Periodontal Specialists - Owatonna

Dentist

605 Hillcrest, Suite 110

Owatonna, MN 55060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
five stars
Friendly and professional. Made me feel comfortable during the procedure. The procedure was done well and I'm happy with the results.
J
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
L
3 months ago
Friendly professional service
They made me feel comfortable during my procedure.
J
3 months ago
Nice, professional, personable
Easy to get along with. Made me feel at ease.
P
3 months ago
Excellent
Hate having any dental work done, but Dr. Wolfe and his people make it sooo much better. Thank you
D
4 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly.
I have used my picks everyday since my appointment. Thanks for taking the time to help me figure out how I can get in between my teeth in my way.
B
6 months ago
I felt very positive about how I was treated. Everyone was helpful and caring. Things went smoothly and I felt well informed.
L
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
It was just a consult but very informational. Dr. Wolf and staff were very friendly and helpful.
F
6 months ago
My Visit
My visit with Periodontal Specialists of Owatonna, MN was very professional from the first time you are greeted by Lori. The staff totally has your best interest at heart and actually listens to your concerns and problems. Dr. Wolf does take the time to listen to your concerns and after your are done with your exam you are able to figure out a game plan going forward.
D
8 months ago
I found everyone in your office to be very professional and pleasant. Mary did an excellent job working on my teeth and explained what procedures she was doing. She was very capable and did an excellent job. Thanks so much.