Periodontal Specialists - Owatonna

Dentist

605 Hillcrest, Suite 110

Owatonna, MN 55060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very good service.
I am always so pleased with the cleaning and attention I get from you. My only concern this time was that Dr. Wolfe did not see me but the bill was about the same. I know that at Dr. Weise's if I don't see him the cleaning is a lot cheaper.
R
3 weeks ago
Thorough Cleaning from competent hygienist
I always have felt good about my cleanings at Dr Wolfe's office. He has very professional staff.
B
1 month ago
Above & Beyond
I hve been pleased with the work Periodontal Specialists does & how they handle every detail. Every staff member I have worked with has treated me with kindness & spoke with me as though I was important. I have never been rushed or ignored. When I received hard & honest news about my needs they treated me with compassion as I processed it all & never pushed me to choose treatment but politely left decisions in my hands. I've felt well cared for & have been so impressed with my entire experience at Dr. Wolfe's office.
J
2 months ago
I felt everyone was very professional and friendly. Everyone followed up on how I was doing. Great care was given by all. Dr. Wolfe was great.
T
2 months ago
It's always a great experience. Everybody is so friendly and very professional. It's the one dental experience I don't mind going to.
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Wolfe and his staff made my daughter's experience very comfortable!
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Owatonna
Thank you Lori!
N
4 months ago
Dr. Wolfe and his staff always work with you in timely fashion to address dental needs and questions in a way that helps you understand your dental health and address any issues you may be having
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Owatonna
Thank you Neil.
L
4 months ago
Dr Wolf and his staff are extremely courteous and professional. I highly recommend them.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Owatonna
Thank you Lisa.
S
4 months ago
Amazing service
Service is beyond satisfactory. I was impressed with the whole process.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Owatonna
Thank you for your kind words Steve.
R
5 months ago
extra visit because of concern of patient - able to be seen within few days
called in on time / very friendly / work done in a timely manner / pleasant place to go
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Owatonna
Thank you Ruth.