Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Professional, on time, efficient, clear billing and very accommodating scheduling. The dental hygienists and Oral Surgeons are top notch and never disappoint
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly high quality service
Always handles things professionally with a smile!
L
4 weeks ago
Prompt. That's important They were excellent in explaining my entire procedure and aftercare Called the next day to check on healing
J
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Everyone was incredibly friendly and professional. I knew I was in good hands, but it's even better when everyone makes the visit so pleasant.
J
4 weeks ago
Appointment went well. Only issue was I had to wait 15 minutes for hygienist.
W
4 weeks ago
Dr. Eddy was out of the office on the day I had my teeth cleaned and an x-ray taken of my front lower mouth. Dr. Eddy reviewed the x-ray when he returned to the office and asked me to return for a short exam. He truly cares about his patients. He said he would confer with my regular dentist to see what they could do to help my situation. I am waiting to hear from them. It is a difficult situation and I really appreciate their help.
B
1 month ago
Dr gadhia and entire staff are very efficient and caring and honest ! Would definitely recommend this practice to friends and family!
G
1 month ago
The dentist office is not my favorite place to visit, however , when necessary this office is really nice and efficient office to visit. Dr. D'Silva, Jessica and the other staff members certainly work hard to insure a pleasant experience. So happy that my dentist referred me to dr D' Silvia
B
1 month ago
Personable with high quality results
Great experience for a dentist visit of course. Very personable people and highly skilled. I would recommend.
D
1 month ago
The dental tech that cleaned my teeth was very good and thorough . She Had a good personality