Periodontal and Implant Center of York

Dentist

924- G Colonial Ave

York, PA 17403-3450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gumsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
I was very please with all aspects of my appointment. From the friendly welcome I received from the front office staff, to a clarification received from the dental assistant through the explanation I received from the doctor regarding some additional procedure that I needed prior to the next visit for an extraction.
R
1 week ago
Trustworthy and professional
Been coming here for 17 years following initial surgery. I have found the practice trustworthy and professional. No complaints.
S
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
The procedure was so much easier that I imagined. The two ladies that were with me were absolutely awesome. I apologize I forget their name. The one with the sore hand from holding it so tight will know who she is. The Dr.is so nice and has the kindest eyes. That tells a lot about a person. I would recommend this office to everyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I like this office because the employees are upbeat and friendly and are great at their jobs.
M
1 month ago
Very Polite and personable!
The staff was helpful and very polite during my consultation. They provided explanations of procedures that could easily be understood and answered all questions I had.
V
1 month ago
Excellent care for 30 years
My gum surgery was done 30 years ago by now retired Dr. Plessett. Barbara Ruth has maintained my gums ever since and does excellent work as I have visited 2 to 3 tmes a year. Barbara is the best in all ways. Staff has always been friendly and cooperative. Dr Siegleman's usual exam is a confidence builder.I highly recommend the practice .
L
1 month ago
Professionals, every one!
Everyone with whom I interfaced at this office was professional and highly competent. I would recommend this practice to anyone In need of periodontal care.
P
1 month ago
--everyone is kind and the place was clean sorry i had to go with my in program dentist or i would have stayed with you all--thanks for all the help
B
1 month ago
Staff is great!! I don't like the procedure but it must be done!!! Thanks,!!
V
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
Excellent, professional service from checking in to departure. I appreciated the continual feedback in the chair.