Perio & Implant Specialists - South

Dentist

2971 Chapel Valley Rd.

Madison, WI 53711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Carefully listening.. Treatment plan is well explained. Nice people. Thanks Dr. Rebecca Weightman
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Quality patient service!!
From the front desk to the dental technician, I was treated with care. The receptionist is always so friendly and nice and very efficient. The dental tech made the experience as painless as I have ever experienced from a deep, thorough cleaning. Would highly recommend Dr. Nazzal as well. He made the implant procedure much easier to go through and explained everything to expect and not expect. Extremely satisfied with the quality of care and services from all staff!!!
W
3 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
I doubt I could have had a better experience for my first visit at Periodontal & Implant Specialist of Madison-South. It started with my phone call to make my appointment. Anna was professional, friendly and efficient. This continued when I walked through the clinic door at her desk. I'm disappointed with myself for being unable to remember Dr. Weightman's assistant's name. Regardless, she was friendly, easy to understand and had put me at ease quickly. As for Dr Weightman...what a gem! There are not enough descriptive positive adjectives for me to detail what I think of her. Believe me, I would not hesitate, for a single moment, to recommend her to others. As the saying goes. "She is definitely a keeper! I must not forget the very nice lady who prepared my bill. She presented me with documentation of the cost of "today's" charges but also future charges for completing the implant. This included both insurance coverage and my responsibility. Her explanations were clear. WELL DONE!!!
P
2 months ago
I feel lucky to have access to this quality of care.
Very professional, highly skilled, and very thoughtful! Dr Nazaal was very kind and patient in explaining options to me. Like the DHS Offices downstairs, this place is first rate.
D
2 months ago
Great service and very thorough
Dr. Nazaal was very thorough and very patient. I had a lot of questions and a lot of anxiety. He and his staff were great. I'd definitely recommend him.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful, professional service. As fun as dental work can be!
P
3 months ago
minimal pain
I have sensitive gums but I experienced minimal pain during my cleaning. Good job!
J
4 months ago
Very Good
Friendly and on time. However, the papers I filled out which they were soo concerned aobut getting before my appt so the doc could review them...., they hadn't even found them online. They go to a central location for all of their clinics and told me when I came in that they didn't exist. They finally found them, but of course the doc spent about 5 nimutes reviewing my history. Normally not too bad, but my history is extremely complex and long with lots of meds and losts of conditions and diagnoses. Should have taken easily 20 minutes to cursorally review. Dr. Nazzal is friendly and willing to try to answer all questions, but he is relatively young, in practice 7 yrs, and seemed to me a bit "baffled"(?) or bewildered at some of my questions, although he finally came up with responses to most of them. Expensive of course, for implants and bone grafts, but I don't have my second opinion yet to compare with.
P
4 months ago
Staff was friendly, compassionate, polite & professional. I was very anxious about having a tooth extraction. They prescribed a medication to help with being nervous which I took just prior to the appointment. Dr. Nazzal was polite & explained the process & after care. I was very surprised how quickly the procedure took, in & out within a half an hour! I would definitely return if needed & will recommend to others.
G
5 months ago
Very competent!