Perio Implant Health Professionals

Dentist

1127 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 1110

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

perioimplanthealthpro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Quality of Dental Health Care
Dr. Otomo's Perio Implant practice is outstanding for the high quality of dental care provided, the outstanding dental hygiene care and patient teaching, and the friendly caring service from all of the staff on board. I have complete confidence in the accuracy of Dr. Otomo's diagnoses, her cutting edge knowledge in periodontics and particularly implant care, and her recommendations for course of treatment. I have been seeing Lynne, one of the hygienists there, three to four times a year for many many years. She always takes a fresh look at the condition of my gums and teeth, points out areas for improvement in my self-care, teaches me better ways of brushing and flossing, and knows when to alert my general dentist or Dr. Otomo about areas of concern. I am very fortunate to be in the care of these excellent professionals - maybe my teeth will last as long as I do! I highly recommend this practice to patients without reservation.
J
4 weeks ago
The best teeth cleanings ever. Jo Jo is fantastic and Dr. Matoska treats patients with such detail in his work. The BEST. The staff is awesome.
N
4 weeks ago
Professional!
Every visit is handled very courteously and professionally by both the staff and doctors. You are always made to feel welcome like you’re a member of the family. All procedures are explained in detail. You never feel like the staff or doctors are in a hurry. Your well being is their first priority. I highly recommend them.
V
2 months ago
Always pleasant and professional from the receptionist staff to Luis. Luis is patient, thorough and always does a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth and taking down my numbers. Vi Brown
H
2 months ago
I had a teeth removal. Excellent treatment. No pain during the operation!
J
2 months ago
Very happy with the office visit
D
2 months ago
Perio Implant Health
Everyone from the receptionists to Dr. Otomo has been outstanding in their hospitality, knowledge, experience of work, and follow up. The office has current equipment, is very clean, and has comfortable chairs. Text and email appointment reminders are sent for people like me who need them, you may opt out if they are not needed. After the procedure, Dr. Otomo called me at home to check up on my status, she truly cares. It is very evident that Dr. Otomo has found one of her passions in life and we are very fortunate that she is sharing her knowledge and skills with so many people and universities. You are absolutely in caring, thorough, and expert hands, upon choosing Dr. Otomo. I am very grateful for your amazing work, humor, honesty, and care.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
I have always had a great experience, the many years. When I come to Dr. Otomo's office. The people there are always polite and professional. My Hygienist Luis does a great job, cleaning my teeth.
A
3 months ago
Best periodontist ever
I visited Dr Otomo after seeing another periodontist in Beverly Hills whose “closer” presented me with an invasive and expensive plan. Dr Otomo is so smart, and educates her patients about the issues and optimum gum and tooth care. I did not need the services pushed on me in BH. Dr Otomo is the best.
L
3 months ago
Overall experience has been great.