Periodontal and Implant Specialist

Dentist

6715 W Archer Ave.

Chicago, IL 60638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perioimplantspecialties.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 hours ago
Dental 🦷 Visit was great!
I was very happy with my procedure today. No pain, and very thorough! Everyone was friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Staff was very friendly and efficient and Dr Liaros was a gentleman
N
2 months ago
Professional atmosphere
My experience was beyond expectation. Any anxiety that I had about my implant disappeared immediately. The staff greeted me by name immediately. They initiated a conversation showing concern and interest in me as a person. Dr. Liaros is professional, caring, gentle, and thorough. He is a great listener and answers questions with clarity. This office is the epitome of professionalism.
J
2 months ago
AMAZING first time experience!
Dr. Liaros is a master at his craft! He & his staff are extremely friendly & informative re: pre-op & post-op concerns. Dr. Liaros is very caring & compassionate which made me feel very comfortable & at ease during my procedure. I admit I was a little nervous going in, but it was a piece of cake. I will definitely recommend Dr. Liaros to my family & friends, if his services are required! Thank you Dr. Liaros, for making my experience actually pleasant.
S
3 months ago
Very good service great staff
I am very happy that I went there for the work on my teeth dr was very good staff was very concern
E
4 months ago
I drive almost 50 miles round trip. The only reason I do make the drive is for the exceptional quality of care I receive. The hygienist at the office is the best ever. I recommend Dr Larios and his staff to everyone. You won’t be disappointed.
L
4 months ago
great experience
it was my first time visiting this office and I was very happy the way it's staff treated me as a patient. the Dr was great in explaining my options.
Z
5 months ago
No wait time and always high quality of work
I had my tooth implant in this office. Everything went well. Doctor is very knowledgeable and explained things clearly. He would give options and talk about different options then we chose the best one for me. Today is the annual check up and it went very smoothly. No wait time. Got in, c Rayed, doctor checked and talked to me and done. Love this doctor. Highly recommended.
S
5 months ago
Really friendly and professional.
This was my first time and I am extremely satisfied with my choice. Friendly environment and professional service. Always with a smile and willing to answer any question and assist you in a way that makes you feel comfortable. Dr Liaros is an excellent professional.
S
6 months ago
High Quality
The best oral care in the city. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years.