Periodontal Health Associates

Dentist

525 Leesville Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodontalhealthassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
The staff at Peridontal Health Associates are always helpful, polite, professional. They help with the complex insurance plans and payments. The services rendered are exceptional. I have had wonderful care for nearly 10 years. You are informed of what to expect for the more complex procedures as well as prescriptions written ahead of procedure date. Payment plans are available. I have had osseous surgery ,bone grafting, implant, and routine peridontal cleanings. This group is proactive.
B
3 days ago
Always running a tight ship
They recognize you when you walk in, greet you and say that they've checked you in. Your appointment is always on time. The staff is gentle, caring, wonderful and always helpful.
M
3 days ago
Great team of professionals
Upon entering the office until leaving, everyone I encountered was extremely nice and professional. Great details were provided in regard to planned procedures. Would definitely recommend!
S
6 days ago
The Best!!!
I absolutely LOVE this place and the staff! My hygienist is Rachel and she goes beyond my expectations. She’s helped me every step of the way. Dr. Smock is very informative.
T
7 days ago
I absolutely love getting my teeth cleaned by Marcie. She is great and very professional. I enjoy Dr. Smock, he is definitely one of a kind.
D
1 week ago
Great service
Service is great very professional all around just wonderful when I leave always leave out with a smile
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional but yet warm, was Melanie! Assistant and Dr. wonderful ; informative, professional and real!
E
2 weeks ago
From the front desk greeting until I checked out, I was treated with The upmost respect. The whole teams professionalism and care is top of the line. They rank 12 out of 10 to me
B
1 month ago
Great staff
The entire staff is friendly and I was greeted with a smile. They were very helpful and were very easy to talk and to work it. They went above and beyond to work with me in coming up with a payment plan that would work for me. Tonya was my assistant and she was awesome!!!
D
1 month ago
Top Notch!
I have been going to Dr. Smock for almost 40 years and he is amazing! Over the years, there have been many office and staff changes, but one thing that has never changed has been the quality and expertise of service and friendliness of staff. I love everything about this practice! My hygienist today was Rachel and she was awesome! 😍