Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Personable with high quality results
Great experience for a dentist visit of course. Very personable people and highly skilled. I would recommend.
D
1 month ago
The dental tech that cleaned my teeth was very good and thorough . She Had a good personality
A
1 month ago
Great Care
The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable here and really helped me feel at ease with what to expect with my procedure. Dr. Gadhia was kind and efficient and the entire appointment went off smoothly with minimal discomfort. I really appreciate everyone's warmth and skill in this office!
C
1 month ago
Professional , Friendly and knowledgeable
Professional , Friendly and knowledgeable Staff
C
1 month ago
Wonderful
The doctor and staff are wonderful.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Very knowledgeable, explained things and options in great understandable details
S
2 months ago
Periocare at its Finest
I have been a patient here for many years and really appreciate the professional and welcoming staff. One of the great things is that they have very low turnover so you see the same friendly faces every time you go!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and doctor Eddy is great!
The staff at Periocare is very nice and very professional. They make my gum grafting experience go very smoothly.
S
2 months ago
mending my sore gum
My first visit with Dr. Eddy's partner...so nice and fixed me right up. So appreciate that the practice could fit me in on short notice as I was in pain.
W
2 months ago
I had a very positive experience at the dental office today. They knew my name at the front desk and greeted me with a smile as though they were really glad to see me. The dental hygienist was very thorough and sensitive to my need to swallow or take a little break. She did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Dr. Eddy was not available to see me and the dental hygienist was concerned about a tooth and made a picture of it to show the doctor so that he could follow up with me if needed. I was entirely satisfied with my care. Thank you.