Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

860 Route 168

Ste 104

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

turnersvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly and Personable
The staff are very friendly and they work with your personal schedule. They also listen attentively. Dr. John will ask each time what area is bothering you, or what new problem you may have. He addresses it and evaluates during and after your session. I highly recommend this Chiropractic Wellness Center.
A
2 weeks ago
Positive Experience
I feel that I am on the path to greater flexibility and less pain. I actually look forward to my visits with Dr. John. He knows his stuff and does everything he can to make you comfortable. An absolute pro with a nice bedside manner.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience!
This was my first visit and everyone was very friendly. Dr. John listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. The treatment was excellent.
M
2 weeks ago
AMAZING
Cracked me like a glow stick! Forever my favorite place to be! Love everyone there sooooooo much. Great place <3
G
2 months ago
high quality service
Very good service by an excellent staff. helped me with some back pain.
L
2 months ago
Always beyond expectations
Dr John is the best I always walk out feeling a million times better. The office staff is super friendly and I never have an issue with scheduling
R
2 months ago
Awesome experience, ALWAYS!
I walked in and was immediately greeted. I paid my copay and was taken back and hooked up for traction, which felt fantastic! Dr. "John" came in and massaged my neck before working on it. He did the same thing with my back. I walked out feeling much better after having incredible, individualized care. 5 Stars!!!
J
2 months ago
The place to go when you’re in pain
Dr. John & staff are professional, caring friendly and helpful. Always leave feeling better then I did before my appointment.
A
3 months ago
I'm a believer!!
I have suffered lower back pain for some time an never really considered going to a chiropractor. Nothing was helping. (Steriods, anti inflammatory etc..) So I decided to finally try something different. I've had two sessions so far and im really feeling confident this will help me. When I tell you performance chiropractor is a great place to start your healing process it's an understatement. Thank you for your help.
L
3 months ago
Great service
Love this place. Very professional. Feel so much better.