Periodontal Care PA South

Dentist

5000 W. 95th Street

Suite 270

Prairie Village, KS 66207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff is very friendly and nice. They gave detailed information on procedures as well as financing. They take pride in their work and strive to give their best.
D
4 months ago
Excellent High Quality Care
Dr. McClellan is high quality and very professional. He and his staff always provide quality care. He always call post procedure to check on you and genuinely cares about you as his patient.
T
4 months ago
Implant Consult
My dentist referred me to Dr. McCllelan’s office for an implant consult after a tooth cracked and wasn’t fixable. His staff was super happy to meet me and took me back right away. They took their time and explained everything to me in great detail including the potential risks. It was immediately obvious why my dentist refers people to him and I know I’m in good hands.
G
5 months ago
Excellent experience
The staff is really welcoming and professional. They go over any questions you might have and detail everything out for you. Make you feel comfortable I had great experience. I highly recommend
W
5 months ago
Dr. McClellan performed oral surgery on my upper left gum today. I have periodontal disease. He took a biopsy and removed a lesion I had on my gum and sent it off to pathology. During the procedure he played some great music and sang along. I enjoyed it and it really made me feel at ease, since I'd never been to a periodontist before. I felt as though he cared about my comfort and gave me my prognosis after my procedure, wonderful so far. He will call when the pathology report comes back.Dr. McClellan and his assistant Jessie were fantastic to me today. Dr. McClellan called me later today to be sure I was doing well. His front office staff are very kind and helpful as well. I was grateful to pay 75% of my bill today and the remainder will be paid in a few weeks since insurance didn't cover much. Thank you all for a great experience today. Dr. McClellan and his staff gave me assurance throughout the entire process.
D
6 months ago
I have been a patient for years. Your current hygienist is the best I have been to. She is terrific. Dave Gerrasch
S
6 months ago
Pleasant experience
painless procedure, excellent staff, great outcome, and highly recommended.
D
7 months ago
High-quality and professional
The receptionist was very warm and receptive ... The receptionist and the doctors assistant gave me a good understanding of what the process would be and then a good estimate of what the price would be for the entire process. Both were friendly and warm. The doctor came in and confirmed my My Dentist has thought would need to be done. The Doctor checked all my Gums etc. and gave me an overview of what the process would be and then estimate of the entire process!
J
7 months ago
Having been in dentistry for 35+ years, I have seen a lot in the field. Was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. Dr McClellan was thorough, professional and gave me options for treatment. Very pleased with my experience
L
7 months ago
Fast Friendly Care
I arrived a few minutes early and got to be in the reception room only about ten seconds. In an exam room chair less than 10 minutes before the doctor arrived. Checking out was also quick.