Performance Chiropractic

Chiropractor

860 Route 168

Ste 104

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Open Today By Appointment

turnersvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
Friendly professional & concerned about me as a individual.
Dr. John and the whole staff are great. Always ready to help clients fell better.
S
2 weeks ago
Love going there. Staff is friendly and courteous and Doc really knows his stuff. Definitely would recommend them to family and friends.
L
1 month ago
High quality service and professional!!
I went to see Dr. John for lower back pain after an epidural I got when I gave birth in December. After explaining to him my concerns, he got right to work! He did a couple of different things and I instantly noticed a difference. I will be back at least once a week until I feel completely healed. I highly recommend Dr. John to everyone. Thank you!! :)
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly.
I always enjoy my visits to Performance Chiropractic. The service has really helped me deal with several issues, and my health and well-being is well served by Dr. John and the staff.
K
3 months ago
Always Phenomenal Treatment
Dr. John and his entire staff are consummate professionals. From check in to exit everyone is amazingly friendly and provides exemplary customer service. I have yet to deal with a back issue that Dr. John has been unable to fix. I’ve recommenced Performance Chiropractic to all of my friends.
M
3 months ago
Dr John and staff
Dr John and his staff are friendly and professional. Dr John has helped me through many issues with my neck and lower back and because of his excellent care I have been able to continue working full time instead of becoming debilitated. Dr John and his staff truly care about there patients.
W
4 months ago
They go out of their way to give the best care.
C
5 months ago
Doctor and Staff at Performance Chiropractic are exceptional!!
Mu son felt so much better after his reatment today. I am also a patient . The Doctor and staff are friendly, professional, and extremely competent. They really go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Anytime we need an appointment they will always find a time that works. The treatment we receive is always excellent. We highly recommended this practice.
F
5 months ago
I am very happy to say , you ,and your staff do a great job taking care of my needs to strive to get better. You are both profeshional,and caring . I always recommend your office to family members, and friends. Thank you your the best .Floyd dorrego SR.
D
5 months ago
Chiropractor appt
Very glad that I found Dr. John! His office is very professional and accommodating and he has been the only one to lead me in the right direction for my care. Have nothing but good things to say!