Periodontal Associates

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd

Suite 200

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perioassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very professional office.
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional.
J
3 months ago
Dawn is very professional and explains any problems she might see. Very gentle and very thorough.
Response from Periodontal Associates
thank you Jon for taking the time to give us a review. So glad you are happy with Dawn. :)
M
5 months ago
So great!
I NEVER enjoy dental work, and avoided it for so long that I am now having to go more than I care to. Not with Dr. Shayna Rondon! She really and truly cares and is very gentle.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Maria so glad to hear!! We love having you as part of our family of patients.
V
5 months ago
Thorough & friendly
Everything about this was exceptional except the wait time. I waited approximately 40 minutes before I was seen.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Hi Valerie. I am so sorry to hear about the wait time. There are times the doctor runs behind due to surgeries but we always do our best to keep as close to the schedule as possible. I truly apologize for the delay and hope this will not happen again.
M
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My first time at Dr. Shayna Rondon's office. Great front desk staff, very friendly and professional. Dr. Rondon was very thorough on her consultation and explanations of the procedure to fix my problem. The costs for the procedure are fair and well explained. All in all, I am very pleased with my choice of having my consultation and work to be done with this business.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Mike! So happy you had a great first experience with our office.
A
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly, caring
The Dr checked my gums and we agreed that we have worked as a team to improve my gum health, with her laser surgery, excellent dental hygienist, and my improved dental hygiene at home, (I bought an electric toothbrush, and water pick) my gum improvement has also helped my diabetes. I’m very pleased with the service I get there.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Adrienne! Glad you are part of our family of patients.
M
6 months ago
Professional care and quality patient service.
Dr. Rondon and her staff provide the highest level of professional care and patient service. From surgery through follow-up care, they were supportive and caring. A friendly office helped alleviate a lot of the stress. Dr. Rondon was recommended by my husband, who is a patient there - the best recommendation one can have! Thank you to all the staff - Five Stars Plus!
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Marjory!! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
S
6 months ago
Staff is great! I always feel well taken care of! Dawn is awesome!
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Sue!
J
6 months ago
Very nice place. Makes going to the dentist a blast (almost).
Very through oral inspection and cleaning. Pleasant people. Free coffee.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you John!
B
6 months ago
Very friendly professional service
I really enjoy this dentist office, from the front office, the ease of scheduling the appointments, the email and text reminders for upcoming appointments is great. I really enjoyed (As wears as that sounds) haveing my teath cleaned by Dawn! She is great, very friendly and professional.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Not weird at all Bryan! Dawn is awesome. :)