Periodontal Specialists - Northfield

Dentist

402 Washington Street # 1

Northfield, MN 55057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Yes Excellent service
Post surgical exam excellent. The
D
2 months ago
Very professional staff. They cared about offering me what the procedure would be and gave me options.
R
2 months ago
Skilled and Personable
I liked the way that every staff person made me feel welcome and relaxed. My oral surgery was done well with a good recovery. Yes, I would recommend this office to others.
R
2 months ago
Yes
An excellent service. I would recommend this service to others
J
2 months ago
friendly
eEverything went fine; I did have to call back afterwards to get extra instructions on using my electric toothbrush after a floride treatment.
J
3 months ago
HIgh Quality Service
Lisa and Dr. Wolf did a great job with my surgery. The whole process was smooth and I felt cared about and comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional and Efficient Cleaning
My fill-in dental hygienist was excellent. Sorry I forgot her name. She was all business, took her time, and explained things in detail. Very happy with my appointment.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Wolfe and his staff were all very nice and professional. An added bonus was the warm and pretty yellow blanket that I was given!
T
5 months ago
Very professional
I went on a referral from my normal dentist and I wasn’t sure what to expect. The minute I walked in they made me feel relaxed and I made the right decision to go. Everyone from the dentist on down we’re very professional and knowledgeable and explained what procedure they would be doing. I definitely would recommend them to anyone that would be needing a more specializing dentist.
S
6 months ago
Thank you for all of the information on the procedure I will be having. Everything was explained and put me at ease for what is to come. Friendly and welcoming staff.