Perio Implant Health Professionals

Dentist

1127 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 1110

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

perioimplanthealthpro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Highest Technology, Friendliest Associates, Caring Doctor
I have visited Dr. Otomo many times, she is always kind and friendly. Understanding my anxiety and helping me cope with it. The offices are clean and they use the newest technology. Couldn't feel the shot and absolutely no pain with the extraction. Still can't say I look forward to visiting soon though, but if you need dental work there isn't anyplace else I would trust.
H
2 days ago
Dr. Otomo was very pleasant, smiling as she spoke to me and checking my teeth (charting). She was very positive and never used any negative comments. She actually commented on my going to the dentist that she had recommended (Dr. Oshita and the hygienist, Susan), and told me that she found improvement. She said she will release me from her care to Dr. Oshita since he and Susan are taking good care of me. She volunteered to send a report re-today's appointment to him. She also understood the problem of getting into town in the traffic, congestion, and roadwork. She is so very thoughtful, and I really like her. Her assistants were friendly, thoughtful, and explained things well.
C
7 days ago
The Best!!!!
M
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
I've been coming here since 1999. Carmen is the best. And everyone on the staff is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I always look forward to coming here.
D
3 weeks ago
Comfortable and professional
I came in to have two extraction, an implant and preparatory for implant, along with a couple of touch ups. Anyway the staff made sure I was very comfortable. The only pain was the slight pinch of the first local anesthetic, was no pain or discomfort during the procedure which surprised me, considering all that was done. Dr. Matoska thoroughly explained post op care at home. He gave me two days of medication so I didn't have to fulfill the prescription right away, for my convenience. I did have some post-op pain but less and more short lived than with other oral surgeries I've had. When I fulfilled my prescription, I didn't even need the pain medication since the recovery at home went so well, what he had given me was all I needed. I'm glad I was referred to this clinic.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and timely.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified and very professional
I had my 3 month cleaning. I will refer this office to everyone. I have been coming for at least 7 years.
J
1 month ago
Excellent work
D
1 month ago
My appointment was on time within seconds. The dental assistant, Kristin was very kind and professional. The hygienist was ill and Dr. Otomo did the examination AND cleaning herself. Fantastic customer service by a highly motivated and professional staff I trust completely. Would highly recommend this office and would especially recommend that any healthcare professional go to Dr. Otomo to learn how a private practice office should function. A+.
E
1 month ago
My favorite dental office
Professional Friendly Excellent knowledged of the service they provide 0ffice spotless.