totally attended them separately from me and made our experience quick and easy. The kids left happy as always! That means I left happy!