Periodontal Specialists - Rochester

Dentist

2647 Superior Dr NW

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, Friendly
Kristy was knowledgeable and articulate. She did a periodontal exam, reviewed my prior dental records, and arrived at a great plan of action.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Peter, Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to meet you.
K
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Very good experience each time I come. Professional, friendly, informative. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Kirsten, Thank you for posting a review of your recent appointment. We appreciate that you would recommend our services to friends and family. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
T
1 month ago
This is a review for post-surgery checkup and teeth cleaning. Vanessa was excellent. Good communication answered any question I asked and was efficient and gentle. Could not have asked for more. She also gave me helpful directions for home daily care. Five stars for sure.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Tim, Thank you very much for your kind words. We are pleased that you chose to have your periodontal treatment at Periodontal Specialists. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
J
1 month ago
A very comprehensive cleaning and examination!
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
John, Thank you for posting a review. We enjoy seeing you at each of your appointments.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I thought the staff was very friendly and welcoming. They have a good division of labor between the periodontist, patient coordinator and financial person. As many treatment options are a combination of dentist-periodontist, I recommend clarifying how those interact better. I think patient education is a duty of all health care providers, enabling: 1. better health behaviors; 2. general knowledge; and 3. patient-provider trust. They did a good job on that front, and I would encourage them to continue in that direction.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Douglas, Thank you for taking the time following your appointment to post a review. It was our pleasure to meet you recently. We are here to answer any additional questions should they arise.
P
1 month ago
Professional and personable
Let me start from the entrance into the office. The staff welcomes you with smiles and greetings and efficiency. The atmosphere is bright, cheery and warm! Kelly happened to be my hygienist, and she was extremely competent, efficient and gentle all at the same time! I always feel good would I enter and when I leave!
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Trish, Thank you so much for your kind words. They are greatly appreciated. It has been our pleasure to assist you with your periodontal needs for many years and we look forward to many more.
P
1 month ago
Excellent caring staff
I’ve been going to Periodontal Specialists for at least 15 years . Excellent staff for preventative maintenance. Thank you Brittany and Toni , also Dr Wolfe and Dr Michelich.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Paul, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment in our office.
V
2 months ago
Excellent service, Dr. Wolfe and staff are very thorough, efficient, and super at explaining procedures and follow-up. Office staff, Lisa, is outstanding at her job, always helpful and very compassionate.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Virginia, Thank you so much for your kind words. It has been our pleasure over the years to get to know you and assist with your dental needs. See you again soon!
B
2 months ago
Good place.
Happy with service
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Thank you Bob. We appreciate you leaving a review. We look forward to seeing you again!
C
2 months ago
On Monday the 20th of August, I had a soft tissue grafting on the bottom front of my teeth. The service is unbelievable, arrived at my scheduled time, I don't think I sat for more than 3 minutes before I was taken to the surgical room. I believe Kristen is her name, was great, went over the medicines, found out that one had not been given to me, she called reordered the prescription. She went over what I should do after surgery, let me know to call if anything was not right. Kristen, made sure that I was comfortable, gave me a blanket and neck pillow, turned on the music I liked. The next thing I remember is walking out to my ride. I am very happy with my experience, will absolutely recommend PS. I would like to see the hospitals and other medical clinics in Rochester, raise their standards of customer care, to match PS, quality of service.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Christine, Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you have found your experience at Periodontal Specialists to be so positive. It has been our pleasure to meet and get to know you. Thank you for choosing to have your periodontal care at Periodontal Specialists.