Periodontal Specialists - Northfield

Dentist

402 Washington Street # 1

Northfield, MN 55057

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Efficient Cleaning
My fill-in dental hygienist was excellent. Sorry I forgot her name. She was all business, took her time, and explained things in detail. Very happy with my appointment.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wolfe and his staff were all very nice and professional. An added bonus was the warm and pretty yellow blanket that I was given!
T
2 months ago
Very professional
I went on a referral from my normal dentist and I wasn’t sure what to expect. The minute I walked in they made me feel relaxed and I made the right decision to go. Everyone from the dentist on down we’re very professional and knowledgeable and explained what procedure they would be doing. I definitely would recommend them to anyone that would be needing a more specializing dentist.
S
3 months ago
Thank you for all of the information on the procedure I will be having. Everything was explained and put me at ease for what is to come. Friendly and welcoming staff.
V
5 months ago
Very friendly and caring staff and Doctor.
K
6 months ago
Hello, I had a good experience with my dental appointment from start to finish. Lori was great in getting me the appointment. Carolyn managed the x-rays. They are very difficult for me. She was very good! Dr. Wolfe was professional and informative. I have confidence in him and the procedure. Kate
D
6 months ago
Competent and Gentle
I appreciated the considerate and gentle approach of Periodontal Specialists. I had oral surgery performed on one area of the gum. The procedure was done competently and gently and my recovery has had almost no discomfort. I was especially grateful that De Wolff and the entire staff consistently treated me as a person; I was not just "the patient". Without hesitation, I would recommend this office to a friend.
T
6 months ago
Great experience
Starting with the greeting at front desk and continuing through treatment provided by Dr Wolff, the whole experience has been great. Staff is very professional and friendly. No discomfort at all after treatment. Look forward to continuing care and will refer others. And yes, as a dentist myself I did have an idea of items to note.
S
7 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Wolfe and his assistant were very helpful and explained the instructions well. I would refer friends.
S
7 months ago
professional and very friendly
I felt very relaxed with the knowledge of just what to expect and everyone was very friendly. Would highly recommend to my family and friends