Perio & Implant Specialists - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Madison, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always enjoyable
I know it sounds odd to say the experience is enjoyable, but it really is! You know they care about you and your teeth and they make sure you are informed and comfortable. Very professional, very caring, very excellent. Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Positive consult appointment with Dr. Nazzal and his staff! Everyone was professional and friendly.
I appreciate that when I left the office, I had a very clear plan of care complete with written explanations, prescriptions, and a fee calculation. All of my questions were answered clearly and concisely. My husband's questions were also answered.
V
1 month ago
If you *need* pwrio, these folks make it pleasant
If you need perio treatment, the staff here are competent, friendly, helpful, and will take the time to 'splain it to you kindly and plainly.
S
1 month ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
As someone with a low tolerance for pain, I really appreciated the use of topical anistetic and laughing gas. Also everything was explained as to what was happening and how it would feel. I feel the hygienist went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and still did a good job. Much appreciated.
M
2 months ago
Perio cleaning
Kudos to Lisa! She was wonderful and explained everything. I forgot to pay before I left the office and called from the beltline knowing there was a discount. Since I don't have insurance the price was very nice...thank u. The receptionist assured me I could send a check with the discount. Thanx! I sure made the right choice in choosing my consultation specialist. I have been totally confused up to this point and appreciate all......highly recommend this office and staff
J
2 months ago
Excellent, pleasant service.
Everyone is happy to help and pleasant. I was taken before my scheduled time. I was in, had painless oral surgery, and finished in an hour!! I would highly recommend Dr. Nazzal and the entire staff.
G
2 months ago
prompt (next day treatment) courteous, and professional services throughout by all. Dr. Nazzal was personable, informative and competent. A 5+ star experience for sure.
N
2 months ago
Quality service from the Hygienist
5-star service from my Hygienist today. She was just awesome - compassionate, caring.
M
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly staff.
P
3 months ago
High quality service with personal touch
Lisa, my hygienist did an excellent job. She is kind and very expert at her work. I felt at ease when she did the periodontal cleaning today. Dr. Nazal was very professional and offered excellent advice for my treatment going forward. My heart felt thanks to both.