Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
The Best
I wish all my Doctors are as good and compassonate as Dr Gadhia and his team. Bailey and Dr Gadhia made this experience as fun and relaxing as anyone possibly make a medical procedure. I highly recommend them if you ever need their services. I even enjoyed a personal infomercial on the latest technology in Sonicare toothbrushes which no one should be without. Thank you.
L
2 days ago
VERY patient friendly, confortable and informative
OK, I HATE dentists, periodontists, or basically anyone who wants to access my mouth. That being said, I had a most enjoyable experience today with Brody (appoligies for spelling) and Dr. Gadhia. Brody was kind, understanding of my phobia regarding dentistry in general and perio care specifically. Dr. Gadhia spent as much time as I needed to answer question after he fully explained the procedure that I would need, the cost and the timetable. OH, and the vibrant young lady that gave me the bottom line $$ was extremely helpful too. Can't say I'm looking frowared to the work, but I sure feel confident that I have the right team on me side.
V
2 days ago
Exceeded my expectations.
Thank you so much for working me in, I literally just walked into the office after being told my tooth is cracked and can't be saved by a root canal. Everyone from reception to the Assistant, Dr Gadhia, and the Financial Officer were so nice and helpful. All my questions were answered and I never felt rushed.
S
5 days ago
Friendly, efficient, and highly professional
The entire staff was friendly, efficient, and highly professional. They explained things well and were happy to answer any questions. They are very patient-oriented and do things the right way. My grandfather was a general practice dentist and the entire Periocare team would make him proud!
D
5 days ago
Miss seeing Dr Eddy
A
7 days ago
Prompt and professional
The entire office is warm, friendly and professional.
S
1 week ago
Outstanding practice!
I can’t say enough about how wonderful Dr. Eddy and his staff are at Periocare. They are so caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Eddy goes above and beyond with his care. I trust him more than any doctor I’ve ever had! You are in wonderful hands with Periocare.
M
1 week ago
Excellent , prompt and professional service, very friendly and personal staff
I went in for a consultation and was greeted very warmly — having been to the office previously a few years ago. The wait time to see the doctor was surprisingly prompt. It was a pleasant customer experience in spite of the need for dental work. I received recommendations and was scheduled for the work to be done very quickly to accommodate my schedule. Would highly recommend Dr Eddy and his staff.
E
1 week ago
Dr Eddie and two assistants did an outstanding job. Timely, professional, answered all my questions....as they always do.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Everyone was kind, helpful and efficient, answering all questions in depth and with proficiency.