Perimeter Dental

Dentist

6115 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

Suite 225

Sandy Springs , GA 30328

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Continued Professionalism
Thanks to the good Drs. yang and Schroeder for continuing to give top-level professional care. My new tooth is great. I was a transfer patient from Dr. Bolton when Dr. Yang acquired the practice. Its professionalism and state-of-the-art technology and services continue to grow year after year, new technology after new technology. That indicates great practice leadership. Thanks.
H
5 days ago
Great visit!
Just had an awesome visit with Jeni and Dr. Schroeder! I was looking for a new dental home and after my first visit am convinced that this is the place for me. The practice was highly reccomended, and now I know why. Everyone is so welcoming, friendly, kind, etc. that you forget that you are even at the dentist! I have been talking it up since I walked out the door.
A
1 week ago
Excellent & attentive care!
As always, I appreciate their gentle touch to cleaning and examination. But I am particularly grateful for Dr. Schroeder‘s reminder of the importance of consistently using my CPAP machine; I n just a few short points, he completely re-framed my perspective. I had stopped using it for over a year. This visit transformed my commitment from “oh what an annoyance“ to “wow, what a different this one simple nightly step can make in my life!”
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been going to Perimeter Dental since they started over 10 years ago (when Dr Yang took over the practice from my previous Dentist when he retired). They have grown and are top notch in everything they do.
M
1 month ago
Very pleased with the dental service I received during my crown replacement procedure. It is not just the Dr. that makes it work, but his whole staff made my visit as pleasurable as possible.
C
1 month ago
Not a better team to handle my Dental Health.
A
1 month ago
Not very happy with the way the staff handled my daughter's procedure. There was no bedside manner. She had no idea what was going on and wasn't told anything about getting a filling for a cavity. So, all of the sudden a big needle is sticking her in the mouth and she was terrified.
L
1 month ago
Lyssa does an excellent job every time!
C
1 month ago
Great experience! I forgot about my appointment, but the staff was very accommodating and was able to fit me in the same day. They are always friendly and professional. Would highly recommend Dr. Schroeder and Deanna to anyone! Thanks!
M
1 month ago
I have always disliked going to the dentist, but Deanna did an amazing job of cleaning my teeth. There was no sensitivity afterwards at all and they are cleaner then they ever have been. Dr. . Yang truly listened to my concerns and we came up with a plan that works for me and not just a "Cookie Cutter" plan.