Periodontal Concepts

Dentist

300 SE 120th Ave.

Suite 500

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodontalconcepts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Warm, Professional, Calming Office and Staff
From my first step in, I felt comfortable at this Periodontist office. I had no wait before I was called in, The assistant was friendly, thorough in going over my patient form with me. The doctor quickly follower in for my exam. He explained his recommendation and his reasons for that in full. He gave me a "conservative" treatment plan he felt would bring a resolution. We set up a return visit to monitor. In all, this was a very positive experience and I recommend this periodontal office to others.
D
2 weeks ago
I was nervous going in. But, Dr. Derhalli and his staff were very inviting and friendly. I’m ver happy that I was referred to Dr Derhalli and his team
K
4 weeks ago
I was very impressed!!
I was very impressed with the staff and the quality of care. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and well cared for. Moreover, Dr. Derhalli came across as very knowledgeable and professional, while friendly and nice at the same time. Overall, it was a great experience.
M
4 weeks ago
I love this place
I'm so glad I was referred to this practice. Dr. Derhali and staff are the best in town. Mary is the best hygienist anywhere .
S
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Derhali and his assistant provided excellent care by communicating thoroughly and working carefully while doing my gum graft procedure. I felt confident in their care! I would highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Superb care along with humor & friendliness!
P
1 month ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Dr. Derhali and his staff were extremely thorough before during and after the surgery, always asking how I was doing and if I had any questions. The procedure was done before I expected it to be and I experienced no pain. WOW! Going to this Oral Surgeon was an amazingly positive experience!
S
1 month ago
From the time I walked in the door until I left, everyone was warm & welcoming! Dr. Derhalli made me feel at ease & answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this office to anyone 😊
M
2 months ago
Top notch!
I had gum surgery with Dr Derhali and his team today. Everyone in the office was kind, informative and very concerned that I was comfortable throughout my procedure. I am home now with thorough instructions on how to care for myself until my follow up appointment in two weeks. I would highly recommend Periodontal Concepts to anyone in need of oral surgery.
J
2 months ago
One of the best I’ve been to.
Every single person I came in contact with was absolutely awesome. So personable and friendly. I hate the dentist and I felt so at ease with Dr Derhalli. I feel they are very honest and professional.