Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

860 Route 168

Ste 104

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

turnersvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Phenomenal Service, Extremely Informative, Very Professional, and a Wonderful/Friendly Staff
I can not be more pleased with the service provided! I have always been skeptical about going to a chiropractor and finally felt like I had no choice when my symptoms became increasingly worse and affected my daily activities. After my first appointment, I am disappointed I waited this long to go. I strongly believe my new appreciation and sentiment was a result of how incredible the entire staff was and how great I felt upon leaving the office. My return visits have been just as amazing and my symptoms continue to improve. I highly recommend Performance Chiropractic!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. John is the best
I've been a patient of Dr. John for years. On this particular visit I needed a last minute appointment due to a back injury. Dr. John and Jen were able to accommodate me within an hour of calling. As always after a visit, the adjustments and treatment that Doc made had me feeling a lot better. I've always said that John has the hands of God. I highly recommend seeing Dr. John for all of your chiropractic needs.
D
1 month ago
As per usual, outstanding care!
Was not even able to dress myself earlier in the day. After my treatment by Dr. John, I have been almost back to normal; feeling much better & able to function normally.My confidence in Dr. John is unwavering!
C
2 months ago
Awesome
Did more for my back problems in three visits then pain management did in a year...
C
2 months ago
Warm, friendly, environment
I have been seeing Dr. John for a few years , besides the wonderful girls and comfortable office my visits with Dr. John are the whole package besides the treatment he always has time for questions or concerns I have about my personal treatment. My family of four kids and a husband are also patients . Highly recommend .
E
2 months ago
Relief
Dr. John and his staff are excellent. They are always very pleasant and professional, and the office is always very clean. Dr. John explains everything to you in a manner you can understand, will answer all questions, and put you at ease. I have been going there for several years and highly recommend Performance Chiropractic.
G
4 months ago
The best medical office staff I have ever known. Expert care by Dr. John. I highly recommend this Doctor.
R
4 months ago
Knowledgeable service in a friendly place
I have been going to Dr. John for a problem in my neck. He is always attentive, he never rushes, he speaks with a calming voice, and he knows what he is doing. I have been having traction on my neck followed my stym. It is very relaxing and I am certainly mellow by the time Dr. John comes in to work on my neck. He always rubs and massages my back before he starts on my neck, which is always welcomed! I love the way he takes his time as he works on my neck, and he goes out of his way to not hurt me. The office staff is by far the best staff I have ever encountered. They are friendly and really seem to take an interest in you. They always ask about my family and my dogs, as well as how I am doing.` I really love going to Performance Chiropractic. I always feel better when I leave!
A
4 months ago
My experience today at Performance Chiropractic was elegant. Dr. John and his staff are very supportive and caring. I had pain when I entered the practice and I have not experienced that pain since I left. Anne Marie Murphy
M
4 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. John, Jen and Stacey are the most caring medical staff I've ever dealt with!