Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
clean and healthy!!
I've been using these great guys for several years. I always leave feeling like my teeth will shine and I know they are healthy. At 70 yrs old...still having my teeth is a big deal. Many of my friends have dentures either full or partial. They complain about them a lot. The staff is always polite and friendly.
M
5 days ago
Professional and friendly service
I’m Always greeted with a smile and someone usually asks how my day is going. The wait isn’t bad. I’m usually in and back out in a short time.
M
5 days ago
Professional and friendly service
I’m Always greeted with a smile and someone usually asks how my day is going. The wait isn’t bad. I’m usually in and back out in a short time.
M
1 week ago
An absolute great experience! Everyone from the front desk staff to exam room staff and Doctor Eddy, were polite, professional and courteous. Could not have asked for a better experience, and look forward to going back for follow up work.
R
1 week ago
Top Notch Service
I did not have an appointment, yet I was seen within 1.5 hrs. of my phone call. The staff was extremely friendly. The doctor had a solution to my problem. I left very satisfied with the service and the outcome. I will be returning to follow up on my problem at a later date.
W
1 week ago
Very helpful and accommodating team of professionals. Ashley was wonderful!
K
1 week ago
Failed root canal infection
Everyone was friendly and very professional. It helped that they were also compassionate. Very accommodating front desk and I appreciated The Dr’s honest explaination of what treatment options I had. I am glad my dentist recommended this group.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality
Both the doctor and the staff are competent and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
So happy that I received such a thorough cleaning from Jessica … Great staff! I certainly recommend Dr. Eddy.
L
2 weeks ago
Entire Staff is Professional, and Caring
From the first telephone call for an appointment everyone that I spoke delivered service excellence. Dr. Gadhia did an excellent job performing extraction and the follow up by the staff was awesome. I highly recommend Periocare Carolinas.