Perfect Smiles - Oak Forest

Dentist

6056 W. 159th St.

Oak Forest, IL 60452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Friendly friendly and helpful great staff and Dr
Great experience very friendly staff and dr
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
I really like this dentist office. Everyone are very friendly and the service is fast. I am satisfied with my daughter new smile.
C
2 months ago
Absolutely the Best
So I had no plans of going to the dentist today, but last night my molar broke. They addressed my problem promptly, and altho today was the temporary fix, in two weeks my teeth will be whole again. Their service makes me smile. Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Stephenie is excellant
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental care once you get through the door.
I was very impressed with the thoroughness of both my exam and my cleaning. I was also pleasantly surprised with the various treatment options and the corresponding explanations given to me in a compassionate and understandable way. Both the dentist and hygienist were named Stephanie. They were both excellent. I took one star away because it took me 4-5 tries to make my appointment. I didn't receive call-backs twice and I was told that they didn't accept my insurance on another occasion. I'm glad I persisted and finally spoke to the right person who took the time to call me back when the realized they indeed accepted my insurance.
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Very kind patient friendly and understanding
A
2 months ago
Amazing!
My daughter has been going here for 5 years now and our son had his first visit today. From day one every person in this office has put my children at ease. Whether a cleaning a dreaded cavity or the orthodontist we have had nothing but a pleasant experience. I cannot speak highly enough about all the staff here.
A
2 months ago
My recent visit to Petfect Smiles ( Oak Forest office) as always staff is always friendly and personable. I am always greeted with a smile. My hygienist and dentist give me the utmost professional care. Today I had an appointment with my hygienist Jennifer Breese- Howard; Jennifer gives me her undivided attention and always answers any questions or concerns I may have. I highly recommend Petfect Smiles; they are simply the best!
A
2 months ago
Atmosphere
I had my deep cleaning at Perfect Smiles in Oak Forest today. Hannah is amazing with her: professionalism, patience, attentiveness and savvy business mindset. The hygenist that serviced me was: gentle, insightful, accommodating, and simply awesome exuding a grandiose work ethic. Overall, this office is the epitome of what dentistry should consist of: having the most advanced technology, and going above and beyond to execute superior service. I look forward to getting my braces here. Thank you for a 5 star experience!😊😊😊😊😊
B
3 months ago
PERFECT SMILES ALWAYS LEAVES ME WITH A PERFECT SMILE
The entire staff was AWESOME. Big kudos to Stephanie, she ROCKS! Thanks again for the great service!