Periodontal and Implant Center of York

Dentist

924- G Colonial Ave

York, PA 17403-3450

Open Today By Appointment

gumsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
Great staff, prompt/on time, great work done
Kim was fantastic, gave my mouth a great cleaning. All staff super friendly and professional.
J
1 week ago
As good as it gets
Amazing staff. Caring professionals. Guided me through the procedure every step of the way, and we’re meticulous about making sure I understood my treatment and course of follow up care. Dr. Siegelman was extremely gentle and kept me informed of everything he was doing. Really helped calm my nerves. I would recommend this practice highly.
R
1 week ago
The best hygienist and periodontist there is.
Always professional. Always calm. Dr Siegelman sets the tone for a well trained staff. My hygienist today was so good, and Answered all my questions. A pleasure.
M
1 week ago
Awesome employees
Staff is very friendly and professional. Willing to help in any way. Kim is fantastic--excellent all around.
H
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of this practice for years and despite the purpose for my visits I have had nothing but positive experiences with all of the staff. Last year I had an infection and Dr. Seigleman became aware and reached out to my wife to provide guidance. He was in Japan at the time! They are a great and dedicated crew..
T
2 weeks ago
Highly Satisfied
My experience was very good. Staff did a great job. Also, very friendly! 😊
T
3 weeks ago
Great office staff, Very friendly, Highly recommend Dr. Siegelman!
S
3 weeks ago
Very good experience from a professional staff and professional Doctor.
M
4 weeks ago
Good experience with surgery
Had a cracked tooth removed and an implant put in under local anesthetic. The procedure was nowhere near as painful as I had expected. I had thought that since the doctor wasn’t using nitrous oxide or “twilight,” I would be in agony. Have had more pain with crowns put in by a general dentist. The next day, the pain is gone, except for some minor tenderness in my face when I touch it. Dr, Siegelman is very good at what he does.
M
4 weeks ago
Good experience with surgery
Had a cracked tooth removed and an implant put in under local anesthetic. The procedure was nowhere near as painful as I had expected. I had thought that since the doctor wasn’t using nitrous oxide or “twilight,” I would be in agony. Have had more pain with crowns put in by a general dentist. The next day, the pain is gone, except for some minor tenderness in my face when I touch it. Dr, Siegelman is very good at what he does.