Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills

Dentist

9400 Brighton Way Ste 311

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today By Appointment

perio90210.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Periodontal Appointment
The best cleaning ever!
N
2 days ago
Expertise & professional friendliness
Robin has a remarkably gentle but firm touch. Not only does she make my teeth sparkle but she's charming and interesting as well. Dr. Simon is just as lovely but I don't think he plays the violin.
H
2 days ago
Very thorough with detailed explanation of complete process.
E
3 days ago
Perfect!
Check the title . . . it really was!!
S
1 week ago
All good! Service treatment and attitude all fantastic
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Simon and all who work with him are great. Everyone is very pleasant and professional. I definitely recommend them!
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for your very kind review of our practice! We appreciate your time.
S
2 weeks ago
stacey is the best hygienist ever. always look forward to having my teeth and gums cleaned.
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you for your kind words! We love having you as a valued patient and look forward to seeing you in our office at your next appointment!
M
2 weeks ago
amazeballs!
for a bikram perio visit it was spectacular!!!! I love these peeps!! for summer, wear a speedo and hightops. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you for putting a smile on our faces!! No charge for the Bikram part!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Veronica is the best! Very gentle and thorough.
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you for being a wonderful patient, and for your time in sharing your experience in our office!
H
3 weeks ago
Highest quality
Thorough diagnostic service. Most grateful for such kind and thoughtful attention.