PerioCare

Dentist

615 Piikoi St.

#2011

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Service.
I've only had one appointment so far. Its definitely been one of the most thorough exams I've ever had. Great explanations of what my condition is and what the procedure would entail. The Staff and Doctor were all friendly, caring yet very professional. Excellent tools and clear instructions on proper oral hygiene for periodontal disease. That alone was very appreciated.
B
6 days ago
High quality professional care.
Always a positive experience !
V
1 week ago
Best Periodondist
Just an outstanding Dentist and great staff. Dr. Seamons is an artist!
L
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT RESULTS
After being referred to Periocare by my regular dentist, of course I was apprehensive of what kind of procedure I needed to go through. However, upon arrival then entire staff treated me with understanding and care for what I was there for which put me at ease and made the experience way less stressful than what I thought it would be. The results of my treatments appears to have been very successful which I am very pleased with. I without a doubt would recommend Dr. Seamons and his Periocare Staff to anyone who needs this type of specialized treatments.
A
1 month ago
Dr Semons
Dr. Semons is a real professional! He was honest and gave me options about treating my former root canal tooth. I am releaved it wasn't gums but he reconmemded me see the root canal dentist as one of the options. I will think about my next step.
L
1 month ago
5 Stars
I recommend Periocare without hesitation. I have been going to see Dr Seamons, Carlos, and Ada for over ten years. I was lucky enough to have been offered a chance to be involved when this cutting edge technology became available. Their abilities are unmatched in the field and yet they are down to earth, kind and caring. It is a humbling experience when you have to go through health problems and they really made me feel comfortable. They were also very helpful with the financials. I have zero regrets and no one will tell you anything different than what I'm saying.
S
1 month ago
Amazing service
The hygienist and dentist are very polite and professional. They made me feel so relaxed. They explained every step of my surgical procedure
V
2 months ago
Going in scared, coming out hopeful
Went in thinking that there was little hope of getting a functioning bite. After seeing the doctor, a plan was quickly devised and implemented. I now have hope.
J
2 months ago
Great job and very nice staff! Highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Dr Seamons and his staff are great!