Drs. Colon, Dozier, and Barnett

Dentist

2160 Capital Cir NE

Ste 100

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Judith is the best
After struggling to get prevident on my teeth/gums correctly for months without success I sheepishly called and asked for 10 minutes of Judith’s time. She graciously met me at 6:45 this morning and without judgment, gently showed me what I was doing wrong. Love, love, love her. And the gals at the front desk were cheery and attentive at 6:30 in the morning. Happy patient for sure. And the coffee was just an added bonus.
B
5 days ago
Dr. Colon and his staff are wonderful!
K
5 days ago
Other than a few pinpricks the entire procedure went well. Not uncomfortable during surgery. Dr. Dozier is the best.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, timely, and friendly
Dr. Colon is the best; he is highly educated and very professional. He will gladly explain answers to any questions you might have. His dental hygienist Bri is excellent and puts you at ease during your dental cleaning.
C
2 weeks ago
Great quality service, friendly. Jean did an excellent job on my cleaning. Office environment is beautiful and of top quality. I love my dental visits.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient, but also great customer service and care!
The staff and Dr. Colon were all wonderful. The dental care I received great and the information was clear and Dr. Colon made sure I understood his explanations. You come away feeling very well cared for! I would definitely recommend them to my family, friends, and colleagues!
K
2 weeks ago
Horribly Managed Office and don’t prepay!
I’m not very impressed and if you think you’re not paying for their fancy new offices you’re very wrong. I can’t deal with the staff there, there’s no communication, and if you pre-pay for something you better make sure you get it done because you’re not getting your money back.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly Atmsphere
I was always treated in a friendly manner in each of my most recent 3 visits. One could not imagine a more enjoyable atomsphere.
V
3 weeks ago
Great customer care!
I LOVE everything about this practice!! Everyone courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. The price of routine cleanings very reasonable but highly skilled gum graft surgery not - wish dental insurance would cover more of the cost!! But the outcome was successful!! THANK YOU Dr. Colon!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care and experience. Thank you.