Periodontal Specialists - Northfield

Dentist

402 Washington Street # 1

Northfield, MN 55057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very professional
I am very pleased with all the staff and Dr. Wolfe....all acted kindly to me and were friendly and informative ..
D
7 days ago
Personable and Professional
Always respectful yet friendly. Extremely professional. They go above and beyond to explain things.
G
1 week ago
Explained in detail what the procedure was going to be like, answered all my questions, and were very easy to talk to.
M
3 weeks ago
Good experience
My experience went well.......other than the email that I almost didn't open...that required I go to local Walgreen's and pickup and use 5 prescriptions.......I requested a telephone conversation on my home phone in the future. I am NOT that tech savvy nor am I a person who has their cellphone with them at all times....actually just when I leave the house nad then I leaveitin the car. I was comfortable when I got home.....procedures I needed to followed were well explained and in WRITING! I was comfortable overnight and today...the only discomfort is from my jaw being opened so wide for a long period of time.
S
1 month ago
My visit was a good experience, staff was very friendly, Dr explained options very well and yes I would recommend your services to others.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly, thorough and explained the situation and steps needed to be taken
It was a good experience. I left feeling confident with Dr. Wolfe' explanation of my situation and the steps to be taken to deal with it. What he would do and what my regular dentist would do. He would contact her.
S
3 months ago
Regular maintenance visit...
Mary was very pleasant and made my exam and cleaning go quickly and comfortably! I always have a good experience here, they have really helped me take care of my teeth and gums, so I am very thankful!
S
3 months ago
Exemplary combination of friendliness and professionalism!
From the introductory letter including detailed driving directions from my home to the office, the kind appointment reminder call, to the thorough exam, understandable explanations and the patience with which my many questions were answered, I was favorably impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. Made me feel at ease and made my first experience with a periodontist a positive one.
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
This was my first time at this location so my experience is very limited, but from what I have experienced so far I am very satisfied. The only reason I gave this office only two stars is the one day availability leading to a delay of almost two months between appointments. For any ongoing treatment program this is totally unacceptable. I would suggest either closing this office or increasing the availability.
D
4 months ago
Exceeded expectations
The staff and Dr. Wolfe, as always, were courteous and professional.