Perio & Implant Specialists - East

Dentist

49 N Walbridge Ave.

Madison, WI 53714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High Quality, patient, informative
no pain on extraction, found out about high blood pressure, staff and doc were entertaining , got me in early and procedure was fast
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, careful and caring service
I had a new person today in Dr. Nazzle’s office and she was very considerate throughout the procedure.
L
3 weeks ago
October 24th Visit
Saw Dr Nazzel for follow up on gum surgery. Everything is healing fine and had no issues with the surgery. Dr Nazzel is very pleasant and thorough. A great doctor to have and would highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
Nicole was such a friendly, likeable person. She was very professional and explained everthing if I inquired. I will certainly look forward to our next session.
B
1 month ago
I am very impressed with Dr. Matt Lorson and his assistant Tami. They did a fabulous job extracting a hard to reach molar, and explained what they were doing and how I should take care of my mouth afterwards in a caring and understandable way. Super friendly people and very professional! I wish I could go to this office for my biyearly dental cleanings too as they are worth making the trip to Madison for. You can tell Dr. Lorson is a top notch Dentist, very thorough and skilled! I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of dental services. I have a mild dental procedure phobia but felt totally at ease and reassured by Dr. Lorson and Tami, that I wasn't even nervous! That really says something!
J
1 month ago
Dental service from periodontist
I recommend everyone in my family use Dr nazzal as a periodontist. He is a professional and only does what needs to be done to fix a problem. He explains things in a manner that any one could understand.
J
1 month ago
Professional & Understanding
Had my initial visit today and was pleased with the treatment plan proposed going forward.. Feeling very good about receiving specialized periodontal care again.
B
1 month ago
Very Professional
I appreciated all the work they have done. Dr Weightman is the best and I’m very impressed with her craftsmanship.
M
2 months ago
Great Place!!!
Every thing was top notch, Dr. Wieghtman was Awesome! She explained everything very well. No complaints!!!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful service
I had to get a gum graft done and the team did everything they could to answer my questions and treat me how they would treat themselves! They went above and beyond to make sure I would get the treatment I needed as soon as possible! Thank you!