Performance Chiropractic Of Georgia

Chiropractor

889 Commerce Drive SW

Suite A

Conyers, GA 30094

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

conyersgachiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
All around great experience every time
Dr. Jim is one of a kind. He is easy to trust and very informative. My 18 month old son has been seeing Dr Jim since he was 3 weeks old. Dr Jim is so good with him! The office environment is beautiful and homey. The staff are all very welcoming and efficient. I highly recommend this business to everyone.
R
1 week ago
Simply the Best Chiropractor in our area
I have been seeing Dr. Lindell for several years now, and he is not the first chiropractor I have seen. As a former Paratrooper, I have several problem areas that are a result of my service and after seeing several other service providers, Dr. Lindell is the best by far, I have seen less pain in my upper and lower back after being his patient than from any other Chiropractor I have seen. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Lindell and his staff you will not regret it.
L
1 week ago
One of the best Chiropractors I have seen.
Over the course of my lifetime, I have seen at least 6 different Chiropractors. Some good and some not so good. Dr. Lindell is one of the best if not the best chiropractor I have seen. He uses the latest techniques and has a gentle touch. He has helped me with all kinds of joint and back pain. His office staff is friendly and helpful. I have never had to wait long in the waiting room to be seen.
S
4 weeks ago
Profesional and caring service
One of the best chiropractors I've ever been to
W
2 months ago
feeling pain free
no pain ,I will highly recommend yours service to others.
K
3 months ago
This was my 3rd visit. The adjustments made were appropriaty applied. The improvement is noticeable! I'm definitely pleased with my progress and am well on my way to feeling my best.
M
3 months ago
Most informative about how everything works
My experience was wonderful! Dr. Lindell took the time to explain how your body reacts to itself. I had no idea that a pinched nerve in my neck could be the reason for my leg pain. I was so fascinated listening to him explain it. It all made sense. I left feeling better than I have in 6 months. Going back to get to feeling great again. And I want one of those massage chairs!!!
S
4 months ago
Dr. Lindell Made My Pain Go Away
I have a condition called Spondylolisthesis. In simple terms, it means that a vertebrae in my back has slipped forward. I was in pain from the displacement causing a stretching pain in my upper back, thighs and hips. After a few sessions with Dr. Lindell and all of that pain is gone. I still have other issues that I see him bi-weekly and I always come out feeling so much better. His after appointment massage chairs are wonderful and make me feel so good after every appointment. I call him,"Dr. Groovy", because I don't usually like or look forward to doctor appointments, but his are always good! 5 stars for Dr. Lindell!
M
4 months ago
Very informative and exciting!
Our family has used 'traditional' chiropractic for over 40 years, HOWEVER, Dr. Lindell opened my eyes and mind to a whole new approach to keeping our bodies healthy. He is very caring, knowledgeable in his field, takes time with you, explains everything....he knows how to discover the root of your health problem. He truly cares. After just one visit I can truly say you would be wise to to put your health in Dr. Lindells hands.
S
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
This was my first experience with a chiropractor. The results were amazing.