Periodontic Specialists

Dentist

7750 W Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

periospec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Genuine concern, care, and expertise.
I was so worried about my gums before coming to Periodontic Specialists. It got to the point where my mood was affected every day by my concerns. Then I was referred to Dr. Gabrek. From the time I met him, until today (just a couple hours after my gum graft) all my worry went away. He took time to listen, and never acted like there was something else more important he had to go do. That's rare with doctors. I can't say enough how thankful I am. He was a blessing.
T
5 days ago
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DENTAL PROVIDER
The entire staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Gabrek was very thorough. This Dr. has a great "bedside manner", taking time to include me in the decision process, and we arrived at a mutually agreed upon path forward.
T
6 days ago
Friendly staff & professional
The office is beautiful. The girls are friendly. They all do a great job! Enjoy my visits here.
R
1 week ago
Thrusday August 10 2017 visit.
All went well. No issues. Everybody was very professional and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Anxious, and Regretful
I have never had my 'roots scraped' before, and needless to say, I was very anxious about having it done. Within a few minutes of sitting down in the chair, the dental specialist had me feeling more at ease. She was very professional, and answered all of my questions, and concerns. Most of my fears were unfounded. Thank you.
L
2 weeks ago
Very Happy
I am very pleased with the care I received today on my visit. The atmosphere and staff was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service of staff and Dr. Gabrek's attention to all details.
D
2 weeks ago
The staff was friendly and professional, my appointment was right on schedule. Dr. Gabrek was very professional, asked questions about my health, and was genuinely engaged and took time to listen. Explained procedure and cost. I was very well informed and pleased with my visit.
G
2 weeks ago
Dental Care and Prevention at its best!
I was treated just like "family." My cleaning was done with excellence by Conner, checked by Dr. Gabrek to provide additional assurance of quality care, and checked out by a friendly staff. Going back in 6 months to keep my smile and all my teeth in place. 😁
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had a great hygienist that did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle and very friendly. I've been coming here for over 20 years and everyone is Great! Dr. Gabrek is excellent too!