Periodontal Concepts

Dentist

300 SE 120th Ave.

Suite 500

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodontalconcepts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I recommend
The Dr. and staff are very friendly and professional, and really seem to care about how you are feeling. My total visit WITH surgery only took an hour.I was impressed, and will be going back.
K
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Quality, professionalism, friendly staff and caring periodontist. Gave me complete assessment and a conservative plan which worked. Will be following up. Astonishingly reasonable pricing for a specialist.
L
4 weeks ago
Good Experience
Dr. Derhalli and his staff are wonderful. Professional, courteous, caring about me when I was there and after surgery. My surgery went extremely well and the time frame wasn't very long. Anyone looking for a good Periodontist I recommend Dr. Derhalli.
T
1 month ago
Amazing Job:) I didnt feel a thing. I couldnt believe I was in and out of surgery in one hour!! Thank you:)
M
1 month ago
I'm very thankful that I made the right choice to seek help from Periodontal Concepts for many of my dental problems. I feel so much better now after many years of struggling. I'm now have beautiful and healthy teeth and gums. I'm so grateful and very fortunate to have Dr Derhalli as my doctor. He's patient, knowledgeable, thorough, & professional. His staffs are excellent and friendly. He's a great doctor! I strongly recommend Periodontal Concepts for your Dental care.
E
1 month ago
My oral surgery today positively exceeded my expectations. Dr. Derhali is competent, kind, and professional. I’ve had a significant amount of dental work throughout my life and I always experience anxiety. This time I was more relaxed. Everyone I have met in this office have been very friendly and helpful. Thank-you!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Derhalli and his team are simply fantastic!
I had 3 teeth extracted and 2 implants placed at Periodontal Concepts in Vancouver. Dr. Derhalli and his team are simply fantastic! Everything thing they the do is first rate. Dr. Derhalli 1. Excellent skills quick and easy with no pain 2. He has the best tolls and technology 3. Reassuring on the cost, ensuring there would be no extra charges. The previous dentist wanted much more and said it could be additional l costs depending on what we find. 4. Everything is done with your best interests in mind. He used widest and longest implants suited to by bone structure. 5. He is the Doctor that Dentist send their family to. The staff and practice 1. Every Staff member I meant very knowable and efficient but also friendly. 2. They text and email with appoint and reminders for me that is very important He may have a longer waiting list than most, but Dr. Derhalli and his team are worth the wait.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful office!
From the time I walked in, until I walked out, I was treated so well. The team and Dr. were comforting, professional and are excellent at what they do :) I would highly recommend this wonderful office!
K
2 months ago
Warm, Professional, Calming Office and Staff
From my first step in, I felt comfortable at this Periodontist office. I had no wait before I was called in, The assistant was friendly, thorough in going over my patient form with me. The doctor quickly follower in for my exam. He explained his recommendation and his reasons for that in full. He gave me a "conservative" treatment plan he felt would bring a resolution. We set up a return visit to monitor. In all, this was a very positive experience and I recommend this periodontal office to others.
D
2 months ago
I was nervous going in. But, Dr. Derhalli and his staff were very inviting and friendly. I’m ver happy that I was referred to Dr Derhalli and his team