Perinton Dental Group

Dentist

6827 Pittsford Palmyra Road

Fairport, NY 14450-3517

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Dr. Zak is great. I like that he is thorough and explains everything that needs to be done or that he is doing.
P
4 days ago
Clean, professional, friendly. I always leave feeling my mouth and teeth are being well cared for.
D
4 days ago
Quickest appointment I’ve ever had!
I needed a small filling in a hard to reach location. I was taken in promptly and Dr Y did her usual magic and completed the procedure in such a short time, I couldn’t believe it. They actually make a dental appointment fun!!
A
5 days ago
Very good. Professional services Thank You
D
7 days ago
Very professional and efficient
The capability to have a crown designed, manufactured and implanted in one two hour visit was remarkable. The tooth looks great and I am very pleased with the result. Additionally,the prep work was done very efficiently and was not at all uncomfortable or stressful. Thanks for the great service.
S
1 week ago
Friendly prompt service
I was happy to know I could stop in with a question about my teeth and get a quick honest answer. Thank you!
M
1 week ago
everything was efficient
Staff was helpful and friendly. My questions were answered and my problem was resolved.
T
1 week ago
Excellent dental office. Professional, friendly staff, and Dentists that provide the highest quality service.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and patient care
Dr Adler was great! Had a crown replacement today. All went very well. His assistant Pam is great too. Explained everything and made me feel as comfortable as possible.. The hygienist Paula is very good as well. Had a very good experience and I highly recommend Perinton DentalM
V
2 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience at Perinton Dental. The administrative staff is friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable about insurance requirements. My hygienist is thorough, makes me comfortable, and does a great job cleaning my teeth. She takes an interest in you as a person and is enjoyable to talk to. I now look forward to getting my teeth cleaned because of her.