Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

860 Route 168

Ste 104

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

turnersvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Bob's review
I have been coming here for over two years Dr John and his staff are total professionals. They try their best to accommodate you and your needs as best they can. Dr. John is an outstanding chiropractor yes i have seen a few in mt time and he is on point with his methods of relief. Best part everyone LOVES my Trooper(dog) yes as long as your pet is super sweet and nice he allows you to bring it. I totally recommend performance chiropractic and Dr john and his staff. Bob
S
3 days ago
Targeted relief!
Dr. John really listens to you as an individual! Addressing your needs...individual attention.
B
1 week ago
great experience
First time to a chiropractor. I have always been very skeptical of them. Hurting so bad, and Performance was recommended by a friend. I was amazed at how much relief I got from the 1st visit. I am a true believer and can't say enough good things about Dr Kriscunas and his staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable!
Everyone was so wonderful! It was my first time not only at this practice but also my first time seeing a chiropractor, the entire team made me feel so at ease! I will definitely be back and I will recommend to everyone I know!
R
3 weeks ago
Best Chiropractic Care
I have been a patient at Performance Chiropractic for many years. Dr. Kriscunas and his staff are wonderful. My health is as good as it is in large part due to the treatments I have received there. Though very professional, it is a cheerful office and everyone is very helpful. I wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience
I absolutely love going there. I have been going there for at least 15 years.
V
1 month ago
Above and beyond what I expect from a chiropractor. Dr John is great at what he does and I’m thankful to have found him. His knowledge and experience goes way further than anyone else I’ve seen for my pain issues. He genuinely cares about getting you better. Not a salesman like most others
K
2 months ago
Dr. John and crew are the best
It would be perfectly fine if Dr. John just did my adjustment and sent me on my way. He does so much more. His bedside manner is beyond compare. I’ve been to a few different chiropractors, but Dr. John is THE BEST. I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I recommend him to all of my friends.
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring service
My husband and I Love Performance Chiropractic!! We are both former athletes suffering from years of sports injuries. Dr. John and his staff give us excellent care. Very personal, caring treatment. We love going and feel so much better after our treatments. Highly recommend to everyone!
G
4 months ago
Best Chiropractor Experience ever!!
By far the best chiropractor I have been too!! Besides adjusting my back and getting me out of pain he is very friendly and personable. His whole staff goes out of their way to make sure you're comfortable.