Periodontal Associates

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd

Suite 200

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perioassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere - - procedure done in the least painful, comfortable way.
S
3 weeks ago
Very nice, friendly, and thorough. I had a great first appointment here. Love the office as well - nice atmosphere.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Dr Rondon n entire staff are very personable thorough and professional I’ve had dental work done in the past with them I’ve had to return recently and they are continuously fabulous for their customer service and their care
C
4 weeks ago
Fist class servive
The staff is very friendly an welcoming and make you feel at ease from the moment you come through the door. My procedure was pain free and the Dr. was very good about explaining the entire process. Dr. Rondon is pretty easy on the eyes as well. Nice bonus.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Chris for the review! So glad you are comfortable here. :)
C
1 month ago
Dawn, the hygienist is awesome, and very thorough!
The staff is friendly and professional; attentive to patient's needs.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Carla for taking the time to leave a review. :)
C
2 months ago
Very professional office.
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Christy for the review. So glad you are a part of our family of patients.
J
5 months ago
Dawn is very professional and explains any problems she might see. Very gentle and very thorough.
Response from Periodontal Associates
thank you Jon for taking the time to give us a review. So glad you are happy with Dawn. :)
M
6 months ago
So great!
I NEVER enjoy dental work, and avoided it for so long that I am now having to go more than I care to. Not with Dr. Shayna Rondon! She really and truly cares and is very gentle.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Maria so glad to hear!! We love having you as part of our family of patients.
V
6 months ago
Thorough & friendly
Everything about this was exceptional except the wait time. I waited approximately 40 minutes before I was seen.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Hi Valerie. I am so sorry to hear about the wait time. There are times the doctor runs behind due to surgeries but we always do our best to keep as close to the schedule as possible. I truly apologize for the delay and hope this will not happen again.
M
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My first time at Dr. Shayna Rondon's office. Great front desk staff, very friendly and professional. Dr. Rondon was very thorough on her consultation and explanations of the procedure to fix my problem. The costs for the procedure are fair and well explained. All in all, I am very pleased with my choice of having my consultation and work to be done with this business.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Mike! So happy you had a great first experience with our office.