Perfect Smiles - Palos Park

Dentist

13033 S. LaGrange Rd.

Palos Park, IL 60464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Excellent!
New customer to Perfect Smiles and first root canal. All I have ever heard were horror stories of them. Dr. Sara was most excellent! There was absolutely nothing to this procedure.
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly
The representative Angie was always there to help and answer all my question. Was very concerned with the pain I was in and did everything possible to help me out!
J
3 weeks ago
First time client at this location after office acquired business from my former retiring dentist. Friendly staff is their best quality. 25 minute wait for appointment while hygienist must have had a break. Took X-rays of every tooth. Hygienist shared potential problems she saw that dentist later dismissed. Very rough with cleaning tools near gums. You can hear entire conversations of other patients and staff. Staff interact with each other while cleaning your teeth. Dentist was great at answering questions and explaining terminology. Unsure if I will return.
S
2 months ago
Great cleaning
I received a great cleaning best I’ve ever had and gave me a complete assessment of my teeth .
Y
2 months ago
Hiqh quality service, Dr. Lamberis is awesome
Professional, friendly service. Dr. Lamberis is excellent with patients that have a fear of the dentist; she puts you at ease.
E
3 months ago
High Quaility Service
Amazing place and awesome employees! They help you feel like you are apart of a family! Very professional and entire staff makes every visit easy. Absolutely need to check it out!
R
3 months ago
Had a root canal, not as bad as I thought it was going to be. They numbed me up pretty well.
S
3 months ago
Professional, compassionate and educated
Today was my first time and I was completely amazed. The atmosphere is calming and relaxing. What I really liked most is that the staff is upfront in regards to billing and pricing. Dr. Iampaglia is very good at her work and is experienced. I will defiantly have her as my permanent dentist.
A
4 months ago
Great Experience
I left informed of everything the hygienist and Dr. Went over as. My treatment plan was made clear and the ladies up front had my insurance breakdown for what they would cover per treatments that I needed. Overall I was very pleased.
J
6 months ago
This is a family love them all❤️