Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Always A Pleasure
Who knew a dental appointment could be an enjoyable experience??? I've been coming to Dr Eddy for 18 years and have never had a bad experience. Staff is professional, polite and very helpful. Love the dental hygienist team as well - all lovely ladies who do an excellent job.
A
1 month ago
Quality care, fantastic customer service
It was an unexpected surgery, but they could not have been nicer - fitting me in, explaining everything to me, answering questions, and providing amazing care. Mehul H. Gadhia, DMD, was fantastic. Highly recommend them!
M
2 months ago
Very satisfied, true professional
Dr. Eddy fully explained my options and time line. I was extremely satisfied with his professionalism, knowledge and the efficiency of his office. This was an emergency visit; still, he came into my room and apologized for the wait.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience!
From the courteous, kind and professional front desk staff to the assistants who were incredibly kind, informative and most reassuring. Dr. Eddy is one of the best oral surgeons I’ve ever had work on my teeth and he explained every step of my surgery. The front desk gave me a follow up call the following day to see how I was feeling! I will recommend this office to everyone!!
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Very personable,caring attitude towards their client.Excellent experiences all the way from the start of my treatment to the needed follow up consultation .They will tell you the best treatment out there .My overwhelming thank you notes for Dr.Edy and the staff.Will highly recommend the service to all.
C
2 months ago
very professional and friendly
I had no idea what to expect when I went in for my procedure. My nerves were a wreck and all that quickly went away. Thank you Dr G for such a professional staff.
S
2 months ago
Roxy
Roxy was thorough and gentle, great job!
T
2 months ago
Great service, always friendly and knowledgeable. Have had timely return calls, I don’t worry if they will call back.
Being a “scaredy-cat” I can not believe myself. Dr. G always takes as much time needed to explain and make sure you understand before leaving.
T
2 months ago
I was happy, with my visit on tuesday, was taken on time, and the staff, worked with me on timing, since i was in a hurry, and had anothe appoitment. all worked out great, so far, so good. front desk, was polite, and helpful,
G
2 months ago
Exceptional practice
Dr Eddy and staff are fantastic. Great customer service and quality of care. I will only use this practice.