Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 hours ago
Had a very favorable experience. Office staff courteous and professional. Dr Eddy has great , calming personality. His assistant gave great instructions and answered all questions. It was a much better experience than I had anticipated. Very little swelling, no bleeding and only took one Tylenol for discomfort.
S
4 days ago
Excellent service and professional care
From walking into the door to walking out after my procedure every individual I talked with was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful! They made sure all questions were answered. Periocare's high quality staff and servive always made me feel comfortable and at ease. Their professionalism shined!
L
6 days ago
Professional, competent, and friendly
I needed tissue grafting. They set the appropriate expectations, they let you know step-by-step of the procedure they'll take and made sure you understood. The staff is professional and friendly. The office is clean and orderly. I have 2 more follow up appointments but so far it's been a wonderful patient experience.
R
6 days ago
Everything was explained fully. Personnel were very professional and friendly. However, my appointment was at 2PM I arrived at 1:45 and doctor didn't arrive until 2:50Pm, unusually long wait for a preplanned scheduled appointment one week in advance.
G
7 days ago
Great service
Appointment was on time. informative& helpful staff. I’m happy to be a patient here.
G
1 week ago
Gum graft
Quick, painless, professional. It's been about 12 hours since I finished and I feel great, no pain, swelling or bruising. Glad I addressed this problem while it was an easy fix. Nice, friendly staff.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Eddy certainly knew that I was scared to death to do these bone graphs. He understood my fear he was compassionate about my fear and made it so relaxing to be laying in that chair his nurse was very compassionate as well. I’m pretty tough until I get into dental chair
C
1 week ago
The hygienist was wonderful! Did not hurt but did a great job. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy going there.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, High Quality Service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff that are professional and no-nonsense. Everything is straightforward, ensuring you understand procedures, aftercare and followup. With dental work being long feared, it is a refreshing experience to be treated in an environment where you are encouraged to ask questions and fully grasp what needs to be done for periodontal correction.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly - 10 , Professional- 10 Overall experience- 10
I was referred to PerioCare extremely last minute and they treated me like I had been an old patient. I was immediately put at ease by the receptionist and all the ladies in the reception area. Really minimal paperwork involved. Dr. Gadhia’s attending staff explaining ever step of the procedure made me even more comfortable! Then the doctor came and gave a great handshake! At my age I judge sincerity and confidence in a persons handshake. Dr. G gets a 10. I had 4 teeth extracted and sutured not a good time by any means but the Doc kept talking to me and asking how I was doing with both his hands in my mouth and somehow he understood my responses. All my meds had already had been sent to my drug store so that by the time I got home they were waiting for pickup. Hope I never have to do that again but it is by no means a reflection of the care and professional treatment I receive. Also got a follow up call to ask how I was doing! First class ! Much thanks to all at PerioCare!!!!