Periodontal Specialists of Indiana

Dentist

9660 E 146th St.

Suite 500

Noblesville, IN 46060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

indiana-perio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent staff and very helpful
Thank you for a great experience. I felt very comfortable. The doctor and staff listened to my concerns.
M
1 week ago
Very friendly from the time you walk in the door until you are finished. No rushing on your treatment. And no pain was felt during the procedure. Very professional!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
I was alittle scared about having the procedure done. Everyone put me at ease. I appreciate you taking good care of me. Kathy
E
3 weeks ago
Great job. Recommend
Great job on my gums. Very courtious.
L
1 month ago
Professional Service
Friendly, efficient service.
K
2 months ago
I felt very comfortable at my first apt. Very professional and friendly
T
2 months ago
A satisfying experience. All were friendly and professional. I received a thorough explanation as to what was needed to be done. The tooth extraction was painless.
H
2 months ago
Very friendly& professional
They did a great job
M
2 months ago
Very good at making me feel welcome and at ease. The Dr explain what was needed & why very well. I left with a clear explanation of the procedures & cost
Very professional & careing would diffidently have the dental work done there.
M
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, prompt, friendly staff
Response from Periodontal Specialists of Indiana
Thank you Mila! We will work to continue to provide that knowledgeable and friendly service to you.