Performance Life Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

6446 Avondale Dr

Nichols Hills, OK 73116

Open Today By Appointment

nicholshillschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The Best !!!!
Dr. Allison is wonderful, professional, personable and caring. Each visit to see her has been a blessing. She cares about her patients and takes time to hear the stories of their health. Dr. Allison knows just what to do to bring stability and healing to my body. She is the best !!!!
M
3 days ago
Awesome staff, great services
Everyone at Performance Life is incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Allison is a wonderful listener and shows real compassion in addressing your specific problems. I always feel great after visiting!
J
3 weeks ago
Thrilled !!
My wife and I visited the Performance Life Chiropractic and Wellness clinic today for my wife's first appointment with Dr. Allison. . .and we were thrilled! Dr. Allison was so kind and patient, and her staff so friendly and personable. Dr. Allison listened carefully and intently to all of our concerns, and then gave my wife a thorough and wonderful adjustment. Dr. Allison's skill and expertise, both as a Chiropractor and as a certified Sports Medicine physician, have already made a big difference for which we are very grateful. Thank you, Dr. Allison! We may have been new patients today, but hope to make it a life-long relationship.
C
3 weeks ago
Finally!
I've been dealing with the same foot and heel pain for over 6 months. After only 10 min Dr Lees was able to figure out not only the problem but also what caused it! Hands down the best visit I've had with a chiropractor. She walked me through our plan to tackle the issues at hand and get me back to a full recovery! I'm so thankful to have found her.
D
1 month ago
Helpful!! Will continue to use Performance Life!!
D
1 month ago
Professional, proficient and great service.
Dr. Lees always does a great job. I've been going to her for years and have never had any complaints. I usually have a very short wait time in the waiting area and she is always so nice! I highly recommend her.
A
2 months ago
Excellent atmosphere and service
J
2 months ago
Clean, friendly, and professional
I have gone several times now for chiropractic services as well as for massages. The staff is friendly and professional and always willing to answer questions or explain what they are doing. The facility is clean and comfortable. I wonderful experience that I look forward to.
B
3 months ago
Genuine concern for healing
Dr. Allison just wanted me to be better. She took time, was exceedingly thorough, and wasn't trying to sell me extended services. She is a healer.
M
3 months ago
Great service and prompt!
Dr. Allison is probably the best chiropractor I have ever visited. She really is knowledgeable and explains things well, and is very thorough in her examination. My husband and I are just sorry we didn't visit her sooner. She really took the time to find the spots that were bothering us the most and work on them. We both want to lead to most pain free, healthy life we can as long as we can, and think she can help us do that!