Periodontal and Implant Center of York

Dentist

924- G Colonial Ave

York, PA 17403-3450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gumsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High Quality performance, friendly and professional
My first experience here was a very good one! I have no complaints and I liked the way Dr. Seigelman seemed to be interested in my art and even shared with me other artists on his computer. He was very professional and as he and the hygienist worked on my mouth together, they made a great team and made sure I was comfortable. I was even able to listen to my own music through my Ipod during the gum grafting procedure, which really relaxed me,The whole procedure was shorter than the Doctor thought and he said it went real well and I did great! Afterwards the Novocaine wore off and I kept ice on the area and did what they told me and all is well. I liked the reminder e-mails that were sent as well as the text on my cell phone the morning of too! I would give them a 5 star for a great job to all even the front desk staff!
P
1 week ago
The office staff is friendly, professional and organized. My hygienist was friendly, answered all my questions, made sure I was comfortable and did a great job.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
The staff is VERY informative which is such a helpful quality. As they remove the sutures, they begin to update you on your progress and start to inform you about future expectations. All the details are based on lots of experience and include important facts that patients have worried about too. These details are to reassure you that your healing is right on target! You are always assured that the Doctor is a phone call away. All this professionalism and the staff member was delightful too.
E
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I had a good experience. Everyone is friendly and professional. The office is clean. Dr. Siegelman is an exceptional dentist. They did everything they could to make me comfortable and pain free.
D
1 month ago
My first visit
This was my first visit to Periodontal and Implant Center of York. My husband has been going here for awhile and always told me how much cleaner his teeth felt, so I gave it a try. It was much more than the regular dentist. The staff is always friendly and courteous. Bonnie was so professional and caring. She took the time to explain things thoroughly in a way that I understood. Dr Siegelman is very knowledgeable and professional in his practice, but also personable. This was well worth the hour visit.
D
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful - I was in the hands of an expert in his field & he made me feel like he cared about my feelings and helped me with my nervousness and also his assistant did too - I had no pain & I am thankful!
P
2 months ago
Dr Siegelman D.D.S. a Master of his profession.
Dr Siegelman and his staff are true professionals and conducted my "implant post surgery" with no pain during the procedure a very low level after that was easily endured.
G
2 months ago
Eccellente
J
2 months ago
Great service
I’m very pleased with this practice. Everyone is professional and friendly and the service is at top quality. My periodontal issues have been taken care of and I’m maintaining status nicely.
W
2 months ago
As always staff was very helpful and courteous. My father has dementia . He is in a wheelchair and needs to be lifted onto the exam chair. Dr. Seigleman always helps with this. The hygienist is very patient with him and when it is time to go one of the receptionist helps with the door