Perimeter Dental

Dentist

6115 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

Suite 225

Sandy Springs , GA 30328

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Friendly and efficient!
Perimeter Dental maintains an exceptional level of professionalism and kindness! The staff are knowledgeable, engaging, and sweet.
R
3 days ago
I needed an immediate appointment and got one same day Team is friendly excellent and compassionate to customer needs I highly recommend this group
E
1 week ago
A wonderful and courteous staff.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Yang since he opened this office. He has found an answer, and performed perfect work on my teeth, as they have become very problematic as I age. The office atmosphere is very friendly. Lisa was professional and skilled in cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Yang.
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service Professional
I had a teeth cleaning. I was taken in at my appointed time and cared for by the hygienist in a very professional and thorough manner. This is a great office.
W
1 month ago
Always very professional dental office. Staff and providers are friendly and personable. I never have a long wait upon arrival and I'm usually out within an hour for a normal checkup and cleaning. I will HIGHLY recommend Perimeter Dental!!!
C
1 month ago
I have recommended friends and always proudly so.
I don’t have any suggestions for improvement. Unless it’s stay ‘small’ as you grow. I love this practice. You all are getting it all .... right. The care, the staff you bring in ... the whole enchilada! (The 2 original partners might be a little sketchy but hey...😜) Thanks!!!! Cathy W.
D
1 month ago
Service with a smile...
I love Dr Schroeder and Tiffany his assistant they always greet you with a smile. The entire Perimeter Dental Staff is Awesome!
J
1 month ago
Perimeter Dental
While making my way to PD, on a rainy, summer day, I was preparing mentally how to deal with this highly trained, friendly group of professionals. Even tho I have been with Dr Yang since he took over from Dr Bolton, he has taken this business to an almost un-reachable level of excellence. Very tech savvy. It's really a wasted effort on my part to prepare for this team, cause they know how to deal with me. Very professional, highly trained & yet so friendly. I always get great reports from the "doc" about how well I take care of my teeth. Yes, I do regularly mention that Beth kicks me around (not really, but like my kid-sister) to get me to brush & floss. Actually, she is the real reason my teeth are in good shape. She is very thorough explaining things so I can understand. Also, she goes over my records & medicines like an IRS agent looking at a tax audit. As I ramble down, I must say that I am Very, Very fortunate to have this team on my side. THANKS Perimeter Dental! P.S. Thanks Beth for not putting me in a straight jacket on my last visit.
B
2 months ago
Accommodating and professional
Very professional and helpful