Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills

Dentist

9400 Brighton Way Ste 311

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perio90210.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
always a pleasure to come to Dr. rosenblatt"s office. Veronica, the hygenist, is supurb. I have great faith in Dr. Rosenblatt and the staff is always very friendly. and po.lite
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for your kind review of our office! We appreciate your time.
R
2 weeks ago
Perfect experience!
Excellent! (As usual--it's a remarkably professional & kind practice)
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your time.
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Thank you to Dr. Simon for his recommendations and respectful treatment. Barbara Greenfield, RN, BSN, CCM, CNLCP
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for your time in sharing your experience with our office! We appreciate it.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, personable, and professional office. Look forward to having my dental care there.
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
We appreciate your time in sharing your experience with our office! Thank you.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Went to this office and was in extreme pain the night before.... Dr. Rosenblatt took one look at my troubled mouth and took only 2 X-rays and knew immediately what need to be done... a simple plan was put in order and within minutes after leaving his office, I felt so much better... I would give him and his office staff 10 stars if I could.... look no further and if you need this type of dental health care... make your appointment today... my best to all ... Esther R.
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for your very nice review, and for your time in sharing your experience. We all appreciate it.
I
3 weeks ago
Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills is an extremely professional practice that provided me with excellent service. All of the staff were polite, helpful, and were committed to make my experience their as enjoyable and anxiety free as possible. Dr. Ari Rosenblatt spent a great deal of time with me going over all of my options and explained everything in great detail. I would highly recommend Dr. Rosenblatt and his practice. In a word he is AMAZING!!!
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for your very nice review, and for your time in sharing your experience. We all appreciate it!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Simon is the best!
Saw Dr. Simon this morning for a consultation. After seeing another periodontist who wanted to do gum surgery on me, I decided to get a 2nd opinion. I am so grateful I did. After a thorough exam, Dr. Simon explained my problem in detail and told me doing gum surgery would make my problem worse. He said the antibiotic I had taken stopped the infection. I see him again in 4 weeks for a follow up. From now on, if I need to see a periodontist it will definitely be Dr. Simon. Thank you Dr. Simon... you made my day!
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
We appreciate your time in sharing your experience with our office! Thank you for your very kind comments!
C
1 month ago
Professional, caring
Each time I have had a procedure performed by Dr. Rosenblatt, he later called me himself to check on my progress and comfort. That kind of treatment is almost unheard of today! Also, the hygienist, Alison, is very detailed, caring and personable. She's been there for years and is a pleasure to work with.
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for your kind review, and appreciating the personal care our doctors, as well as our hygienists and staff, give to our patients. We appreciate your time in sharing.
R
1 month ago
Consultation
Didn't keep me waiting for my appointment Courteous & friendly staff Very thorough
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
We appreciate your time in sharing your experience with our office!
E
1 month ago
Leslie
This was my first time with Leslie and she was great. She was patient, calm, and made the cleaning tolerable. I would definitely see her again.
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our office! We appreciate your kind words :)