Periodontal Health Associates

Dentist

525 Leesville Rd.

Lynchburg, VA 24502

Open Today By Appointment

periodontalhealthassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Professional and kind
Great team.
C
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in this office I have encountered has been professional and courteous. Dr. Anderson did a thorough job of explaining the procedure to be performed and did a fantastic job on my tooth. Everyone made me feel as if my care was important to them.
G
1 week ago
Dr. Smock and Rachael are absolutely wonderful and very professional, as is the entire staff. It's always a pleasant experience.
R
1 week ago
Very pleasant and professional
R
1 week ago
Highly professional and friendly atmosphere
Dr. Anderson and Amber are very knowledgeable and professional. The receptionists are friendly and helpful. I would recommend Periodontal Health Associates to friends.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly staff
Rachel and Dr Smock are awesome. They are very good at what they do.
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional office
I had a wonderful experience at this office. Everyone was super nice and friendly but also professional. Dr Anderson was very good. I will definitely recommend this practice to anyone who needs a periodontist. Beautiful office also.
D
2 weeks ago
Today I had a front tooth removed and temporary replacement put in, the operation took 2 hrs but the doctors did an excellent job with the techniques, tools, and made sure I was comfortable. What could have been a pain staking operation turned out to be a piece of cake!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I had a great experience yesterday. Everyone was courteous and professional. The information about a tooth implant was explained in great detail. A thorough listing of the fees and amounts to be paid by my insurance were also explained to me.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality review
All the dental health professionals were kind, knowledgeable, and caring. I had a very positive experience.