Perio & Implant Specialists - Old Sauk

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Road

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Professional high quality experience
I was nervous, very apprehensive going into the procedure. Dr. Larson was terrific. He explained everything and made sure that I was comfortable thus relieving my anxiety. He made it an easy, painfree, enjoyable experience.
M
4 days ago
High quality service competent and friendly staff
I had several teeth removed and four implants installed and Dr Lorson was awesome along with his assistant Tammy
G
6 days ago
Excellent all around
Everything was on time and was well done. An excellent visit.
G
6 days ago
Gentle Root Cleaning
Yes, I understand the title is a contradiction of terms, however, as necessary as it is more me, this clinic provides as gentle and compassionate experience as possible. The front desk could be more friendly considering the experience I was there for is not a pleasurable one. A simple smile would do. The insurance interpreter, Emmalie, explained benefits to me in a clear and concise way. They take care of everything for the patient.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Both Dr Lorsen and Tami were very thorough. Couldn't ask for better service.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Care!
Dr. Lorson and Will provided another thoughtful, thorough and professional cleaning and exam. When I needed special, unexpected care beyond the cleaning, they prescribed the necessary antibiotics right away and gave me additional supplies to take home.
S
1 month ago
Great Practice
I have been a patient at DHA for more than 10 Years. Clean, friendly, honest & helpful. I must admit I was a bit leery when Dr. Lorson took over Dr. R's practice. But, he & Brad helped to ease my mind. He kept to the same path that the previous Dr had laid out. He & his staff have been wonderful.
B
1 month ago
Inspiring Confidence
I had a bad previous experience with another periodontist but was very impressed with Dr. Lorson and the staff at Perio & Implant Specialists on Old Sauk Road! All who I spoke to were kind, attentive and knowledgeable. Dr. Lorson explained everything fully and was concerned about any questions I may have had - though after he explained everything so thoroughly, I didn't have any questions left. I would highly recommend this office and staff to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care from everyone
I needed an extraction emergently due to pain. I was worked into what I’m certain is an already busy schedule. From the moment I walked in, I felt cared for by everyone- desk staff, dental assistants and Dr. Lorson. I particularly appreciated the time taken by the dental assistant to fully educate me on postop care. Overall great care!
S
2 months ago
Professional and high quality services
My hygienist is very friendly and professional. Customer services staff are responsive to your needs promptly.