Perfect Smiles - Oak Forest

Dentist

6056 W. 159th St.

Oak Forest, IL 60452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Atmosphere
I had my deep cleaning at Perfect Smiles in Oak Forest today. Hannah is amazing with her: professionalism, patience, attentiveness and savvy business mindset. The hygenist that serviced me was: gentle, insightful, accommodating, and simply awesome exuding a grandiose work ethic. Overall, this office is the epitome of what dentistry should consist of: having the most advanced technology, and going above and beyond to execute superior service. I look forward to getting my braces here. Thank you for a 5 star experience!😊😊😊😊😊
B
2 weeks ago
PERFECT SMILES ALWAYS LEAVES ME WITH A PERFECT SMILE
The entire staff was AWESOME. Big kudos to Stephanie, she ROCKS! Thanks again for the great service!
H
4 weeks ago
Would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
C
1 month ago
Great service personable staff.
Stephanie B is wonderful an expert in her professional she is personable and develops a relationship with her patients. Great job!
C
1 month ago
Prompt and friendly atmosphere. Great cleaning and sound adviceπŸ‘
J
2 months ago
Overall great experience
Fast check-in process. Friendly staff & doctor. The hygienist took extra time to clean areas of my teeth that I was concerned about and I am extremely happy with the care & service that was provided by the Oak Forest location. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Great service
I drive all the way from downtown Chicago to come here, it's very hard to find a good holest dentist Stephanie lemberis is the best!!
D
2 months ago
Great service, professional and reasonably priced
I needed a root canal and an extraction. Reasonably priced, quick and painless. Friendly, courteous staff. I found my new Dentist. Highly recommended!
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office. I like Dr. Halikias even when she delivers bad news.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
New dentist after over 30years with previous dentist who retired. Everything was great and everyone was extremely nice and friendly. My first visit was a very positive experience.