Periodontal and Implant Center of York

Dentist

924- G Colonial Ave

York, PA 17403-3450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gumsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great experience
Exactly on-time, very friendly staff, extremely professional and courteous advice / recommendation.
D
2 days ago
very professional and caring
I had a cracked tooth/root that needed to be extracted-I left a message on the ans.machine last night and was called this am with an opening today, I was happy to be seen today and was very happy with the gentleness and caring attitude. I was thankful it didn't take long to get the tooth out and Dr. Siegelman was very thorough in cleaning the site and putting in the bone graft in preparation for an implant. I was amazed that I was numb,yet my cheek didn't feel overly big. I was given great instructions to have at home and was given some OTC pain relievers at the office to take and a disposable cold pack to use right away since my husband was able to bring me. I have been using my own cold pack for the first 2 hr.s, 10 min.s on,10 min.s off and feel great. So glad to have the infection cleaned out of the site.Thank you to Dr. Siegelman and his assistant and the front desk ladies !! You all made my experience worry free!!
L
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff and doctor
My experience was very good! I went in to see what receding gums might need worked on. So they took a picture after the doctor examined me and told me that only one area is subject to treatment, but will monitor other area's for the future. The doctor talked about my profession as an artist and seemed to be interested in art. He was very nice and so were all the office workers.
J
1 week ago
0n time, friendly, very professional service.
D
2 weeks ago
I ENJOY THE FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE IN YOUR OFFICE AND THE PROFESSIONAL TREATMENT FROM THE STAFF. NOBODY LIKES TO GO TO THE DENTIST, BUT YOUR OFFICE MAKES IT ALMOST ENJOYABLE, REMEMBER I SAID ALMOST.
B
4 weeks ago
Perfect
On time, professional, thorough, friendly!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very professional
Very good experience. Cleaning was excellent and thorough. Very satisfied! I recommend to anybody needing this service.
J
1 month ago
outstanding service with all procedures
S
1 month ago
Stellar care. Competent, compassionate, complete
Who likes dentists? No one I know. But we need them. In light of this, I must say that Dr Siegelman of York is the most professional Periodontist I have ever encountered. He is thorough, very kind, and quick without being a neanderthal in relation to fixing teeth. He applies modern techniques and practices and I would recommend him without reservation. His staff are also highly professional and very nice people!
D
1 month ago
This was my second visit. Everyone in the office is very nice. Had my procedure done today by Dr Siegelman who had explained everything to me on my first visit, so I fully understood what would happen today.