Periodontal Health Associates

Dentist

525 Leesville Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodontalhealthassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent professional service in a friendly inviting atmosphere
I always look forward to seeing my Hygienist Rachael. It’s like visiting a friend and getting caught up on everything. PHA staff are alway learning and doing new and exciting things. When I leave I know I have had a great Periodontal Cleaning and my mouth feels so good. All the staff at PHA are friendly, helpful and professional. It may be hard to believe that you can enjoy going to your Periodontal Dental Office but honestly you can. Dr. Smock not only provides excellent professional care but he also keeps you encouraged and laughing.
K
5 days ago
The appointment time was respected although I was a few minutes late. Staff very friendly and professional. The quality of service Amber provided was outstanding. She can really clean teeth below the gum-line well, with ease, and care.
J
1 week ago
Always superior
I have never received anything less than the best periodontal care from Dr. Smock. He has been saving my teeth for 20-plus years.
F
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional,helpful
H
3 weeks ago
A very nice visit to Periodontal Health Associates.
I have been a patient of Dr. Anderson for several years. Each and every time I go there the staff is always so nice and the office so clean. I always feel very comfortable and know I will receive great care. They know what they are doing and do it so well !!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Very Friendly Service
I have been so impressed with Periodontal Associates. From the first time I called they have projected a very caring attitude. They have attempted to get me in sooner than my appointment because of my pain at least twice. I couldn't make it, but when I called with excessive pain they took me the next day. Everyone from Dr. Smock to the receptionist is very caring and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly and knowledgeable
R
4 weeks ago
very professional, very well done
I am always seen in a timely manner at Dr. Anderson's, and always treated very courteously and professionally. I feel that I get excellent treatment there.
K
4 weeks ago
Very personable and friendly. I was in good hands!
M
1 month ago
Great Service & Professional
Went for scalling this morning with Marcie. Was in good hands and she was great. I'm on my way for a great Perio report.