Periodontics of O'Fallon

Dentist

2934 Highway K

O'Fallon, MO 63368

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ofallonperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
This was my first referral visit. I felt very comfortable with Sarah, the hygienist. She fully explained every measurement she was going to take. She even communicated with the referral dentist to retrieve more info and most recent xrays. Then Dr. Sarah did her evaluation and preferred to also consult with the referring dentist before she made her recommendation. She wanted to recommend a 'collaborative' approach to my proposed care based on her diagnosis and her specialty skills while also working with my dentist for basic dental care and maintenance. I appreciate this approach as it puts focus on collaboration between offices and that is always in the best interest of the patient.
M
1 week ago
Dental Implants
I had an excellent experience at the Dentist office. It can often be an inconvenience to go to the Dentist. Each time I have been to the office it has been pleasant. I highly recommend Pariodonticts of Offalon.
K
1 week ago
Great doctor
So friendly and caring. The entire staff is so helpful and friendly.
T
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Sarah is a great dental hygienist. She always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. Great personality and professional manner. Love coming here.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
I would highly recommends Dr. Northcutt and her team. They were thorough and didn't mind explaining the procedure at length until you understood. And were willing to give estimates on the cost and all avenues for a successful treatment, no pressure to decide.
L
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning­čśü
Michele Was extremely thorough cleaning my teeth !!!! I have happy teeth !!!! she is very professional, helpful and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
Personalized Care and Relaxed staff
I was terrified during my procedure, but Dr. Northcott and her assistant put me at ease as much as possible. She made me feel like my high anxiety was no big deal and was very professional during the evaluation and procedure. I would recommend this offfice to anyone.
P
3 weeks ago
Caring and compassionate office!
Dr Northcott and staff made an uncomfortable procedure bearable. This is a very caring and compassionate office.
K
1 month ago
Best Hygienist ever!
Sarah is the best Dental Hygienist ever! She is warm, compassionate and very professional. I have been a patient for many years and actually look forward to my visits. The rest of the staff are equally warm and professional. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a Periodontist.
A
1 month ago
Caring and Professional Service
Every person at this office is incredibly caring, attentive, and dedicated to helping patients and their families. Dr. Northcott is gentle and wonderful, and my diagnosis, surgery, and post-operation interactions were all focused on helping me.