Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Courteous and informative!
D
2 days ago
Very Professional
I went in knowing I had to have a tooth extracted - never fun. First visit was short and to the point - I got a full explanaition of the situation, Dr and staff were understanding as they explained what they could do and my further options. I can't comment about value since I didn't shop around. On the day of the extraction, they were also all business. They were on time, explained things to me carefully, and got to it. Conscious sedation, so I was "aware" during the procedure (I strongly prefer this to general aenesthesia), but no pain at all - less pain than getting a standard filling. It's been 4 hours since I came home. I have no pain, and haven't taken any medication yet. (other than antibiotic). I'm not being stoic, I will definitely take pain meds, or antiinflammatories if needed, but aside from the fact there is a tooth missing that my toungue cant stop checking for, I feel normal. Although I am drinking my meals for now. Overall, my expectations were not nearly as good as they delivered.
B
4 days ago
Dr. Nelson Eddy--Dental Surgeon
This is around 10:10 P. M. Saturday night and I just returned from an Emergency visit with Dr. Nelson Eddy. I called him a short time ago while he was out shopping with members of his family in Rock Hill, S. C. His reply was meet me in the Charlotte Office in forty five minutes. My situation was under control in minutes. In this day and time it is very hard to find people like Nelson in the Medical/Dental world. I have the highest respect for Nelson as a human being first, and then as a more than well qualified Dental Surgeon.
J
1 week ago
Great Attitude
From my initial contact to make an appointment until finishing my checkout, I felt that this was the kind of dental office I was hoping to find since I moved to Charlotte. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and made me feel like a valued patient. I was especially impressed with Dr. Eddy since he seemed so down to earth, knowledgeable and caring. I am very optimistic that I will receive a plan that will be based upon what is best for me. Thank you!
W
2 weeks ago
Great people, professional and would highly recommend their services
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, kind,friendly staff. Never any problems with billing, filing my insurance or scheduling appointments.
M
2 weeks ago
real professional and curtious
exceptionally good assistants and Dentists
D
2 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and professional. Made me feel as ease about my procedure and answered my questions satisfactorily.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional without the sugar coating
This is a highly professional office that does not sugar coat what is required in order to correct, save and improve dental health. The no-nonsense approach is refreshing and trust building.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, friendly service
As always, the staff at Perio is professional, friendly and always takes the time to explain procedures and take care of your billing and insurance questions.