Perinton Dental Group

Dentist

6827 Pittsford Palmyra Road

Fairport, NY 14450-3517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Gentle and compassionate
Dr. V and Cheryl were fantastic while replacing my filling. Dr. V is gentle and kind. Cheryl was very attentive to my needs, as I was nervous. Thank you both for
B
2 days ago
Quality sevice
I enjoyed my visited today! Everyone was professional and friendly.
M
4 days ago
I have been going to Pat for over 30 years. Very professional and thorough. Love Dr. Y. - Very professional, sweet, and if she feels I need another opinion, doesn't hesitate to send me. She also (rightfully so), gets annoyed if I don't wear my night guard. Love this office, Suzanne too, always takes good care to see that I get the help I need immediately.
H
6 days ago
Patty is great, caring and gentle.
A
1 week ago
Emergency Appointment
Having just moved to the area, but having a very favorable recommendation from my family, I called with an urgent request to see a dentist in your group. The staff immediately arranged for me to come in that same afternoon. Dr. Zak and his staff were very thorough, explaining every step as they worked with me to alleviate the pain that I had been experiencing. Thank you for putting me at ease. I feel very confident that my future relationship with the group will be just as positive.
P
1 week ago
Welcoming & Professional
My family always has a positive experience at Perinton Dental. Great care and great people. Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
routine cleaning
As usual the office is friendly and inviting. Victoria did a awesome job.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
I saw Dr. Brady who was filling in. He was very kind, thoughtful and helpful. Front desk is always very helpful and gracious.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Always greeted with a smile. Super great with my children!
I love this place and would recommend it for anyone old and young
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My visit was as delightful as a visit to the dentist can be. Very professional and friendly staff, that took the time to explain things to me. Additionally, I was seen at the time of my appointment, rather than needing to wait for 15+ minutes to see the dentist.