Periocare

Dentist

1144 India Hook Road

Suite D

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great
F
6 days ago
Good experience.
Everyone is professional and so knowledgeable. Dr. Eddy and the staff are so pleasant and make the experience as painless as possible.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit
I got in early, everything was explained in detail and my service was excellent. Dr. Eddy and his staff are excellent and very through in their work.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality & Substantial Service
I've been coming to see Dr Eddy/Staff for Years!!! I've ALWAYS received Nothing but Excellent Treatment from him & his Staff!!! Yen is my Hygienist, & She's The BEST!!!! I ALWAYS get My Monies' Worth Whenever I Sit In Her Chair!!!! Substantially Exceeds Job Performance!!! Ms Phyllis Gaither Montague
S
1 month ago
Another great dental visit as usual.
M
1 month ago
Great staff
I was referred to them because of a bad tooth. On the day of my consultation Zoey and Dr. Gadhia we're very friendly and great at explaining my options. When I decided to pull the tooth they didn't make me come back, they did it then and there.
S
2 months ago
Great Profesional Service
Dental appointments, like everyone else not my favorite pastime. But if I have to have work done, I love this office and Dr. Eddy. Always professional and patient focused. Everything needed for my care was explained and when I left I knew what to expect. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who askes.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Have a cracked tooth. Went in for a consultation. Everyone I dealt with were professional and friendly. All of the options were explained and my questions were answered Highly recommend this office.
L
2 months ago
Excellent care, punctual, friendly staff.
I have always been very satisfied with the dental care I have received here. Dr. Eddy is very competent and has always been wonderful in taking care of my dental needs. His staff has always been very helpful and friendly.
C
2 months ago
I had a routine cleaning today...Everyone was professional and friendly...I am always happy with the results...