Perio Health Professionals

Dentist

3400 South Gessner Rd.

Suite 102

Houston, TX 77063-7229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periohealth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Always Pleased!
I have been a patient since the 1980s! Best staff ever! This is one of the few offices where the same personnel have been there since I first started with them. I believe that is something unique and says a lot about Dr. Maguire and his practice. Everyone is always friendly, welcoming and goes out of their way to help if needed. I don't think you could ever find a better practice anywhere!
D
3 months ago
Appointment setting was easy; filling out all paperwork was easy. The entire process prior to surgery was streamlined and the staff were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My surgery was quick and painless and my recovery is going well so far.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly office
I went to the office after being referred and they made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire visit.
V
4 months ago
Top Notch
I am sure my problem teeth (bone loss issues) are in the best of hands with Dr. Scheyer and his staff. My referring dentist, who I trust greatly, has told me Dr. Scheyer is up on the latest techniques and has the skills to get the best result possible. After going to this practice for some time I believe it. And, special thanks to Sylvia for thorough but painless cleanings.
M
4 months ago
High-quality service
Carol has taken care of my teeth cleanings for 15 to 20 years. She has always done and excellent job. I would Recommend her to anyone.
N
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I was referred by my family dentist for a loose tooth. The doctor and staff handled my case in a very and professional manner. I appreciated their honesty and excellent advice. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
E
4 months ago
Knowledgable, capable, on time, and great people!
All of my experiences at Perio Health Professionals have been excellent. They are pros and nice to boot. Good directions and follow up. Happy to answer any and all questions.
K
4 months ago
Timely, informative, professional services provided by all.
From the greeting upon my arrival, through the 'usual' paperwork, then the situation itself, everyone demonstrated a level of professionalism, courtesy and friendliness that made this, my first visit, memorable. I have every confidence that the work done by this impressive staff will meet my needs.
S
4 months ago
Great experience,,,wish all Doc experiences were like this!
Great experience all the way around especially with Wendy (she owes me an ice cream sundae)
T
4 months ago
Makes me wonder why I only come twice per year
I was greeted by name before I reached the check in desk. Wow. I really felt welcomed and important. Carol was personable, professional and thorough. I so appreciate her attention to the health of my mouth. We shared life experiences, perspectives and a good, hearty out loud laugh. Scheming my future appointment and check out was a breeze. And, the building management could improve the cleanliness message to visitors by dusting the plastic plants in the common areas.