Periodontal and Implant Center of York

Dentist

924- G Colonial Ave

York, PA 17403-3450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gumsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
14 hours ago
Prompt and courteous. Bonnie always make you feel comfortable. My teeth are CLEAN. Beautiful work.
D
3 days ago
professional and friendly
The staff at Periodontal and Implant Center of York are always professional and curtious. Barb did an excellant job cleaning my teeth and anwering my questions today. The staff provide thorough care and show respect for the patients who come to them.
R
5 days ago
as in all previous appointments I am pleased with the professionalism, care and courtesy I receive. Kudos to the staff
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Good experience and teeth cleaned perfectly Kim always does an excellent job! Great office staff
J
2 weeks ago
First time Periodontal and Implant Center of York. All the employees were very friendly and professional. Was in and out in no time. Would recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
Inital Visit Review
Very professional staff! Looking forward to considering additional services ongoing!
M
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasurable experience.
As usual the office is efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
As always very professional and courteous service by everyone at Periodontal & Implant Center. A special thanks to Barb!! She is an absolutely outstanding hygienist! Angie in the front office also provides excellent service.
S
4 weeks ago
Visit 02.28.19
The usual exemplary and professional as I have come to experience over the years. As usual, full marks to Dr. Siegelman, hygienist, and administrative staff.
D
1 month ago
Really great service
Had the beginning of an implant. No pain during the procedure, and almost no pain once the novicane wore off. Believe me when i say this, I HATE PAIN!! Very freidly staff. I highly recommend this Dr seigleman a his staff