Periodontal Specialists - Rochester

Dentist

2647 Superior Dr NW

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
I really enjoy everyone there. They do a great job.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Thank you Roylene, we very much enjoy visiting with you at each appointment.
J
1 week ago
Always receive professional service from dental hygienists.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Thank you John! It is our pleasure to see you at each appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly & compassionate
As always, my appointment experience was very thorough, very reassuring and comfortable. I find the staff very helpful and understanding, allowing me to leave with the confidence that my situation is stable.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Linda, Thank you for your posting. It has been our pleasure to get to know you over the years and look forward to seeing you at your next visit,
K
2 weeks ago
Great professional service
Dr wolf and Brittany were great and made my procedure very comfortable. I would highly recommend this office
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
We are so pleased that everything went so well! Thanks for letting us know and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
C
3 weeks ago
A good experience
The hygienest was pleasant and thorough. The periodontist was also very pleasant and professional.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Charles, Thank you for posting a review following your recent appointment. We appreciate you taking the time and your kind words.
B
4 weeks ago
Good Service As Always
Vanessa did a great job cleaning my teeth and giving me some tips about keeping them up. Dr. Wolfe provided a good exam and told me about some problems with one tooth that needs to be monitored.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Bernie, Thank you for posting a review. We very much appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to visit Perio. Specialists
Everyone is so polite and professional. I always have a positive experience at periodontal specialists. I have been with them for over 12 years.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Dorothy, Thank you so much for posting a review following your recent appointment. It has been our pleasure to get to know you over the years and assist with your periodontal health.
P
1 month ago
Friendly professional staff, very clean office
Very friendly, informative staff. Office is very clean and open.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Pam thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
1 month ago
Worth the Price "of admission"
In contrast with visits to my dentist's office, I do not feel like "a number" when I come to Periodontal Specialists. Whoever greets me from behind the desk, Lisa most often over the years, actually greets me. Contrast to my visits to my dentist's office, the dental hygienist, Vanessa most often, appears to remember me. She gives me feedback about my care of my teeth (or lack thereof) and when I ask, she offers me specific advice of ways I could improve to prevent further decay...collection of plaque, etc. The dental hygienist works well with the person who records "my numbers." The she and I have a worthwhile follow-up discussion about my concerns. During my last few visits, Dr. Johnson has been checking my teeth. She is personable and knowledgeable. She takes time to make sure I am understanding and getting what I need. She is honest and clear about the situation of my gums and teeth--contrary to my dentist who says simply, "It all looks good." Thank yo.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Jeannette, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our team! We appreciate the time you took to let us know how we are doing. We truly enjoy seeing you at each of your visit and look forward to continue to work with you in the future.
R
1 month ago
Kayla was very professional and informative. Great care service provided at Periodontal Specialists. Thank you. RF
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Robert, thank you for the very nice review. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!