PerioCare

Dentist

615 Piikoi St.

#2011

Honolulu, HI 96814

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
High quality service, very nice
Great experience with Dr. Seamons and his staff. They were all very friendly and did a terrific job. One day following my procedure, Dr. Seamons called me to check on how I was doing. I highly recommend Dr. Seamons.
N
1 week ago
Great experience
I always feel I’m getting my money’s worth. The hygienists are professional and friendly. My teeth and gums continue to enjoy good health.
G
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Megan was nice,courteous and took some nice xrays Dr. Seamon was very good in evaluating my conditions in my mouth and the the actions that needed to be taken. Easy to talk to and understand.
J
2 weeks ago
I had an especially good experience during both my visits to PerioCare. The office is modern, interesting and takes a few minutes to become used to which is an usual experience for Honolulu. The atmosphere was lively and professional and everyone was busy at there different stations. The room was very clean and the lighting was great. The doctor was excellent. Answered questions clearly and was clearly understood. He answered my questions before I could ask them. There was a true feeling of caring and aloha in the office which is also refreshing. Anyway, I had a good experience in all the important aspects of a doctors office visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Consultation
First, I do not enjoy dental visits but the experience went well. My visit was for consultation about implants. Both the hygienist and doctor were respectful and courteous and answered my questions. Very satisfied.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic experience ! I felt comfortable very quickly and they got the job done ! I was treated with kindness by the staff the hygienists and Dr Seamon was AMAZING ! FINALLY found the right periodontidt at Periocare ! Thank you all very much ! I am so appreciative!!!
K
3 months ago
Once again, Dr Seamons and his talented team bailed me out when I desperately needed some help. A crown had an issue when I bit down too hard and Periocare came through asap! Can’t thank them enough!
R
3 months ago
Exceptional Quality Service
From the time you open the door you’re immediately greeted by not just by the person at the front desk but everyone that works there. You don’t see a rude pouty face that provides bad service at all. Everyone is so nice. Every technician that worked on me were so nice and gentle and Dr. SEAMONS is amazing. His team is remarkable!!!!
B
3 months ago
Awesome!
Fran very personable and efficient.I love this office.Everybody is great.Have been with Dr.Seamons since he got Dr.Eberts patients.Of course have had lots of work done also and so professional. Ada.Jose.super people.aloha blanche P.s.Dr.Seamons love the music you play!
K
3 months ago
Post surgery clean and checkup
The team was again on top of the care formalities and expressed true interest and diligence in providing excellent consultation. Dr. Seamons is above and beyond any orthopedic doctor i have ever visited. His choice in staff members has a proven track record that meets all of my expectations! They all take commendable care of me and i am very thankful for their personal attention.