Periodontics and Implant Dentistry of Middle Tennessee

Dentist

1255 N Highland Ave

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middletennesseeperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
Very impressed
I was "blown away" with the friendly and helpful staff at Periodontics & Implant Dentistry of Middle Tennessee. Their relaxed and professional demeanor made all of the paper work pass quickly, and Dr. Daniel and the professional care staff were so very helpful. Their assessment of my problem and the way the solution was explained, gave me peace of mind and confidence that this was the medical group I needed.
D
2 days ago
Very professional and informative
T
4 days ago
Always treated with professionalism, friendliness and courtesy.
With each visit to the practice, the doctor performs a professional thorough check for my gum and takes measures to prevent any periodontal disease.
P
1 week ago
Good work
I was pleased with your work and the professional and courteous behavior of everyone in your office. Kindle
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I've been a patient for several years and have been very pleased with their expertise, friendliness and service. Although, I had to wait 45 minutes in the waiting room at my last visit. That's too long. I'll be back and am sure the delay won't be as long in the future.
D
4 weeks ago
Overall, my experience was good. I appreciate Dr Daniel 's gentle and compassionate nature. I like that he talked to me and told me what he was doing. I have had earphones and music to listen to in past experiences and that would have helped to distract me and help in easing some anxiety. I also appreciate his assistant 's attention. The gentle shoulder massage did help getting through the uncomfortable numbing part. I would have appreciated that again for just a moment when Dr Daniel left for a few minutes, as my difficulty in swallowing and anxiety began to surface. She was behind me talking to someone else and I felt as though if I would have choked to death she would not have noticed. These comments are not meant to criticize, but to help you improve your treatment even more with others who may be prone to dental anxiety. I do appreciate your professional treatment and willingness to become available at any time. And yes, I would recommend you to others. And if I had to go through it all again, I would prefer to be asleep.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and informative
Dr. Daniels and his staff were very kind and made me feel comfortable even though my anxiety was thru the roof! Dr. Daniels took a lot of time to explain the procedure I needed (gum grafting) and answered all my questions.
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Great service Dr Gaydos was wonderful !! Her nurse Angela went over and above to take care of me. You can tell she takes pride in her job she was great !!
K
1 month ago
Patient, knowledgeable and on time!!