Periodontal Concepts

Dentist

300 SE 120th Ave.

Suite 500

Vancouver, WA 98683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodontalconcepts.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Wonderful Service
Fantastic people who are so friendly and caring; I look forward to "going to the dentist" when appointment time and would highly recommend Dr.Derhalli and staff. They are the best!
I
3 weeks ago
Delighted! They are extremely professional, friendly, and caring. I urgently needed this kind of empathy!
I am a hard case, extremely sensitive and with multiple and difficult issues...a lifetime of suffering and pain. This is the first dentist visit that I have felt good about. I left feeling relieved and with an extremely warm feeling that I have found a dentist and staff that really cares. They are extremely delicate, I walked away without pain, a first time for me...I am so thankful for my new found peace of mind!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Compassionate Care
I had my first every Oral Surgery today. I was a bit anxious about having this procedure. Everyone was friendly professional and helpful. Dr, Derhalli’s assistant was super kind and help put me at ease. Dr. Derhalli also had a calm confidence throughout the procedure. The was very little discomfort during my procedure. That was limited to the initial injection of local anesthesia. It was barely a pinch.
M
1 month ago
It's amazing how much better I feel now, a day out of surgery!
I won't lie that I had a little bit of anxiety about this surgery, but I really appreciate that Dr. Derhali took so much time just with the numbing of the area before he even injected the lidocaine! I hardly felt a thing throughout the surgery and I am doing just fine today. He was great to talk to, and of course his staff is top notch. I would highly recommend him for any sort of periodontal work. When I originally made the appointment, his staff told me that he gets all the tough cases and I can see why. To be specific, I had a graft from the roof of my mouth to cover up an area of receding gums.
L
1 month ago
Great experience
Very friendly and competent staff. Dental recommendations explained clearly and included several options as well as a treatment timetable and follow up care. Very impressed and pleased with this team and my experience.
I
1 month ago
The best dentist experience I’ve had. I am an extremely
I am an extremely difficult and sensitive patient. Had horrible experiences since childhood. I’ve had some good dentist but never felt as comfortable! Today was my first visit, I felt very comfortable with everyone, it was a warm and reassuring team and environment. Thank you so much! Ivette
W
1 month ago
The BEST
I have had two implants surgeries one of them with sinus lift, both of them were done painlessly with no post-surgery issues. Dr. Derhalli and his team are very professional and well trained. Mary, the dental hygienist, does an amazing thorough cleaning for my teeth. I highly recommend Periodontal Concepts.
L
2 months ago
Look no further for a periodontal team in Vancouver Wa
Dr. Derhalli performed a gum graft on me in 2005 and two gum grafts on my husband in the years following that. Both of us had outstanding results from the grafts and they are still in perfect condition. Cindi is my hygienist now. It's amazing how meticulously she cleans my teeth without inflicting any pain in the process. I am very impressed by the level of knowledge and professionalism of Dr. Derhalli and his staff. All the folks at Periodontal Concepts are also very friendly and easy to talk to. I actually look forward to my appointments! I highly recommend Periodontal Concepts.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Friendly, professional and very high quality service. Implant surgery was efficient, painless, and drama free. The staff is well trained and very professional.
S
2 months ago
If you are reading this review, don't hesitate to book an appointment.
Great Doctor and Staff. Cindy is by far the best dental hygienist to root around in my mouth. I've made clear progressed as measured by my periodontal pockets. Thank you!