Perfect Smiles - Palos Park

Dentist

13033 S. LaGrange Rd.

Palos Park, IL 60464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
This is a family love them allโค๏ธ
A
1 month ago
I have been coming here for years. The service is excellent and the Dental care is top notch. Jennifer has been my Dental Hygienist and she always does a great job on my teeth.
I
1 month ago
Excellent
Professional and excellent care, friendly doctors, hygienists and front desk ladies. Highly recommended.
D
2 months ago
The Absolute Best
I'm not exactly young. I've been going through dental problems since I was 3. I have finally found, after decades, the best dental care. These professionals are educated and examined thoroughly before joining the team. I am SO relieved I found PERFECT SMILES, before I ended up with even more disasters in my mouth. None of us like to go to the dentist, but this team is so personable from the minute you walk in until your procedure is over. Very professional. How lucky for me to find PERFECT SMILES. I would recommend for EVERYONE. I was living in an ignorant world trusting my old dentist. There is NO comparison. I only wish I had found them years ago. But, they are doing everything to give me that PERFECT SMILE.
R
3 months ago
First Timer
First visit there and it was the best dental experience I have ever had al the way around!!! Five Stars easy
C
4 months ago
Top Quality Dentists!
I have been going to Dr.Halikias for over a year. She made recommendations but never pushed for me to have dental work done, even when I had a small cavity to be filled. Returned to take care of a tooth with a fracture in it and the cavity. All went well and did not feel a thing!. I have since had my entire family go for their 6 month check ups and cleaning. My entire family said it was their best dental experience as far as friendly staff, clean atmosphere and thorough checkups where you are explained everything!
R
7 months ago
ROOT CANAL!
WOW!!! I HAD AN AMAZING VISIT!! I'M TERRIFIED OF ROOT CANALS, BUT DR. SARA IAMPAGLIA HAS AMAZING HANDS AND KNOWLEDGE! THIS ROOT CANAL WAS SO GENTLE I WAS FALLING ASLEEP, SHE NUMB ME WELL, HER ASSISTSNT WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AS WELL. THIS WAS THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH DEALING WITH ROOT CANAL. THANK GOD FOR THE MIRACLE TEAM, AND MY DR. HALISKAS FOR RECOMMENDATION. I'VE BEEN SMILING EVERY SINCE.
D
8 months ago
The most professional dental staff I've been to. They're compassionate and very knowledgeable. It's a comfortable atmosphere, unlike many other dental offices. I've recommended Dr. Lemberis and Jennifer the hygienist to friends and they have been very happy there also. Appointments are very flexible too. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
R
11 months ago
Professional, caring, and competent
Dr. Carl and his hygienist made my whole implant experience comfortable and quick. The receptionist was welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Carl and the entire Palos-Perfect smiles staff.
E
11 months ago
Highly Recommended
Professional and friendly staff, excellent care, spotless!