PerioCare

Dentist

615 Piikoi St.

#2011

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality dental care
Dr. Seamons gives professional quality dental care. He is nice and has a great sense of humor. The front desk staff has great customer service! The staff and hygienists are always smiling and makes you feel welcomed.
J
3 weeks ago
Periocare is outstanding Dr Seamons and his entire staff are totally outstanding
H
1 month ago
Awesome!
Everyone in the office was exceptional! From the moment I called, everyone was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable ...( A breath of fresh air these days ) First, they fit me in on short notice. Then everyone let me know exactly what was going to happen and what I could expect after my procedure. Everyone was genuinely concerned for me and they even tried to save me money where they could ! Overall I was impressed by their honesty, integrity, and the way they conduct business. Thanks and keep up the good work!
C
1 month ago
Highest quality service and customer care
Knowledgeable, exceedingly professional staff, well organized office. The care is very personalized and is a collaboration with the patient to achieve the best long-term results.
G
3 months ago
AMAZING HELP!!!
Well Dr. Seamons and Han (and Jessica) were so kind and helpful!!!! We flew over from Kauai to see the doctor. My teeth and gums were so sore for so long!!!! I had a root canal that did not help and no one seemed to be able to figure out what the problem was! I googled and came up with vaping being the problem (CBD and thc for sleeping) and stopped the minute I thought it was hurting my teeth- but it didnt help! It did not take Dr. Seamons much time to figure out the real answer-teeth grinding when I sleep- who knows for how long - I hate to imagine! He made me a little mouth guard to try and it was obvious after a couple of nights that that was the answer! Thank goodness for Dr. Seamons and his team! Thankyou thank you thankyou for your brilliance and your great great patience with me!!!!πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’— Gina Mello
T
3 months ago
The best business model known to mankind!
Braden has assembled the best team players!
V
3 months ago
Top quality service
The whole team works perfectly together with Dr Seamons who is certainly at the top of his profession and who paid great attention to my well being. My implant operation went very well without any discomfort. I would highly recommend this doctor. The whole office impressed me of being well organized and highly professional.
A
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly and engaging, they all care about your situation. Best experiance. I’ve had.
T
4 months ago
Highest quality dental service one could receive
I’m so glad I found Dr. Seamons and Periocare. If you need periodontal care go see him. I received excellent care from him and every member of his staff. He knows what he’s doing and does top-rate work. He, himself, even called me the day after my oral surgery to check up on me!
Y
5 months ago
Mahalo PerioCare!
Mahalo for taking great care of me! As a fellow health care worker i really appreciate your great attitudes and friendly service.