Periodontal Specialists - Rochester

Dentist

2647 Superior Dr NW

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Quality dental care
Quality dental care. They truly are specialists who know what they’re doing. Both the dental hygienists and the doctors. I am confident that I can save my teeth as I age because I have such confidence in them.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Jeff, Thank you very much for your kind words. We very much appreciate the confidence you have in Periodontal Specialists. We look forward to seeing you at each of your appointments and assisting you in keeping your teeth for a lifetime.
G
1 month ago
Dr Kristi Johnson and Vanessa are the best. very efficient, thorough and friendly. Really enjoy seeing them and they should not change.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Thank you Gloria for your kind review of Dr. Johnson and Vanessa! We look forward to seeing you again!
M
3 months ago
Vanessa always makes me feel as though I'm her only patient and never rushes through my appointment. She explains her suggestions for further dental care completely in language that is easily understandable. Always a professional experience at Periodontal Specialists. I have been a patient there for years and years and keep coming back.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Marge, Thank you for reviewing your experiences at Periodontal Specialists. We appreciate your loyalty. It is our pleasure to see you at each of your appointments.
B
3 months ago
Every thing went well--Vanessa does a good job. Pleasant and knowledgeable.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Bryan, Thank you for your kind words. We will be sure to pass this on to Vanessa. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
W
3 months ago
Great Atmosphere
I am very pleased with everyone I came in contact with in the office.I was treated very special by everyone.Thank you so much and my questions were very well handled and respected!
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Bill, Thank you for posting a review of your recent appointment in our office. We very much appreciate your kind words and are pleased that your experience is so positive. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
L
3 months ago
As always, my appointment was on time and thorough. The staff is so very welcoming and pleasant.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Lynne, Thank you for your kind words. It is always our pleasure to see you at each appointment. Have a wonderful Spring!
A
4 months ago
I was very satisfied with both the dental hygienist and the new female periodontal Doctor.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Anne, Thank you for posting a review following your recent appointment. We are pleased that you are satisfied, we also find Dr. Johnson a wonderful addition to Periodontal Specialists. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
4 months ago
Highly professional experience
Periodontal Specialists continues to be a highly professional and personal service that I will recommend to anyone needing this service! I really appreciate their thoughtful discussion of treatment options.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Russell, thank you so much for your kind words. We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with the treatment options that are available to you. We will see you soon!
K
5 months ago
As always, I was greeted immediately upon arrival and was called back within minutes. Sarah and Dr. Johnson took care of everything in a very timely manner. It is always a very pleasant experience.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Karen, Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to see you in our office. Thank you for choosing Periodontal Specialists. See you again soon!
S
5 months ago
Excellent service
The staff and Dr. Johnson were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Johnson was very thorough in explaining my issue and recommendation.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Samina, Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to meet you and we look forward to assisting you with your dental health.