Periodontal Specialists - Northfield

Dentist

402 Washington Street # 1

Northfield, MN 55057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Front desk staff welcomed me by name. Follow up exam was quick yet thorough. All of my questions were answered.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Cleaning and Care Session
My dental assistant was very thorough and businesslike, and she had good suggestions for how I can manage some new problems that have shown up with my upper teeth.
C
1 month ago
First Time Periodontal Surgery
My experience with Periodontal Surgery Specialists Northfield was a success. I was nervous and the staff and atmosphere put me at ease. They were informative and friendly and most of all professional.
R
2 months ago
Professional and concerned
Cleaning and communication were lear and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and competent and friendly staff!
After having a talk about and checkup on my tooth and gum around the the tooth that needs to be opened and cleaned of plague, I left the office feeling I got the information I needed and wanted about my next visit to take care of this problem tooth. I feel very comfortable that the services I need will be in the hands of a completely competent staff.
S
8 months ago
Professional care, I always go away having learned something new and reminded of something I forgot. Staff are always positive. Reminders are helpful.
P
9 months ago
Good, professional atmosphere
I always receive very friendly, professional care. The one thing I don't like, though it's not a big deal, it seems you never get the same hygienist. When I go to my regular dentist's office I can choose the hygienist that I want.
R
9 months ago
Absolutely top notch. I was treated so very well. Friendly and informative.
R
10 months ago
Best experience yet.
I was treated so professionally from the moment I walked in the door until I was helped to my car.
S
10 months ago
Great visit!
I had my teeth cleaning with Betsy yesterday, she is so good at her job and made it a very pleasant experience!