Periodontics and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

7601 Castor Ave Ste 300

Philadelphia, PA 19152

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
yes
Dr Gian Grasso is the best !!!
K
8 months ago
Superior Care
Pleasant doctors, staff and office. Shelley is always friendly and takes the time to explain my progress. My teeth are always gleaming after she's done. I actually enjoy my visits with her.
S
8 months ago
Kathy O. is always caring and professional. I have found her to be helpful and compassionate since I have had serious work done over many years. While I was Dr. G's patient for decades, I am now under Dr. Fuji's care. He is a kind and responsive periodontist and works well with my regular dentist. It's worth the ride from a great distance.
S
8 months ago
Caring professional care
Kathy used a salt water process to clean my teeth today. She pointed out areas that need more care when I brush and showed me the best way to do that. Caring and professional care!
C
9 months ago
I’ve been coming here for almost 10 years and never had a problem. Office staff very friendly and helpful. I am very pleased with my hygienist, she’s a jewel!
W
9 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Wonderful cleaning done by Shelly as always
S
9 months ago
Excellent, professional service provided
Kathy does a great job thoroughly cleaning my teeth. In addition, I never wait and there is no wasted time; my time is valued and respected.
B
9 months ago
Totally Professional on all Levels
I have been a patient for over 25 years. Dr. G. has placed 2 implants for me. Shelly has cleaned my teeth. Dr. Fuji has examined me. In all those years, I have always been treated courteously and professionally every visit. And I would not expect any less.
B
9 months ago
excellent
B
9 months ago
excellent