Periodontics of O'Fallon

Dentist

2934 Highway K

O'Fallon, MO 63368

Open Today By Appointment

ofallonperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
All the people in this office is great. Always treated the best. Dr. Nortcuttt takes time & alway make sure you comfortable. I didn’t like going to the dentist but now it’s not bad.
M
1 week ago
Fantastic Staff
Dr. Northcott and her entire staff epitomize what excellent service represents. They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable and welcome each time that I visit. It is by far the best dentist office I have been to.
V
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
My son who is 11 needed help with his bottom gum line. I think I was more nervous than he. They took such great care of him. They were so caring and professional! I have another kiddo that needs work, and we will surely use them! I would highly recommend them!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Professional, and Friendly
This was my first time and i was very impressed with their professionalism, quality of work, care, and friendlier environment. I would 100% recommend to others.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Any needed procedure is explained thoroughly, and they are willing to help with any concerns. I will be going back.
D
1 month ago
Staff is always ready to do whats best and to make me comfortable. Great place!
E
2 months ago
I love this place. Most folks don't say this.about the dentist. The staff is friendly, professional and personal.
J
2 months ago
Great people
I have been for a cleaning and surgery. Everything was well explained and executed with minimal discomfort. Dr. Northcott took my call when I had a concern after hours and was more than willing to help. Everyone there is extremely friendly and helpful, so I won’t be going anywhere else. I would 100% recommend her practice!
J
2 months ago
Professional
I've been a patient since Dr. Northcott took over the practice and I was very appreciative of how everything is always explained before doing any work. They always put patient comfort as a highest priority. Always professional without any pressure. Also very friendly. About as good of an experience as perio work can be.
J
2 months ago
This was my second visit to get a tooth implant. Dr. Northcott and Taylor explained everything to me step by step. They are very professional, courteous, and caring. They put me at ease and I look forward to my next visits. Taylor even called me the morning after my surgery to check on my condition, what a gal as I was very appreciative of her gesture. I would highly recommend Periodontics of O’Fallon to everyone. Dr. Northcott and staff are A+.