Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills

Dentist

9400 Brighton Way Ste 311

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perio90210.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Great office !
The staff and technicians not to mention Dr. Simon. Best there is!!
P
7 days ago
Knowledge and comfort
Dr Simon made you feel comfortable the moment he spoke to me . His knowledge and detailed exam made me leave confident I was in great hands. Thank you.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Simon is a thoughtful and conscientious practitioner and was very helpful in analyzing my problem and giving me alternative solutions.
T
2 weeks ago
The hygienist, Leslie was very professional & friendly, taking her time answering my questions etc. She also advised me on what kind of mouthwash I should use at home daily. All in all - a very pleasant experience.
S
2 weeks ago
I was totally afraid to go. Left without pain or fear. Wonderful!
I am an attorney with my PhD. When it comes to dentistry I am a baby. I was so afraid to go but I wanted to retain my dental health and I know this impacts one's overall health also. I can not praise Dr.s Ari and Ziv to highly and most importantly my hygienist, Maryam. Everyone was understanding of my phobia. They didn't deny it or act like I was an idiot. Instead they took time to explain what was happening and made sure I was always comfortable. And, I was! No pain of any significance at all. Honestly I was shocked how great they are. They really live up to their reputation. I know they will keep my teeth healthy and I have no fear now.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Rosenblatt was friendly and tried to keep me at ease. He was a good explainer.
L
3 weeks ago
It’s always the best experience... thank you for being so wonderful & always doing a perfect job!
V
4 weeks ago
Regular dental cleaning visit
It was easy to schedule the appointment.......the hygienist was on time and thorough as all have been over the years I have visited this office.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Simon was very patient and answered all my questions. He did a complete exam of my gums/teeth and quickly figured out what the problem was. He's very professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic service; fantastic periodontist!
I am overly hyper about my teeth, so I am extremely picky about my dental care. I won't visit a dental service provider without a good recommendation and doing my research. Alan Zweig, DDS's office sent me to see Dr. Ziv Simon to consult with him regarding my gums and possible treatment options. My visit couldn't have been more impressive. Here are the highlights: 1) Easy location. Their business cards even include a mini map. A nice touch when in a rush! 2) Extremely well-organized office. My appt started precisely on time. Claudia, the nurse who took my dental x-rays, did an excellent job. 3) They asked me if I needed to be aware of the time in case I parked at a parking meter. Since I had, this was super helpful. 4) Dr. Simon couldn't have been more thorough in taking my medical history, reviewing my x-rays, giving me treatment options, and being very, very honest with me regarding what might be best for me, which were not the most expensive options. This surprised me. Dr. Simon's attitude is that it may be better to preserve what is there rather than risk a procedure that may not give the desired outcome anyway. I came away with a much better understanding that managing my expectations is an important part of selecting treatment options. I am going back in several weeks to see if my gum recession has progressed. That information will also be helpful in determining treatment options. I felt that Dr. Simon took a careful and conservative approach in the consultation and was very honest with me regarding my situation. It was a great experience, and I really appreciated his skill level. He never rushed me and made sure that he answered all my questions.