Perfect Smiles - Palos Park

Dentist

13033 S. LaGrange Rd.

Palos Park, IL 60464

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Mixed Feelings
At first I was very disappointed in my visit. The receptionist told me I didn't have an appointment. She said I was probably at the wrong office and to try Oak Forest. I made the appointment six months in advance and she did find my appointment after the hasty initial response. My records were not transferred from the Beverly office even though I requested that they be transferred six months ago. I also called to remind them last week and I was told they were transferred. When I arrived today, they did not have my records. Obviously, not good record keeping between offices. Initially I had a very bad feeling about Perfect Smiles. My visit did go well, however, with the hygienist and dentist. I am going to give them another try and will see how it goes. The office needs to work on initial contact with patients.
B
4 months ago
I couldn't believe how great my 2 lower front teeth looked. Why didn't I find Dr. H sooner? Have been embarrassed about them for years. She filled them and they are now perfect. Everyone was friendly & it was a lovely appointment. Can't believe I said a dental appointment was lovely. Will definitely recommend her to others.
B
4 months ago
I couldn't believe how great my 2 lower front teeth looked. Why didn't I find Dr. H sooner? Have been embarrassed about them for years. She filled them and they are now perfect. Everyone was friendly & it was a lovely appointment. Can't believe I said a dental appointment was lovely. Will definitely recommend her to others.
C
4 months ago
Never again
If you are older DO NOT GO!! They are out for your money. Now my whole family has been screwed by this practice. First my sister made an appointment, she went in and just had a cleaning and then was told she would have to make another appointment to see the dentist. That was 2 office visits. Then my mom went and waited 1 hour before they told her the dentist could not see her. Then I went and then did not give me even one minute to ask the dentist a question about my filling. Then my grandparents just went and my grandpa was in for a scheduled surgery. When they got there he recieved a completely different surgery for 10,000. My grandparents should of looked more into this but they are older and did not. After the surgery he was admitted to the hospital. Our family will never be going to this practice again!!! I advise no one else to either.
T
5 months ago
Pleasant experience
The staff was very friendly, the hygienist did a thorough job, let me know the areas I need to address more when brushing.
S
5 months ago
I had my initial cleaning, and consultation today. Great experience! I would highly recommend.
P
6 months ago
whitening turned out great
I was able to get in the same day I called and the results are great.
N
8 months ago
Cleaning
My hygienist was done so quickly. She only scraped my teeth and barley brushed. No flossing at all. It felt incomplete and generic.
R
8 months ago
Not timely
My appt was for 10:00 and I arrived 15 minutes as requested. Was called back right away and then had to sit and wait for 45 minutes until the dentist started working on me. And I probably would have waited longer had I not asked the technician to check on my husband who was waiting for me to see if his oxygen was running low. The dr.said she was catching up on some phone calls. My time is very valuable to me. I do not appreciate having to wait that long unless there is an emergency. Very unprofessional and inconsiderate.
V
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Haneen is beyond amazing!! Made me feel so comfortable on my visit and she was very knowledgeable about her job. Gave me alot of pointers on how to get my teeth better!