Periodontal Specialists - Rochester

Dentist

2647 Superior Dr NW

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
My teeth love Peridontal Specialists
Always fabulous, very professional service. I put my 70-year-old teeth in their hands (figuratively) so I certainly have confidence in them.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Dorothy, Thank you for your fun & kind review! We enjoy seeing you at your appointments and look forward to seeing you again!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very helpful, professional & friendly.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Alex, Thank you for posting a review. It has been our pleasure to get to know you and we look forward to assisting you with your dental health.
J
2 weeks ago
I do not like to have my teeth cleaned but the entire staff is very patient and professional which makes it a little easier
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
We are pleased that we are able to make your appointments in our office easier. If there is anything in the future that would provide additional comfort please let us know.
P
4 weeks ago
I have Vanessa. She is very polite very friendly always asked how I am doing. She knows her job well.. Is always concerned about my teeth. Just a all around wonderful person..
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Pam, Thank you for your kind words following your recent appointment. We will be sure Vanessa sees your posting.
T
1 month ago
Periodontal care excellence
Wonderful physician and staff, allowed by procedure to be easier than anticipated. Highly recommended.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Tracy, Thank you for the review and the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again!
D
1 month ago
All staff are very friendly and explain everything well.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
David, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate the kind words!
T
1 month ago
THE GIRLS AIIWAYS DO A GREAT JOB
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Terry, It is always a pleasure to see you at each appointment.
J
1 month ago
I enjoy my visits every 6 months - pleasant atmosphere, employees, and service
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Thank you Janice. We will see you again in a few months.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service. Very helpful and friendly.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Alex, Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to working with you to obtain dental health. See you soon!
K
1 month ago
Great
Everyone made me feel at ease and were very accommodating. Very professional and at the same time made me feel at home.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Krista, We appreciate you posting a review. Thank you for choosing Periodontal Specialists for your care. We will look forward to seeing you again soon.