Perinton Dental Group

Dentist

6827 Pittsford Palmyra Road

Fairport, NY 14450-3517

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Professional and caring
All staff were friendly, caring and professional
I
5 days ago
Excellent service, professionals who cares.
J
5 days ago
Amazing Place
We love coming here! You were able to see my daughter last minute on a Friday afternoon and took time to fix her problem- saving us a trip to urgent care and unnecessary antibiotics! Dr. Zak is always so kind, profession and explains everything in detail- I really trust him and the staff he works with!
D
5 days ago
Excellent care and professional team!
As always, I have had the caring experience of Dr. Zak and Tina, his assistant work on my crowns. I have been a patient of Perinton Dental for years and have always been treated with respect and quality care, with each step explained in detail. I never feel rushed, or treated as if I am just another quick patient in and out experience. I am always at ease with the procedure knowing that at any given time, I can just raise my hand and let the dentist or assistant know that I may feel discomfort and they are quick to put the pain in it's place making sure that I feel nothing while drilling, or applying a crown or cavity. Thanks for your expert advice, and helping to keep my smile looking it's best. Will be back for the permanent crown and a cleaning next month. Kind Regards, D. Robison
C
6 days ago
Excellent care
Thorough and positive care in a clean and welcoming environment.
M
1 week ago
First visit with Dr. V and her assistant Provi
Fabulous. Dr. V and Provi are a great team. I felt they really took care of me. And after filling I had no problems. Going back next week for a cap. Easy peasy.
B
1 week ago
Well done, friendly service
As usual, the Perinton Dental Group, the hygienist and Dr. Zak did a fine job. Thanks
S
2 weeks ago
X-rays
Had full-mouth x-rays -- quick, efficient and painless
D
2 weeks ago
Great Place!
You will not be disappointed with Perinton Dental! I have been going there for over 20 years. The entire staff is professional and always do a great job.
J
2 weeks ago
All work was professionally done as per advance recommendation and quote received during previous visit. We have been going to Perinton Dental Group for 45 years now.