Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing

Dentist

2835 South Service Drive, Suite 201

Red Wing, MN 55066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
My experience was excellent the hygienist was very friendly and easy to talk with. She did a very detail exam and my experience was relaxing.
G
1 month ago
you were very upfront but it still did not make the sticker price less shocking. Sure wish I could have handled drinking more milk as a kid. Thank you
B
1 month ago
Don't change a thing
Friendly, great follow-up, warm and welcoming, fantastic care. Absolutely the best in the business.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you, Barb. We are so glad that you found your experience to be such a warm and welcoming one! It means so much to us that you took the time to let us know!
C
1 month ago
Fantastic!!
I was referred to Dr. Johnson by my dentist as there were concerns about my gum health, etc. From the moment I walked in the door the first time (this was my 4th visit) I felt completely at ease. Everyone in the Red Wing office is professional yet very friendly and comforting. I would highly recommend Periodontal Specialists Red Wing to anyone! Dr. Johnson is a gem and all of the ladies who work with her are fantastic. Not many of us feel excited when we know we're going to a dental office but for me, I now am.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you so much for your kind words, Cindy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky to serve you! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
R
2 months ago
Some of the best care that I've received!
1. The receptionist was very welcoming, especially to us who had never been at this office before. We appreciated her friendly conversation and laughter. 2. The assistant, Kristi, was helpful and friendly in guiding us through the preliminaries to seeing the periodontist. 3. We were extremely impressed with Dr. Johnson, the periodontist. Her quiet demeanor and voice helped calm me. Her thorough and gentle exam indicated her high skills as well as her respect for me as a person, not only a patient. Her explanations showed her willingness to share her findings and what she knows. Our questions were answered so patiently without condescension or being rushed. 4. Dealing with the personnel in this office was well worth driving the extra distance to get here.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Rosalie, thank you so much for sharing your Red Wing experience with us! We're so glad that you found our office to be a warm and welcoming place after a long drive to see us! Your kind review means so much.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
I would recommend them. They are very thorough, helpful as well as professional. Their follow up is second to none.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
We're so glad that you have had a great experience with us, Deb. Thorough follow up is such an important piece of what we offer at Periodontal Specialists. Thank you so much for your kind words!
M
2 months ago
High quality, friendly staff
I was extremely pleased with the service and care provided by this office. Very informative and willing to answer my questions. I would drive the extra miles to meet with the same doctor.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you so much for your kind words, Miriam. It is so important to us that patients have all of the information they need when they leave our office, so that they can make informed decisions on their care. We are thrilled when patients take notice of this! Thanks again, Miriam.
K
2 months ago
Love this office
I was referred to Periodontal Specialists through a family member. I have seen Dr. Johnson and her assistant, Kristi. I have been very happy with their work, the friendly staff, and their communication. I am glad that I ended up going with their office, and would highly recommend them.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Krystal, we are so glad to hear of your positive experience. We are glad that you ended up going with our office as well! Thank you, Krystal.
R
3 months ago
Nice people
I felt the entire staff did a very nice job greeting me and performing the services I needed.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Thank you, Randal! Your kind words really made our day!
B
3 months ago
This office is very professional run.
The hygienist, Molly, did an excellent job with my teeth and had a wonderful personality.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing
Bonnie, thank you so much for your kind words. We agree that our hygienists are are top notch and appreciate your taking the time to let us know!