Perinton Dental Group

Dentist

6827 Pittsford Palmyra Road

Fairport, NY 14450-3517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Outstanding drilling
Excellent dentist, love the drill!
R
5 days ago
Customer service is very high
Excellent service and so timely
G
6 days ago
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. G. and his staff regarding his consultation, extraction and bone grafting! He did a nice job explaining what he was doing as well as why and how! He made the appointment conversational! Dr. G. gave me some great recommendations regarding Italian restaurants in Rochester too!
J
7 days ago
Great service
This practice is very friendly and Dr. Adler was respectful, conscientious and honest. They were able to fit me in quickly with a problem and took good care of me. I would recommend this practice.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone was great, very personable and friendly!
C
2 weeks ago
Came out with a smile!
I wake up tense when I have a dental appt. Needlesstosay, one of my worst fears. Both Patty and/or Dr. Y put me at ease as best they can. Today I had a crown and all went smoothly. Was taken in upon arrival and treated with kid gloves. They surely must be be doing everything right because I keep going back!
H
2 weeks ago
professional
na
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful
I had a good experience. She removed all stains. She answered all questions. She tried to listen to my concerns.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent on writing on paper to talk to me. Thanks
Excellent
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service and sensitive to my time
It was a very good experience. Have liked everyone I see there. Also appreciate that I was in and out in 35 minutes. I work so that is very much appreciated!