Perio Implant Health Professionals

Dentist

1127 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 1110

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

perioimplanthealthpro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Simply ... THE BEST
Dr. Otomo is the ultimate professional! Her expertise combined with passion and ability to care for her patients is highly admirable!
C
2 weeks ago
Jennifer - GREAT Dental Hygienist
Jennifer - Outstanding Dental Hygienist. Kind and Gentle. Highly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Timely appointments
Love the fact that this doctor's clinic know the value of the patient's time (mine). My appointment was at 12noon - and the dental assistant ushered me into the treatment room at 12nn and worked on my issue almost immediately. Was out of the clinic in 30 minutes! Love it!
T
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and friendly service
Really impressed with the staff - from the moment I stepped foot in the office to the time I opened the office door to leave - they were nothing but efficient but very professional. It is true that your staff (front office personnel specially) sets the tone of your visit - and is the precursor of what you can expect from the doctors. The environment in the clinic was very calming - but one can feel the "hum" of efficiency - of people who knows what they are doing and are just going about doing their work! Such living proof to a lovely concept!
D
1 month ago
Tooth removal and subsequent implant performed.
The possible procedures to be performed were all explained and all my questions answered before starting. Unfortunately my tooth could not be saved. But, I was able to leave with an implant after the extraction. I felt I was under great care and my comfort was a priority during the procedure. This was my fourth implant performed at the perio implant by Dr. Otomo and her team!
A
1 month ago
Best periodontist ever
Most knowledgeable periodontist I have visited. I went for a check up of my lichen planus and a cleaning. I'm thankful I first visited this office months ago to check on deep pockets in my gums that have now gotten smaller thanks to a different cleaning regime.
S
1 month ago
EXCELLENT professional service !!!
Dr. Matoska and his staff were outstanding. I was greeted with a smile and attended immediately. Esmeralda was very gracious and attentive while taking my xrays. Dr.Matoska was very nice and profesional. He demonstrated great concern of my issue and was very thorough with my exam. He was honest and very respectful .He not only informed me of his findings, but he also explained the cause and how to prevent.
S
2 months ago
High quality service and knowledge
I’ve been going here for over 30 years and find their care, timelyness, knowledge and their education of their patients excellent. High quality staff with years of experience.
C
2 months ago
The best!!!
L
2 months ago
Exceptional care
Dr. Otomo and her team are unmatched in my experience. Thorough, caring and professional every way. Even though I have moved out of State, I continue to make regular visits to see Dr. Otomo. Well worth it.