Perfect Smiles - Palos Park

Dentist

13033 S. LaGrange Rd.

Palos Park, IL 60464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great cleaning
I received a great cleaning best I’ve ever had and gave me a complete assessment of my teeth .
Y
1 week ago
Hiqh quality service, Dr. Lamberis is awesome
Professional, friendly service. Dr. Lamberis is excellent with patients that have a fear of the dentist; she puts you at ease.
E
1 month ago
High Quaility Service
Amazing place and awesome employees! They help you feel like you are apart of a family! Very professional and entire staff makes every visit easy. Absolutely need to check it out!
R
1 month ago
Had a root canal, not as bad as I thought it was going to be. They numbed me up pretty well.
S
1 month ago
Professional, compassionate and educated
Today was my first time and I was completely amazed. The atmosphere is calming and relaxing. What I really liked most is that the staff is upfront in regards to billing and pricing. Dr. Iampaglia is very good at her work and is experienced. I will defiantly have her as my permanent dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
I left informed of everything the hygienist and Dr. Went over as. My treatment plan was made clear and the ladies up front had my insurance breakdown for what they would cover per treatments that I needed. Overall I was very pleased.
J
4 months ago
This is a family love them all❤️
A
4 months ago
I have been coming here for years. The service is excellent and the Dental care is top notch. Jennifer has been my Dental Hygienist and she always does a great job on my teeth.
I
4 months ago
Excellent
Professional and excellent care, friendly doctors, hygienists and front desk ladies. Highly recommended.
D
5 months ago
The Absolute Best
I'm not exactly young. I've been going through dental problems since I was 3. I have finally found, after decades, the best dental care. These professionals are educated and examined thoroughly before joining the team. I am SO relieved I found PERFECT SMILES, before I ended up with even more disasters in my mouth. None of us like to go to the dentist, but this team is so personable from the minute you walk in until your procedure is over. Very professional. How lucky for me to find PERFECT SMILES. I would recommend for EVERYONE. I was living in an ignorant world trusting my old dentist. There is NO comparison. I only wish I had found them years ago. But, they are doing everything to give me that PERFECT SMILE.