Periodontal Specialists - Rochester

Dentist

2647 Superior Dr NW

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
There was no waiting time, the staff is very friendly and professional.
P
5 days ago
I was impressed with the thorough explanation given to me in regards to my care and what and why thethis tooth had become a issue.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Thank you Patricia for your review. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Marilyn- thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We enjoy working with you and look forward to seeing you next time.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly.
Great friendly professional service as usual.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Bruce, thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you at each visit.
G
1 month ago
Professional and helpful
Everyone has always been very understanding of my concerns and fears. A very encouraging staff!
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
HI Ginni- thank you for your feedback. We strive to make sure our patients are very comfortable and informed. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
1 month ago
Everyone on the staff was very polite and personable. My procedure itself was done very professionally and with no pain which I highly admire.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Thank you Jan, we appreciate your kind words and are pleased that you chose to have your periodontal work performed in our office. See you again soon.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care
Having had horrible experiences with dental procedures as a child, I find it wonderful to be cared for by professionals who explain everything in detail and are truly concerned about me as a patient. Vanessa is always professional and pleasant.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Judy, Thank you for posting a review. We are pleased that you have been able to leave your unpleasant experiences behind in our dental office. It has been our pleasure to get to know you over the past years.
L
1 month ago
I was pleased overall.
Kathy always is pleasant, professional and does a great job.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Thank you, Linda. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
2 months ago
Everyone was so friendly, and kind from the minute I walked in the door. Dr. Kristy Johnson explained everything with great details that I understood completely . Also all the other staff members answered all my questions with great detail. And told me not to hesitate to call with any other questions. That means so much to me.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Sue, Thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate that you are choosing to have your care at Periodontal Specialists. Looking forward to assisting you with your dental health. See you soon.
J
2 months ago
The staff were very warm, friendly and helpful. Went beyond my expectations.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Thank you Janice for the very nice review. We look forward to seeing you again!