Periocare

Dentist

1144 India Hook Road

Suite D

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Excellent
T
6 days ago
Very professional and patient focused.
Like most people, going to see the dentist is the last thing I want to do. However, I can honestly say that I’ve never left this office feeling like a number nor have I ever had a “bad” visit. Very professional, courteous staff!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is great. They kept me informed and answered all my questions. They went the extra mile to make me feel comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Happy
I was very nervous and anxious about this appointment, but they were all very supportive and calming. Great people and service.
K
1 month ago
I truly enjoyed my experience today!
J
1 month ago
Great job
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental service and very caring staff.
J
2 months ago
Easy online information...... website excellent... Professional, polite, knowlegable personnel. Recommend for all in need...
M
2 months ago
This was the best dental care service I have had in 25 years. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Today was the first day of my second implant procedure - This visit was as pleasant as the last one - I was actually on edge as I wasn't sure I could have 2 great experiences - in addition, I was having a wisdom tooth extracted - thank you to everybody for making me feel so comfortable and at ease