Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
They care
Excellent listeners and they genuinely seem to care. From reception to initial consult to doctor examination to being walked out the door. All around excellent experience. This was my first visit but they seem like experts. I trust them and I'm a frequent visitor to the dentist in 3 different states. Recommend.
T
4 days ago
Superior Service
Dr Gadhia was fantastic. I never want to have another tooth extracted/implant put in my mouth but if I had to do it again I will go see Dr Gadhia. He and his staff made the experience very enjoyable, which is saying a lot when talking about having a tooth extracted.
R
5 days ago
Outstanding, professional, caring, understanding in all aspects of my visit and procedure performed by Dr. Gadhia. Very pleased and satisfied with everything. Would highly recommend this fine group/staff to anyone needing any type of periodontal care.
V
6 days ago
Todays visit was very friendly and professional as always. The office staff was as always friendly and helpful. My cleaning was the best I have had to date. Always look forward to my visits.
M
1 week ago
Very professional staff, friendly and kind
I've been going to Dr. Eddy for years.....I have total confidence in him. I love Stephanie, the hygienist. I have a fear of someone working on my teeth, but I am becoming more and more calm with her. I will never say a trip to the dentist is GREAT; however, we all have to go and I would NEVER go anywhere else! The office staff has always been very friendly to me! I would definitely recommend this dental office to others..
P
2 weeks ago
Timely service, very personable and professional
The hygienist was very professional yet very personable. Strive was timely, no wait. Wonderful practice!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly team. There was clear explanation of process, timeline and expense. Made me feel completely at ease to think through options.
E
2 weeks ago
Very courteous and informative staff.
R
2 weeks ago
I have never been so excited to have two teeth extracted !
The review should be higher than the maximum stars allowed . First time in office front desk was great , smiling and very helpful . I then was taken on a short tour and the office was beautiful and extremely clean . The assistant that was assigned to me ( I am so bad with names ) she was great answered all my questions . Dr Eddy came in an explained what was going to happen , then managed care manage came in and we talked he took time out to talk about Dr Sturner who recoomend him . Looking forward to having this team work in me next week .
T
2 weeks ago
dr. gadhia spent a great deal of his valuable time explaining my options to me.
i rarely fill these reviews out, but i was totally impressed with the office staff and the medical staff at this facility. this level of professionalism and friendliness should be the target for all medical practices. thank you for making me feel like i matter.