Periodontic Specialists

Dentist

7750 W Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periospec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
I would recommend you to any one. I've gone to you for years and appreciate the wonderful care. I want to know that I am doing my dental hygiene the correct way and protecting my teeth and mouth health. Thank you! God's Blessings, Deb
T
4 days ago
as always everything was top notch..everyone is great, especially Linda. Dr Dan is the ultimate professional, plus being a very nice guy
D
1 week ago
patient , friendly, clear information
Dr. Gabrek provided clear information and answered questions thoroughly.
M
2 weeks ago
Review for 09/14/2018
Always friendly and professional
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Thanks for everything.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I was very nervous about going to my first visit. Dr Gabrek and his staff were very professional and friendly which put me at ease. He took the time to extensively check my teeth and talk to me about periodontal disease. I felt very comfortable taking to him.
R
3 weeks ago
True dental professionals
I always feel like Dr Grabrek and staff are true professionals at what they do and do a complete job of cleaning and checking the status of my teeth.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service, everyone is very helpful, friendly and concerned with delivering quality service.
G
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This certainly is a place that you are treated with outstanding dental care, professionalism at the highest quality and a friendly staff.
M
4 weeks ago
Good job! Need to bill differently so the insurance will pay. Other than that, wonderful experience.