Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Miss seeing Dr Eddy
A
2 months ago
Prompt and professional
The entire office is warm, friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding practice!
I can’t say enough about how wonderful Dr. Eddy and his staff are at Periocare. They are so caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Eddy goes above and beyond with his care. I trust him more than any doctor I’ve ever had! You are in wonderful hands with Periocare.
M
2 months ago
Excellent , prompt and professional service, very friendly and personal staff
I went in for a consultation and was greeted very warmly — having been to the office previously a few years ago. The wait time to see the doctor was surprisingly prompt. It was a pleasant customer experience in spite of the need for dental work. I received recommendations and was scheduled for the work to be done very quickly to accommodate my schedule. Would highly recommend Dr Eddy and his staff.
E
2 months ago
Dr Eddie and two assistants did an outstanding job. Timely, professional, answered all my questions....as they always do.
P
2 months ago
Excellent service.
Everyone was kind, helpful and efficient, answering all questions in depth and with proficiency.
S
3 months ago
I was spoken to with respect. I was given a warm blanket, for use during the procedure. They were sensitive to my pain threshold. Which i appreciate very much. Overall, this was a very positive experience.
P
3 months ago
Very impressed with Dr Eddy and his staff
I had never been to a Periodontist until yesterday. Dr Eddy and his staff were extremely professional as well as accommodating to my particular insurance changes. I visited the Ballantyne office for my fist visit, and my surgery is tomorrow.
S
3 months ago
Impressive & Down to earth
Dr. Eddy performed surgery on my daughter five years ago, and I was so impressed with his easy-going manners and kind professionalism that today I went to him for a second opinion on two concerns. He simply said that he would leave both alone. I've wondered over the years whether or not I've needed all the medical procedures that I've had done so it was refreshing to hear a doctor say let me know if you need me down the road.
Z
3 months ago
Very good