PerioCare

Dentist

615 Piikoi St.

#2011

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 weeks ago
Mahalo PerioCare!
Mahalo for taking great care of me! As a fellow health care worker i really appreciate your great attitudes and friendly service.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
E
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I was pleasantly surprised how well my periocare procedure went as I had a lot of anxiety going there! Dr. Seamons was informative and the office staff was friendly and helpful.
E
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I was pleasantly surprised how well my periocare procedure went as I had a lot of anxiety going there! Dr. Seamons was informative and the office staff was friendly and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Excellent as always
B
1 month ago
Excellent as always
J
1 month ago
Thanks for taking me at the last minute. Office staff very plasant and accommodating. Kudos to Fran. Dr. Seamons is the bomb. Kept informed of what he was doing every step of the way
L
2 months ago
Excellent first impression.
V
2 months ago
High quality service, very nice
Great experience with Dr. Seamons and his staff. They were all very friendly and did a terrific job. One day following my procedure, Dr. Seamons called me to check on how I was doing. I highly recommend Dr. Seamons.