Performance Chiropractic Of Georgia

Chiropractor

889 Commerce Drive SW

Suite A

Conyers, GA 30094

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Great First Visit
The biggest part of my first visit was spent having Dr. Lindell explain so many aspects of the problems and treatments for my condition. He thoroughly and in laymans terms, explained so many things that made me even more confident that I had made the right choice in coming here. I can already tell a difference after just one visit and look forward to my next visit.
B
10 months ago
Very friendly staff. I was very impressed with Dr. Lindell after seeing him work on my granddaughter's two horses and explaining to me what he does.
Because Dr. Lindell speaks so quickly and has so much information to tell you, it's very difficult to grasp all that he says. I have gone to chiropractors for years, and I do feel he is spot on when it comes to working with the nerves. I appreciated the techniques he used and my left leg on both sides of my knee replacement felt a little better. I went in to see if he could help me with burning in my left foot and to get some relief or figure out a way to see where the point or points were that were causing this chronic pain since the surgery, but there was no change in that.
D
10 months ago
The quality of service was very good, everything was explained as to the treatment given and why it was done. I believe that the root cause of my back pain is being addressed in order to fix the problem at the source. Everyone was also professional and friendly.
C
10 months ago
Friendly Office and Very Professional
I've never used a chiropractor before and was pleasantly surprised. Everything was clearly explained and made sense. Thanks so much!
M
11 months ago
All around great experience every time
Dr. Jim is one of a kind. He is easy to trust and very informative. My 18 month old son has been seeing Dr Jim since he was 3 weeks old. Dr Jim is so good with him! The office environment is beautiful and homey. The staff are all very welcoming and efficient. I highly recommend this business to everyone.
R
11 months ago
Simply the Best Chiropractor in our area
I have been seeing Dr. Lindell for several years now, and he is not the first chiropractor I have seen. As a former Paratrooper, I have several problem areas that are a result of my service and after seeing several other service providers, Dr. Lindell is the best by far, I have seen less pain in my upper and lower back after being his patient than from any other Chiropractor I have seen. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Lindell and his staff you will not regret it.
L
11 months ago
One of the best Chiropractors I have seen.
Over the course of my lifetime, I have seen at least 6 different Chiropractors. Some good and some not so good. Dr. Lindell is one of the best if not the best chiropractor I have seen. He uses the latest techniques and has a gentle touch. He has helped me with all kinds of joint and back pain. His office staff is friendly and helpful. I have never had to wait long in the waiting room to be seen.
S
1 year ago
Profesional and caring service
One of the best chiropractors I've ever been to
W
1 year ago
feeling pain free
no pain ,I will highly recommend yours service to others.
K
1 year ago
This was my 3rd visit. The adjustments made were appropriaty applied. The improvement is noticeable! I'm definitely pleased with my progress and am well on my way to feeling my best.