Periodontal Concepts

Dentist

300 SE 120th Ave.

Suite 500

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodontalconcepts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Hight quality!!
The best office in WA , Outstanding customer service. Very clean, warm atmosphere. The doctor is one of the best! Very is very knowledgeable! Know what he is doing . Recomending for everyone, who need to See great specialist!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My first ever visit to Periodontal Concepts was very good. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Derhali was very welcoming, explained everything to me, and seemed to really care.
L
3 weeks ago
Caring, quality and expertise!
Each staff member exudes kindness when they calmly and clearly go over the details of your bill, instruction and during procedure etc. The staff is warm and professional. I am typically gripping the chair in anxiety but today I felt as calm as possible during the surgery! I'm truly amazed by the staff! Thank you for making this experience such a positive one. Helping people with their teeth and making it as easy as sweet as possible! AMAZED AND GRATEFUL!
S
4 weeks ago
Great care
I had terrible periodontal disease when I started coming many years ago. After their great care I've improved and stabilized and no longer need specialized attention. Thank you to all Dr. Derhalli's staff for saving my teeth and gums!
R
4 weeks ago
It was professional and warming.
It was a warming and relaxing feeling, which I wasn't expecting. My experience with the whole dental group has been warm and very professional. I got my teeth straightened out by Dr. Brown and I see Dr. Mattovich. By my understanding from my sister-in-law Misa BoyEs. That all the dental offices take pride to provide the best dental care, with-out the scary feeling.
W
1 month ago
Professionalism with excellence and him ability at its best!!!
If you ever thought going to a dentist feels like a nightmare, wait and see how the staff ( from the front desk ( Sherry) to her colleagues in the administration, to the amazing nurses and the humble Dr. Derhalli) you will definitely change your attitude. I am not saying tooth pain and all the drillings and other stuff in your mouth is fun but these guys know how to make it so easy for you to the point you want to go back and do a follow up on any other concerns you might think of addressing in a latter days. They are so amazing in what they do and they know how to make your day. I thought they were nice only to me but I noticed it is in their core to take their daily job as joy and get extra by making everyone feel so much good when they leave the office. Some of the exceptional services I noticed, their feasibility to accommodate your schedule as much as possible, their pretty much fair price( I have been having my Worst experience in dealing with three dentist clinics in the last couple of years and they all were VERY expensive and unethical) and their willingness to accommodate any of your issues be it resource, options on your dentistry etc. I also love their location and office - clean and quite. In simple I am so grateful to Dr. Shakiba ( from East Vancouver dentistry) who referred me here. Keep up the good work and stay blessed!
B
1 month ago
Best possible experience
I can’t believe how great my experience with Dr. Derhalli and his staff. The compassion and caring of everyone there is amazing. I would recommend everyone to Dr. Derhalli. He was truly a gift from God to me.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful and informative
I was very impressed by periodontal concepts. Dr. Dehali’s bed side manner was phenomenal and his staff compassionate and caring, and that was only for my consult. The day of my surgery was phenomenal and Dr. Denali took great care to explain the procedure and make sure I was comfortable. Fabulous facility. Would highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Service
Fantastic people who are so friendly and caring; I look forward to "going to the dentist" when appointment time and would highly recommend Dr.Derhalli and staff. They are the best!
I
3 months ago
Delighted! They are extremely professional, friendly, and caring. I urgently needed this kind of empathy!
I am a hard case, extremely sensitive and with multiple and difficult issues...a lifetime of suffering and pain. This is the first dentist visit that I have felt good about. I left feeling relieved and with an extremely warm feeling that I have found a dentist and staff that really cares. They are extremely delicate, I walked away without pain, a first time for me...I am so thankful for my new found peace of mind!