Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional, informative, friendly visit
Both Bailey and Dr. Gadhia were very professional but at the same time friendly and informative. They took time to explain procedures, options and asked for any questions several times.
K
2 days ago
Excellent staff, billing is accurate and consistent and professional staff are superb!
Would recommend to anyone needing an periodontist first before all others!
K
3 days ago
Caring, professional services
I just completed my second implant with Periocare, the first being several years ago. Both Dr Gadhia and Dr Patel were mindful of causing pain while doing the work needed to install dental implants. I've never had a bit of trouble with the first implant. The support staff are professional and very friendly.
R
1 week ago
Very pleased
Everyone was very nice and professional. The visit was not uncomfortable. Highly recommend.
J
1 week ago
Very Professional and courteous!
Everyone at PerioCare is super friendly, yet professional. The front desk ladies, as well as the back ladies (and Dr. Eddy, of course!) always greet me with a smile. Excellent experience. I highly recommend them!
D
1 week ago
Wonderful Service on New Year's Eve
I had concern and was able to get an appointment on New Year's Eve when most business were closed. I had not visited the office an many years but the staff remembered me as a long lost relative and treated me as such. I could not be more pleased with the time Dr. DiSilva, his assistant, and Dr. Eddy spent with me.
J
2 weeks ago
professional and very courteous
Excellent employees. Very friendly and caring. Highly recommend this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Practice! I highly recommend it, especially Dr. Eddy and hygienist Stephanie
I appreciate the woman at the front desk when I come in. She welcomes me with a smile. I enjoy talking to her I like the office manager, who takes wonderful care of me and gives me great times to come in for treatments. I think my hygienist does a wonderful job! I like talking to her too. She calms me down when I am scared what is happening to my teeth. I appreciate Dr. Eddy enormously! I trust him. He has helped me often in the past. I trust him. I feel good when he takes care of me and he does a great job.
L
2 weeks ago
The service was great the gal explained what they would be doing and what I could expect to feel
I have gone here off and on for several years now. I have always been treated with respect. Everyone cares about how I was feeling , if I was in pain. I give them a BIG five stars .
D
4 weeks ago
Well Run Business
This practice is really well run. Front desk people are efficient and nice. Hygenist and personnel are friendly as well. Dr.Gadhia has great people skills and does excellent work. This was an office which I ever have to have more dental procedures done in the future that I would go back to.