Perfect Smiles - Oak Forest

Dentist

6056 W. 159th St.

Oak Forest, IL 60452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great service
I drive all the way from downtown Chicago to come here, it's very hard to find a good holest dentist Stephanie lemberis is the best!!
D
1 week ago
Great service, professional and reasonably priced
I needed a root canal and an extraction. Reasonably priced, quick and painless. Friendly, courteous staff. I found my new Dentist. Highly recommended!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office. I like Dr. Halikias even when she delivers bad news.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
New dentist after over 30years with previous dentist who retired. Everything was great and everyone was extremely nice and friendly. My first visit was a very positive experience.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
M
2 months ago
Very Pleased
I absolutely dread going to the dentist, but the staff here were very polite and friendly. I had an awesome experience!
A
2 months ago
Good quality service, patient workers
The assistants as well as the doc was super nice and friendly with my kids. Took their time and was gentle and relatable. Made them feel special with own goodie bags and picked from the treasure chest. :)
P
2 months ago
Very nice dental office and staff.
This is our second time coming .Everyone is very nice.The girl at the desk coming in was great. The hygentist was very good with my granddaughter,talked to her,great with a 4 year old. The dentist was nice,very quick. The young women dentist we had last time was excellent,next time In I will ask for her.I believe her name is Lena Halikias.
A
2 months ago
Everything went well, everyone is very nice
D
3 months ago
Quick!!!
My son said it was sooo fast!!!! Great job!!! My son is 10 and was a very happy camper after his check up.