Perio & Implant Specialists - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great people, Honest and caring.
I felt comfortable and well informed about my options, Thank you to all the staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Perio Visit
My dentist for over 20 years decided to retire and I was not satisfied with the new management that took over the business. Dental Health Associates was recommended to me by a friend and I met with Dr. Nazzal yesterday to evaluate and review a tissue graft procedure that I need. He was very patient, polite and very knowledgeable about the procedure. He and his assistant, Angie, answered all of my questions and I feel very comfortable about going ahead with this procedure. I would recommend Dental Health Associates to anyone looking for a great group of dentists and perio/implant specialists.
C
2 weeks ago
The exam was very gentle and explanation very clear. Everyone involved with my visit was extremely clear in their explanations and friendly.
W
2 weeks ago
All around pleasant experience
It may seem that having a tooth extracted and getting an implant cannot be a pleasant experience, but Dr. Lorson and his assistant (sorry, I don't recall her name) made it as close as possible to something pleasant. The assistant gave me a good prep talk, Dr. Lorson was clear with his explanations of what should take place (including possible problems). The procedure went smoothly and the post-surgery instructions from both were detailed and easy to follow. I had an implant six years ago but told Dr. Lorson I didn't remember it. That is because it must have been as successful as that today.
D
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable and assured...
The Dr was very informative and showed me all the steps of he implant procedures for my case. I felt like I was in great hands!
D
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Staff are always friendly, professional and on time
C
4 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service is an under-statement
While getting an appointment can be a bit of a challenge, once you're in the chair you feel well taken care of. Everything is explained before hand, Dr. Lorson and his assistant, the wonderful Miss T., are always very aware of your anxiety level and if you need a breather they're the first to ask, "Need a break." I do hope not to see Dr. Lorson and team again, but if I need an implant or have gum surgery, he is the ONLY one I'll go to for perio or implant work. He is wonderful. I highly recommend him.
J
1 month ago
trust
i feel they can save my teeth
S
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
The Check in process is not the smoothest. It would make it much easier to automate the check-in, especially if you are only going to have one person checking in patients for some services. Otherwise, pleasant experience..or as pleasant an experience as one can have going to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service; Professional And Friendly!
Technician Lisa is not only caring and compassionate, but highly skilled at her profession. Her professional demeanor is to be held in high esteem and she should be recognized as an asset to Dental Health Associates! Dr. Nassal is similarly caring and compassionate, genuinely interested in the dental welfare of his patients. He is professional and highly skilled; another top notch asset to Dental Health Associates!