Periodontics and Implant Dentistry Practice of Dr Jin Y. Kim - Diamond Bar

Dentist

620 N. Diamond Bar Blvd

Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent!
I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. It was a complicated case that I went through several consults until I found Dr. Kim, and I am glad I held out so long. Dr. Kim and his staff are very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for any procedure.
E
4 days ago
Dr. Kim was very thorough in evaluating and explaining my dental needs, I feel the office is up on the latest equipment and everyone is professional and well-trained in their respective positions, In addition, the atmosphere in the office is calm and friendly.
K
1 month ago
They waited for me. They took me right in. After the cleaning the X-ray for a sensitive tooth was taken. Dr. Kim looked at the tooth and did a report to the dentist.
L
2 months ago
Found a spot for a solution
The staff went out of their way to find a spot in a already busy schedule. Dr. Kim spent time with me to explain a complicated problem and came up with a great solution! Fantastic caring service.
A
9 months ago
Great experience on Consult
I had a great experience consulting Dr. Kim. He was extremely ethical and experienced and answered all of my questions. He showed me some example from a published book of his work which was similar to my needs. I am confident that I located the right person for my dental needs. Great staff!
P
10 months ago
Implant Consultation with Dr. Jim Kim
Wdenesday,12, 2017. I arranged for a consultation with Dr. Kim regarding the need for 2 implants. The implants were recommended by my dentist and a consult with a Periodontist whom he has had previous working arrangements. The consult with Dr. Kim, recommended by a dental professional, was of my wanting a second opinion. I couldn't have been more pleased with the examination, process explanation, and professionalism exhibited by Dr. Kim and his staff. I discussed my visit with the dental professional who recommended Dr. Kim and he said there are only 3 Periodontists he would go to, and Dr. Kim is on the top of that list. Good feeling.
K
12 months ago
Caring Staff
I have dental anxiety and Dr. Kim and his staff have made me feel at ease. They have the perfect mix of being professional and caring and friendly. They have definitely made this difficult ordeal easier to handle. Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable and trustworthy, his was the 3rd opinion I sought to handle my case, and I'm very thankful that my overly cautious nature led me to his door. I'm very pleased with the results.
A
1 year ago
A highly professional practice
This is my third experience of needing a dental treatment and visit to Dr Kim's practice. Every time I have received the same or even higher level of professional, courteous and friendly services. Except some unsuccessful attempts to make an appointment initially, the service and help from entire staff has been excellent. Dr Kim takes his time to explain the issues in detail to your satisfaction. Overall excellent place to trust your dental health and receive the treatment at the highest level.
D
1 year ago
This periodontal office is very professional. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of during my visits. I feel like they genuinely care about the well being of their patients. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I enjoy visiting this office.
J
2 years ago
Staff is always professional and always do a great job! Definitely recommend Dr. Kim's office for all your periodontal needs..