Perio & Implant Specialists - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I had to get a gum graft done and the team did everything they could to answer my questions and treat me how they would treat themselves! They went above and beyond to make sure I would get the treatment I needed as soon as possible! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Highly professional and caring.
Everyone in the office was kind, caring, and friendly! The doctor was professional and caring, offering breaks and asking how I was several times as my procedure was lengthy! Her recommendations came with an explanation in common terms. She was great, as was the assistant! I was nervous and unsure and they both reassured me and kept the atmosphere light and calming.
K
2 months ago
Professional
They eased my nerves. Each person I encountered, from receptionist at check in, to the nurse & dr, all were very friendly, helpful & professional
K
2 months ago
Simply Grateful!
My experience at Perio and Implant Specialists was fantastic. From the kind receptionist who welcomed me, to my care team. I would very much like to thank my hygienist LISA for her very kind and professional care. Lisa made me feel like I was in the best of hands, and she made an extremely anxiety filled appointment seem like a breeze. I can't thank her enough for taking such good care of my teeth, and my emotional well-being as well. Her explanations and continual concern for my comfort were so appreciated!
D
3 months ago
Implant was a breeze
Dr. Nazzal, Drita and Kyla kept me informed and comfortable throughout the whole procedure. Speaking as a dental anxious person, this was a breeze and highly recommend this team!!
S
3 months ago
Very Professional
Great work, thankful to have the procedure done and be healing quite well. Thanks everyone at Perio & Implant Specialists!
S
4 months ago
Consistently Great Service
I've been coming to Perio and Implant Specialists - East for 4 1/2 years. Their recommendations have improved my general oral health and I appreciate the honest evaluations and advice they provide. It's a friendly and relaxing environment as well.
C
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and Friendly!
I felt the staff was very informative and helpful during my appointment. They provided good details of the recommended procedure along with the reasoning behind the service. The staffed appeared to be well prepared and confident.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service.
I had an appt. scheduled for mid-June but found that mouth paid had increased significantly in the last couple days. I called on Thursday, 5/24 and spoke with Anna. She squeezed me in for a Friday, 5/25 appt. at 9:30 a.m. All that on a Friday before a holiday weekend!! I arrived at 9:15 and was in the chair by 9:25 with the dental hygienist. He was wonderful, quickly put me at ease, and explained everything in detail before he started. I would definitely recommend them 5 STARS!!
M
4 months ago
Excellent service. Everyone is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and always have time to explain any procedures to their patients. I'm confident that I am always getting the best care.