Perio & Implant Specialists - Old Sauk

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Road

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Consistently high quality treatment.
Very satisfied.
D
5 days ago
Always Pleasant
Staff is always pleasant.
R
6 days ago
very friendly & helpful
S
4 weeks ago
Professional
Staff were curteois, and professional. Knew how to hand different situations as the became apparent.
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional treatment
N
1 month ago
Excellent periodontist, great warm and reassuring assistant, good care all around, which is why I've been using this click for decades.
P
1 month ago
Very thorough cleaning
Schedule was on-time (and almost always is within 5 minutes or so). Will is very personable and fun to listen to (I talked when my mouth was free!). One suggestion for this entire practice - I wish there was something to listen to when work was being done. The silence can make a patient concentrate more on what is being done. Will’s interesting conversation helped prevent that.
L
1 month ago
Laser therapy
I had multiple canker sores in my mouth which were causing horror in my daily life. It hurt to talk, eat, brush my teeth, etc. The drugstores only offered products that numb the pain, not treat/cure the sores. I found out about the laser therapy online. It was painless and fast. Very pleased with the experience. My sores aren't gone but they have shrunk in size. I am a firm believer of the healing power of light therapy.
J
2 months ago
Service was excellent
Very kind, efficient and professional. In and out. Will be going here.
S
2 months ago
Alway good service and high quality care
I have been patients of Brad Thuot and Dr Lorson for several years. Between my diligent care and their regular maintenance, I have been able to stabilize my situation and prevent further deterioration.