Periodontal Associates

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd

Suite 200

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perioassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Visited for a Second Opinion, and was Glad I Did
A local chain dentist practice recommended extensive work and said my teeth were in poor shape. I was suspicious, so made an appointment with Periodontal Associates. Was glad I did, they re-examined my teeth and said that I was in pretty good shape, not perfect, but nearly as bad as they suggested.
D
2 weeks ago
Everybody is terrific!
I always feel like a person coming here, rather than just a mouth. Everyone is friendly, caring and concerned. Dawn deserves combat pay just for working on my teeth alone! Dr. Rondon is a sweetie and professional. I enjoy "playing" with the front desk. I can't say that I enjoy going to the dentist (I'm not nuts!), but they make it so much more tolerable (pleasant is not a dental experience adjective).
V
2 weeks ago
Easy Peazy - Nice Practice
I usually come here just for a cleaning, but if there are problems, they obviously can be handled. Actually I started coming here under Dr. Brandes (who has retired) back when I did have problems. Then my previous "regular" dentist retired. Long story short, I didn't really have a "regular" dentist until recently; these folks are specialists. Anyway, Dawn does my cleaning. She is pleasant, explains things and does a great job. The front office has been pleasant; billing has been accurate and they offer teas, drinks in the waiting area.
L
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Very professional and explained everything very well.
D
3 weeks ago
Easy to deal with, Goes beyond and very friendly
Dawn is great and she always is very careful with my sensitive teeth
M
1 month ago
I was referred by my dentist and went for a consult. Very pleased with experience and I have an apt. for my next cleaning using a laser. From my first encounter with the doctor and staff I am looking forward to the procedure.
B
2 months ago
The staff at Periodontal Associates are very kind and professional. Dr. Rondon is very gentle and concerned about you, Even Jill? the suction lady was great. I need to mention how friendly the office staff Lori is too, I love her accent.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Bryan for taking the time to review us! so glad you are one of our patients!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, outstanding and professional service!
Had my regularly scheduled cleaning with Dawn. She does a great job at keeping my gums out of trouble!
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Karen! :)
S
2 months ago
Great experience. Wonderful people. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of periodontal issues.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Hi Sue... it was a pleasure to see you again. Thank you for taking the time to review. :)
A
2 months ago
Excellent Patient Care
I just recently had a gum graft completed and Dr. Rondon and her technicians were great! They made me feel comfortable and explained everything every step of the way. They made a not-so-pleasant procedure a great experience.
Response from Periodontal Associates
That's great to hear Ashley... see you next time.