Periocare

Dentist

1144 India Hook Road

Suite D

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I adore Dr Eddy and staff. He was recommended by my primary dentist for periodontal disease and has significantly decreased my condition. Thank you Dr. Eddy.
M
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, and promptness
My experience has always been A +. Personnel is friendly and prompt.
S
1 week ago
Totally impressed!
I have written a book on customer service and communication and always evaluating service received. I was very impressed with the friendly staff, on-time appointment without waiting, and knowledgeable, professional periodontal team. Excellent!
C
1 week ago
Great Doctor Great Staff
I love Dr. Eddy and his team! My only problem was that today I was scheduled for one of my last follow-up visits from my surgery. When I got there, 15 min early they informed me that my appointment was not scheduled properly and Dr. Eddy doesn't work on Wednesday. I don't understand why someone didn't call me! I live close and I'm retired so it wasn't a huge inconvenience, but a phone call would have been appreciated!
J
1 week ago
Jessica was really nice and friendly and competent. Appointment was for a cleaning and gum measurement and she was quick and efficient.
B
1 week ago
They took me back on time and completed more than normal procedures exactly in the amount of time allowed. A very personable and professional experience.
J
1 week ago
Jessica did a great job today with my cleaning. Dr. Eddy is always the BEST! The front staff was very friendly! Great office!
D
1 week ago
This is my first time visiting Dr. Samir Patel office. I didn't know what to expect having had an bad experience somewhere else & facing a lot of uncertainty. Dr. Samir Patel & his staff was very professional & reassuring. Dr. Samir Patel made sure to explain ALL my options & was very patient throughout. I thank God I was referred to this office, because I have a sense of clarity & certainty about my situation. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Ratings!
Our 13 year old son was referred for oral surgery to remove some gum tissue for an orthodontist appliance to his braces. Dr. Samir Patel and his office staff were very caring, professional, and thorough. Dr. Patel communicated the surgery expectations and surgery outcome in a timely fashion and kept us anxious parents very informed and at ease throughout the entire process. Dr. Patel and his office staff even called later that evening and then the next day to follow up on our son and how he was feeling. Truly, a 5-star experience with Dr. Patel and staff! I have recommended him to many of our friends and will continue to do so with others.
J
2 weeks ago
Consult
Today was just my initial visit and consult for a graft procedure. I found all of the staff I encountered very helpful and pleasant. Dr Eddy was very informative about the procedure ( even though this is going to my 4th time ) he treated it as if it was my first. Good group very professional.