Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing

Dentist

2835 South Service Drive, Suite 201

Red Wing, MN 55066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very Professional
My visit was very good. The team is very professional and courteous. They listened to my concerns and addressed them throughly. Very pleased with my visit and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!!
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
We enjoy having you as our patient, and thank you for such a nice review!
C
1 month ago
Was absolutely pleased with the care and concern I received from Dr.Johnson and her staff. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you so much! It's a pleasure to have you with us!
K
2 months ago
Every person in this office cares about you!
Staff is very professional, concerned for your well being, and do a great job.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you Kim! It is very rewarding helping our patient's. We all truly enjoy what we do, and look forward to continuing to help.
B
3 months ago
I thought the consult was very informative and most friendly. My only disappointment was that you didn't provide any estimate on possible costs. With the 90.00 consult fee and 350.00 to 400.00 cost for the scan in Rochester, I will have close to 500.00 into the project before any work is started. I will be up in the BWCA until the 7th of June. When I return, I will contact Rochester to set up an appointment. Will let you know when that is complete. Thanks, Bruce Ause
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you Bruce. We will definitely be able to give you an estimate after reviewing your scan. It is important to us to have all the information possible to be able to give you the best treatment plan. We look forward to helping you reach your dental health goals.
J
3 months ago
Excellent team all the way around. Great experience and would recommend them.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you Jim! It's great to have you as our patient!
E
4 months ago
Great Staff very professional Thank You again
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Our pleasure! Thank you Eugene.
T
5 months ago
Periodontal consultation
I was so pleased with the genuine care and concern I recieved from Dr. Johnson and her assistant for my first periodontal consultation. They were so good at explaining everything they were doing and helping me feel at ease. I left feeling that they truly care about my health and me as a person. I would reccommend to anyone that need surgical or periodontal work done to see the fine doctors and dental assistants at Periodontal Specialists in Red Wing. I know they will help put your mind and worries at ease.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you for your review Tanya. We are very happy that we have eased your mind, and to have you as our patient.
V
5 months ago
all the above
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you Vic, and it was a pleasure to meet Major as well!
V
7 months ago
The awesome staff
I went in for my 4 month check up and cleaning. The tech remembered that cold water and the vacuum really hurt my teeth so she was able to do without the vacuum and didn't spray the water on my teeth and used less water. Its always a good experience, i never have to wait, the staff is friendly and professional, easy to talk to. I really like the new dentist. The only down side is that i miss Judy!
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you Valoree. We enjoy having you as our patient, and we are so glad we are able to make it a nice experience for you!
L
7 months ago
Fun -- Can you believe I said that?
Staff is great. It was a very refreshing visit to the 'gum doctor'. I suppose it's never truly a favorite thing to do, but the staff was so friendly and most importantly encouraging! Dr. Johnson did my exam and Betsy did my hygiene and probes. They both are very knowledgeable and do their jobs well. They speak with confidence and answer any questions. Gum disease is here to stay and so it helps to know you have people that are on your side to help keep it under control. At 50 I just got braces put on. So kudos to the staff for working around them!
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you for your review Lori! Your confidence in us is appreciated. We will always do our best to provide you with quality care.