Periodontal Concepts

Dentist

300 SE 120th Ave.

Suite 500

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodontalconcepts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Quality and Friendly Service
The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Derhali is very nice and he and his assistant explained everything very well.
T
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
I have been a patient for 14 years now. I have had several surgeries and still find myself absolutely amazed at Dr. Derhalli as a surgeon and I cannot say enough good things about him and his entire staff. My personal prognosis was pretty bad overall when I first came to Periodontal Concepts, yet I have come through in flying colors. I have a lovely smile today and I owe it all to his capable hands! He has my absolute trust and confidence. He is exceptional, there is no doubt. I highly recommend Dr. Derhalli and his capable and caring staff.
L
4 weeks ago
Great service.
I just had a gum graft and was completely nervous about it. They were awesome about explaining everything thoroughly before the procedure. The doctor was so gentle that I didn’t even feel the needle going in. They were completely professional and I would highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
My appointment at Periodontal Concepts was "5 Stars" from the beginning to end. The office staff were friendly and helpful in guiding one through the paperwork. The dental assistant at both the initial appointment and for the surgery were friendly, highly knowledgeable, made sure your questions were answered, and were excellent during the procedure. Dr. Derhalli was exceptional. Highly Recommend.
C
1 month ago
Professional people
Going to the dentist never fun. But this was a different experience. Very professional made me feel at ease. Would use them again.
D
1 month ago
Very satisfied
It’s never fun to have dental work done, but Dr. Derhali was very professional and skilled with the periodontal work he preformed. He was highly recommended by my regular dentist who referred me. The office is easy to get to, very clean and comfortable, and the staff friendly. I can certainly recommend this office.
J
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
Professional, friendly and always feel welcome. Open to questions if I have any. Yes I recommend.
M
2 months ago
So glad I sought your opinion and help!
Your suggestion and surgery seem very successful as I can tell 2 days later and I am so grateful that you and your staff do this all so pleasantly! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Most people don't think of going in for oral care as a 'pleasurable' experience, but Dr. Derhali & his staff have completely eliminated my former anxiety / fears of going for dental care. I went from once a decade to 4xs' a year because every visit is a pleasurable experience. The hygienist's are always fun and personable. Thank you!!
G
2 months ago
Great care from great people
I have been a patient at Paridontal Concepts since 2012. I have received exceptional care from multiple surgeries to yearly exams and cleanings. The entire office is friendly, caring, and professional.