Periodontic Specialists

Dentist

7750 W Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periospec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Office runs on time. The one time I would be delayed the receptionist told me upon check-in. There had been an emergency patient so things were running about 20 mins behind. I appreciated the update. Everyone very helpful in explaining treatment plan, financial requirements and post procedure instructions. Plus they give written instructions and costs so you don't have to guess what they said when you get home.
G
2 days ago
Quality and kindness at Dr. Gabrek's office
I have been a patient at Dr. Gabrek's for many years and have alway had great care. Today (2/20/19) was a 5 star day for me. It was very icy and slippery outside and my appointment was at 9:30. I walked with my cane (I am 85 - and yes, I still have teeth) and it was difficult to get to the door. After my appointment, Dr. Gabrek told me someone would help me walk to my car. But what they did was drive my car right up to the door for me. I appreciated that so very much. All of the people that work at that office are great. Gerald K
G
4 days ago
Very caring people
Very professional and caring at the same time. Highly recommend them for any dental needs!!!
D
6 days ago
Friendly
Linda, Helpful, positive and friendly. Thank you, Dan
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Didn't have to wait to get into room, and was prompt/quick with service and with Dr. Gabrek's consultation. Was very pleased with service.
C
2 weeks ago
I've been coming here for years and have never had a complaint. Every one is always professional.
P
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr Grabek was very personable and explained everything in great detail and in terms I could understand. I'm very happy to be a patient of this office.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Care
Had to go in for a routine cleaning after a bone graft I had a few weeks ago. Connor was great and did a very good job. The staff is always friendly and Dr Gabrick has been great with explaining everything and letting me know what to expect as the graft heals. I never feel rushed and would highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Long time patient
The staff is friendly and efficient at all times. Connor (sp.?) does a great job: quick but thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
Great job
I appreciate the tender care given to clean my teeth and check my gums.