Perio & Implant Specialists - Old Sauk

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Road

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
15 hours ago
Great
L
1 week ago
Tammy and Dr. Lorson are a great team. I had a problem-free implant procedure!
T
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and most accommodating
This was an excellent visit. The staff were very polite, friendly, and helpful. After my X-ray when I was told that it would be a few minutes before the doctor could examine the scan, I bemoaned the fact that I'd left the magazine I'd been reading in the waiting room. The technician went out and got the journal for me! This was very nice and much appreciated. During the X-ray itself, the technician was friendly and professional. The practice was efficient with everything on time.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome office, kind staff and great providers (dentist/hygienist). Polite and helpful employees from the reception area all the way back to the Perio hallway! Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
I was nervous about the dental procedure, but Nicole made me immediately comfortable, answered all my questions, and checked in with me throughout. Her professional skills made the procedure go so much better than I imagined.
L
3 weeks ago
Good experience
Thanks for a Good routine cleaning. Concerns were addressed honestly and with clarity.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service Very
Very timely and courteous service. Job well done.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service.
Brad did a great job. He knows his work. Cleaning is not fun but if you don't dig a little the job isn't done properly. He called earlier to tell me he had an earlier opening. I was already on the road and could not answer my phone. At any rate I still got in early.
M
1 month ago
Prompt, very friendly and professional. They made me as comfortable as possible and kept me informed every step of the way.
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
My experience was very positive. The staff is so polite and genuine. Very thankful for there services and help.