Periodontal and Implant Center of York

Dentist

924- G Colonial Ave

York, PA 17403-3450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gumsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional, Courteous Service
I came in for a consult regarding a tooth implant. Dr. Siegelman took his time explaining the process and making me feel at ease as did the technician who took my xray and answered my many additional questions. I left the office feeling much more at ease regarding the entire process. I have been coming to this practice for about a year now and am always so happy with the results and the entire experience.
B
1 day ago
As always, I was very satisfied with how efficient my experience was at this provider. They do great work & are excellent with patient comfort.
B
3 days ago
Your professionalism is great both with the support staff and the technican who did my X-rays and my treatment.
The staff is always welcoming and your dental staff are always very professional. Appreciate receiving my treatments with the latest equipment available.
P
2 weeks ago
A Five Star Experience
Always great care from everyone at Periodontal and Implant Center of York.
E
2 weeks ago
The treatment was well executed and in good time without any discomfort during and afterwords.
S
3 weeks ago
I found the office to be staffed by pleasant,knowledgeable,and professional people. The appointment was on time and informative,I left feeling that I choose a good provider .
V
3 weeks ago
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. SIEGELMANN FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS AND FIND HIS SERVICE TRUSTWORTHY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.
V
3 weeks ago
Gentle & Caring
I’m always apprehensive about any dental or periodontal visits. But Barb and Terri make it as painless as possible by being as gentle and patient as they can. I would highly recommend this office
E
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care
Periodontal and Implant Center of York is a friendly, professional, thorough practice. Feel confident that I'm getting the best gum care!!
G
1 month ago
Quality care
Hygienist is very skilled and has best interest of patient in mind. She and members of staff are alway friendly.