Periodontal Health Associates

Dentist

525 Leesville Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today By Appointment

periodontalhealthassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
A visit to Periodontal Health Associates
I walked in on time, filled out an up date form and before I could finish I was called back to see Amber. we talked she took some notes and then started cleaning and checking my teeth and gums. when she was finished Dr. Anderson came in check what had been done, liked what he saw. we dis an appointment for 6 months out in May. I have to change dental programs and asked which ones they would accept. they gave me a good answer and now I know who to change to this month.
I
2 days ago
Top of the line service and treatment.
Appointment went perfect and just as planned!
J
2 days ago
Always great service
Dr. Anderson has developed an effective periodontal treatment plan to manage my condition that has been working for over 10 years. PHA provides excellent service with good value.
P
3 days ago
A very thorough practice with honest advice and a very professional staff that cares.
I have been a patient of Dr Smocks for 38 years. He is very concerning about his dental plan for you. Even though you may not always want to hear what he has to say, he can give you the best advice and listens to your concerns.
P
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly. Beautiful waiting area.
C
7 days ago
A team you can trust
Great team of people! I moved from the Lynchburg area down to Wilmington, NC. I still make the 6 hour drive every 3 months for my appointments. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my treatment!
R
1 week ago
Annual periodontal visit
As usual very thorough and professional. I am happy with the service. However the cost is rising too guickly. The increases need to be moderated.
M
1 week ago
Very accomodative, Timely communication
They were able to accommodate my schedule and communicated in a timely manner. They took my appointment on time, no waiting is waiting room.
E
1 week ago
Very professional starting from when I first arrived, and all staff was friendly and accommodating to my needs. Service was first rate.
J
2 weeks ago
friendly, caring, professonal
I'm not even 2 steps into the building and up to the counter before I'm greeted by name. Rachel and Doctor Smock's care and instructions are first rate. I've been a client for over 10 years and will be for life. My #1 stop for "floss guilt". PHA is the best.