Periodontal and Implant Center of York

Dentist

924- G Colonial Ave

York, PA 17403-3450

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gumsolutions.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professionals with high performance and quality as well as they treat with friendly manners.
W
2 weeks ago
Aways have professional treatment
I have been going here for over 20 years. Always have professional service. They care about my health.
M
2 weeks ago
Thanks!!!
Thank you very much for treating me today without a prior appointment. The trust and expertise is worth my three hour drive. Feeling so much better tonight!
A
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
I have been going to the center for about 14 years now, and I am convinced that they are one of the primary reasons why I still have all of my teeth and my gums are healthy.
N
3 weeks ago
I find your office to be great---personal,polite,kind. Bonnie is skilled at her work and we have a good relationship. Dr.Siegelman,a fine gentleman,professional, speaks with clients in the hall and keeps the ship floating. The young women in front at desks and computers are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend sending friends to your office. Nancy
N
3 weeks ago
I find your office to be great---personal,polite,kind. Bonnie is skilled at her work and we have a good relationship. Dr.Siegelman,a fine gentleman,professional, speaks with clients in the hall and keeps the ship floating. The young women in front at desks and computers are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend sending friends to your office. Nancy
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional I love it
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff & highly skilled Dr
My experience at this dental office was very positive. Staff was professionally friendly, I felt welcomed. Dr Seigleman was the same & is very well informed oral health.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly enviroment and knowledgeable employees.
My last visit was to have stitches removed and a check up on previous procedures. It went well with one exception. They missed a stitch which is now bugging me to pieces. I am patiently waiting for another check up appointment on 11/21 to have this resolved. This is my first experience with this dentist and so far so good. As long as it doesn't hurt. I would definitely recommend Dr. Spiegelman as he is very through.
D
1 month ago
I love the dental hygentist, Terry. I see her on Wed.s and she is great. She is gentle around my sensitive areas. Explains what she is doing. Is considerate of my likes and dislikes. The drill sounding plaque scaler that has water in it. Scares me to death. But Terry makes it all work out for me. Through the years we have come to know about each others families. We catch up while she works. The dentist, Dr. Siegleman has always been nice, kind, considerate and super at his job. Makes me feel comfortable! The ladies in the front are sweet, polite, friendly and easy to work w. I also enjoy the various beautiful flower arrangements. All in all a great place to go for your dental needs! Thanks! Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to all!! Dar Diehl