Periodontal Associates of North Florida

Dentist

1614 West Plaza Drive

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
A beautiful new clinic.
Same high quality, friendly service in a beautiful new clinic.
P
3 days ago
Tina was great ., Can't say good things about My numb Bottom lip .. Which is going to be like this Forever .
C
5 days ago
Most professional and attentive
I have been seeing Dr. Colon at Periodondal Associates for over 2 years. They are the most professional, friendly and attentive of any dental office I have ever dealt with (in my 60 years). They repeatedly go above and beyond to accomodate patients, explain options and procedures and provide prompt, gentle and considerate care. I am very grateful to have found Dr, Colon and Periodontal Associates.
T
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
Everyone is very professional and friendly. The procedure was explained in detail which was very comforting. You all made me feel like a part of your family. I am very impressed. I thank you so much.
T
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
Everyone is very professional and friendly. The procedure was explained in detail which was very comforting. You all made me feel like a part of your family. I am very impressed. I thank you so much.
J
1 week ago
Always the best
Hygienist is wonderful. Service is usually very prompt. Doctor is professional. Results are amazing. New office is great - roomy, clean. Receptionists friendly and efficient. Free coffee is good. Have never had a problem or complaint over years of service. What more could you ask for?
E
2 weeks ago
Always outstanding service
Briana is always such a pleasure to deal with.
P
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I feel like I always get the best care when I visit. Today was very detailed and all questions answered. Thanks
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and knowledgable staff.
It is always a pleasure to be greeting by all of the staff at Dr. Colon's office, as well as, Dr. Colon. He is a soft spoken and very effective in communication from the beginning of the appointment and on going. I especially like the reminders of the appointments as it is so helpful. The office is immaculate and that is so important to me.
M
1 month ago
High quality service!!
High quality service, great atmosphere, the best and friendliest staff. I always leave happy!!