Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing

Dentist

2835 South Service Drive, Suite 201

Red Wing, MN 55066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
As always, Carolyn was very cheerful and informative of the procedures she was doing. This time it was xrays. Dr. Johnson was, as always, very friendly and explained where we were in the implant process. The practice makes the visits comforting.
J
1 month ago
My first time with that type of procedure do I was very nervous but the person put me at ease and was very calm, patient and efficient, which I greatly appreciated.
M
2 months ago
Very professional
Working in health care I find often people feel rushed and pushed along. Not so with this group. The education that was provided to me this week about my teeth was so helpful to me. . I so appreciate Dr. Johnson and her obvious love of what she does. Her staff works well with her and they all reinforce the process. I learned so much in my session and highly recommend this group.
K
3 months ago
Professional
Excellent - in on a Tuesday at 3 pm for a check-up, periodontal surgery was recommended, scheduled for surgery the next day at 9 am! Realize this will not happen that quickly most of the time, but was lucky that all went this way, as I was leaving town for 11 months and by then, the gum condition probably would have escalated.
C
3 months ago
I appreciate timely reminders. The staff is extremely personable and waiting time is seldom as much as 5 minutes.
D
3 months ago
I appreciate the reminders. Everyone is very professional and friendly.
M
4 months ago
My experience was excellent the hygienist was very friendly and easy to talk with. She did a very detail exam and my experience was relaxing.
G
4 months ago
you were very upfront but it still did not make the sticker price less shocking. Sure wish I could have handled drinking more milk as a kid. Thank you
B
5 months ago
Don't change a thing
Friendly, great follow-up, warm and welcoming, fantastic care. Absolutely the best in the business.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you, Barb. We are so glad that you found your experience to be such a warm and welcoming one! It means so much to us that you took the time to let us know!
C
5 months ago
Fantastic!!
I was referred to Dr. Johnson by my dentist as there were concerns about my gum health, etc. From the moment I walked in the door the first time (this was my 4th visit) I felt completely at ease. Everyone in the Red Wing office is professional yet very friendly and comforting. I would highly recommend Periodontal Specialists Red Wing to anyone! Dr. Johnson is a gem and all of the ladies who work with her are fantastic. Not many of us feel excited when we know we're going to a dental office but for me, I now am.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you so much for your kind words, Cindy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky to serve you! We look forward to working with you again in the future!