Periodontal Specialists - Owatonna

Dentist

605 Hillcrest, Suite 110

Owatonna, MN 55060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I felt very positive about how I was treated. Everyone was helpful and caring. Things went smoothly and I felt well informed.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
It was just a consult but very informational. Dr. Wolf and staff were very friendly and helpful.
F
1 month ago
My Visit
My visit with Periodontal Specialists of Owatonna, MN was very professional from the first time you are greeted by Lori. The staff totally has your best interest at heart and actually listens to your concerns and problems. Dr. Wolf does take the time to listen to your concerns and after your are done with your exam you are able to figure out a game plan going forward.
D
3 months ago
I found everyone in your office to be very professional and pleasant. Mary did an excellent job working on my teeth and explained what procedures she was doing. She was very capable and did an excellent job. Thanks so much.
S
4 months ago
From my initial appointment to my procedure, I received thorough information from the start. Wonderful professional, knowledgable staff who did a great job explaining the importance of the procedure, going over options for the procedure itself, and things I needed to prepare for successful recovery. The morning of the procedure, everything was explained again very thoroughly, the oral sedation worked out perfectly, and I feel like I had realistic expectations and instructions so my recovery is going well.
H
5 months ago
Excellent professional service...very engaging and able to make me feel comfortable and confident...heartfelt thanks!
M
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Due to a job change this was my first visit to the Periodontal Specialists at the Owatonna location. I received the same friendly and profession care here as I did from the Periodontal Specialists at the Red Wing location.
J
7 months ago
Very professional and very good service.
I am always so pleased with the cleaning and attention I get from you. My only concern this time was that Dr. Wolfe did not see me but the bill was about the same. I know that at Dr. Weise's if I don't see him the cleaning is a lot cheaper.
R
7 months ago
Thorough Cleaning from competent hygienist
I always have felt good about my cleanings at Dr Wolfe's office. He has very professional staff.
B
7 months ago
Above & Beyond
I hve been pleased with the work Periodontal Specialists does & how they handle every detail. Every staff member I have worked with has treated me with kindness & spoke with me as though I was important. I have never been rushed or ignored. When I received hard & honest news about my needs they treated me with compassion as I processed it all & never pushed me to choose treatment but politely left decisions in my hands. I've felt well cared for & have been so impressed with my entire experience at Dr. Wolfe's office.