Perfect Smiles - Oak Forest

Dentist

6056 W. 159th St.

Oak Forest, IL 60452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very quick and friendly
I loved being here for a short amount of time. The dentist was very nice and she holds a good congersation. I really enjoyed it. She was very helpful when it can to my teeth (of course) but over it was awesome!
T
1 week ago
Very friendly & professional. Eases anxiety.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental perfection
Perfect Smiles in Oak Forest took great care of me and my teeth. I needed an appointment that was in my health network and they took the time to look up my insurance and sure enough I was approved. I got an appointment the next day and was very happy with the thoroughness and pleasant approach from Rhonda who cleaned my teeth and answered all my questions. I’ll be going back in the future.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend!!!
The dentist Stephanie is amazing! She is very professional, friendly, and efficient. You never have to wait long and she does high quality work. My husband and I love her! Highly recommend if you're looking for a wonderful dentist!!!!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and Dr. Didn't have to wait for a long time before being called in.
D
2 months ago
Service
This was my second visit it was great even though i had an extraction excellent personnel. I will be back again thank all if you
V
2 months ago
Great service
Professional service. All my questions were answered. I highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
Terrific Experience at Perfect Smiles
I was so nervous to go to a new dental facility after the retirement of my dentist of over 30 years. Perfect Smiles did not disappoint. I was treated like an old friend with respect, concern and understanding. I'm so happy to have a new dental office that I can trust. I hope and expect to have many more positive experiences with this fine group of people. Thank you, in particular, Stephanie Biedenharn (hygienist) for your patience, clear and concise explanations and your friendly manner. You made me relax and feel comfortable. That is appreciated!
B
3 months ago
Friendly friendly and helpful great staff and Dr
Great experience very friendly staff and dr
T
4 months ago
Excellent service
I really like this dentist office. Everyone are very friendly and the service is fast. I am satisfied with my daughter new smile.