Performance Dental Care - Tinley location

Dentist

7230 W. 191 Street

Tinley Park, IL 60487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
The staff at Performance Dental Care in Tinley Park, IL gives exceptional service. Everyone there is very knowledgeable and helpful. I have only been going there for 2yrs and I am very satisfied with their services.
A
2 years ago
This office is amazing! The employees are always very nice! Both, Dr. Fatland and Dr. Emily are wonderful! I never have to wait in the waiting room very long for my appointment. I will continue to refer my friends and family here!!! They treat you like family.
F
3 years ago
Andrea was terrific, my teeth look so clean and smooth. Efficient and gentle, I really love this place!
K
3 years ago
I called in pain Monday morning, Today! I was to have my fisrt appt as a new patient on Dec 20th, but they said Be Here at 10am, your pain will be our priority & first-visit business, later. I arrived early. The receptionist greeted me by name as I opened the door. I Knew Relief should be in sight. Swift modern x-rays were completed & the old molar needed a root canal & crown. Oh no I thought to myself, does that mean I'll have to wait????? The Dentist said to check with the front desk & Yes, he could perform the root canal Now, oh much to my relief .....the team went to town. We caught it too before antibiotics and painkillers!! At checkout all was arranged & completed w/ Care Credit. They even combined my New Patient visit w...
A
3 years ago
I was very pleased with the care I received. And they way that my treatment was explained I did not have to ask any questions. I am glad I walked in to this office.
A
3 years ago
The office staff is really nice! The assistants and hygienists are so friendly and attentive. Dr. Emily is absolutely wonderful! I was a little hesitant continuing my business with the other dentist in this practice; I find him cold and distant. I will continue to go here because of Dr. Emily!
C
3 years ago
Great practice-Facility is very clean and updated, entire staff is extremely friendly while being professional. Dr. Emily is the absolute best!!! Keep up the great work!
B
3 years ago
Very efficient from the appointment staff to the hygentist to the dentist.
T
3 years ago
As always we received the best care at Performance Dental. The quality of your services are second to none. I thank you for everything you do.
C
3 years ago
I came in thinking, I was going to lose a tooth I left with a hope of saving my teeth.