Periodontal and Implant Specialist

Dentist

6715 W Archer Ave.

Chicago, IL 60638

Open Today By Appointment

perioimplantspecialties.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
great experience
it was my first time visiting this office and I was very happy the way it's staff treated me as a patient. the Dr was great in explaining my options.
Z
3 weeks ago
No wait time and always high quality of work
I had my tooth implant in this office. Everything went well. Doctor is very knowledgeable and explained things clearly. He would give options and talk about different options then we chose the best one for me. Today is the annual check up and it went very smoothly. No wait time. Got in, c Rayed, doctor checked and talked to me and done. Love this doctor. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Really friendly and professional.
This was my first time and I am extremely satisfied with my choice. Friendly environment and professional service. Always with a smile and willing to answer any question and assist you in a way that makes you feel comfortable. Dr Liaros is an excellent professional.
S
1 month ago
High Quality
The best oral care in the city. I’ve been a patient for over 10 years.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly as well as diligent in assisting my needs
Dr. Liaros was very concerned in assisting me in my concerns. He went above and beyond in finding a solution to my implant needs by even contacting my primary dentist. My implants were done over 10 years ago. His staff is courteous, professional and friendly. The staff also answered my questions.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
J
3 months ago
Friendly welcoming service
They said an hour and that’s exactly long it took for my deep cleaning. Very friendly staff! I never liked going to the dentist but now I look forward to it
M
4 months ago
Marylynn J
Always feel comfortable when i go there. Everyone there is very nice.
J
4 months ago
High quality service very professional
Left feeling confident
R
4 months ago
First visit
Arrived early enough to fill out the forms since I couldn’t print out the ones they emailed. I love that option though! Was seen within a few minutes of completion of the paperwork. Fast and to the point! Waiting on insurance clearance and I’ll be back for my procedure.