Perfect-A-Smile

Dentist

16716 Chillicothe Rd.

Ste. 700

Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

Closed Today Closed

chagrinfallsdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Excellent and courteous service
From the moment I walked in, professional and very friendly atmosphere. Everything they were doing explained in understandable detail.
C
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. The office has state of the art equipment and I was able to get appointment very quickly. Highly recommend.
A
7 months ago
Please use another dental group
I do not recommend this dental group after a nerve in my lower jaw was cut; I believe this happened during an implant attempt. I also had to seek the medical attention of an Oral Surgeon outside of their office to treat the infected tooth site. Perfect a Smile did not treat my infection, nor did they cover the costs I incurred to have the damaged tooth area treated outside of their office. I can no longer feel my lower lip or a portion of my lower jaw area. It has been a full year since this happened and no apology nor assistance with this matter by Perfect a Smile to date.
M
8 months ago
Friendly
Made you feel at e
S
10 months ago
Love these guys!
Honest,clean,professional, tranquil! No longer afraid of visits. Always look forward to them.
C
10 months ago
The staff was amazing! It was PERFECT!!
Perfect-A-Smile I live in Chagrin Falls and like to support local businesses!! Will definitely tell my friends! You all were PERFECT 😁
R
1 year ago
Best Dentist with the Best Service
I was referred over to Perfect-A-Smile and I couldn't be happier with them. My previous dentist's office hadn't changed since 1980 and walking into Perfect-A-Smile for the first time felt like I was walking into the future. This is hands down the best dentist office you could go to with the best people to work with.
A
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
My son is completely terrified of the dentist and they were amazing with my son. Telling everyone I know about them!!
T
1 year ago
Very professional service
Not pushy. Provided great care. Explained findings well. Relaxed environment.
A
1 year ago
High quality service.
The most comfortable and professional dentistry I've ever been to. As a person with a general fear and loathing when going to a dentist, the whole staff made me feel completely at ease. Everything is done with your comfort in mind first and foremost. I'm so happy to have found them.