Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Dr Ghiddia and Staff are excellent
Wasn’t looking forward to two extractions and two implants but Dr Ghiddia and his assistant made it as easy as possible. Highly recommend to others!
R
2 months ago
High quality interaction
Very profession staff, everyone made sure I understood the procedure and what to do after the extraction.
S
2 months ago
Doctor Eddy set an appointment to discuss my dental issues and since i have a condition called Oral Lichen Planus we would continue to treat as I am doing to keep the issue under control.
N
2 months ago
i had a great experience . very little pain or swelling . Dr.Gadhia and his team were wonderful
F
2 months ago
Great Periocare
Attention to detail,Politeness and very Professional is what you get in a nut shell. Great office with Great people.
R
2 months ago
Great Periodental Cleaning
The hygienist did a great and thorough job. She provided feedback on my hygiene and where to concentrate in the future. Everybody is always extremely and professional.
V
2 months ago
The Best
I wish all my Doctors are as good and compassonate as Dr Gadhia and his team. Bailey and Dr Gadhia made this experience as fun and relaxing as anyone possibly make a medical procedure. I highly recommend them if you ever need their services. I even enjoyed a personal infomercial on the latest technology in Sonicare toothbrushes which no one should be without. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
VERY patient friendly, confortable and informative
OK, I HATE dentists, periodontists, or basically anyone who wants to access my mouth. That being said, I had a most enjoyable experience today with Brody (appoligies for spelling) and Dr. Gadhia. Brody was kind, understanding of my phobia regarding dentistry in general and perio care specifically. Dr. Gadhia spent as much time as I needed to answer question after he fully explained the procedure that I would need, the cost and the timetable. OH, and the vibrant young lady that gave me the bottom line $$ was extremely helpful too. Can't say I'm looking frowared to the work, but I sure feel confident that I have the right team on me side.
V
2 months ago
Exceeded my expectations.
Thank you so much for working me in, I literally just walked into the office after being told my tooth is cracked and can't be saved by a root canal. Everyone from reception to the Assistant, Dr Gadhia, and the Financial Officer were so nice and helpful. All my questions were answered and I never felt rushed.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and highly professional
The entire staff was friendly, efficient, and highly professional. They explained things well and were happy to answer any questions. They are very patient-oriented and do things the right way. My grandfather was a general practice dentist and the entire Periocare team would make him proud!