Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

860 Route 168

Ste 104

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Open Today By Appointment

turnersvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
They group of people that work jere are fantastic! They try their beat to get you in ASAP and are always friendly! I’ve never had a bad experience here and Dr John is GREAT! He takes his time with you and makes sure he never hurts you and you are satisfied before you leave!
M
1 month ago
got a real good adjustment on my back.feel much better.been to other chriopracters,this is the best.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr John and his staff Provide awesome service and always Accommodate you for a treatment. I called in the morning and they had me scheduled 3 hours later on the same day. You cannot get better service.
H
1 month ago
Christmas miracle
Dr. John and his staff are amazing! I just got done wrapping Christmas presents and I felt my back give out on me again. They got me in iced and heated up! Dr John did a Christmas miracle on my back and made sure I was ok and to let him know if I needed anything to give him a call! Absolutely grateful to have him and his staff in my life! I highly recommend them!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and doctor!
Very good chiropractic care. Always feel good after my adjustment. My only comment is that I am usually there over an hour which does not always work for me.
J
1 month ago
I have gone to several offices before. This is the best service and staff that I ever seen. I am so impressed.Even the times are great.I will be using there services years to come. Thank you for being there for me.
A
2 months ago
Always high quality service as well as professional and friendly.
Always makes time for me when i call at any day even when they are most busy. I am always appreciative of the time they give me to make me feel better. Everyone there are always genuinely helpful and very attentive. I called yesterday to see if i can be seen for a major neck issue ( I have degenerative spine). I was unable to turn my neck from side to side and they took me immediately even though they had a very busy day. Dr. John worked his wonders on my neck. Started w/the electrodes and then he massaged my neck and warmed it up before getting the cracking done. I left there being able to move my neck a little better and feeling much better than i did before i walked in. I was in so much pain for several days and was in tears as he worked on my neck but he was gentle and very empathetic to my feelings. I am very appreciative and very grateful to have his office close to me especially in the shape i was. Going again tomorrow to continue my therapy per his instructions and i'm def sure i will be 90% better. I totally recommend him and his staff to anyone who is in desperate need of a good Chiropractor! Thanks again for your healing hands and fabulous staff!! ;)
D
2 months ago
Very personable and professuonal
Everyone there is awesome. My back is feeling so much better just in the first 3 visits! They are all so nice and helpful.
D
4 months ago
Really Helping Me
After just 5 visits, my pain has decreased significantly. Dr. John and his staff are wonderful!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and Personable
The staff are very friendly and they work with your personal schedule. They also listen attentively. Dr. John will ask each time what area is bothering you, or what new problem you may have. He addresses it and evaluates during and after your session. I highly recommend this Chiropractic Wellness Center.