Perio Implant Health Professionals

Dentist

1127 Wilshire Blvd.

Suite 1110

Los Angeles, CA 90017

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

perioimplanthealthpro.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and great service
Staff were very informative in their craft and polite. A clean environment and good energy around the place.Respectfully.
E
4 weeks ago
I had a good experience with the the Dental service!!!! Yes I would recommend to others!!
R
1 month ago
Tooth extracted and bone graft
Both doctor and assistant were very professional throughout the whole procedure. Doctor Otomo was extremely careful and double checked her worked after removing the tooth to ensure that the cavity was completely cleaned out! Explained everything during the procedure and kept updating on what was being done.
R
1 month ago
WONDERFUL. HAD GUM SURGERY AMD IT COULDNT HAVE BEEN A BETTER EXPERIENCE
A
2 months ago
What could have been a very stress-producing procedure was just fine. Kristen, the dental hygienist was friendly, professional and completed a pain-free procedure in the schedule time. We talked a bit about restaurants and she suggested one which I subsequently tried and the food was delicious as she said it would be. I am completely satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Good people
From entering and leaving, everyone provided quality service. Alex is amazing in his attention to making the patient comfortable and is willing to answer questions. Dr. Matoska is gentle and makes one feel confident.
Z
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
Everything you ever dream of in a dental office is here. Everyone is so polite, professional, and knowledgeable from the staff, dental assistant, dental hygienist Rosa , and of course Dr Joanne Corgel.
G
2 months ago
Professionalism without sacrificing friendliness and patience
From all the staff at the front office on up through the Dental Assistant and my Dr. Matoska were all eager to answer any questions fully and patiently. Gilbert R.
L
2 months ago
Caring, Thorough, Meticulous, Competent
I am impressed with Perio implant and look forward to building a long-term relationship with them. They are highly professional and exudes competence. Just from the initial consultation, the amount of prep they do to assess what needs to be done is involved and thorough. They are willing to engage in a conversation, answer questions, discuss options. They care about the health as well as look of your teeth. I consulted with another implant specialist prior to Perio implant. tge difference is night and day. The ataff had to re-do xrays. Even with two xrays, it still didn’t come through clearly. The doctor didn’t have me open my mouth once. He was non-committed and could barely talk about the x-ray—bc it was bad. They promise to send information and assessment and never did. They still charged $200! The office itself is beautiful—clean, pleasant. Wait time was fast and there is free wifi. The staff is friendly and warm. During the consultation, Dr. Matoska did a thorough exam (very gentle and deliberate). He discussed the health if my guns and boes. We also talked about care of gums. You will get a packet of care tools when you have your first visit! Also your parking cost will be on them for the first visit! They will validate your ticket. As I said, I look forward to building a relationship with Perio Implant.
S
2 months ago
My appointment was scheduled for 3:30pm. There was no waiting time. Excellent organization in the office. Highly professional approach from the doctor Matiska and his assistant Alex. They took their time while examining my teeth, and they explained my situation thoroughly. Excellent experience with this dental office.