Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills

Dentist

9400 Brighton Way Ste 311

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perio90210.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
18 hours ago
Professional, punctual, friendly service!
D
20 hours ago
perfect as always
Friendly easy professional. Perfect.
B
6 days ago
Great service!
The staff is great!
N
1 week ago
Great first visit
God feeling I am in confident hands. Thanks Dr. Simon.
E
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning and friendly service!
I needed a last minute cleaning and was lucky to find someone had cancelled - my hygienist was excellent! Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and definitely created my desire to book my next cleaning with her!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Simon is the best... professional, knowledgeable, competent and caring. Great office staff, too... very friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
extremely professional and friendly office
B
1 month ago
Regular cleaning
As always, the staff was friendly and efficient. The hygienist, Robin, is a gem. She’s gentle, thorough, and compassionate. I drive from the Valley and it’s absolutely worth it!
R
1 month ago
Very special experience like always!
E
1 month ago
Had a great,totally un-painful experience this morning at the dentist.. The Hygienist Alison, was outstandingly Polite & Professional,explained each step she performed.Made you feel at home and not in a tooth clinic. I would totally recommend them to my family, and friends...
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for your kind words and for your time in sharing your experience in our office! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!