Periodontal Concepts

Dentist

300 SE 120th Ave.

Suite 500

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today By Appointment

periodontalconcepts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent Care
I’m new to the area and Dr Derhalli was recommended by my new dentist. Went in for a perio evaluation last month and today I went in for a cleaning and also had a bone graft put in on an implant that had lost some bone. Dr Derhalli was able to put in the graft without removing the crown. Very professional staff and pleasant facility. Highly recommended
M
1 week ago
Excellent
The staff here is the best! They go out of their way to make sure all of your needs are met. Dr Derhalli is wonderful too.
L
2 weeks ago
Caring and competent
Good heavens the folks at Periodental Concepts are all so caring and competent! They explain what they are going to do and then tell you what they are doing as they do it. I felt in very able and caring hands the entire time. And they encourage you to call with any questions or concerns. You don’t get that everywhere. If you need periodontal care, this is the place to go!
P
2 weeks ago
Simply the best
I have had several gum grafts completed and it was the best decision I have ever made concerning health care for my mouth. I have had very serious gum recession, especially on the two top front teeth - I was embarrassed to smile! The first graft was on those two front teeth a few years ago, and they still look perfect. I'm 64,but those gums look as good as they looked when I was a teenager. I highly recommend that you consider Dr Derhalli for any issues involving your gums. He is a great surgeon, very professional, and a wonderful human being. He also has a wonderful staff supporting him.
M
3 weeks ago
?? Not sure what this means
After almost twenty years with Dr Derhalli and his team, has been nothing but a very delightful experience and wonderful positive conversations with all staff and"always" with a smile from each one. It is more family to be there. Also, Dr Derhalli's office decor is extrardinarily beautiful, homey, inviting and warm feeling. The hygienists are genital and thorough by all means and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
First class operation
Whether an exam a procedure or a deep root teeth cleaning, I always have an excellent experience. There is not. Grumpy employee in that office. Standards second to none. Thank you all! It's clear you are the cream of the crop in your expertise.
C
1 month ago
When you want/need the best dental care, this is the place to go!
J
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Always first class work. Care about you. Friendly staff. The best!!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I appreciated everything about the staff and Dr. Derhalli. Everyone is super friendly, they used my name a lot and explained everything about the procedure and after care. The procedure itself was very comfortable. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Quality professionalism
Everything is explained while being friendly and kind.