Periodontal Concepts

Dentist

300 SE 120th Ave.

Suite 500

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodontalconcepts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
2nd Visit - Extremely Pleased with Procedures
Deep cleaning and two extractions. Not at all unpleasant as I expected it would be. Extractions took about 30 seconds after area was deadened. Very little pain or swelling after getting home. Highly recommend if you need peridontal work.
J
1 week ago
Great service. Friendly staff
Great service and friendly staff
K
3 weeks ago
Total trust in Dr. Derhali
I've moved around a bit the last decade and have thus experienced many periodontists, including one other here in Vancouver. By far, I am more impressed with Dr Derhali than any other periodontist I've ever received treatment from. He has a hygienist that is top shelf as well; many years experience and it shows. I highly recommend Dr Derhali and his staff.
E
3 weeks ago
Great and always professional treatment
After nearly 20yrs of treatment from Dr. Derhalli and his staff I have total trust this practice. I would not change anything as to the interaction between Dr. Derhalli and myself. I recommend him anytime the conversation dictates is.
T
4 weeks ago
Relaxing environment, Very Professional and Helpful from start to finish.
From the very first phone call to set the appointment to the explanation of payment and insurance coverage I found everyone very helpful. I was quit concerned about my problems that I was referred with for evaluation. The staff had a very relaxed, friendly and helpful way of sharing information with me. Doctor Derhali took an exceptional amount of time with my examination and the explanation of a treatment plan for me. He was very relaxed and showed a very calm confidence answering all of my question. The person who did my history, vitals and X-rays also was friendly and professional. After the doctor had explained everything I was given all the information about scheduling and cost by another staff member with what insurance would likely cover as well as the amount I could expect to pay. I was also given flexible scheduling for my upcoming procedures. I left the office feeling very confident that I will receive excellent treatment in the coming months and that my issues will be completely resolved. I could not ask for a better experience. I would strongly recommend Peridontal Concepts to anyone needing thier expertise.
J
1 month ago
My wife wanted to go into the exam room with me so that she could hear first hand what the Doctor had to say and she was able to go with me. The doctor and his entire staff that we dealt with were knowledgable, friendly, answered all our questions and made us feel welcome. Treatment starts in less than a month and they allayed many of my concerns about the treatment. I felt very good about the appointment, the doctor and the entire staff.
J
1 month ago
Awesome staff
Fantastic staff, from the ffront counter to the ladies doing the work, Dr. Derhali is great just like his staff!
J
1 month ago
Loved the visit
Dr Denali was wonderful. Dry friendly and great bed side manor. He answered all my questions and didn’t give off a vibe of being rushed. I feel confident in the care I will receive from him.
B
2 months ago
Excellent care
Timely, professional, pain free
M
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I’m new to the area and Dr Derhalli was recommended by my new dentist. Went in for a perio evaluation last month and today I went in for a cleaning and also had a bone graft put in on an implant that had lost some bone. Dr Derhalli was able to put in the graft without removing the crown. Very professional staff and pleasant facility. Highly recommended