Periodontal Care PA South

Dentist

5000 W. 95th Street

Suite 270

Prairie Village, KS 66207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
High-quality and professional
The receptionist was very warm and receptive ... The receptionist and the doctors assistant gave me a good understanding of what the process would be and then a good estimate of what the price would be for the entire process. Both were friendly and warm. The doctor came in and confirmed my My Dentist has thought would need to be done. The Doctor checked all my Gums etc. and gave me an overview of what the process would be and then estimate of the entire process!
J
1 month ago
Having been in dentistry for 35+ years, I have seen a lot in the field. Was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. Dr McClellan was thorough, professional and gave me options for treatment. Very pleased with my experience
L
2 months ago
Fast Friendly Care
I arrived a few minutes early and got to be in the reception room only about ten seconds. In an exam room chair less than 10 minutes before the doctor arrived. Checking out was also quick.
A
2 months ago
Very professional team of Doctors and assistants, always doing good work every time I visited the office for surgery or cleaning
M
2 months ago
Careful and Personally
Dr. Jaio is very nice personality and really cares. Also a quality service!! Martin
N
2 months ago
dental cleaning and measurements today
My cleaning was completed by Heather today she did an excellent job and was very friendly and gentle she is the most professional and communicative person and made the experience is good as a dental appointment can be
A
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Updated review: Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Jaio did a wonderful job fixing my gums and I would go back in a heartbeat for any future needs.
A
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Dr. Jaing did a wonderful job fixing my gums and I would go back in a heartbeat in the future if needed.
P
3 months ago
High quality, personable, professional service
Dr McClellan and team were efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
D
3 months ago
Cleaning
I am a coward about getting my teeth cleaned, or anything else to do with my teeth. Just had the least painful cleaning ever this morning! These folks are really good at what they do and go out of their way to make you comfortable.