Periodontics of O'Fallon

Dentist

2934 Highway K

O'Fallon, MO 63368

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ofallonperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 hours ago
Very professional and friendly
They help figure out what was happening in my mouth and gave me good advice. I would highly recommend this doctor.
D
4 days ago
Very nice
Staff is helpful, friendly, and fun to be around. Smiles go a long way to help with nervousness.
V
1 week ago
Excellent experience!
Dr. Northcutt and her staff were very helpful and welcoming. Everything was explained in detail, and to my understanding, about the procedure I had. I have complete trust in Dr. Northcutt and would highly recommend her.
P
2 weeks ago
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Northcott, hygienists, and the office staff. Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office.
K
3 weeks ago
Just want to say thank you to Dr. Northcutt and Staff. You are the best. After almost a year of care you and your staff were the best.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience. It was everything and more than anyone would want from a professional business. I was there for an implant consultation, Everyone made me feel comfortable and took all the time I needed to answer all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
They are gentle and kind I have periodontal disease . I don’t feel embarrassed when I go there . They give you the best treatment
S
3 weeks ago
Calming
Sarah was brilliant as was Dr Northcutt. In my life I’ve never felt so safe. Well done!
P
2 months ago
Consult
Great dentist & staff!! I highly recommend this office!! She took her time with me & answered my questions!!
D
2 months ago
Very reassuring for a nervous Nellie. Next time won't be in almost panic mode.