Perio & Implant Specialists - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Madison, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
My molar was like a walrus tusk!
Despite my molar being broke off and super long the Dr. And staff did an incredible job on stage 1 of my implant! I highly recommend them if you are in need of this type of services.
C
2 months ago
Very personal service
Lisa treated me with professionalism and care. She made sure I was comfortable before starting my teeth cleaning. No stress, no pain. I leave the office feeling great with the fantastic job she did.
H
2 months ago
Very professional, caring, great manor, same goes for his assistant.
Dr. Nazzal: Tooth extraction, good experience, very caring, good instructions, highly recommend.
G
2 months ago
Had two teeth removed in preparation for future implants. Everyone was very caring and concerned that I would not experience any unnecessary pain. Procedure went quicker than I expected.
G
3 months ago
Excellent professional service.
E
3 months ago
Post-extraction virtually pain free. Took one ibuprofen preemptively as anesthesia effect began to wane; no analgesic thereafter, no pain; feel great!
A
4 months ago
Outstanding
I was incredibly nervous about having teeth pulled since I have never done this as a 29 year old. I have anxiety about sedation to the extreme. The moment I saw Dr. Nazal and his assistant I started to settled down. The sedation was just right as they said. Dr. Nazal and his assistant acted like I was the most important and they were listening to all my concerns or fears. They were quick, thorough, efficient and it was painless. I almost enjoyed the experience and felt like I accomplished something in my life! I will continue to recommend and go to Dental Health Associations in every department. They not only have great client care, including their reception team, I know that I am taken care of. I am so happy to have found them!
E
5 months ago
Great experience
From time of check in to the time of departure. Everyone was pleasant, professional and friendly. They did a excellent job of managing the pain that was due to the procedure.
R
5 months ago
Regular Re-assurance Relaxes
Lisa is my hygienist at Perio and Implants South. She is so re-assuring and always asks me if I'm OK, how I'm doing as she works in my mouth. I'm really pleased that she always asks how we can make the experience as comfortable for me as possible and her manner helps me to relax while in the chair. Dr. Nuzzal is my periodontist and he is always candid with me in terms of my mouth and what may or may not make sense in terms of implants, etc. I really respect the team at this office, I feel respected and trust that I'm getting high-quality care. There is a discount if you pay at the time of your appointment and so I always take advantage of that.
T
5 months ago
The quality of care and concern for the patient--me, in this instance, for a cleaning-- was absolutely first rate.