Perfect Smiles - Oak Forest

Dentist

6056 W. 159th St.

Oak Forest, IL 60452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
I went in for a cleaning and Rebecca was so professional yet so friendly, she really went above and beyond explaining what she was doing which made me comfortable. I'm new to the area so I will definitely make this my primary dental office.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Very friendly
My daughter has been seeing them for almost 2 years now for her braces, and I have never had an problems from this office, the doctors are great and the staff are awesome. Now my 4 year old son see's them tooand at first I thought he wouldnt not cooperate but, they talked to him and joked and made him feel comfortable . We will continue doing business with Perfect smiles
W
2 weeks ago
Arrived early for visit. Dentist and staff were professional. Prices were fair.Office and bathroom very clean.Going back next week for additional procedures.
A
1 month ago
Very professional staff from service desk to hygienist and dentist
My first visit great experience, all personal is very professional !!!!!!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Although this was my first visit, Dr. Lemberis made me feel welcomed and so comfortable. Took the time to fully explain what I needed and why I needed it. Very friendly and professional staff.
C
1 month ago
friendly staff
they make you feel comfortable...Like your the only patient in the world
N
1 month ago
Very professional staff and knowledgeable doctors
This was our first time at this location after moving to the Oak Forest area and I can say with confidence that this office is great. The staff is very welcoming and really makes you feel comfortable (no one likes the dentist). My wife hasn't been in about 7 years and she was very nervous but came out saying that it was a lot better than she imagined. I would recommend this location to anyone in the area hands down.
H
2 months ago
Professional
I was treated very well and in a professional manner during my visit to Perfect Smiles. I felt very comfortable
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is the first time I felt comfortable and at ease being at the Dentist. I highly recommend Perfect Smiles.
D
2 months ago
Excellent and Knowledgeable Service & a Very Caring Staff
I am very pleased with the treatment and attention my children receive at Perfect Smiles. The staff are friendly, highly professional, caring, thorough, and very gentle. I would highly recommend this practice for the entire family.