Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

860 Route 168

Ste 104

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Open Today By Appointment

turnersvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring service
My husband and I Love Performance Chiropractic!! We are both former athletes suffering from years of sports injuries. Dr. John and his staff give us excellent care. Very personal, caring treatment. We love going and feel so much better after our treatments. Highly recommend to everyone!
G
2 months ago
Best Chiropractor Experience ever!!
By far the best chiropractor I have been too!! Besides adjusting my back and getting me out of pain he is very friendly and personable. His whole staff goes out of their way to make sure you're comfortable.
R
2 months ago
Best chiropractic care in the area.
Been seeing Dr John for several years now and feel great when I leave. His staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr John really gets to know you and what your problems are and walks you through his plan of treatment. I would recommend him to anyone with severe back pain.
R
2 months ago
Best chiropractor
Dr. John and his staff are friendly, professional and kind. We come back from NC to get adjusted by Dr. John
M
5 months ago
Professional Service tailored to ones specific needs
I have struggled with chronic lower back pain for over 10 years now and have been to multiple doctors, tried all kinds of different treatments, and felt like I was at the end of my rope getting no where. On my first appointment with Dr. John I was a believer that I had finally found the right place. In less than 5 visits I have gained more progress than over 10 years any where else. I finally have hope that one day I will be completely pain free. I want to not only thank the doctor but every member of the staff for treating me like family. Finally, doctor John is truly a master at what he does and his passion to help others is blatantly obvious!!! Thanks again!
R
5 months ago
Post primary residence move
I needed to get to Dr. John after moving boxes and furniture from my move to a new primary residence. After my adjustment and treatment, I was able to walk pain-free to my car and slept great for the first time in a week and a half. Great staff and always accommodating to match your needs. Real family and friends in this office. Thanks and greatful to all of them.
J
6 months ago
Overall great experience
I was recommended by a friend to this office. With having chronic pain issues for years, I decided to go. I was a little hesitant because I have lower back problems for the last few years and haven't found much relief. It seemed like no one was really taking the time until I saw Dr. John. The staff is amazing , all of them make you feel so comfortable. I've been going consistently and I'm seeing improvements. Dr.John is very thorough , caring and is great at what he does. I highly recommend him and his practice ! Overall by far great experience every time!!!!!
D
6 months ago
Phenomenal Service, Extremely Informative, Very Professional, and a Wonderful/Friendly Staff
I can not be more pleased with the service provided! I have always been skeptical about going to a chiropractor and finally felt like I had no choice when my symptoms became increasingly worse and affected my daily activities. After my first appointment, I am disappointed I waited this long to go. I strongly believe my new appreciation and sentiment was a result of how incredible the entire staff was and how great I felt upon leaving the office. My return visits have been just as amazing and my symptoms continue to improve. I highly recommend Performance Chiropractic!
J
7 months ago
Dr. John is the best
I've been a patient of Dr. John for years. On this particular visit I needed a last minute appointment due to a back injury. Dr. John and Jen were able to accommodate me within an hour of calling. As always after a visit, the adjustments and treatment that Doc made had me feeling a lot better. I've always said that John has the hands of God. I highly recommend seeing Dr. John for all of your chiropractic needs.
D
7 months ago
As per usual, outstanding care!
Was not even able to dress myself earlier in the day. After my treatment by Dr. John, I have been almost back to normal; feeling much better & able to function normally.My confidence in Dr. John is unwavering!