Periodontics and Implant Dentistry Practice of Dr Jin Y. Kim - Diamond Bar

Dentist

620 N. Diamond Bar Blvd

Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great experience on Consult
I had a great experience consulting Dr. Kim. He was extremely ethical and experienced and answered all of my questions. He showed me some example from a published book of his work which was similar to my needs. I am confident that I located the right person for my dental needs. Great staff!
P
4 months ago
Implant Consultation with Dr. Jim Kim
Wdenesday,12, 2017. I arranged for a consultation with Dr. Kim regarding the need for 2 implants. The implants were recommended by my dentist and a consult with a Periodontist whom he has had previous working arrangements. The consult with Dr. Kim, recommended by a dental professional, was of my wanting a second opinion. I couldn't have been more pleased with the examination, process explanation, and professionalism exhibited by Dr. Kim and his staff. I discussed my visit with the dental professional who recommended Dr. Kim and he said there are only 3 Periodontists he would go to, and Dr. Kim is on the top of that list. Good feeling.
K
5 months ago
Caring Staff
I have dental anxiety and Dr. Kim and his staff have made me feel at ease. They have the perfect mix of being professional and caring and friendly. They have definitely made this difficult ordeal easier to handle. Dr. Kim is very knowledgeable and trustworthy, his was the 3rd opinion I sought to handle my case, and I'm very thankful that my overly cautious nature led me to his door. I'm very pleased with the results.
A
10 months ago
A highly professional practice
This is my third experience of needing a dental treatment and visit to Dr Kim's practice. Every time I have received the same or even higher level of professional, courteous and friendly services. Except some unsuccessful attempts to make an appointment initially, the service and help from entire staff has been excellent. Dr Kim takes his time to explain the issues in detail to your satisfaction. Overall excellent place to trust your dental health and receive the treatment at the highest level.
D
11 months ago
This periodontal office is very professional. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of during my visits. I feel like they genuinely care about the well being of their patients. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. I enjoy visiting this office.
J
1 year ago
Staff is always professional and always do a great job! Definitely recommend Dr. Kim's office for all your periodontal needs..
K
1 year ago
One of the best Dentist professional you will encounter
Dr. Jin Kim is by far one of the best dentist I've been to. His techniques are incredible; had a wisdom tooth and implant done on same day...no pain!! Just tiny slight discomfort, but no pain. I was able to go back to my office and work. He's an extraordinary talented, professional, down to earth, and thorough dentist. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kim to anyone who need dental work. His office staff are also knowledgable and very helpful.
G
1 year ago
I was impressed with Dr. Kin explanation about the reason for my visit. He was very clear in concise with his diagnosis of my dental needs. He is a true professional. In addition, his staff was very attentive and courteous.
E
2 years ago
Very professional and thorough!
J
2 years ago
Best dental hygienist Mona
I have been seeing Mona for my teeth cleaning for over 4 years. She has always done her best to see to my comfort, from not using the ultrasound pic to making sure there is no pain during the scraping (I have some shallow roots). I have would highly recommend her for any hygienic work.