Perio & Implant Specialists - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very considerate people to work with and knowledgeable
D
4 weeks ago
Quick and painless
I had to have an extraction and was pretty nervous. Dr. Nazzal and his team put me to ease and explained what exactly was going on at every step. I couldn't believe it when he told me the tooth was out. Quick and painless.
K
1 month ago
Services were performed in a fast efficient manner
I had several dental issues that needed to be addressed, as well as a fear of dentists in general. Dr Lorson and the staff put me immediately at ease. He recommended sedation, during which all of my procedures were done. The after care instructions are not in the least bit confusing, and you get a fancy new tooth brush to boot!!! I would definitely recommend this Dr.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
No issues or concerns. Staff was both professional and friendly.
N
2 months ago
Quality and Timely service
The people were friendly and knew how to do their jobs. I was a bit nervous for my implant procedure, and I was treated with respect and understanding. All of my questions were answered.
J
2 months ago
very proffesional
great
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff and good at listening to patient concerns and answering patient questions.
Lisa did a great job on the cleaning my teeth, answering my questions and addressing my concerns. She won me over. will definitely look forward to the next cleaning! Dr. Nassal was very nice, friendly and easy to talk with.
R
3 months ago
Thoughtful and thorough professional.
Dr. Nazzal was not at all condescending and explained the problem thoroughly, and took the time to consider the best course of action before making a decision. He listened, didn't dismiss my own research, and his explanation of what was really happening addressed the incorrectness of my research in a polite way.
G
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr Nazzal and his team performed my tooth extraction much faster than I thought it would take and with less discomfort too.