Periodontal Care PA South

Dentist

5000 W. 95th Street

Suite 270

Prairie Village, KS 66207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Again a very positive Experience. Don Wilson
B
5 days ago
Dr Adam and his staff are the best, my experience was better than I expected. Love my e nd result .
P
2 weeks ago
I would recommend this staff to my family. Dr very professional and explained process thoroughly. Staff very friendly and accomadating
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful professional and very pleasant service
I always have such wonderful courteous and pleasant service at this office. The staff is always very informative and very willing to answer all my question. My experience was virtually painless, best outcome for me. Left with all my necessary instructions, percriptions and a happy smile.
R
1 month ago
Good Business
Very professional group. I would recommend them for sure.
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff is very friendly and nice. They gave detailed information on procedures as well as financing. They take pride in their work and strive to give their best.
D
7 months ago
Excellent High Quality Care
Dr. McClellan is high quality and very professional. He and his staff always provide quality care. He always call post procedure to check on you and genuinely cares about you as his patient.
T
7 months ago
Implant Consult
My dentist referred me to Dr. McCllelan’s office for an implant consult after a tooth cracked and wasn’t fixable. His staff was super happy to meet me and took me back right away. They took their time and explained everything to me in great detail including the potential risks. It was immediately obvious why my dentist refers people to him and I know I’m in good hands.
G
8 months ago
Excellent experience
The staff is really welcoming and professional. They go over any questions you might have and detail everything out for you. Make you feel comfortable I had great experience. I highly recommend
W
9 months ago
Dr. McClellan performed oral surgery on my upper left gum today. I have periodontal disease. He took a biopsy and removed a lesion I had on my gum and sent it off to pathology. During the procedure he played some great music and sang along. I enjoyed it and it really made me feel at ease, since I'd never been to a periodontist before. I felt as though he cared about my comfort and gave me my prognosis after my procedure, wonderful so far. He will call when the pathology report comes back.Dr. McClellan and his assistant Jessie were fantastic to me today. Dr. McClellan called me later today to be sure I was doing well. His front office staff are very kind and helpful as well. I was grateful to pay 75% of my bill today and the remainder will be paid in a few weeks since insurance didn't cover much. Thank you all for a great experience today. Dr. McClellan and his staff gave me assurance throughout the entire process.