Periocare

Dentist

1144 India Hook Road

Suite D

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Very friendly staff, professional
I received a implant by Dr. Eddy several years ago & it was a pleasant experience. He is so compassionate with his patients. I was so impressed after my procedure when he walked me out to the car with my husband. He left a very positive impression on us both. Today was equally a good visit. His staff is so courteous. I look forward to my procedure in July. Thanks to Dr. Eddy & his staff!
A
7 days ago
High quality service,considerate,professional friendly
Dr. Gadhia was as informative as I needed him to be. The assistants also portrayed knowledge and a caring atmosphere.
C
1 week ago
Superior Cleaning, Compassionate Care
This was my first visit to see Dr. Eddy and receive care from his hygienist since moving to the area. I really appreciated the way my teeth/gums were thoroughly examined and given the deepest clean possible without having to have a special procedure. They allowed me to ask questions and were descriptive in their answers helping me understand the stage of gum disease I am in without frightening statistics or up-sell tactics. The office was clean, comfortable and friendly.
J
1 week ago
Thorough and detailed, took time to discuss the possibilities and first impression of needed work.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional service and awesome care.
I just had a gum graft with Dr. EAddy and he was awesome and so was his assistant. I was very nervous about this going in but they made me really comfortable and at ease. Awesome experience for me.
L
2 weeks ago
New Experience For Me
Dr Patel and staff answered all my questions about my first experience with an implant. They checked with my insurance and explained what was covered and NOT. Explained the process and I went in perpared. Get the sedation, on day 3 and not a bit of pain. Didn't even know when the IV was put in. Dr Patel called day 1 and office called day 2 checking on me. I think they really care!!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, honest, friendly
Dr. Patel and his staff were wonderful. I had a minor surgical procedure. It was quick and relatively painless, and his surgical team were very efficient and entertaining.
A
3 weeks ago
I had prior apprehension about the sinus augmentation procedure but after my discussion with Doctor Gadhia and his staff I am willing to have the procedure that I know that I need. I left the office with a positive attitude concerning my denture problem.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
I was in on 5/22/18 for a regular cleaning and check up. Everyone in this office is very friendly. I love my new hygienist. She did a great job! I have been a periodontal patient for 30 years, so I know when I get a good cleaning. Dr. Eddy, as usual was wonderful! I have been very happy with this practice and their services. I am also pleased with their communications with my regular dentist.
B
4 weeks ago
Very Pleased!
My consultation with Dr. Nelson Eddy and staff was thorough, informative, and reassuring! Most of all, it was clear within minutes that everyone had my best interests in mind—no rush to judgment just to get money, which is, unfortunately, how my family has felt with some health care providers in recent years. Highly recommend Dr. Eddy!