Periocare

Dentist

14135 Ballantyne Corporate Pl

Suite 175

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periocarecarolinas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Reassuring
Made me feel comfortable in a stressful situation. thanks!
R
3 years ago
great service and people
love this dentist
S
3 years ago
Great Job!
Dr. Eddy is extremely competent and did a great job!
E
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Eddy and my dentist, Dr. Arthur Schramm, have been coordinating regarding my dental issues, which will take months to resolve and ultimately include two implants and a new bridge--a major financial investment. The two offices work together as a team and have a wonderful partnership. Everyone in both offices is incredibly warm, communicative, and a pleasure to work with. I've moved a lot, so I've had a lot of dentists, and these professionals are tops at inspiring confidence. I appreciate the fact that every effort was first made to save my teeth, rather than just doing the expedient thing. I trust Dr. Eddy and his staff to do their best for me in the short and long run.
M
3 years ago
Very professional, pleased with service
B
3 years ago
First class care!
My dental hygienist, Stephanie, along with Dr. Eddy provide me with excellent care along with the reassurance I need to know that my teeth and gums are in good health. It is a pleasure to go to the office with a first class, caring staff. I recently referred my closest friend in the world to Dr. Eddy for treatment. He, too, was very pleased with his care and the concern from the staff.
B
3 years ago
Friendly and timely service
Very pleasant visit...in and out.
L
3 years ago
Surgery experience
Dr. Ghadia is professional, an amazing surgeon and truly cares about his patients. One honestly feels he will work with you as to what is best for the patient considering all things. My dentist referred me to an oral surgeon. I had an implant prior from Dr. Ghadia, so I chose to go back. He is a periodontist, therefore to me, he is better qualified.
K
3 years ago
Personal & Professional
At Periocare, Dr. Eddy and the experienced staff relate to you in an amiable and personable way. They ask about your individual perio needs and listen to what you say. I felt that they delivered treatment competently & professionally. Though the staff seems unhurried, I was in and out of their office and done with my treatment quickly.
L
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Everything is very professional and done to make your experience as pleasant as is possible.