Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate
I have never liked going to the dentist (of any type!). But Periocare, Bailey, and Dr. Gadhia were outstanding! From the time Bailey took me back and throughout the visit she was kind, cheerful, gentle, and understanding. Her ability to read how I was feeling, and to calm my fears was awesome. And she knows her stuff! She was able to explain the various possible treatments simply and with minimal 'tech talk'. Dr. Gadhia was just as great. Honest about what the options were, and why. Respectful of finances. I highly recommend this office. The only thing that was less than perfect was that they TV in the waiting room had TMZ on, and that just isn't my cup of tea. But you can rest assured I will be recommending others to the practice!
R
2 months ago
Having implants done and Dr Eddy and the entire staff at Periocare have been terrific.
S
2 months ago
Highly satisfied and recommended
Dr. Ghadia left no stone unturned in explaining risks and benefits of my treatment options. Best of all he listened and gave as much time as needed for explanation. The entire staff was courteous and knowledgeable.
W
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly.
My had used this location for her detail service and she was happy. I came in with a problem and they worked around my schedule. They also looked at my insurance and found the best options that benefited my situation. They made my dental procedure as great of an experience that they could, from the prep to the follow up.
A
3 months ago
Perio Cleaning
Best perio cleaning ever by Roxy.. This Lady is awesome, professional,cares, and provided The Best cleaning I experienced in my 5yrs + perio patient history! Thank You!
F
3 months ago
Extemely friendly, helpful and caring
I messed up on the time for my appointment. Was told there was no problem and immediately took care of a new appointment for me. Everyone was so professional, made me feel welcome and took care of me with the best care I have since I am in Charlotte. Dr. D'Silva is the best.
J
3 months ago
The VERY, VERY BEST IN CUSTOMER CARE!
Dr. Eddy is truly a very, very fine Periodontist. He is very caring, very talented in his profession, just a very, very fine doctor. Dr. Eddy’s staff are all so very nice, warm and friendly. THANK YOU DR. EDDY AND EVERYONE FOR BEING YOU!
C
3 months ago
First time visit from Dental referral.
I have spent a lot of time in the dental chair so I was a bit nervous for this visit. The staff is so professional and kind, Dr. Ghadia was very through in his explanation as to what treatments needed to be done. Needless to say, I was very impressed.
T
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
On my first visit, Dr Ghadia examined me, sat down & proceeded to tell me what my problems were & what treatment plan he recommended. Not one time did I feel hurried or that he was getting annoyed with my questions. The staff is professional, kind and Darcy went above and beyond making sure that there weren’t any holes with insurance.
R
3 months ago
Great visit
My first visit & I was very impressed not only with Dr Gahida, but his staff as well. My apology for forgetting his Assistants name, but she was knowledgeable, professional & efficient. I have an upcoming procedure and feel very confident that the procedure & result will go as planned.