Periodontic Specialists

Dentist

7750 W Jefferson Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today By Appointment

periospec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I had gum surgery this morning on both upper sides of my mouth. Dr. Gabrek and his staff could not have been more professional and caring. My appointment was on time and everything was handled very professionally. When the dentist gives you his cell phone number to call if you have questions after hours, you know he cares. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a periodontist.
W
2 days ago
My appointment was on time. The service was very professional. Thank you for your service.
L
4 days ago
Terrific!
I never dread visiting for my cleaning and checkup because staff is so bright and welcoming. Plus, I’ve found my Forever Hygienist in Ms.Smith. She’s tops! 😋
A
1 week ago
VERY positive experience
Getting to the chair to see the doctor was quick. Doctor was very personable. He took the time to explain everything. He made sure I did not have any questions and said to call the office if I had questions later. Very high recommendation.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gabrek and his staff is caring, kind, and professional. He does not sugar coat bad news so that you have unrealistic expectations but he does plan the best treatment plan. He makes your care a collaborative effort between his staff, your regular dentist, and your home care. I would highly recommend to all.
K
2 weeks ago
Caring, Professional & Friendly
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. The appointment was right on time. The Dr. performed a thorough exam and took his time to make sure all my concerns and questions were addressed. Very impressed with this staff and the care they provide!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Specific and detailed explanation of problem. Always on time and very little wait time!
V
3 weeks ago
Short wait time, very friendly staff, appointment was wonderful. Dr. Gabrek was very thorough and answered all my questions. They referred me out and scheduled the appointment for me in office. Could not have asked for a better visit. Thank you all!
J
3 weeks ago
Appointment started right on time. All staff was polite, courteous, and professional.
B
4 weeks ago
It was fast and painless and the staff was great