Perio Implant Health Professionals

Dentist

1127 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 1110

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

perioimplanthealthpro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Five Star Dental Office
Friendly and polite office staff who greet you by name as well as excellent, skilled hygienists who know their profession and always have the patient's comfort and safety as their first priority. Dental care tips and demonstrations of the correct way to use dental floss and other appliances are so much aprreciated.
H
5 days ago
Friendly, professional and great customer service
I was very impressed with the customer service and professionalism of the office staff and Dr Otomo. I had very little "wait time". My questions and concerns were answered. I also had an issue and was able to come in and be seen on the same day. That was a huge relief for me. Dr Otomo is very friendly and explained her procedure very thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr Otomo. I travelled from Huntington Beach and it was well worth the drive.
R
2 weeks ago
An Honest and Informative Visit
I visited Perio Implant Health Professionals for dental maintenance performed by Gabby November 28th. Gabby has been my dental hygienist for more than 10 years. She is extremely knowledgeable, proficient, and encouraging. Under her sage advice and very capable hands, I have maintained healthy dental hygiene that not only pleases me, but is often admired by others!
J
2 weeks ago
I had a tooth extracted and it was almost pain free. Dr. Otomo provided me with injections to dull any pain and she and her assistant Daniel were very gentle. She even called me in the evening to see how I was doing but due to her gentle hand, I was just fine.
J
2 weeks ago
I had a tooth extracted and it was almost pain free. Dr. Otomo provided me with injections to dull any pain and she and her assistant Daniel were very gentle. She even called me in the evening to see how I was doing but due to her gentle hand, I was just fine.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality teeth cleaning
Gabby, the Dental Hygienist, has been looking after me for at least 20 years. She is terrific, professional and diligent, and she has a great sense of fun.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality teeth cleaning
Gabby, the Dental Hygienist, has been looking after me for at least 20 years. She is terrific, professional and diligent, and she has a great sense of fun.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality teeth cleaning
Gabby, the Dental Hygienist, has been looking after me for at least 20 years. She is terrific, professional and diligent, and she has a great sense of fun.
F
2 weeks ago
High quality teeth cleaning
Gabby, the Dental Hygienist, has been looking after me for at least 20 years. She is terrific, professional and diligent, and she has a great sense of fun.
B
2 weeks ago
Top notch quality service, friendly and professional. I have been a patient for over 15 years. They are the best, I travel a long way because of the outstanding service.