Periodontics of O'Fallon

Dentist

2934 Highway K

O'Fallon, MO 63368

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ofallonperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
My visits to Periodontics of O'Fallon are ALWAYS pleasant and beneficial. Sarah, my hygienist, is so sweet and friendly and so excellent at her job. She always makes me feel relaxed and always makes me feel good about my teeth by saying that I take such good care of them. [It takes me 25 minutes to do my teeth]. She always has good suggestions for me to improve my oral health. For instance, yesterday she suggested I use a fluoride toothpaste that you can buy at a dentist's or get prescription for. The receptionists are always kind and patient and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional office
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Northcott’s office! The entire staff is very professional & very friendly & helpful! They explain everything to & answer any questions you might have! You never feel rushed! I highly recommend them if you have a periodontal problem!
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone was professional, friendly and made me feel very comfortable. The doctor did an excellent job during my surgery explaining everything she was doing and so did her assistant.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Highly recommend for periodontal requirements. Glad my dentist recommended that I go to O’Fallon Periodontics
D
1 month ago
This is my second experience with Dr. Northcott. The first experience was outstanding and this most recent contact was as good if not better than previous. The support staff was more than I anticipated. Am sure I would recommend your organization to potential new clients. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Retired / Ex-Aerospace & Ex-Military Individual
Very professional Staff and Doctor, which provided this individual with a very comprehensive overview of my dental needs & requirement to have a very health mouth & overall body..
M
2 months ago
Compassionate and patient-centered Care.
Very good team and outstanding professionalism. They treat you well, take good care of you and they explain every detail of the plan of care. I can only sum it up with one word- Excellent!
V
2 months ago
First visit
Friendly, thorough instructions, helpful advice
H
2 months ago
Very friendly
Great team very through
L
2 months ago
They are like family to me.
I have never been treated so well nor have had anyone care so much about my health in the care of my gums and teeth than Sarah and the whole staff. She is very caring and professional. Very highly recommended!!!!!!