Periodontal Specialists of Indiana

Dentist

9660 E 146th St.

Suite 500

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

indiana-perio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Very good at making me feel welcome and at ease. The Dr explain what was needed & why very well. I left with a clear explanation of the procedures & cost
Very professional & careing would diffidently have the dental work done there.
M
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, prompt, friendly staff
Response from Periodontal Specialists of Indiana
Thank you Mila! We will work to continue to provide that knowledgeable and friendly service to you.
S
1 month ago
The lady that did my cleaning she is kind and does a wonderful job on my teeth and I told her I hope she will always be there I feel so good after I leave there my teeth feels so clean I’m glad I found that office and she explains things to me and show me my X-rays thank u so much !!!!!!
Response from Periodontal Specialists of Indiana
Thank you Steve! Marie will be very happy to hear this. We are always happy to make sure you full understand the care you receive in our office.
J
2 months ago
Everyone was very kind and helpful. Dr. Wolfe was very thorough and gentle. Highly recommended.
Response from Periodontal Specialists of Indiana
Thank you Jo! We will strive to continue to listen and provide the best care for you.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Very professional staff and so kind and helpful to their patients! Dr. Lagura is just the BEST!
Response from Periodontal Specialists of Indiana
Thank you Dennis! We just love that you have a great experience every time.
P
2 months ago
Awesome provider and staff. They are very caring and professional.
Response from Periodontal Specialists of Indiana
Thank you Polly! We will work to continue this level of care for you.
T
2 months ago
Great Periodontist!
Dr. Largura is a great Periodontitis and I would recommend him highly. Very laid back,he makes sure he answers all your questions and you know exactly what needs to be done and why. He also is very conservative and doesn’t believe in doing procedures that aren’t necessary. Office staff are very friendly and helpful also.
Response from Periodontal Specialists of Indiana
Thank you Terry! Dr. Largura enjoys being able to help patients feel informed when making decisions about their health. We will work to continue to be a helpful and friendly atmosphere for you.
P
2 months ago
Well organized, courteous staff
A
2 months ago
I was pleasantly surprised at how friendly and caring they all were. I had a very good experience.
Response from Periodontal Specialists of Indiana
Thank you April! We hope every experience in our office is a good one!
S
3 months ago
As always, the doctor and the hygienist were polite, professional and concerned. I can't say enough about the treatment I have received in that office in the past few years. I can honesty say the same goes for the staff at the front desk.
Response from Periodontal Specialists of Indiana
Thank you Susan! We love being able to provide that positive experience for you every time!