Periodontal Associates

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd

Suite 200

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

perioassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Number 10 SERVICE. Had to cancel original appointment. They went out of there way to reschedule me. Excellent service.
J
1 month ago
Best
This is my first review. They're all fun loving and if you have to go to the dentist, it's just uplifting to be in Dr. Rondon's office.
E
2 months ago
Dr very nice , friendly, professional, gentle, high quality service, even called me later to check up on me, would definitely recommend.
M
3 months ago
I've been going there a long time. Feel like their family. Outstanding at what they do 👍
E
3 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
T
3 months ago
A terrifying experience brought down to completely manageable levels...
I have a history of trauma, terror and fainting at the Dentist dating all the way back to early childhood, yes it's all in my head but yes, it's all too real to me...I am at the age now where my upper teeth due to bone loss are due to come out and be replaced by a denture plate...I have been dreading this procedure for months, and finally with huge trepidation agreed to undergo the extraction and upper denture plate installation...can't even begin to express my admiration and complete confidence in this super-talented dental team...willing to put up with my squirming and tensing-up and giving me multiple opportunities to break and re-collect myself...would NOT have happened if not for them. My sincere thanks! Tim
C
4 months ago
Great procedure and all my questions were answered.
M
4 months ago
Timely, friendly.
Good
M
4 months ago
Timely, friendly.
Good
S
4 months ago
Quality service with cheerful smiles. Bottom line for them are the patients and their convenience and comfort!!! I love them (specially my hygienist) all.