Periodontal Health Associates

Dentist

525 Leesville Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periodontalhealthassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Highly professional, very friendly staff,
I would highly recommend periodontal Health Associates to anyone. Dr. Smock and his staff are highly professional, very friendly, courteous.
L
1 week ago
Professionals with the human touch
PHA's staff and doctors not only provide the best dental services that technology and training can give, but also it delivers these with a human touch. Nothing better when you want to visit your dentist!
G
1 week ago
Check up
This practice turned my world around. I went there 11years ago with so many problems and now I can actually go to check ups and come out with a clean bill of health. The office personnel are so friendly and are there to help with any questions you have. I have to also mention my hygienist, Marcie. She is the greatest.
R
1 week ago
Super People
What an awesome doctor's office. The staff and doctors are super nice and very professional, what ever I write will not be good enough.
L
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
This practice is one of the most professional and pleasant groups of dentists, hygienists and office staff. They make you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door. Would definitely suggest them to others who want their dental experience to be as painless as possible.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The physician and staff were wonderful, making what could have been a scary visit into a calm friendly experience. I truly appreciate the caring attitudes as much as the scientific expertise.
P
3 weeks ago
Terrific Visit
A very professional visit today. Great service from Sam and pleasant out come from beginning to end. Would highly recommend this periodontal practice to my friends. I appreciate my dentist, Dr. Johnson from Farmville guiding me there. I live over an hour away. Very satisfied. Dr. Anderson helped my mouth back to being healthy.
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Personable staff and very thorough exam by Dr. Smock. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Marcie and Dr. Anderson are the best!
J
1 month ago
The Best
Welcoming, professional, healing, consistent.