Perio & Implant Specialists - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Madison, WI 53711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
got me in the same day i called thank you so much.
my dentist nazzal is the best because he knew right away i had a dry socket and took care of it right away.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Knowable and Professional Service
Very professional and willing to answer all questions and concerns. This is my second implant with them. Everyone one who works with Dr. Nazzal is just wonderful.
M
3 weeks ago
My visit this morning
Despite being late (driving from Fort Atkinson with belt line issues) I was greeted with a smile by the receptionist and assured the Dr. would see me. I suspected I would have a long wait but it was less than three minutes and I was called to the room for my appointment. The staff at this clinic is exceptionally welcoming and very professional. Who could ask for better dental care than Dr. Nassal. He's kind, honest and gives you specifics for your future needs. I surely would highly recommend him to anyone needing any dental procedures. Thanks Dr. Nassal-you are the best :) Oh and BTW: Keep Lisa for my routine cleaning. She goes 'above and beyond'!!
H
3 weeks ago
Thank you. Everything went smooth as silk.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality care, very caring and very professional
I came in for a cleaning and Lisa put me at ease, was very responsive to my requests and really did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.
D
1 month ago
Amazing
I have really bad anxiety and they made me feel completely comfortable and talked me through everything they were doing. I was told it would be a 45 min appointment for extraction and it was only 20
J
1 month ago
Great staff and very talented doctors
Great experience for an implant today!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone was very kind and professional. Made sure that all questions were answered and that pain was controlled before beginning the procedure. Called me at home to check that I was doing okay after the procedure.
V
2 months ago
Nearly painless procedure
I had to have a wisdom tooth pulled, and the team got me through the extraction with gentle care, and I was amazed at how relatively pain-free it transpired.
D
2 months ago
Great service, professional & friendly
Quick appointment availability, got in the same day.