Periodontal Specialists - Owatonna

Dentist

605 Hillcrest, Suite 110

Owatonna, MN 55060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
it was a good experience as always
J
3 weeks ago
laser gum treatment surgery
My experience at the office of dr wolf in owatonna was very pleasant. His staff was very friendly and professional and timely. Dr wolf made me very comfortable and relaxed during my surgery. I plan on seeing dr wolf in the near future
K
3 weeks ago
Higality service, friendly and and professional
From the moment I walked in, I was treated wonderfully! Lorie, at the front desk for so friendly and was very professional. My hygienist, Lisa was excellent!!! She was very friendly and did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. She made me feel comfortable at all times. A bonus was that I got to leave with a steaming cup of coffee :)
H
2 months ago
Excellent Treatment
As always, I received excellent treatment from highly qualified professionals who care about their patients. I never worry while I recline in the chair with an open mouth. Thank you very much. Blessings upon you, from my grateful heart, Father Henry Doyle
B
4 months ago
professional staff
I learned much about periodontal problems that I should have been aware of in the past! thanx
T
4 months ago
It was a very pleasant visit. Everyone was kind and professional.
B
4 months ago
excellent communication
few understand periodontal disease, now I understand much more, thanks a lot
S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. No question was avoided.
I was able to have my procedure done and drive myself home. I appreciated the flexibility and their willingness to offer options.
J
5 months ago
Very professional
Julie was very complete and gentle. She answered my questions.
L
7 months ago
High quality and friendly
Awesome experience for a nerve racking procedure. Thorough explanations. Great recovery. Dr Wolfe called the next morning to see how I was doing which was great!. Lisa was Dr Wolfe's assistant for my surgery, she put my mind at ease and was wonderful. All of the staff was great, smiling, friendly, accommodating & wonderful. Scheduling was not a problem for any appointment.