Perinton Dental Group

Dentist

6827 Pittsford Palmyra Road

Fairport, NY 14450-3517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
What a great team. It was like the dentist and assistant were reading each other's mind!
D
9 hours ago
Suzette was a joy to sit with
I have never had a negative experience at this practice. I usually have the privilege of Victoria's company when I come in for a cleaning, but she was out on vacation this time. I was pleased to discover that Suzette was very approachable, professional and a joy to sit with.
K
1 day ago
Top shelf, professional, caring....the best!!!
M
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I am transitioning to Perinton Dental about being with Dr. Kramer for almost 30 years! I will miss him and wish him all the best. Very happy to see that Dr. Kramer's staff are all at the new office. Today I met Dr. Adler and the hygienist Maggie. No one really enjoys having a cleaning and X-rays but I the visit was pleasant and I got a refresher course in flossing and brushing (which I needed). The exam and cleaning were very thorough. The new office is lovely too.
K
3 days ago
I’ve been coming to the practice for years and it gets better and better. Victoria is awesome and thorough! She is caring and knowledgeable! The Dentists are professional and I trust them all. The office staff is kind and helpful. Love the reminder emails too! Great job to all!
J
4 days ago
Professional
Had a filling replaced. It was done quickly and with little discomfort.
H
5 days ago
the staff is over the top friendly
I found that my teeth cleaning experience to be 100%. the hygienist was extremely thorough, and followed up on my other health issues, witch i felt was quite unusual. everyone was caring.
E
7 days ago
Punctuality
I was a few minutes late to my first appointment because my GPS took me past the place...my own fault. They were very gracious and I filled out my paper work and was in the chair in less than 5 min. My next appt, I showed up only a few minutes early and they were ready to go. The front desk also gave me all the info I needed on credit care, should I need it. All in all, a great experience. I will be back!
E
7 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Yurovsky was incredibly helpful. I had not had dental insurance for a very long time, and was nervous about the amount of work that would need to be done. She was very honest with me, but also very comforting and professional. I will keep going back to her and recommend her to my friends. I actually already have. Thank you.
A
1 week ago
Awesome
Had An appointment with Victoria today, A+++++ . Friendly and made it a good experience