Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

860 Route 168

Ste 104

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Open Today By Appointment

turnersvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great facility and personnel
I have had two separate back issues over the years. Dr. John got me through both of those back issues and kept me active and healthy. I have recommended a few friends to him and they are now loyal patients of his too!
K
1 month ago
Love this place.
Dr. John and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease. There is never a wait, and the treatments received are phenomenal. I feel like a new woman when I walk out the door. Love this place!!!
C
2 months ago
Dr John is experienced, listens, and cares!
You need this Doc in your life! He has helped not just me but family and friends!!
M
3 months ago
Emergency visit
I work in a physically demanding sector of retail. Holidays are always a challenge. Without the caring, professional and courteous nature of Dr John and his staff, I would have ended up missing time at work. Thank you for keeping me moving
S
5 months ago
Great chiropractor
Had a great experience would recommend to everyone!
J
6 months ago
Great Doc!
Dr. John is thorough in his exam and takes his time with me during our exam. I prefer his method of chiropractic over other docs I’ve visited. I come up from Cape May to keep my appointments. I always leave better than when I entered his office.
J
6 months ago
Effective professional back care
Dr K and his team are a God sent to me. I had been in constant discomfort and pain with my Sciatica and was told by an Orthopedic surgeon that I needed an epidural. I sought a more holistic treatment...Dr K has been able to affectively alleviate my discomfort and with further therapy, correct and realign the cause.
C
8 months ago
Great Doctor, Great Staff
I always leave the office feeling better than when I walked in, Dr. John always goes over my issues thoroughly and he has a calming nature , the girls up front are just as wonderful, they make you feel like a long time friend, since my first visit many years ago my whole family goes here now and we have told many friends. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
R
8 months ago
Professional,friendly staff
D
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, and therapeutic!