Perio & Implant Specialists - Old Sauk

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Road

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Nice office and very helpful staff.
D
4 days ago
Initial consultation
A very thorough and pleasant staff doing the initial exam going over the process/potential procedures.
B
1 week ago
I have just started with Dr. Lorson and find him to be very professional and personable. Nichole was fabulous today , very professional, informative and caring. I am very pleased with today's appt.
N
2 weeks ago
excellent hygienist
I met Dr. Lorson for my first assessment visit and he seems very good and I hope his plan for me works. Today, however, I want to write something about my experience with the hygienist named Will. This is the best hygienist I have ever had in my 55 years of getting massive amounts of dental work. He is professionally personable and he has serious ability and skills working in the mouth. Despite all of that strong work, I have had no discomfort and my teeth feel extraordinarily clean. The real surprise part of the appointment is that he actually showed me how to floss properly, how to use my proxy brushes better and gave me directions about using my new sonic toothbrush appropriately. I am jaded about dentists and dentistry in general given my life time of slavery to it but this experience was quite marvelous for me. I have some hope that between my own ability to improve upon my self care and getting these deep cleanings that I might be able to stall the downward trajectory of my gum and teeth health.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and professional staff
Perio & Implant Specialist 's offer great services and the staff are all very professional, would highly recommend.
D
3 weeks ago
professional, friendly and high quality
The teeth perio cleaning experience has always been great with William. My teeth feel clean, healthy, and taken care of under his maintanance. And I never feel embarrassed in that chair. Thank you William.
J
4 weeks ago
feel so much better
So glad to have extraction completed.. Will feel better.. wish i didnt wait so long to attend to decay. Procedure was Quick Compassionate, efficient dentist and staff,. Gave clear instructions Clinic has a calming environment Excellent upbeat team
A
4 weeks ago
Hygienist is beyond outstanding- competent, personable, professional and more. Superb work- today and always.
S
1 month ago
Absolutely Pain Free! Best Hygenist!
M
1 month ago
Long-time happy patient
Always know I am receiving the best perio care for my teeth by all involved at Dental Health Associates