Perfect Smiles - Oak Forest

Dentist

6056 W. 159th St.

Oak Forest, IL 60452

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
The absolute best!
Dr Lembares is warm, comforting, thorough and awesome!
S
1 month ago
Awesome place, very professional!
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff, very professional
B
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
The entire staff is nothing but wonderful. I recommend perfect smiles to anyone looking for a dentist for the whole family. Thank you for always being top notch. Never a poor experience and have been coming here for many years.
B
2 months ago
Very kid friendly
For over eight years we have enjoyed good service from Perfect Smiles. But when our son was born and began needing dental care, we thought we were supposed to take him to a pediatric dentist. Big mistake! Loud music, bright colors, so much stimulation, followed by force and manhandling. So we brought him to Perfect Smiles. They were so gentle with him. Quiet, soothing, but mainly they listened to him. If he wasn't comfortable they stopped doing a procedure. Even if that meant rescheduling a few months later. Now he's eight and they continue to treat him as one of the family. I had to bring him along to my cleaning today and he started out in a foul mood. The two hygienists talked to him and had him calm and happy in no time! We love Perfect Smiles!
B
2 months ago
Great Service
Everyone is so nice & they do a fantastic job!!
D
2 months ago
Service
My visit was an cleaning and polishing. Everything was excellent. I always look forward to my appointments. Your staff is the greatest thank you.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and non-threatening
Although a trip to the dentist is never fun - these people make it a pleasant experience. Thanks for that!
J
4 months ago
Terry was a great hygienist. She did an amazing job and was very knowledgeable. She gave me lots of helpful hints on taking care of my teeth and suggested products to use. Terry was very professional.
B
4 months ago
Very quick and friendly
I loved being here for a short amount of time. The dentist was very nice and she holds a good congersation. I really enjoyed it. She was very helpful when it can to my teeth (of course) but over it was awesome!