Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing

Dentist

2835 South Service Drive, Suite 201

Red Wing, MN 55066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
High quality service
I would recommend them. They are very thorough, helpful as well as professional. Their follow up is second to none.
M
18 hours ago
High quality, friendly staff
I was extremely pleased with the service and care provided by this office. Very informative and willing to answer my questions. I would drive the extra miles to meet with the same doctor.
K
2 days ago
Love this office
I was referred to Periodontal Specialists through a family member. I have seen Dr. Johnson and her assistant, Kristi. I have been very happy with their work, the friendly staff, and their communication. I am glad that I ended up going with their office, and would highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Nice people
I felt the entire staff did a very nice job greeting me and performing the services I needed.
B
2 months ago
This office is very professional run.
The hygienist, Molly, did an excellent job with my teeth and had a wonderful personality.
E
2 months ago
Was seen on time Receptionist and Staff great to work with Dr Johnson and staff made my visit very welcome. Thank You
E
2 months ago
Was seen on time Receptionist and Staff great to work with Dr Johnson and staff made my visit very welcome. Thank You
L
2 months ago
I had another excellent visit. It was a follow up on my bone graft surgery in May, which I have been very pleased with. Everyone I have dealt with in your practice has been friendly and professional. I have felt that I was in good and capable hands from day one, and I appreciate all of the people, including the periodontist, technicians, and office staff. Thanks to all of you!
D
3 months ago
Very Nice!
The people who took care of me were not only thorough, but very friendly and had a great sense of humor (invaluable!). They answered any questions I had. I would certainly recommend these services to others!
C
4 months ago
Referral from my dentist
Due to issues I was beginingvtobhave, I was referred to Dr. Johnson. What a wonderful experience I had for first exam!! Dr. Johnson and her staff are friendly, professional, explain all steps in detail and gentle as can be. In the past, I had enormous fear of "periodontal doctors" - NO MORE. 😁😁😁 I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to Periodontal Specialists!!