Periodontal Care PA South

Dentist

5000 W. 95th Street

Suite 270

Prairie Village, KS 66207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
The staff is really welcoming and professional. They go over any questions you might have and detail everything out for you. Make you feel comfortable I had great experience. I highly recommend
W
1 month ago
Dr. McClellan performed oral surgery on my upper left gum today. I have periodontal disease. He took a biopsy and removed a lesion I had on my gum and sent it off to pathology. During the procedure he played some great music and sang along. I enjoyed it and it really made me feel at ease, since I'd never been to a periodontist before. I felt as though he cared about my comfort and gave me my prognosis after my procedure, wonderful so far. He will call when the pathology report comes back.Dr. McClellan and his assistant Jessie were fantastic to me today. Dr. McClellan called me later today to be sure I was doing well. His front office staff are very kind and helpful as well. I was grateful to pay 75% of my bill today and the remainder will be paid in a few weeks since insurance didn't cover much. Thank you all for a great experience today. Dr. McClellan and his staff gave me assurance throughout the entire process.
D
2 months ago
I have been a patient for years. Your current hygienist is the best I have been to. She is terrific. Dave Gerrasch
S
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
painless procedure, excellent staff, great outcome, and highly recommended.
D
3 months ago
High-quality and professional
The receptionist was very warm and receptive ... The receptionist and the doctors assistant gave me a good understanding of what the process would be and then a good estimate of what the price would be for the entire process. Both were friendly and warm. The doctor came in and confirmed my My Dentist has thought would need to be done. The Doctor checked all my Gums etc. and gave me an overview of what the process would be and then estimate of the entire process!
J
3 months ago
Having been in dentistry for 35+ years, I have seen a lot in the field. Was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. Dr McClellan was thorough, professional and gave me options for treatment. Very pleased with my experience
L
3 months ago
Fast Friendly Care
I arrived a few minutes early and got to be in the reception room only about ten seconds. In an exam room chair less than 10 minutes before the doctor arrived. Checking out was also quick.
A
4 months ago
Very professional team of Doctors and assistants, always doing good work every time I visited the office for surgery or cleaning
M
4 months ago
Careful and Personally
Dr. Jaio is very nice personality and really cares. Also a quality service!! Martin
N
4 months ago
dental cleaning and measurements today
My cleaning was completed by Heather today she did an excellent job and was very friendly and gentle she is the most professional and communicative person and made the experience is good as a dental appointment can be