Periodontics and Implant Dentistry Practice of Dr Jin Y. Kim - Diamond Bar

Dentist

620 N. Diamond Bar Blvd

Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Teacher to his Patients
Dr. Kim is like a teacher ... He explains what he is about to perform. Answers your questions and relieves any anxiety you may have. His calm voice and demeanor is a "breath of fresh air". I have no reservations having asked Dr. Kim to perform the implants. From our first meeting I knew he was the right choice to perform the procedure. I highly recommend his services. And, his staff is high quality. Great people.
S
3 months ago
Professional, caring staff
Everyone at the office was so friendly and nice. Everything was explained to me in great detail. Dr. Kim did an excellent job of explaining the procedure and risks and other factors. Very thorough and attention to detail. Thanks to all for a wonderful experience.
A
3 months ago
My highest recommendaation
Everyone from the receptionist, dental hygenists, to Dr. Kim were absolutely amazing. Dr. Kim was caring, used leading-edge medical practices, took time to explain things and get my feedback, answer questions. Dr. Kim was concerned about the longevity and health of my teeth while not suggesting things that were too aggressive. I give my very highest recommendation.
P
4 months ago
Unique Periodontist with Excellent Service
Dr Kim understands the need of his patients very professional, knowledgeable, takes time to educate, this helps to bring good result Doctor only can not make treatment successful it's team work with patient, he trains, educate and motivate patient very well to make treatment successful Staff members are really good knows you by name and even remembers telephone numbers that surprised me Worth visiting
K
4 months ago
Excellent!
I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. It was a complicated case that I went through several consults until I found Dr. Kim, and I am glad I held out so long. Dr. Kim and his staff are very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for any procedure.
E
4 months ago
Dr. Kim was very thorough in evaluating and explaining my dental needs, I feel the office is up on the latest equipment and everyone is professional and well-trained in their respective positions, In addition, the atmosphere in the office is calm and friendly.
K
5 months ago
They waited for me. They took me right in. After the cleaning the X-ray for a sensitive tooth was taken. Dr. Kim looked at the tooth and did a report to the dentist.
L
6 months ago
Found a spot for a solution
The staff went out of their way to find a spot in a already busy schedule. Dr. Kim spent time with me to explain a complicated problem and came up with a great solution! Fantastic caring service.
A
1 year ago
Great experience on Consult
I had a great experience consulting Dr. Kim. He was extremely ethical and experienced and answered all of my questions. He showed me some example from a published book of his work which was similar to my needs. I am confident that I located the right person for my dental needs. Great staff!
P
1 year ago
Implant Consultation with Dr. Jim Kim
Wdenesday,12, 2017. I arranged for a consultation with Dr. Kim regarding the need for 2 implants. The implants were recommended by my dentist and a consult with a Periodontist whom he has had previous working arrangements. The consult with Dr. Kim, recommended by a dental professional, was of my wanting a second opinion. I couldn't have been more pleased with the examination, process explanation, and professionalism exhibited by Dr. Kim and his staff. I discussed my visit with the dental professional who recommended Dr. Kim and he said there are only 3 Periodontists he would go to, and Dr. Kim is on the top of that list. Good feeling.