Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

860 Route 168

Ste 104

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

turnersvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great chiropractor
Had a great experience would recommend to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Great Doc!
Dr. John is thorough in his exam and takes his time with me during our exam. I prefer his method of chiropractic over other docs I’ve visited. I come up from Cape May to keep my appointments. I always leave better than when I entered his office.
J
2 months ago
Effective professional back care
Dr K and his team are a God sent to me. I had been in constant discomfort and pain with my Sciatica and was told by an Orthopedic surgeon that I needed an epidural. I sought a more holistic treatment...Dr K has been able to affectively alleviate my discomfort and with further therapy, correct and realign the cause.
C
3 months ago
Great Doctor, Great Staff
I always leave the office feeling better than when I walked in, Dr. John always goes over my issues thoroughly and he has a calming nature , the girls up front are just as wonderful, they make you feel like a long time friend, since my first visit many years ago my whole family goes here now and we have told many friends. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
R
3 months ago
Professional,friendly staff
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and therapeutic!
N
4 months ago
Great high quality service. Concerned about my well being. Helpful. . Never a long wait time" I go in for my appointment and I'm immediately taken care of.
R
4 months ago
Bob's review
I have been coming here for over two years Dr John and his staff are total professionals. They try their best to accommodate you and your needs as best they can. Dr. John is an outstanding chiropractor yes i have seen a few in mt time and he is on point with his methods of relief. Best part everyone LOVES my Trooper(dog) yes as long as your pet is super sweet and nice he allows you to bring it. I totally recommend performance chiropractic and Dr john and his staff. Bob
S
4 months ago
Targeted relief!
Dr. John really listens to you as an individual! Addressing your needs...individual attention.
B
4 months ago
great experience
First time to a chiropractor. I have always been very skeptical of them. Hurting so bad, and Performance was recommended by a friend. I was amazed at how much relief I got from the 1st visit. I am a true believer and can't say enough good things about Dr Kriscunas and his staff.