Periodontal Specialists - Northfield

Dentist

402 Washington Street # 1

Northfield, MN 55057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring staff and Doctor.
K
2 months ago
Hello, I had a good experience with my dental appointment from start to finish. Lori was great in getting me the appointment. Carolyn managed the x-rays. They are very difficult for me. She was very good! Dr. Wolfe was professional and informative. I have confidence in him and the procedure. Kate
D
2 months ago
Competent and Gentle
I appreciated the considerate and gentle approach of Periodontal Specialists. I had oral surgery performed on one area of the gum. The procedure was done competently and gently and my recovery has had almost no discomfort. I was especially grateful that De Wolff and the entire staff consistently treated me as a person; I was not just "the patient". Without hesitation, I would recommend this office to a friend.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
Starting with the greeting at front desk and continuing through treatment provided by Dr Wolff, the whole experience has been great. Staff is very professional and friendly. No discomfort at all after treatment. Look forward to continuing care and will refer others. And yes, as a dentist myself I did have an idea of items to note.
S
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Wolfe and his assistant were very helpful and explained the instructions well. I would refer friends.
S
3 months ago
professional and very friendly
I felt very relaxed with the knowledge of just what to expect and everyone was very friendly. Would highly recommend to my family and friends
M
3 months ago
Very professional
I am very pleased with all the staff and Dr. Wolfe....all acted kindly to me and were friendly and informative ..
D
3 months ago
Personable and Professional
Always respectful yet friendly. Extremely professional. They go above and beyond to explain things.
G
3 months ago
Explained in detail what the procedure was going to be like, answered all my questions, and were very easy to talk to.
M
4 months ago
Good experience
My experience went well.......other than the email that I almost didn't open...that required I go to local Walgreen's and pickup and use 5 prescriptions.......I requested a telephone conversation on my home phone in the future. I am NOT that tech savvy nor am I a person who has their cellphone with them at all times....actually just when I leave the house nad then I leaveitin the car. I was comfortable when I got home.....procedures I needed to followed were well explained and in WRITING! I was comfortable overnight and today...the only discomfort is from my jaw being opened so wide for a long period of time.