Periodontal Associates

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd

Suite 200

Livermore, CA 94550

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Wonderful Wanda, the Hygienist
I have seen many dental hygienists in my seventy years, but none have had the skill, thoroughness, and gentleness at teeth cleaning that Wanda has. She is just wonderful, and also has helpful suggestions for general overall teeth and gum care. I highly recommend Wanda to everyone.
A
9 months ago
I had today my free consultation visit to get informed about possible dental implants. Every body was very friendly and professional and took the time to give me all information on the detail of the procedure to have a dental implant, the cost . I was able to ask all questions. No body pressured me to do anything or to make any decision. I left very pleased. And I am ready to go ahead and get implants with them.
S
9 months ago
Excellent experience
I had my implant done yesterday, and easy and no pain at all. The staff was very helpful as well. I would highly recommend this office ! Dr Rondon is the best!
Y
10 months ago
I love everyone there. Such nice people, from the staff to the Doctor
T
10 months ago
Very Personable and Professional Service
Wanda was very pleasant and refreshing. She was very supportive and encouraging regarding my progress. She is very knowledgeable.
M
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
This office is very professional and friendly. They will do their best to help you with gun problems.
M
11 months ago
Very Pleasant and Satisfying Experience
Truthfully, no one likes a visit to the dentist office but we know we have to do it to protect our dental health. The best outcome for any patient in a dental office is to get high quality dental treatment with minimum discomfort. I got that outcome when I went to Periodontal Associates for treatment of a gum abscess and it pleased me very much. I was impressed by Dr. Rondon and her staff in many ways. She took the time to explain the treatment I was getting and to answer all my questions about it. She and her staff were always attentive to my comfort during the procedure, probably the most attentive I've ever received in a dentist office. I also received detailed instructions regarding post-treatment care and felt I was in good hands throughout the process. I heartily recommend Periodontal Associates for your periodontal needs!
M
1 year ago
Exceptional service!
I always feel like I am getting well taken care of. Everyone in Dr. Rondon’s office is professional and friendly. From Lori at the front desk to all the hygienists. They go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable. Explain everything and are very thorough. I have gotten excellent care from Dr. Rondon and would highly recommend!
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy to hear you have such wonderful experiences when coming into our office.
L
1 year ago
So glad to have found them...
It's scary to get a referral to a Periodontist at any age, but from the very first contact with Dr. Rondon's office, I felt at ease and cared for. Lorri was kind and efficient in accepting me as a new patient, scheduling my appointment and explaining my benefits. Dr. Rondon was kind, compassionate and efficient during my interview and exam and answered every question I had with thoroughness and knowledge. I would highly recommend anyone using their services.
Response from Periodontal Associates
We love hearing about such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our office!
D
1 year ago
Lovely people.
Yay, Wanda!! Lorrie and Dr. Rondon are still terrific. Oh, they also work on teeth !
Response from Periodontal Associates
We love to hear about these positive experiences and are so happy that we are delivering quality patient care.