Perimeter Dental

Dentist

6115 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

Suite 225

Sandy Springs , GA 30328

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent service
Got a thorough cleaning and proactive consultation on things I needed to consider. Very professional and contemporary practice!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Customer care was fantastic.
T
2 months ago
Prfessional, Efficient, and knowledgeable
Appointment was a work in but started right on time. My first experience with Dr. C. She gives a great novacaine shot, explained the procedure and did a great job. Her Dental Assistant was attentive and kept me up to date on what was going on.
P
2 months ago
It really is hard to know what to say about this fabulous group. The person who started the group is Dr. Nelson Yang, he is an accomplished dentist with a perfect patient relationship demeanor. He has two dentists that are also part of the group and they are equally talented and experienced. I would be remiss if I did not say that Perimeter Dental has the best staff from the front desk to the hygienist to the assistant to Dr. Yang they are nothing but A++ Superior in my book. If there is anyone that is looking for a dentist out there you would be remiss by not checking out Perimeter Dental. I live in Kennesaw Georgia and drive to Dunwoody because these guys are so fabulous.
G
2 months ago
Highest quality dental care.
The doctors and staff are consistently professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Schroeder is simply amazing!!!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Service
My first experience at Perimeter Dental was more than I could have ever imagined! Their staff was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable from the beginning to the end. I was in and out quickly with all of my questions answered. For once in my life, I can say I’m excited to come back to the dentist. I would recommend their services to anyone!
A
3 months ago
Excellent Services
Their staff is always very kind, friendly & profession. They pay attention to details, patiently listen to you, clearly explain procedures & quickly respond to all your questions. Dr. Schroeder & the entire staff are wonderful! :)
A
3 months ago
Excellent Services
Their staff is always very kind, friendly & profession. They pay attention to details, patiently listen to you, clearly explain procedures & quickly respond to all your questions. Dr. Schroeder & the entire staff are wonderful! :)
A
3 months ago
Excellent Services
Their staff is always very kind, friendly & profession. They pay attention to details, patiently listen to you, clearly explain procedures & quickly respond to all your questions. Dr. Schroeder & the entire staff are wonderful! :)
A
3 months ago
Excellent Services
Their staff is always very kind, friendly & profession. They pay attention to details, patiently listen to you, clearly explain procedures & quickly respond to all your questions. Dr. Schroeder & the entire staff are wonderful! :)