Periodontal Specialists - Owatonna

Dentist

605 Hillcrest, Suite 110

Owatonna, MN 55060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality and friendly
Awesome experience for a nerve racking procedure. Thorough explanations. Great recovery. Dr Wolfe called the next morning to see how I was doing which was great!. Lisa was Dr Wolfe's assistant for my surgery, she put my mind at ease and was wonderful. All of the staff was great, smiling, friendly, accommodating & wonderful. Scheduling was not a problem for any appointment.
L
2 months ago
My cleaning was very well done and everyone in the office is very courteous.
A
2 months ago
Service
Everyone was kind & considerate to my daughter. I felt like she was in good hands when we left the room for her procedure to start. The follow up was greatly appreciated too.
M
2 months ago
Professional in Every Respect
When I arrived, I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who asked that I update their record of my drugs. Promptly at 2 pm, my appointment time, I was greeted by the Dental Hygienist, Mary and ushered into her office. She examined and cleaned my teeth in preparation for Dr. Wolfe. After small talk, he examined my teeth with special emphasis on the gums. At the end of my visit, I had a fluoride treatment. Satisfactory visit in every respect
M
3 months ago
five stars
Friendly and professional. Made me feel comfortable during the procedure. The procedure was done well and I'm happy with the results.
J
5 months ago
Friendly professional service
L
5 months ago
Friendly professional service
They made me feel comfortable during my procedure.
J
5 months ago
Nice, professional, personable
Easy to get along with. Made me feel at ease.
P
6 months ago
Excellent
Hate having any dental work done, but Dr. Wolfe and his people make it sooo much better. Thank you
D
6 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly.
I have used my picks everyday since my appointment. Thanks for taking the time to help me figure out how I can get in between my teeth in my way.