Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great service, always friendly and knowledgeable. Have had timely return calls, I don’t worry if they will call back.
Being a “scaredy-cat” I can not believe myself. Dr. G always takes as much time needed to explain and make sure you understand before leaving.
T
2 months ago
I was happy, with my visit on tuesday, was taken on time, and the staff, worked with me on timing, since i was in a hurry, and had anothe appoitment. all worked out great, so far, so good. front desk, was polite, and helpful,
G
2 months ago
Exceptional practice
Dr Eddy and staff are fantastic. Great customer service and quality of care. I will only use this practice.
C
2 months ago
Professional Experience
We had a great experience at Periocare. Dr. Eddy is experienced and we trust his work and judgment completely. Nursing staff was great they took great care of my daughter. It was great to know we could call him personally if we had questions or issues-that is personal care at it's finest.
D
2 months ago
very high level of service
D
2 months ago
Friendly personnel, especially Hollis. Very timely in keeping appointment schedule.
J
2 months ago
low / nil sperm count treatment
Good health is an important part of a Man's life. Ayurveda is very femous India’s ancient traditional healing system. Dr Suhail is a Sexologist and Psychologist. Get advice on the topics your intimacy, sexual health and relationships. Sexual problems in men are very common. Sexual problems can be treated. It is important for a man to discuss on your sexual disorder with The Jameel Shafakhana’s Expert Sexologist.
J
2 months ago
low / nil sperm count treatment
Good health is an important part of a Man's life. Ayurveda is very femous India’s ancient traditional healing system. Dr Suhail is a Sexologist and Psychologist. Get advice on the topics your intimacy, sexual health and relationships. Sexual problems in men are very common. Sexual problems can be treated. It is important for a man to discuss on your sexual disorder with The Jameel Shafakhana’s Expert Sexologist.
J
2 months ago
low / nil sperm count treatment
Good health is an important part of a Man's life. Ayurveda is very femous India’s ancient traditional healing system. Dr Suhail is a Sexologist and Psychologist. Get advice on the topics your intimacy, sexual health and relationships. Sexual problems in men are very common. Sexual problems can be treated. It is important for a man to discuss on your sexual disorder with The Jameel Shafakhana’s Expert Sexologist.
C
3 months ago
Professional and caring
The entire staff, including dr Desilva went out of their way to show concern and help me through my problem.