Periodontal Specialists - Rochester

Dentist

2647 Superior Dr NW

Rochester, MN 55901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Highly professional experience
Periodontal Specialists continues to be a highly professional and personal service that I will recommend to anyone needing this service! I really appreciate their thoughtful discussion of treatment options.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Russell, thank you so much for your kind words. We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with the treatment options that are available to you. We will see you soon!
K
1 month ago
As always, I was greeted immediately upon arrival and was called back within minutes. Sarah and Dr. Johnson took care of everything in a very timely manner. It is always a very pleasant experience.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Karen, Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to see you in our office. Thank you for choosing Periodontal Specialists. See you again soon!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
The staff and Dr. Johnson were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Johnson was very thorough in explaining my issue and recommendation.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Samina, Thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to meet you and we look forward to assisting you with your dental health.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
I see a hygienist every 3 months. My last visit went very well. The hygienist cleaned my teeth and applied fluoride treatment. My depth numbers were taken quickly and painlessly. I have come to expect very professional and friendly hygienists; this last appointment was no exception.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Jane, Thank you for posting a review. It is our pleasure to see you at each appointment. We look forward to seeing you again in a few months.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Pleasant
I have had many services provided to me by Periodontal Specialists and I've always been pleased. Rather than negatively criticizing my home dental care, they tell me what I'm doing right and offer kind advice of future potential ways to improve. They answer my questions and make me feel good. The staff is patient and pleasant as well.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Deanna, Thank you for posting a review of your experience with Periodontal Specialists. We are pleased that you choose to have care in our office and find the experience pleasant. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
L
2 months ago
It was a good experience
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Thanks Linda, It is always a pleasure to see you at each appointment.
D
2 months ago
Quality Service and Very Welcoming!
Always greeted with a smile and the service is wonderful....I've been coming here for almost 2 years and everyone is always so friendly but also professional. Any questions that I've had were always answered. My surgery went really well, and didn't have any problems afterwards, it's all been really good.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Debbie, Thank you for choosing us! We have enjoyed getting to know you and look forward to working with you in the future.
E
3 months ago
The Staff is very friendly and make you feel welcome and very professional and highly quality. Dr Michelick made you at ease and explained everything to me before and during the procedure. I didn't know what to expect afterwards and the way he described was the way it went . Later in the day Dr. Michelick calledto see how I was doing which I thought was very professional and also what nice person. It was a good day!
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Eyvonn, Thank you very much for your kind works. It has been our pleasure to have you as a patient in our office. See you again soon.
R
3 months ago
Hi quality service - professional & friendly
I am in process of getting implants. This visit was to "screw in" the base that will hold the caps. It went well with no incidents and minimal pain.
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Raymond, Thank you for posting your review. We are pleased that your procedure went so well. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
3 months ago
Excellent, once again
I have never had anything but great care and service from Periodontal Specialists, and I have been their patient for ten years!
Response from Periodontal Specialists - Rochester
Rhonda, Thank you for posting a review. It is always a pleasure to see you at each appointment.