Periodontics and Implant Dentistry of Middle Tennessee

Dentist

1255 N Highland Ave

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
EXCELLENT, SERVICE, THE HYGIENIST IS VERY PROFESSIONAL . Made a good job.
V
2 months ago
I was astounded at the cost for my cleaning. I cannot afford that much. I am on a fixed income and do not have dental insurance. I don’t remember the coat being that high last time.
K
2 months ago
Simply the Best..
Friendly, professional, courteous, and informative. They always take great care of me.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and comfortable environment.
Dr. Daniel has been my doctor for several years and he is always very professional and great to work with. I never have long wait times, and my office visits are very efficient.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly. staff. Dr Joanna is straight forward. and. she will tell you exactlly what she can and cannot do for each individual patient. Wish I had met her 5 yrs ago for my dental probs over all I think I've finally found an expert who will try to help you in everyday possible to get healthy teeth and gums
T
3 months ago
highly competent and profession dental procedure
I am absolutely certain that my good dental health is due largely to the care, concern and professional service provide by Dr. Daniel and his highly trained and skilled staff.
S
3 months ago
Professional and thorough service
I had a great experience on this my first visit which was the initial evaluation of my condition. Dr. Daniels was professional as any doctor I have ever seen. The explanation of my treatment plan was thorough and the benefits to be derived were well spell out. The best use of my insurance benefits were covered before I left which I greatly appreciated.
E
3 months ago
Great!
Always excellent!
A
3 months ago
Great experience
I had an extraction and a bone graft for possible future implant. I had heard horror stories about the same procedure from a couple friends so I was a bit apprehensive. It could not have gone any smoother and I haven’t had any pain at all. When Dr. Daniel said he would “gently” remove the tooth, he was right. I believe that made all of the difference in the world and why I have remained pain free. Highly recommend Dr. Daniel and his awesome staff. Stephanie made sure I was comfortable the entire time and Rosalee was very clear in explaining the financial portion of the procedure. Great staff!!
H
3 months ago
Very professional staff
Staff were very professional and sincere. Review was very extensive. Explanation of problems was very detailed.