Periodontal Specialists - Red Wing

Dentist

2835 South Service Drive, Suite 201

Red Wing, MN 55066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I had another excellent visit. It was a follow up on my bone graft surgery in May, which I have been very pleased with. Everyone I have dealt with in your practice has been friendly and professional. I have felt that I was in good and capable hands from day one, and I appreciate all of the people, including the periodontist, technicians, and office staff. Thanks to all of you!
D
4 weeks ago
Very Nice!
The people who took care of me were not only thorough, but very friendly and had a great sense of humor (invaluable!). They answered any questions I had. I would certainly recommend these services to others!
C
2 months ago
Referral from my dentist
Due to issues I was beginingvtobhave, I was referred to Dr. Johnson. What a wonderful experience I had for first exam!! Dr. Johnson and her staff are friendly, professional, explain all steps in detail and gentle as can be. In the past, I had enormous fear of "periodontal doctors" - NO MORE. 😁😁😁 I wouldn't hesitate to refer anyone to Periodontal Specialists!!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Had a tooth removed in preparation for an implant. Staff were thorough in describing the procedure and answered all my questions. Doctor was open to my request to receive limited amount of numbing agent necessary. All staff were professional and prompt and friendly.
L
3 months ago
I had a very positive experience with you last week during my oral surgery. Everyone I had contact with was very friendly, helpful and professional. The procedure itself was long, and not every minute of it was pleasant, but I felt like I was in very capable hands the whole time.
K
3 months ago
Very prompt- Always respectful and pleasant
Great place! They've got me forever.
C
3 months ago
Top Notch Periodontal service
All aspects of my appointments and procedures were top notch. Great communication and the procedure was text book. Highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very thorough and explained things well. Answered all questions and great support staff!
S
4 months ago
High quality service
Very dedicated staff who offer a high quality of care. Very thorough and explained how to better brush one area of my teeth that I wasn't getting my brush into well enough.
S
4 months ago
I had a pretty good blood pressure for me. They were not satisfied, therefore got nervous, causing higher anxiety. My Medical Doctors all know I ALWAYS have high blood pressure. Due to my asthma, which I have nearly died from at one time, I can't take betablockers. Makes it difficult to control it, so I would like you to not take it any more than absolutely necessary. Other than that I felt very good with the work you did on me. Very kind and comforting.