Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Friendly Staff, Detailed Information
All staff members were extremely friendly and caring. Dr. Patel was thorough with his examination and explanation of the recommended procedure. Plus he's funny!
S
2 days ago
I have no complaints. For my procedure I was taken right on time. Brooke prepared me with post op info. Dr Eddy was prompt , he started and I really don’t remember anything else....don’t even remember getting into the car or the ride home. Check in was prompt also and I really like receiving Staff contact info if I feel I need to speak with someone later today.
G
5 days ago
Professional, Knowledgable, Caring
All staff members were very professional in their conduct. Also, lots of instruction and information provided about the procedure and even the financials. Everyone was caring and concerned about my comfort level throughout the visit. My thanks to a great team!! Will definitely recommend your office to anyone needing this type of care.
S
5 days ago
very professional and friendly.
Plan on having more work done.
L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Gadhia is great! I would definitely recommend him for dental implants.
D
1 week ago
Very good, recent tacknology adapted, caring Dr Mehul G. Previously for this same treatment I had lots of pain and swallow in chicks. I really recommend any one who wants to the procedure :extract the tooth, bone graphic ND stitches in less than half hour. Thanks.
E
2 weeks ago
informative and accomodating
I have been seeing Dr Eddy over 12 years and have never walked out feeling confused or wondering if a procedure was really needed. I fully trust him and his staff. The staff is very accommodating and make sure I understand processes and answer any all questions thoroughly. I have never been to the office where Dr Eddy didn’t come in to overview and do a thorough check. He doesn’t rush out , he takes his time with patients to address what he sees and answer questions. This is true also with normal cleanings. I have nothing but positive words and have had surgeries as well here as my normal deep cleanings. I have never had x rays taken I felt were unnecessary either.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a great experience with Dr. Ghadia and his team recently for crown lengthening on my front 4 teeth. Dr. Ghadia and his team are really friendly and go out of their way to explain any concerns you may have pre-surgery. Also, the post surgery pain was minimal (after 2 days I hardly felt anything) which has to be attributed to good work by Dr. Ghadia. I would highly recommend Dr. Ghadia! Andrew
P
3 weeks ago
High quality care, professional, and friendly
My situation was an emergency with an old implant that was done by another doctor. Dr. Petal worked me into his schedule. I was nervous, but every member of the staff, assistants, and doctor made me feel at ease. They were very professional, and helped me to understand everything that needed to be done. The doctor explained all possibilities in a way that I could understand, and we made a plan to take care of my situation. It is a process that will take several months until completion, but I am very confidant that when everything is done, my situation will be corrected. It was a very good experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience😘🎉
I am a new patient and have never had an implant. I was service going in. I had a wonderful experience from the time I walked in the door and was greeted, to the time I was walked to the car. Everything was explained to me. The instructions were clear. I was asked several times if I had any questions. There was zero pain. I don't even think I need the pain medication. Everything was handled professionally. I can't say enough how great my experience was. I want to say thanks to Dr. Gadhia and his staff.