Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills

Dentist

9400 Brighton Way Ste 311

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perio90210.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Excellent experience, friendly, personal and very gentle.
G
1 week ago
As always superior!!!!
D
1 week ago
another great experience.
I have never been disappointed in the professional services provided by your office. Today the hygienist did a very good job. I was made to feel secure and safe as she performed the cleaning. Again you have a great office with a highly effective and professional staff.
P
1 week ago
Confidence!
I have confidence in the care you offer. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Efficiently Run Office; Great Bedside Manner
Today was my first visit to Dr. Rosenblatt. For the first time in my life, when I was walked back to the exam room the doctor was already there waiting for me. I absolutely loved his conservative approach to treating my gum issues. I’d recommend him to anyone!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Thorough
Very satisfied. Your staff is efficient and thorough.
D
1 month ago
First time client of Dr. Simon. Extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. So relieved that I finally found a Doctor that I can fully trust. I highly recommend Doctor Simon.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
I was very happy with the procedure this morning. Staff was great, very reassuring and kept me at ease. Dr. Simon explained the process as it was happening. Very calming, gentle and reassuring. The procedure was exactly as described. I would recommend Dr. Simon to friends/family.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
First time client and was very please with Dr Simon and his staff. Everyone was very friendly, and down to earth. Dr. Simon explained everything to me and took his time. Have a follow up in 6 weeks to discuss options.
G
1 month ago
Follow up cleaning after gum transplant. Excellent care.