Periodontal Specialists - Rochester

Dentist

2647 Superior Dr NW

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and high quality of care
The staff at Periodontal is always friendly, professional and their quality of care is impeccable. When pain was felt during a procedure, they immediately stopped and gave more numbing medicine. They knew what was needed to help with the anxiety that was being felt. Would highly recommend anyone in need of periodontal services go to Periodontal Specialists.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Maggie- Thank you for taking the time to give us this wonderful review. We appreciate your kind words. Thank you again for choosing Periodontal Specialists:)
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch visit
I could not say anything negative about my recent experience. All the people I interacted with were very friendly and caring. All of my needs were taken care of promptly and with dignity.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Jolene, Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in a few months.
C
2 weeks ago
I would rate my visit as a 5 star. Lisa, was very pleasant and prompt, greeted me right away. She was very friendly helping me complete my paper work. The wait, there was really no wait, I had just sat down when Toni, came for me. Again, her pleasant greeting and friendly was very welcome. While waiting for Dr. Wolfe, Toni, guided me through what was going to happen during t this visit. Dr. Tom, again, very friendly and not overbearing, which was very nice. Was nice to chit chat, which help relax me. The visit in the next office again, very professional, and informative. I was treated like a princess, very pretty office, extremely nice people, very impressive.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Christine, Thank you very much for posting a review after your recent appointment and your kind words. It was our pleasure to meet you and want to thank you also for choosing to have your periodontal therapy with Periodontal Specialists. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
D
1 month ago
Profession and great quality service, and friendly too!
I have been served by Periodontal Specialists for over 20 years. Cathy is the best hygienist, and Lisa at the desk always friendly and helpful.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Dee, Thank you for your kind words. It is our pleasure to see you at each appointment.
T
1 month ago
Experience with a first consult
I had my first consult and the process was done professionally and it was complete and smooth. Both the specialist and his staff provided all the information I needed, answered my questions and I was impressed. The cost of the exam was less than I was expecting which is a good surprise.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Tim, Thank you for posting a review of your recent appointment. We are pleased that you are choosing Periodontal Specialists to assist in your dental health. Please call with any questions should they arise. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
M
1 month ago
Vanessa is an excellent hygienist. She is soft spoken which creates a soothing and relaxing atmosphere. She comes across as genuinely interested in the patient and converses easily.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Mark, Thank you for your kind works, we will be sure to let Vanessa know. It is our pleasure to see you at each appointment.
C
2 months ago
Better Than I Thought It Would Be
I knew nothing of this type of surgery and don't know anyone who has had it done. The dental assistant and Doctor took their time with the Novocaine shots so there was hardly any pain which something that I usually have problems with. I also have gagging and breathing problems if certain areas of my mouth are touched. I experienced none of that - a rare event as my regular dentists usually triggers those responses. I was actually not as tensed up as I usually am during dental work. This was like a long teeth cleaning session and not as annoying because of the Novocaine. The only bother with this was after it was over I had to keep my head up and hold paper towels up to my face since I had some slight bleeding so I had pink saliva running down my face onto my shirt. Once I got the feeling back I noticed only two spots on the inside of my mouth were slightly tender where the shots were given and the right jaw a little sore from holding it open. There was no pain at the gums at all and almost no swelling. Now 24 hours after and still seems like alI I had done was my teeth cleaned. I have to keep remembering not to grab some chips or crackers because I need to be on the soft diet for the next few days.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Craig, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that things are going so great for you! If you have any questions before your next appointment, please give us a call. Otherwise, we look forward to seeing you very soon!
C
2 months ago
Professional, caring and attentive to needs.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Thanks Carrie! Appreciate the feedback!
H
2 months ago
Excellent hygienist!
Cathy is extremely talented, kind and thorough. I am always happy when leaving the office. The entire staff is very welcoming.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Helen, thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
2 months ago
hygenist
Kathy is very efficient and friendly. The desk people are very welcoming.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Mary Ellen, thanks for the review of our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!