Perio & Implant Specialists - Old Sauk

Dentist

7017 Old Sauk Road

Madison, WI 53717

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I had Brad for the first time today! He was wonderful! Took his time and explained as he went. It was a great experience!
I
7 days ago
Excellent service
What really stood out for me was the combination of skillfulness and good communication. Perio issues, the current visit's procedures and my recommended follow-up home care were all carefully explained. As I waited during a quiet pause between procedures, I found myself feeling very well cared-for indeed.
R
2 weeks ago
Saving my teeth!
Dr. Larson and Nichole (hope I spelled it correctly!) really do care, and it shows.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Staff are always friendly and helpful. I wasn't sure what to expect from this particular appointment, but it went really well. Staff always make sure to explain any after treatment care and expectations as well as give advice on what you can do to improve the health of your teeth and mouth. It just reaffirmed why I've been a patient here for so many years.
K
2 weeks ago
Great periodontist
Dr. Lorson is a pro, and makes patients feel at ease by projecting a calm demeanor. He's wonderful.
W
2 months ago
Kathy is great!
Kathy was very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. She explained what to expect with each procedure and checked on how I was doing often. I also received a follow up call from her the following day. Excellent customer service! Very impressed with the quality of work performed by Dr. Lorson.
E
2 months ago
Liked the assistant, and Dr. Lorson did a great job. Will be making a follow up appt. soon. Thanks. Ellen Dodge
R
2 months ago
Quality Service
The service by the dental professionals (Dr. Lorson and Will) is the best. Efficient and caring. The cost is high (you get what you pay for) and the discounts for cash or check are annoying. I understand they want to pass the savings on, but it is still frustrating since I don't pay by check anymore and frequently forget to bring enough cash. An ATM in the office waiting area would be helpful.
F
2 months ago
Professional high quality experience
I was nervous, very apprehensive going into the procedure. Dr. Larson was terrific. He explained everything and made sure that I was comfortable thus relieving my anxiety. He made it an easy, painfree, enjoyable experience.
M
2 months ago
High quality service competent and friendly staff
I had several teeth removed and four implants installed and Dr Lorson was awesome along with his assistant Tammy