Perfect Smiles - Palos Park

Dentist

13033 S. LaGrange Rd.

Palos Park, IL 60464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
My hygienist was done so quickly. She only scraped my teeth and barley brushed. No flossing at all. It felt incomplete and generic.
R
1 month ago
Not timely
My appt was for 10:00 and I arrived 15 minutes as requested. Was called back right away and then had to sit and wait for 45 minutes until the dentist started working on me. And I probably would have waited longer had I not asked the technician to check on my husband who was waiting for me to see if his oxygen was running low. The dr.said she was catching up on some phone calls. My time is very valuable to me. I do not appreciate having to wait that long unless there is an emergency. Very unprofessional and inconsiderate.
V
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Haneen is beyond amazing!! Made me feel so comfortable on my visit and she was very knowledgeable about her job. Gave me alot of pointers on how to get my teeth better!
C
1 month ago
Dr H is amazing
I take a day off work and drive an hour just to see Dr H. You can immediately tell how knowledgeable & skilled she is based off one visit. Wouldn't go anywhere else.. She does amazing work!
C
1 month ago
Dr H is amazing
I take a day off work and drive an hour just to see Dr H. You can immediately tell how knowledgeable & skilled she is based off one visit. Wouldn't go anywhere else.. She does amazing work!
C
1 month ago
Dr H is amazing
I take a day off work and drive an hour just to see Dr H. You can immediately tell how knowledgeable & skilled she is based off one visit. Wouldn't go anywhere else.. She does amazing work!
S
2 months ago
Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
GREAT
Friendly and helpful.
D
2 months ago
Great job! Very happy1
B
2 months ago
Excellent!
New customer to Perfect Smiles and first root canal. All I have ever heard were horror stories of them. Dr. Sara was most excellent! There was absolutely nothing to this procedure.