Periodontic Specialists

Dentist

7750 W Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periospec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
As always, Dr. Gabrick and his staff take great care of me and are very friendly. I never have any complaints
G
4 days ago
High quality service
Very informative on what was going on before, during and after my procedure.
K
5 days ago
professional and friendly
Ran on time. Gave thorough exam, explaining as they went along. Laid out treatment plan and goals. Provided written plan with costs at checkout. Discussed possible future interventions that may be needed. Office clean and comfortable. Staff very personable, polite and professional.
E
7 days ago
Always a great experience
Everyone in the office is always so nice and I’ve always felt comfortable in the chair! Thanks to Dr Gabrek and all the staff!! You’re the best!!
P
7 days ago
A new (to me) Hygienist worked on me today, she was very good and efficient and she put me at ease.
As always I was treated very well by the technician and the Periodontist and I now, reluctantly, go back to my regular family dentist on an alternating schedule.
C
7 days ago
Always a pleasure
Everyone is so nice from the front desk through the hygienists and of course Dr Grabeck is a delight.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
I have been a patient here for several years. Nothing but great service and great experience. They have done a fantastic job with my dental issues.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gabrek and his staff are always friendly and highly professional. Although I hadn't been to their office for four years, they remembered me, and Dr. G. even remembered my nickname. His assistant Charmaign was caring and helpful as well as professional. Since I'd been through breast cancer surgery, chemo and radiation since I last visited their office, I really appreciated their caring spirits. Dr. Gabrek was particularly helpful in addressing my dental concerns in our consultation time. He answered my questions about what my options were including what implants were which I had heard about but didn't understand. He also encouraged me to feel free to ask further questions in the future if I needed to do so, with no further charge. He showed me my charts from 4 years ago compared to what is happening now which was also very helpful in understanding my current situation. I left the appointment sorry to know that there isn't any quick fix, but grateful for knowing what some of my options are.
M
3 weeks ago
you did a great job,on time only complaint it was the most painfull thing I have ever had done it has been 4 days and I am still in pain better but still hurts have not really eaten since Friday hopefully I can eat toda. thanks mike
T
4 weeks ago
The practice of Periodontic Specialists
Ever since the beginning of my experience with Periodontics Specialists it has been nothing but positive. Dr. Gabrek, as well as his staff, is top notch and is held in high regard. He is very proactive with potential problems. Often he has had me return to the office at no charge for observation should he spot an area of concern. He explains things well and has helped me through various periodontal situations. I would highly recommend this practice.