Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills

Dentist

9400 Brighton Way Ste 311

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perio90210.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
Teeth Cleaning
Very Thorough and Thoughtful...Always a pleasure! Thanks Deann!
R
4 days ago
First visit. Amazing!
I couldn’t have been more impressed. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and extremely pleasant.
M
7 days ago
High Quality Service
Excellent. Deanne is one of the best dental hygienists I've ever been to.
P
1 week ago
One of the best professional offices I have visited.
Was referred to Dr. Simon by my dentist for a consult. I've never seen such a detailed intake form in any medical office. That was followed up by Dr. Simon, who did his own medical intake. Extraordinarily thorough. I was extremely impressed. The staff in the front office was the most professional, efficient and friendly that I have experienced.
B
1 week ago
If you have to have it...
....this is THE place for periodontal care. Very professional and very friendly. Everyone there is great. Everything is explained. They really take their time with you and genuinely care. I feel very comfortable there. I still go even though they are not in my current dental insurance plan.
S
2 weeks ago
Well shut my mouth!
It's a very fancy name for such a down-to-earth and friendly office. I pretty much hate all types of dentists and periodontists sight unseen and more so after I walk in the door, but the staff at P&ISBH (really, that name is way too long) made me feel so comfortable, I found myself almost excited to finally get to the bottom of some of my dental issues. Dr. Rosenblatt was kind and comforting and explained everything he was going to do before he did it (I hate dental surprises almost as much as I hate dental practitioners). He answered my endless questions in a way I could understand and aside from one small attempt to scare me to quit smoking (he has a point, but perhaps a dental chair is not the best time for me to consider it...) my consultation really, really put me at ease as to what the next steps in the dental care journey will be. I wish I had found Dr. Rosenblatt sooner - like 20 years sooner. But better late than never.
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
You made our day! Thank you for your time and your very nice review of your experience in our office. We are lucky to have wonderful patients such as yourself in our practice. Again we all appreciate your time!
H
2 weeks ago
As usual, I came out smiling. Mary Ann was fantastic as always,
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
It is a pleasure to have you as one of our valued patients!
E
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and professional experience
Dr. Simon is very kind, patient and informative. I felt he was concerned with my well being and providing me the best of care. His staff is excellent and very nice.
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our office! We appreciate your time and the nice comments!
S
3 weeks ago
Always Excellent!
I always know I'm in the best hands, in this office. I feel safe and secure. And get the best care, from the kindest people. I have been a patient for years. I'm so grateful, for all the care I have received here.
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for being one of our most valued patients in our office! We appreciate your time in sharing your experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Was completely satisfied with Dr. Simon
Response from Periodontal and Implant Specialists of Beverly Hills
Thank you so much for your kind comments and your time in sharing your experience with our office.