Periodontal Health Associates

Dentist

525 Leesville Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodontalhealthassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
Like I mattered!
Each step of the way, I was treated respectfully, honestly, thoroughly, kindly.
B
1 day ago
Execlent practice
They treat you like part of the family. Very professional.
L
1 day ago
Professional, courteous and kind service
I hope Rachel gets this message, because I had such a great experience with her yesterday. She was professional, courteous and kind, and knew her stuff inside and out. She handled my anxiety and critical eye with ease. Thank you Rachel--see you next year! :)
K
3 days ago
Great service
The staff and doctor go above and beyond.
E
2 weeks ago
A First Class Experience
The facilities were spacious and immaculate. The personnel were accommodating and pleasant. Tanya, who assisted Dr. Anderson, was very nice to me and empathic to my issues. Dr. Anderson also was cautious and careful and I do not believe I could have had this done any better by anyone else.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional office staff and dedicated practice
I recently had my annual appointment with this practice. From the moment I walk in the front door, I am greeted with smiling faces and a warm welcome. I love the complementary cookies and coffee and Doc S. and his skilled technicians don't mind if my breath has just been drenched by good coffee with cream! The dental chairs are comfortable and the units are always immaculent and in order. The technician always introduces herself and often asks me about my boxer ( I'm sure she has notes on my obsession). She reviews my health profile and it reminds me that dental health is an important part of my overall health. The units are not cluttered and I like that her credentials are on the wall, reassuring me that I am in the hands of someone with the appropriate credentials and training. The tech I usually see tells me that Doc S. requires ongoing and state of the art training for all the staff. Impressive! I am also amazed at the other dental tech/assistant who comes in to record my "numbers" on my gums is beyond fast and efficient. My tech always tells me what she is doing before she does it, and answers all concerns I have. When Doc. comes in, he looks at everything, asks me if I have any concerns and makes me feel I am the only person in his practice at the moment. At the end the tech reviews everything that was done today and escorts me to checkout. During this last visit I told Doc that I appreciated this practice. He thanked me and said he wanted to keep earning my highest satisfaction. Amazing! He and his people have. I highly recommend this practice!
J
2 weeks ago
The best. Period.
I have had a lot of experience (problems) with my teeth and Dr. Anderson is the best. Of course he does great work, but he also listens, he cares, and he remembers (I do not have to tell my life story over on every visit). Until I started coming Periodontal Health Associates, I did not look forward to visiting the dentist, let alone a periodontal doctor. Now I do not mind. I am grateful for their help and care, and know they are there when I need them.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and the service is great. I had to wait a little this time but they informed me of the delay, which I greatly appreciated.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality work and I trust what Dr. Anderson says
I feel I get excellent care with knowledgeable and kind caring people. I know I can rely on Dr. Anderson work. My experience has always been a positive one.
R
2 weeks ago
Staff friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional staff. Makes the experience very calming and helpful. Everyone listens and Marcie is great and explains everything so that I can understand.