Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I was very pleased. The staff were all very kind, friendly and professional. Dr. Gadhia was as well. He explained everything about the upcoming treatment plan to both myself and my wife. I wish to add that we had only a short wait for me to be seen by both the staff and the Doctor. This is a very efficient Periodontal practice, and I am glad that I was referred to them.
L
2 days ago
Awesome as usual
I have always received the best care. Dr. Eddy is just terrific and always makes me feel like he truly cares about me. Roxy we my hygienist and she is wonderful.
D
7 days ago
Super service , they all really care
W
1 week ago
It was a GREAT experience. The entire staff was so welcoming and friendly. Dr Nelson is the best. Highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.
W
1 week ago
Always professional, knowledgeable, answers all questions and genuinely nice.
C
1 week ago
High quality and friendly service.
Everyone was courteous, punctual and treated me well.
J
1 week ago
The Best Service in the Medical Field
The entire staff at PerioCare greet their patients warmly with honest care; not because they are programmed to do that, they are happy to be able to take care of their patients. Dr. Gadhia and his assistant worked together to ease any of my worries I had and explained every question I might have before I even had a question. I highly recommend this practice to anybody asking about my experience with them.
L
1 week ago
Always A Pleasure
Who knew a dental appointment could be an enjoyable experience??? I've been coming to Dr Eddy for 18 years and have never had a bad experience. Staff is professional, polite and very helpful. Love the dental hygienist team as well - all lovely ladies who do an excellent job.
A
2 weeks ago
Quality care, fantastic customer service
It was an unexpected surgery, but they could not have been nicer - fitting me in, explaining everything to me, answering questions, and providing amazing care. Mehul H. Gadhia, DMD, was fantastic. Highly recommend them!
M
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied, true professional
Dr. Eddy fully explained my options and time line. I was extremely satisfied with his professionalism, knowledge and the efficiency of his office. This was an emergency visit; still, he came into my room and apologized for the wait.