Periocare

Dentist

1144 India Hook Road

Suite D

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
A wonderful experience today. The staff was super efficient, helpful and friendly.
D
3 weeks ago
I would like to thank Dr. Eddy and his staff for taking such great care of me. I do thank each and everyone of you. Dr Eddy and his staff put me at ease. And I am thankful for that since I'm such a big chicken. Thank all of you once again for taking care of me.
D
3 weeks ago
The highest professional care is right here in Rock Hill with Dr. Nelson Eddy and staff. Each staff member fulfills duties beyond normal, presentation, treatment and professialism.
I highly regard each staff member in this caregiving facility. They are conscientious not only about top care, they also speak perfect grammar, make your experience a highlight instead of a drudge. I look forward to their treatment. Nothis is overdone, they are timely and personable. I recommend this practice without reservation. And it does not take four months to secure an appointment!!
T
3 weeks ago
Top notch professionals throughout the organization
Fantastic concern for well being and comfort of their patients.
L
3 weeks ago
Happy Trip
Dr. Eddy saved my tooth, I'm over the moon happy. Thanks Crew for being so nice & Johnny on the spot. I'm blessed to have you taking care of my dental issues.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
T
1 month ago
I had an appointment with Kelly the hygienist....it was the most thorough cleaning I have ever had...in addition she discussed all her findings..I am looking forward to my consultation with Dr. Eddy in August..I moved down from NYC and I am thrilled that I found these wonderful professionals and Brantlee at the front desk could not have been nicer
D
1 month ago
From the time I walked in I felt welcome to the office. Staff was very friendly. Dr. Eddy is also friendly and explains things so clearly and takes his time and he makes sure you understand everything before you leave. A very pleasant experience. You could not ask for any better. Professional and friendly­čśŐ
P
1 month ago
great work
M
2 months ago
Outstanding staff
I had Tooth extraction was the first step towards an implant, hopefully the remaining procedures will go as well as this one. Staff is friendly and easy to work, they were efficient and explained each step thoroughly. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gadhia, he is very communicative and did a fantastic job. I have had practically no pain from the extraction