Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills

Dentist

9400 Brighton Way Ste 311

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perio90210.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Best Peridonist In The West
They are amazing, friendly people, total pros and their work is excellent. I don’t think you can find a better Peridontal Group anywhere.
M
5 days ago
5 Star Quality
The staff was fantastic and very efficient. I had to reschedule my appointment and they were able to find the next available within a reasonable amount of time. Also, they contacted me when an sooner appointment opened up and I was able to attend! Dr. Simon is very experienced and personable. His evaluation was thorough, and Dr. Simon gave me great advice on how to go forward regarding my situation. I would highly recommend him to family and friends looking for a periodontist/dental care. Thank you to everyone at Perio90210!
P
5 days ago
They were extremely considerate. I feel very comfortable in their hands.
S
1 week ago
Simply the best dental care availavle
Everyone in the office is pleasant and helpful. While waiting the patients were offered a glass of water. Michelle was kind enough to have my wife called to pick me up. The call was made 30 minutes before my procedure was finished so I would not have to wait. Dr. Simon is unquestionably the kindest and most professional doctor I have ever had. Everything was explained to me and show on a screen. I was told what to expect and that there would be no pain, There was no pain. Even now, the day after the procedure there is a slight ache, about a 3 on the pain chart. Maybe even a 2. Overall, I was completely satisfied with my procedure and highly recommend Dr. Simon for any dental problems.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing as always Miriam is magic
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent, except for traffic.
E
2 weeks ago
The best place, would like my teeth cleaned every week!! The staff is great and Dr Simon and Dr. Rosenblatt are the best in the biz....πŸ’–πŸ’–
S
2 weeks ago
The Very Best
Thank you for taking such good care of me!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Simon was very respectfull in explaining to me exactly the procedure and concerned about my reaction, whether I was in pain or not, - I was not! Gave me Tylenol and told me when I could next eat - very important as I did not have breakfast! I am now feeling painless and happy - thank you Dr. Simon! Delphine Mann
N
3 weeks ago
Always the best
Clean office and on time staff that is very respectful and attentive.