Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills

Dentist

9400 Brighton Way Ste 311

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perio90210.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Cleaning
Mariam gave me a wonderful,gentle, thorough cleaning. Could not be happier Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rosenblatt is an exceptional person and physician. I had my lower gums treated a year ago and my upper gums treated yesterday for recession -- both procedures involved grafting. The care of Dr. Rosenblatt and his staff has at all times been superb. The work is great, the personal care is warm, sincere and caring. ...and in my case, no pain.
L
3 weeks ago
Allison is fantastic, always friendly and kind A's rating
Z
3 weeks ago
My entire family sees him for cleanings as well as other issues - Highly recommend !
Dr Rosenblatt and his team are polite, prompt and very professional - as is the care you would get from his treatment
P
4 weeks ago
All about the patient..they are great
Great place..they are very skilled, I trust them implicitly with my teeth...but almost more importantly, they put the patient first..very friendly, knowledgeable about insurance...they rearranged an appointment at last minute for me as I had something come up...great dentist office, great people
D
1 month ago
Very excellent experience
I have been a patient of Doctor Ziv Simon for several years. He has performed dental implant surgery, on me, in over six areas. The results have been very successful. He is a well respected expert in his field, with a kind, caring professional demeanor. I consider myself blessed that I was referred to his practice.
A
1 month ago
On time. Professional. Friendly.
Dr. Simon is simply great! These types of visits are never pleasant, but he is professional, knowledgeable and gentle. 5 STAR SERVICE. Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Today I had a consultation. I was nervous but, I felt at ease as soon as I arrived. Michelle at the front desk was quite welcoming and my consultation with Dr. Simon was pleasant. He was very professional and I could tell he has passion for his line of work. He was straightforward, yet kind as he delivered his professional recommendations. I appreciated his honesty. I would definitely recommend this office. Thank you.
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our office! We appreciate your time and your very kind words about our staff.
T
1 month ago
Excellent!!!
Great feedback and pleasant introduction.
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for your time in sharing your experience with our office!
F
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, knowledgeable, clear explanations
Dr. Ziv Simon is an outstanding Periodontist, very knowledgeable, professional, takes time to discuss the options and procedures, respectful, friendly, kind. The results of his work are therefore the best with the most current knowledge and excellent practice of his profession. The staff is also great, courteous, friendly, interested, kind. The waiting time is VERY short. I highly recommend Dr. Simon.
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for your very nice comments and your time in sharing your experience. We all appreciate your time!