Periodontal Associates

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd

Suite 200

Livermore, CA 94550

Closed Today Closed

perioassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I am somewhat lax in the proper maintenance on a daily basis of my teeth no excuses. I should brush longer, floss more often, drink less coffee and wine that leave stains on the teeth. So my very recent visit for a teeth cleaning was a very positive experience, not only did my teeth look stain free, brighter, and feeling wonderfully clean, the dental hygienist gave me a moral boosting and sincere number of suggestions to improve my gum's health as well as the care of the mouth and teeth. Very pleased and highly recommended.
D
1 week ago
They make a bad situation as painless as possible
Great staff that make you feel comfortable from start to finish. Dental work is my least favorite thing to deal with. Driving the Altamont isn't far behind. But Dr Robson is worth the drive. She is patient and through.
Response from Periodontal Associates
We appreciate you making that drive Debra, we will try hard to accommodate those "non-commute" hours for you. :)
C
2 weeks ago
Great the way they discuss your plan with the best way to keep your mouth healthy.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Dr Rondon spends one on one time with ALL her patients. Thank you Cathy!
K
3 weeks ago
Best Periodontal
Everything was explained well and I received a very professional and comfortable experience. All the costs and options were well explained. Dr Rhondon and her entire staff was great and they were some of the sweetest people. I felt confidence with the procedure and I would highly recommend them .
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Kirk. We have the BEST patients!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful care
Dr. Rhondon is amazing. I have always been a nervous dental patient and the quality of care I have received by this entire office has made me comfortable in every way. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thanks Audrey! We appreciate the feedback. See you next time. :)
M
1 month ago
I enjoyed having the Dr. performing the Maint. cleaning this time, she did an excellent job and was good company for conversation although mostly one sided.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Hahaha..... yes, funny how that is. :)
R
1 month ago
First consultation meeting today. Very professional and helpful.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Ronald. :) We are happy to have you as a patient.
H
3 months ago
Most professional, very friendly and very helpful.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you for taking the time to write a review Helen!
B
3 months ago
Response to how to fix space between implant and bone.
I was very happy to meet Lori and Dr. Rondon. They were friendly and helpful. I believe they truly want to see that the right procedure is done.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Bernice! It was our pleasure meeting you today.
H
4 months ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere - - procedure done in the least painful, comfortable way.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Helen. We look forward to seeing you again.