Perfect Smiles - Palos Park

Dentist

13033 S. LaGrange Rd.

Palos Park, IL 60464

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
I couldn't believe how great my 2 lower front teeth looked. Why didn't I find Dr. H sooner? Have been embarrassed about them for years. She filled them and they are now perfect. Everyone was friendly & it was a lovely appointment. Can't believe I said a dental appointment was lovely. Will definitely recommend her to others.
B
4 days ago
I couldn't believe how great my 2 lower front teeth looked. Why didn't I find Dr. H sooner? Have been embarrassed about them for years. She filled them and they are now perfect. Everyone was friendly & it was a lovely appointment. Can't believe I said a dental appointment was lovely. Will definitely recommend her to others.
T
1 week ago
Pleasant experience
The staff was very friendly, the hygienist did a thorough job, let me know the areas I need to address more when brushing.
S
1 week ago
I had my initial cleaning, and consultation today. Great experience! I would highly recommend.
P
1 month ago
whitening turned out great
I was able to get in the same day I called and the results are great.
N
3 months ago
Cleaning
My hygienist was done so quickly. She only scraped my teeth and barley brushed. No flossing at all. It felt incomplete and generic.
R
4 months ago
Not timely
My appt was for 10:00 and I arrived 15 minutes as requested. Was called back right away and then had to sit and wait for 45 minutes until the dentist started working on me. And I probably would have waited longer had I not asked the technician to check on my husband who was waiting for me to see if his oxygen was running low. The dr.said she was catching up on some phone calls. My time is very valuable to me. I do not appreciate having to wait that long unless there is an emergency. Very unprofessional and inconsiderate.
V
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Haneen is beyond amazing!! Made me feel so comfortable on my visit and she was very knowledgeable about her job. Gave me alot of pointers on how to get my teeth better!
C
4 months ago
Dr H is amazing
I take a day off work and drive an hour just to see Dr H. You can immediately tell how knowledgeable & skilled she is based off one visit. Wouldn't go anywhere else.. She does amazing work!
C
4 months ago
Dr H is amazing
I take a day off work and drive an hour just to see Dr H. You can immediately tell how knowledgeable & skilled she is based off one visit. Wouldn't go anywhere else.. She does amazing work!