Perio Implant Health Professionals

Dentist

1127 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 1110

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Closed Today Closed

perioimplanthealthpro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
I love you all ! Thank you for helping me keep my 7 teeth ------what more can I say ????
H
1 week ago
The very best experience ever -5 stars nothing less
S
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly. No pain and very informative.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
Highly competent dental professional. Took care of my dental needs in a friendly and efficient manner. Would recommend them to anyone needing expert dental care.
S
4 months ago
Five Star Dental Office
Friendly and polite office staff who greet you by name as well as excellent, skilled hygienists who know their profession and always have the patient's comfort and safety as their first priority. Dental care tips and demonstrations of the correct way to use dental floss and other appliances are so much aprreciated.
H
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and great customer service
I was very impressed with the customer service and professionalism of the office staff and Dr Otomo. I had very little "wait time". My questions and concerns were answered. I also had an issue and was able to come in and be seen on the same day. That was a huge relief for me. Dr Otomo is very friendly and explained her procedure very thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr Otomo. I travelled from Huntington Beach and it was well worth the drive.
R
4 months ago
An Honest and Informative Visit
I visited Perio Implant Health Professionals for dental maintenance performed by Gabby November 28th. Gabby has been my dental hygienist for more than 10 years. She is extremely knowledgeable, proficient, and encouraging. Under her sage advice and very capable hands, I have maintained healthy dental hygiene that not only pleases me, but is often admired by others!
J
4 months ago
I had a tooth extracted and it was almost pain free. Dr. Otomo provided me with injections to dull any pain and she and her assistant Daniel were very gentle. She even called me in the evening to see how I was doing but due to her gentle hand, I was just fine.
J
4 months ago
I had a tooth extracted and it was almost pain free. Dr. Otomo provided me with injections to dull any pain and she and her assistant Daniel were very gentle. She even called me in the evening to see how I was doing but due to her gentle hand, I was just fine.
F
4 months ago
High quality teeth cleaning
Gabby, the Dental Hygienist, has been looking after me for at least 20 years. She is terrific, professional and diligent, and she has a great sense of fun.