Periodontal Specialists of Indiana

Dentist

9660 E 146th St.

Suite 500

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

indiana-perio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
21 hours ago
The Best
dr. Wolf is the best. He is gentle kind and listens. His work is excellent. I highly recommend if you need high-level dental work to go to Doctor Wolfe. His staff are courteous. They make sure you're informed, they keep you comfortable. I cannot give higher accoladesthen alreadty stated to dr. Wolf or his office. They A R E the best.
L
4 days ago
Professional service
Very positive experience.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
The staff, as usual, was courteous, kind and very professional. Ursula provided probably the best and least painful cleaning I have ever had. My only negative comment: The TV in the waiting room was annoying. I did not have to wait long (10 min or so), but since I don't watch TV I found it VERY distracting and the program and the commercials for the endless drugs and their side-affects . . . Bottom line though: Thanks for another pleasant experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Genuine and caring
I was here a year ago and had a large tori removed from my gums. I was very nervous to have the procedure done. The doctor and staff took wonderful care of me and I’m so grateful to have had it removed. Recently I needed an extraction due to over crowding. After scheduling an appointment at another facility I remembered how great my experience had been at Periodontal Specialists. I called to see if they do extractions. I was able to get an appointment right away. Once again, I am so impressed with the gentleness and kindness that I received by everyone I encountered.
C
1 month ago
I went in for my frenectomy today and this staff is great and making you feel comfortable. I’ve been to a number of orthodontists, dentists, oral surgeons, etc. overtime and this was such a clean and professional experience. I’ve had my top frenectomy done years ago, and I felt every cut so I was pretty nervous! Today I did not feel the procedure at all with Dr. Wolfe and do not feel nervous to return.
T
1 month ago
Very comfortable office
Each time I have visited Dr. Wolfe’s office it has been a great experience. His staff and the office are very helpful, professional, and welcoming. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing periodontal services.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a lot of cracking painful teeth & they fixed me up w beautiful implants that allow me to have a great quality of life. Thank you so much!!
G
2 months ago
Excellent service, very detailed about work needed and went over cost of work to be completed with a workable timeline.
K
2 months ago
Excellent!
Very informative consultation. Dr. Wolfe was honest what options I have for my future treatment. I highly recommend.
W
2 months ago
I was impressed with the professionalism of all the staff and how warm and friendly everyone was to us during our visit. All of our questions were answered to our satisfaction. I can't say I look forward to visits to this type of business but the staff made is as pleasant an experience as can be expected. Thanks to you all.