Periodontics and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

7601 Castor Ave Ste 300

Philadelphia, PA 19152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
Kathy is a great hygienist - professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
W
20 hours ago
Excellent
F
1 week ago
The staff was very nice, professional and friendly. Dr was excellent very informative consultation.
A
2 weeks ago
LOVE this place!
I have been coming here for five years. Dr. Fuji completed 2 implants for me and is set to do one for my nineteen year old daughter who has had a crown on a baby tooth since she was six. I would not trust just anyone with my daughter's care. She suffered trauma from other dental care; the office who put on the crown literally held her down. She met with Dr. Fuji for the preliminary appointment over semester break and felt very pleased with him, his recommendation and his demeanor.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional
Dr. Fuji and his staff are role models for a professional, warm, and well-trained office. The moment you walk in, everything is well-run and staff are very friendly and caring. I am always impressed with Dr. Fuji and have been coming to this office for years. I trust his opinion and knowledge, and he has extensive experience and makes you feel comfortable. The only negative I would say is that the parking area is tiny and always full. I usually have to park one or two blocks away in the residential streets.
J
3 weeks ago
Did a great job on reviewing details and insurance cost, thanks
T
3 weeks ago
Office Staff Always friendly and high quality care
Dr. Fuji is wonderful at his job. He makes you feel at ease and is meticulous at his craft. Would recommend him to anyone who needs care.
P
1 month ago
Very good experience . The doctor was excellent and his staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant.
D
1 month ago
Superb as always. Shelly remains a star in the Heavens with respect her service and treatment of me since 1992. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Professional service
I was treated by Shelley for my 6 month cleaning. As always, the service was fast and professional. Shelley was was friendly and efficient.