Periodontal Concepts

Dentist

300 SE 120th Ave.

Suite 500

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodontalconcepts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I loved that during our consultation all the staff directed their questions to our almost 6 year who is having a small procedure done (even though we answered most of them).
T
3 weeks ago
The best and the friendliest!
They make you WANT to be there--and that's saying a mouthful! 😉
K
1 month ago
True care and excellent information.
I have extream dental anxiety and the staff were so kind and undersranding. There was NO judgment about my poor dental health...just support and encouragement. Every question was answered and the procedure fully explained. I am still fearful but have great trust in the abilities and knowledge of Dr. Derhalli.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I had an implant installed. Dr. Derhalli and his assistant, Kacy, were so kind and considerate in making sure I was as comfortable as possible throughout the procedure. The procedure was not as grueling as I had anticipated. I am confident that the recovery will go just as well. I would certainly recommend this practice based on my experience.
M
1 month ago
They are the best!
I love going here for my teeth cleaning. Mary is the best ever. Started with treatment from Dr. Derhalli and, have since stayed for most of my dental work.
F
2 months ago
Very professional from front desk to Dr. very high quality and knowledgeable staff
I had a dental implant done by the fantastic Dr. Derhalli, such a nice professional, very friendly very helpful, it explained it all to me in detail, gave me different options. I am more than pleased with this office and will continue to go there as long as I need high qualify professional dental services. Priced right, I do not have a single negative thing to say. Had a great visit and highly recommend Periodontal Concepts to anyone in need to dental procedures. Dr. Derhalli thank you so much for the amazing work you did on my #8 tooth :)
J
2 months ago
I had "Root Scaling" done and Mary was outstanding and reassuring all the way of what would take place and giving me preventative measures for future care of my gums.
M
2 months ago
I have been seen Dr Derhalli for years, and I always have full TRUST in him and his staff for their outstanding and their professional treatment. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The office takes pride in their work - from the greeting of you when you entered the office to all the way to the assistants and doctor himself.
R
2 months ago
Professional enviorment
The team in this practice are excellent. They are all very concerned about the health of their patinents and they do a great job of detail explanations of the procedures and what's next in maintains good hygiene.
M
2 months ago
I came in for a consultation about possible surgery. The staff and the doctor were knowledgeable and communicated very clearly about what to expect and what options I had. I feel very comfortable about having this office doing the surgery on me.