Perinton Dental Group

Dentist

6827 Pittsford Palmyra Road

Fairport, NY 14450-3517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Everyone is great!
J
2 weeks ago
another satisvied visit
I had my teeth cleaned and checked by Pat, who has been my hygenist for many years.. She always does a good job on my mouth and she is a asset to your practice..
B
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Very friendly and professional
J
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and filling.
Very professional service as always.
J
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning today!
Best cleaning I have had at Perinton Dental to date!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, reassuring staff
I love everything about Perinton Dental--except, of course, needing dental care! Seriously, though, from Suzanne at the front desk to Dr. Zak and everyone in between, the staff is very caring. They take the time to explain things to you in as much detail as you want. They will "work" you in if you have an emergency, and if you get nervous, they will stop what they are doing and reassure you. As a patient for about 17 years, I feel that I have always received excellent care.
R
4 weeks ago
Accomidating
Very professional and flexible. Got me in right away after I broke off my front tooth. Secretaries returned calls very quickly.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly
Sharon always takes her time and does excellent work.
L
1 month ago
Professional and kid friendly
My 6yr old son has been going here for 2 years. Today he needed a filling. He asked me to wait in the waiting room because he wanted to do it alone. He is confident that he’s in good hands Dr Svetlana and Courtney are always amazing. My child LOVES going To the dentist because of how great Perinton Dental group is!! How many children feel that way about a dentisit right??!!! I highly recommend them for anyone!
P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service.
Victoria is always very professional and friendly. I had no wait. She is gentle, but thorough when cleaning teeth. Dr. V. didn't make me wait long for her exam and is always professional.