Perfect Smiles - Palos Park

Dentist

13033 S. LaGrange Rd.

Palos Park, IL 60464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
ROOT CANAL!
WOW!!! I HAD AN AMAZING VISIT!! I'M TERRIFIED OF ROOT CANALS, BUT DR. SARA IAMPAGLIA HAS AMAZING HANDS AND KNOWLEDGE! THIS ROOT CANAL WAS SO GENTLE I WAS FALLING ASLEEP, SHE NUMB ME WELL, HER ASSISTSNT WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AS WELL. THIS WAS THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH DEALING WITH ROOT CANAL. THANK GOD FOR THE MIRACLE TEAM, AND MY DR. HALISKAS FOR RECOMMENDATION. I'VE BEEN SMILING EVERY SINCE.
D
2 months ago
The most professional dental staff I've been to. They're compassionate and very knowledgeable. It's a comfortable atmosphere, unlike many other dental offices. I've recommended Dr. Lemberis and Jennifer the hygienist to friends and they have been very happy there also. Appointments are very flexible too. 👍👍
R
4 months ago
Professional, caring, and competent
Dr. Carl and his hygienist made my whole implant experience comfortable and quick. The receptionist was welcoming, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Carl and the entire Palos-Perfect smiles staff.
E
4 months ago
Highly Recommended
Professional and friendly staff, excellent care, spotless!
O
4 months ago
Customer Service
Angie is the Best!!! Very pleasant and enjoyable, does a Amazing job always feel comfortable with her. office staff very attentive and help. Great Dentist Office
M
5 months ago
Professional & Efficient
The dental hygienists and dentist are courteous, timely and professional. I give the Palos Park location my highest recommendation.
B
5 months ago
excellent care
Knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient care.
R
5 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate
It was only a consultation for an implant, but Dr Leonard went above and beyond my expectations. He was informative and assuring. He was also forthcoming about all expenses and answered all the questions I had. Was completely happy with my experience, and will be returning for the implant surgery. Highly recommend Dr Leonard and the entire Perfect Smiles staff.
D
6 months ago
Amazing dentist Dr Lena and fantastic staff
Excellent service, great people, highly recommended!!!
A
6 months ago
I was nervous and the hygienist and Dr.Halikias.made me feel comfortable. They explained everything to me.I had a great experience. I would recommend them to everyone.