Periodontics & Implant Center of McKinney: Dr. Chang

Dentist

321 N. Central Expy.

Suite 101

McKinney, TX 75070

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Had a great experience with Dr. Chang he has helped me in the past and I was very satisfied with the work he did on my teeth. Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Amazing!
Dr. Paul Chang and staff are AWESOME!! I would recommend them to anyone that needs work done to come here. The front desk staff and the assistants, especially Sarah are very sweet and caring. :) I also thank Dr. Paul Chang for his amazing service and the way he took his time to explain the treatment that I needed. Thank you so very much for caring!
M
7 months ago
3 Implants In and So appreciative
The front staff are always so friendly and welcoming, and a pleasure to talk too. They've made me feel right at home. My experience at Periodontics & Implant Center of McKinney has always been positive and the procedures pain free, and I've never experienced any post procedure issues. I've been a patient for a few years now and I can attest that it wasn't a one time experience or I caught them on a good day. Dr. Chang has always been friendly and has taken time to thoroughly explain the implant procedure in an understandable way. The dental assistants have also been friendly and explained or demonstrated post care procedures. I would highly recommend Periodontics & Implant Center of McKinney if you are considering implants.
A
7 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Chang has been working with me for the past 18 months to give me implants on my lower jaw. Last weekend, one of the molars we were trying to save got infected, and I was in terrible pain. Dr. Chang had other surgeries, but somehow his office was able to fit me in early Monday morning, and Dr. Tatum pulled the tooth before noon. What a relief! The staff and doctors are all very compassionate and professional. I highly recommend this office!!
K
1 year ago
I have needed Dr. Chang's services twice, and always go away with the sense of professionalism that I wish all professionals had..He and my dentist work well together to give me the best mouth for my 75 year old body..Wish I had had my dentist and Dr. Chang years ago so possibly their expertise could have saved some of the problems I face today..
R
2 years ago
Consideration for Missing Teeth
I feel that Dr. Chang and his team presented my options clearly and professionally as I consider what to do about a tooth that must be pulled and the effort to provide chewing capabilities in the future.
R
3 years ago
The staff at Periodontics & Implant Center of McKinney is wonderful, very helpful and friendly. Dr Adami is excellent and always provides great care.
E
3 years ago
High quality service
Always receive very high quality service from Dr. Chang's professional staff at all stages of services, from appointment reminders, office staff, doctors and hygienist. I feel confident that I am in good hands.
S
3 years ago
First class all around
After a year and a half of observation, this is a first class business. Both Dr Chang and his entire staff are top professionals, friendly and just lovely to be around.
L
3 years ago
I appreciate all their hard work and professionalism. I will refer all my friends and family!