Periodontal Associates

Dentist

1171 Murrieta Blvd

Suite 200

Livermore, CA 94550

Open Today By Appointment

perioassoc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Exceptional service!
I always feel like I am getting well taken care of. Everyone in Dr. Rondon’s office is professional and friendly. From Lori at the front desk to all the hygienists. They go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable. Explain everything and are very thorough. I have gotten excellent care from Dr. Rondon and would highly recommend!
L
2 weeks ago
So glad to have found them...
It's scary to get a referral to a Periodontist at any age, but from the very first contact with Dr. Rondon's office, I felt at ease and cared for. Lorri was kind and efficient in accepting me as a new patient, scheduling my appointment and explaining my benefits. Dr. Rondon was kind, compassionate and efficient during my interview and exam and answered every question I had with thoroughness and knowledge. I would highly recommend anyone using their services.
Response from Periodontal Associates
We love hearing about such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our office!
D
2 months ago
Lovely people.
Yay, Wanda!! Lorrie and Dr. Rondon are still terrific. Oh, they also work on teeth !
Response from Periodontal Associates
We love to hear about these positive experiences and are so happy that we are delivering quality patient care.
L
2 months ago
Unparalleled Excellence
I went through the door of Dr. Rondon's office with a trembling heart on my first visit. But I needn't have worried. One of the reasons I showed up in the first place was because of Laurie, the front house manager's, warm and welcoming voice on the phone when she made my first appointment. She proved to be most welcoming and helpful in person, too. Dr. Rondon and her dental assistant were simply wonderful, friendly, warm, welcoming, and extremely thorough. I could not believe the time I was given, the examination I was given, and the diagnosis and treatment plan I was given, all amazing, thorough, and most appreciated. I especially appreciated the CT SCAN and computer graphics that Dr. Rondon used to explain my situation and my treatments. I feel safe here and I know my treatments will be the best they can be.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Our office aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences! Thank you for sharing the feedback with us!
A
2 months ago
Very professional office, everyone there is so nice.
I had a cleaning with the new hygienist today, I believe her name was Rhonda, she was wonderful, explained many things to me to help me improve my gum health at home. She said my gums looked good and made me feel proud that she noticed how hard I have been working to improve my gum health! She is a very knowledgeable hygienist.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Her name is Wanda and yes she is very knowledgeable. We are happy she joined our team. Thanks for letting us know.
S
2 months ago
High quality, very friendly and professional. Wanda was great.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Steve for leaving a review! Wanda is awesome. :)
D
2 months ago
Great Care
Staff is great and Wanda was fantastic
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Denise for leaving a review. Glad you feel well taken care of and enjoy coming here.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Was not looking forward to the procedure but everyone put me at ease from the time I walked in. Procedure went well and now I am in the recovery process.
Response from Periodontal Associates
Thank you Dave for the review. So glad to hear you are doing well and felt at ease.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Was not looking forward to the procedure but everyone put me at ease from the time I walked in. Procedure went well and now I am in the recovery process.
Response from Periodontal Associates
so glad to hear, thanks Dave!!
J
3 months ago
I love the new hygienist Wanda. Very friendly and offers great advice on how to properly brush teeth and clean pockets. Dr Rondon and her assistants deliver high quality service and the whole office is friendly and professional.
Response from Periodontal Associates
thank you Judy! Glad you enjoy coming to our office. :)