PerioCare

Dentist

615 Piikoi St.

#2011

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
AMAZING HELP!!!
Well Dr. Seamons and Han (and Jessica) were so kind and helpful!!!! We flew over from Kauai to see the doctor. My teeth and gums were so sore for so long!!!! I had a root canal that did not help and no one seemed to be able to figure out what the problem was! I googled and came up with vaping being the problem (CBD and thc for sleeping) and stopped the minute I thought it was hurting my teeth- but it didnt help! It did not take Dr. Seamons much time to figure out the real answer-teeth grinding when I sleep- who knows for how long - I hate to imagine! He made me a little mouth guard to try and it was obvious after a couple of nights that that was the answer! Thank goodness for Dr. Seamons and his team! Thankyou thank you thankyou for your brilliance and your great great patience with me!!!!πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’— Gina Mello
T
4 weeks ago
The best business model known to mankind!
Braden has assembled the best team players!
V
1 month ago
Top quality service
The whole team works perfectly together with Dr Seamons who is certainly at the top of his profession and who paid great attention to my well being. My implant operation went very well without any discomfort. I would highly recommend this doctor. The whole office impressed me of being well organized and highly professional.
A
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and engaging, they all care about your situation. Best experiance. I’ve had.
T
2 months ago
Highest quality dental service one could receive
I’m so glad I found Dr. Seamons and Periocare. If you need periodontal care go see him. I received excellent care from him and every member of his staff. He knows what he’s doing and does top-rate work. He, himself, even called me the day after my oral surgery to check up on me!
Y
3 months ago
Mahalo PerioCare!
Mahalo for taking great care of me! As a fellow health care worker i really appreciate your great attitudes and friendly service.
M
3 months ago
Excellent
M
3 months ago
Excellent
E
3 months ago
Great Experience
I was pleasantly surprised how well my periocare procedure went as I had a lot of anxiety going there! Dr. Seamons was informative and the office staff was friendly and helpful.
E
3 months ago
Great Experience
I was pleasantly surprised how well my periocare procedure went as I had a lot of anxiety going there! Dr. Seamons was informative and the office staff was friendly and helpful.