Perimeter Dental

Dentist

6115 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

Suite 225

Sandy Springs , GA 30328

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
100% Professional Dental Practice
Dr. Yang has been our family dentist since he completed his dental studies and continued the practice of retiring Dr. William Bolton who was himself a first class dentist. Dr. Yang has taken the practice to a professional level that we rarely see in 2018. The services offered/provided are comprehensive in every aspect. Dr. Yang's staff exhibit a high level of motivation to deliver the very best patient service.
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, great cleaning, very professional and very kind.
The experience was awesome. It is all ways a pleasure to enter the office and always on time. The best of the best. They really do care.
T
4 weeks ago
Great dental group
These guys are great! Top notch skills and equipment. Very personable, work efficiently and efficiently. I recently moved and now am pretty far away from their office, but they are worth the drive and there is no way I will be changing.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, warm atmosphere!
First time visiting the dentist in a while, but Lyssa, DH and Dr. Schroeder were absolutely amazing, polite, professional, and warm! The entire visit from start to finish was speedy, informative, and pleasant! Not to mention the office is stellar in that it is clean and equipped with the latest technology!
A
1 month ago
Getting my retainer Impressions done
They were nice, easy and quick.
M
1 month ago
I had never been to their office. My dentist was on vacation. They squeeze me in. They were really helpful and pleasant. The dentist was friendly and knew what he was doing. Nice crew:-)
D
2 months ago
Whole Family Dentist
My husband, mother, sister, daughter, son-in-law, and me have been going to Dr. Yang since he first began practicing dentistry. We all have had great experiences with him and his staff. Keep up the great work Perimeter Dental!
C
2 months ago
Everyone one was Professional and Enjoyable to be around.
K
2 months ago
Friendly and proffecianal service in a very nice and clean environment
S
2 months ago
Continued Professionalism
Thanks to the good Drs. yang and Schroeder for continuing to give top-level professional care. My new tooth is great. I was a transfer patient from Dr. Bolton when Dr. Yang acquired the practice. Its professionalism and state-of-the-art technology and services continue to grow year after year, new technology after new technology. That indicates great practice leadership. Thanks.