Perio Implant Health Professionals

Dentist

1127 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 1110

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

perioimplanthealthpro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
I had a teeth removal. Excellent treatment. No pain during the operation!
J
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the office visit
D
3 weeks ago
Perio Implant Health
Everyone from the receptionists to Dr. Otomo has been outstanding in their hospitality, knowledge, experience of work, and follow up. The office has current equipment, is very clean, and has comfortable chairs. Text and email appointment reminders are sent for people like me who need them, you may opt out if they are not needed. After the procedure, Dr. Otomo called me at home to check up on my status, she truly cares. It is very evident that Dr. Otomo has found one of her passions in life and we are very fortunate that she is sharing her knowledge and skills with so many people and universities. You are absolutely in caring, thorough, and expert hands, upon choosing Dr. Otomo. I am very grateful for your amazing work, humor, honesty, and care.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I have always had a great experience, the many years. When I come to Dr. Otomo's office. The people there are always polite and professional. My Hygienist Luis does a great job, cleaning my teeth.
A
1 month ago
Best periodontist ever
I visited Dr Otomo after seeing another periodontist in Beverly Hills whose “closer” presented me with an invasive and expensive plan. Dr Otomo is so smart, and educates her patients about the issues and optimum gum and tooth care. I did not need the services pushed on me in BH. Dr Otomo is the best.
L
1 month ago
Overall experience has been great.
N
2 months ago
Very professional and great service
Staff were very informative in their craft and polite. A clean environment and good energy around the place.Respectfully.
E
3 months ago
I had a good experience with the the Dental service!!!! Yes I would recommend to others!!
R
3 months ago
Tooth extracted and bone graft
Both doctor and assistant were very professional throughout the whole procedure. Doctor Otomo was extremely careful and double checked her worked after removing the tooth to ensure that the cavity was completely cleaned out! Explained everything during the procedure and kept updating on what was being done.
R
3 months ago
WONDERFUL. HAD GUM SURGERY AMD IT COULDNT HAVE BEEN A BETTER EXPERIENCE