Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
I appreciate the care and attention that everyone from the front desk, to the assistants and especially all the doctors show.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I needed a tooth extracted, in preparation for a dental implant. Everyone here was very professional and friendly. They brought me back promptly (actually a day early) and made sure to fully explain the entire process. There was a short wait for the Novocaine to take effect, but other than that, the staff worked quickly and efficiently, and Dr. Gadhia kept me informed about my progress throughout the procedure. Highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
Everyone was courteous and professional.
D
3 months ago
Clear, Quick and Professional
Had very efficient consult, followed by first step in implant process. The process was clearly explained to me and the office and Doctor executed, well. Look forward to healing and next step(s).
P
3 months ago
Very straightforward and thorough in explaining in a caring way as to what needs to be done and what options are available. Appear to be in perfect sync with my referring dentist.
M
3 months ago
From the front office to the surgery room everyone is very professional and make you feel so at ease. (I had tooth extraction and bone graft for dental implant.) They are all very friendly and easy to talk with. They explain everything in full detail so that you understand exactly what is going to happen during surgery and full details as to what care you need when you go home. Easiest surgery I have ever had. I would definitely recommend PerioCare and Dr. Gadhia.
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
This was my initial consultation with Periocare. Very impressed. Dr. Gadhia and the rest of the staff were professional, friendly and informative. I'm looking forward to the next step in my treatment. Well . . . not really; I'm not looking forward to an extraction and an implant. But I feel confident that I will be getting great care at Periocare.
J
3 months ago
In and out
They reviewed everything with me and made sure I was comfortable. I hate going into dental offices, but I felt at ease.
B
3 months ago
High quality professional service and friendly
Best no pain service I've ever had and I've had a lifetime of dental procedures and work. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!! If you want the best, you will go here.
D
3 months ago
Skilled empathic and extremely friendly staff
This place has really helped make a bad situation a little more bearable. Stephanie is the ABSOLUTE best. She is always very thorough but gentle. Having this disease is hard and they seem to make it a little more bearable. Anyone experiencing gingivitis or periodontal disease needs to give this place a try. Only thing is having to deal with this is not a cheap feat. They have reasonable rates for the market. The people make them stand above all the rest.