Perimeter Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics PC

Dentist

2221 Johnson Ferry Rd Ste 2A

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Pediatric dental visit 6 Month check up
As always professional staff and great customer service. Great informative visits! We've been attending here for 6 years and continue coming because we love the experience!
P
3 years ago
Nice!
Kids love it here and me too.
P
3 years ago
Great!
Nice and professional. Kids love balloon they get at the end of the visit! They always looking forward dentist visit.
A
3 years ago
Really Long Wait
We arrived 15 min early for the appt. my son was taken back within minutes but then it was over one and a half hours before I heard anything about him and he finally came out. It was for a teeth cleaning and x-rays. The waiting room, where I was waiting, was chaotic with someone painting faces and blowing up balloons. Which he didn't get to participate in because he was taken straight back. I went to my car for a quiet place to wait but after 10 min wasn't comfortable waiting there and they couldn't find me. I was wishing they had a quiet adult waiting room for after they take the kids back.
K
3 years ago
The office is always uncomfortably cold. I'd like the dentist to spend more time making recommendations to the kids directly.
K
3 years ago
The office is always uncomfortably cold. I'd like the dentist to spend more time making recommendations to the kids directly.
E
3 years ago
probably won't go back....
Office seemed very unorganized, over booked, lots of technical problems. Other patients were complaining that this is normal.
M
3 years ago
The staff were warm and friendly,i felt comfortable to have my daughter in their care cus i knew that they will take good care of care..#Mothers#Instincts# my daughter was happy and came smiling out and her tooth was all taken care of to my contentment.
M
3 years ago
Great staff and works well with kids.
A
3 years ago
Exceptional
This is our third or fourth visit to Perimeter Pediatric Dentistry. The one negative is that we end up seeing a different doctor each time. That said, every doctor we have seen has been great. Granted, I can't really judge their skills as dentists, but where they really shine is how they deal with my son--and there other kids. Uniformly, they are great. That is not just the dentists, but also the hygienists, dental assistants, receptionists, even the X-ray technician. This time--yesterday--was a special treat since they had Santa in the waiting area! What a nice surprise!