Periodontics & Implant Center of McKinney: Dr. Chang

Dentist

321 N. Central Expy.

Suite 101

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today By Appointment

mckinneyperiodontist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
I have needed Dr. Chang's services twice, and always go away with the sense of professionalism that I wish all professionals had..He and my dentist work well together to give me the best mouth for my 75 year old body..Wish I had had my dentist and Dr. Chang years ago so possibly their expertise could have saved some of the problems I face today..
R
1 year ago
Consideration for Missing Teeth
I feel that Dr. Chang and his team presented my options clearly and professionally as I consider what to do about a tooth that must be pulled and the effort to provide chewing capabilities in the future.
R
2 years ago
The staff at Periodontics & Implant Center of McKinney is wonderful, very helpful and friendly. Dr Adami is excellent and always provides great care.
E
2 years ago
High quality service
Always receive very high quality service from Dr. Chang's professional staff at all stages of services, from appointment reminders, office staff, doctors and hygienist. I feel confident that I am in good hands.
S
2 years ago
First class all around
After a year and a half of observation, this is a first class business. Both Dr Chang and his entire staff are top professionals, friendly and just lovely to be around.
L
2 years ago
I appreciate all their hard work and professionalism. I will refer all my friends and family!
D
2 years ago
I have never had a bad experience in all the years I have being going to Dr. Chang. From the beginning to the end each appointment everyone is so super nice and thoughtful, knowledgeable and so sweet. The office staff is awesome and so is Dr. Chang. My husband and I both trust Dr. Chang and he has never let us known. I can't think of one single thing that this office could do to make the patients experience any better... other than providing free dental care.....HAHA
A
2 years ago
Great Experience
Friendly staff. Timely service. Conscientious doctor. Overall great experience.
R
2 years ago
First Class Periodontics & Implant Doctor
From my very first visit with Dr. Chang several years ago and throughout my treatments since then, I have always had the very best of service and treatment that anyone could hope for. Today I was there for my annual checkup of the two implants that Dr. Chang had done for me. I was there a total of twenty minutes from when I walked in the front door. They took X-rays and then Dr. Chang examined my implants to see that they were in good condition. He was pleased with my condition and, of course, so was I. If you should need to have this procedure done, look no further than Dr. Chang.
S
2 years ago
It was very pleasant as always.