Perio & Implant Specialists - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Madison, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great service and very thorough
Dr. Nazaal was very thorough and very patient. I had a lot of questions and a lot of anxiety. He and his staff were great. I'd definitely recommend him.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, professional service. As fun as dental work can be!
P
1 month ago
minimal pain
I have sensitive gums but I experienced minimal pain during my cleaning. Good job!
J
2 months ago
Very Good
Friendly and on time. However, the papers I filled out which they were soo concerned aobut getting before my appt so the doc could review them...., they hadn't even found them online. They go to a central location for all of their clinics and told me when I came in that they didn't exist. They finally found them, but of course the doc spent about 5 nimutes reviewing my history. Normally not too bad, but my history is extremely complex and long with lots of meds and losts of conditions and diagnoses. Should have taken easily 20 minutes to cursorally review. Dr. Nazzal is friendly and willing to try to answer all questions, but he is relatively young, in practice 7 yrs, and seemed to me a bit "baffled"(?) or bewildered at some of my questions, although he finally came up with responses to most of them. Expensive of course, for implants and bone grafts, but I don't have my second opinion yet to compare with.
P
2 months ago
Staff was friendly, compassionate, polite & professional. I was very anxious about having a tooth extraction. They prescribed a medication to help with being nervous which I took just prior to the appointment. Dr. Nazzal was polite & explained the process & after care. I was very surprised how quickly the procedure took, in & out within a half an hour! I would definitely return if needed & will recommend to others.
G
3 months ago
Very competent!
K
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
M
3 months ago
Professional and efficient
Had a superb experience with my implant. Very efficient service but did not compromise safety or care.
S
3 months ago
I'm 87, and I don't fit into dentists' chairs for extended periods of time any more. My teeth were cleaned very well, and my difficulties were handled with intelligence. This was my first appointment. My previous dentist just retired. Effort was made to get to know my problems and cope with them.
A
3 months ago
Very efficient and friendly
I met my periodontist, had a tooth extracted and an implant placed all in less than one hour this morning. From beginning to end, including explanations (quite thorough), prep, extraction, implant, and x-rays to assess the success (it looked very good), Dr. Nazzal and his assistant stayed focused and kept working -- all while remaining friendly and encouraging. I chose not to get the laughing gas (he gave me the option) and I felt no pain, just a few seconds of moderate tugging. I highly recommend Dr. Nazzal, who was highly recommended by my dentist (whom I trust).