Drs. Colon, Dozier, and Barnett

Dentist

2160 Capital Cir NE

Ste 100

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Dr. Dozier is not only a brilliant educator and highly experienced Periodontist but is a kind and gentle man who truly cares about his patient's oral health & well-being. He has been my Periodontist for at least 25 years & has helped me thru periods of difficult oral distress, and with his help, I hope to have a beautiful, healthy smile forever. I highly recommend Dr. Dozier and his staff.
R
1 week ago
Well trained, very friendly and engaged staff. Dr.Colon is very attentive to details ant truly cares about each patient. I look forward to my visits and my gums have never been healthier since coming to Dr. Colon and my hygienist Bre! They are very thorough with the cleaning / exams and gives you practical information to keep you gums healthy! The best dental experience I’ve ever had!
R
2 weeks ago
Having just had a surgical procedure with Dr. Barnett and his assisting nurse I was amazed at the extent these trained specialists go to to make you as comfortable as possible in all ways to achieve what struck me as almost painless dental surgery. What I particularly appreciated was the doctor explaining in advance with X-rays and words everything he felt should be done to correct my problem, then during the procedure he told me what steps in the procedure he intended to do next. The soft music playing in the background and the swift skill of the two working to complete the job made the experience as pleasant as any dental procedure can be. Everyone associated with Tallahassee Periodontal treats you like family and seriously cares about your effort to have your problem taken care of properly;not just for the time you are with them, but in the coming weeks and months as well. As far as I am concerned, they are the best of the best. We patients are fortunate to have them available to us.
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional services
Like the new office, very nice and large. Quality service as always.
T
2 weeks ago
DR COLON AND STAFF OR THE BEST WONDERFUL PLACE
M
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to be in Dr. Colon's office. Everyone is so nice and accommodating!!! I arrived an hour early for my appointment and decided to wait to my appointed time. What a pleasure to sit in the beautiful office and just enjoy the ambience for an hour. Bri is always so gentle an friendly. We have become good friends!!! I have nothing to say but good things about every experience I have had at Dr. Walter Colon"s!!!
A
2 weeks ago
My first cleaning with Tori. Very professional and customer focused. She took the stress out of the process.
W
2 weeks ago
Best Periodontal Service To Date
My first experience with a periodontist was 1998. Not to belittle the care provided by other periodontists, but Dr. Barnett gave me a very thorough examination like I have never had before. The entire staff have been helpful, supportive and will go the extra mile when necessary. I was surprised when Dr. Barnett called me to ask if there was anything I needed him to do for me before the weekend. BTW, in case you forget your toothbrush to tidy up before your appointment, there are toothpaste infused toothbrushes for your use; and there is wi-fi for your driver, if they happen to be into that sort of thing. As much as I truly dislike going to the "dentist", I am looking forward to my next visit.
F
3 weeks ago
Prompt, pleasant, professional
My dental hygienist, Jeannie, is always friendly and professional. The same is true for Dr. Colon. I always feel that they have my best interest at heart. Exams are thorough and so is the cleaning. The new office building is also nice with lots of parking. I highly recommend both Jeannie and Dr. Colon!!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Barnett & Tiffany are great
Dr. Barnett and Tiffany are quality professionals. They are through, professional, and personable. Would recommend them without reservation. Oh, and the new office is really sweet!