Performance Life Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

6446 Avondale Dr

Nichols Hills, OK 73116

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
In and Out - Effective and Friendly
Dr. A is always a splendid experience. Her staff was easy going and thorough. Love the expansion going on there as well. Looking Good. I'm personally always scared to death about the adjusting and popping, but Dr. A caterers to my fear, calls me out on it (;-) and gets me hooked up. Thanks to all for getting me in and out and back upright. See y'all next time I get all crooked. Good luck!!!
M
10 months ago
Great as always!!
Dr. Allison is amazing! We always leave feeling much better.
J
11 months ago
The Best !!!!
Dr. Allison is wonderful, professional, personable and caring. Each visit to see her has been a blessing. She cares about her patients and takes time to hear the stories of their health. Dr. Allison knows just what to do to bring stability and healing to my body. She is the best !!!!
M
11 months ago
Awesome staff, great services
Everyone at Performance Life is incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Allison is a wonderful listener and shows real compassion in addressing your specific problems. I always feel great after visiting!
J
12 months ago
Thrilled !!
My wife and I visited the Performance Life Chiropractic and Wellness clinic today for my wife's first appointment with Dr. Allison. . .and we were thrilled! Dr. Allison was so kind and patient, and her staff so friendly and personable. Dr. Allison listened carefully and intently to all of our concerns, and then gave my wife a thorough and wonderful adjustment. Dr. Allison's skill and expertise, both as a Chiropractor and as a certified Sports Medicine physician, have already made a big difference for which we are very grateful. Thank you, Dr. Allison! We may have been new patients today, but hope to make it a life-long relationship.
C
12 months ago
Finally!
I've been dealing with the same foot and heel pain for over 6 months. After only 10 min Dr Lees was able to figure out not only the problem but also what caused it! Hands down the best visit I've had with a chiropractor. She walked me through our plan to tackle the issues at hand and get me back to a full recovery! I'm so thankful to have found her.
D
1 year ago
Helpful!! Will continue to use Performance Life!!
D
1 year ago
Professional, proficient and great service.
Dr. Lees always does a great job. I've been going to her for years and have never had any complaints. I usually have a very short wait time in the waiting area and she is always so nice! I highly recommend her.
A
1 year ago
Excellent atmosphere and service
J
1 year ago
Clean, friendly, and professional
I have gone several times now for chiropractic services as well as for massages. The staff is friendly and professional and always willing to answer questions or explain what they are doing. The facility is clean and comfortable. I wonderful experience that I look forward to.