Periodontics of O'Fallon

Dentist

2934 Highway K

O'Fallon, MO 63368

Open Today By Appointment

ofallonperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Have been to this office twice and have now made it my permanent dental location. The staff is professional friendly and keep appointments on time, I highly recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and Doctor.
Didn't know what to expect but after Dr Northcut explained what they proposed to do for me I was happy to know the procedure was not as involved or quite as bad as I originally thought it would be.
J
3 weeks ago
1st time patient & really didn't know what to expect. I was very impressed. I'd give Dr. Northcott & her staff 10 stars if I could! Thank you for being there for me.
K
2 months ago
Great place! Everyone is so nice! They let u know what they are doing has not been bad at all! Would rather go there all the time instead of my other dentist! Some of those ladies are not nice and don’t tell u what to expect!
P
2 months ago
Fantastic service.
Dr. Honeycutt was the best. She explained every step she took to ensure I felt comfortable, always asking if I was alright. The shots for the anesthesia were so gentle I barely felt the needle (the part I dread the most). Her assistant was just as efficient and sweet. I was very satisfied and glad Dr. Honeycutt did the dental work on me. Many thanks to the entire staff for making my time there well worth it.
M
2 months ago
All the people in this office is great. Always treated the best. Dr. Nortcuttt takes time & alway make sure you comfortable. I didn’t like going to the dentist but now it’s not bad.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic Staff
Dr. Northcott and her entire staff epitomize what excellent service represents. They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable and welcome each time that I visit. It is by far the best dentist office I have been to.
V
3 months ago
Outstanding
My son who is 11 needed help with his bottom gum line. I think I was more nervous than he. They took such great care of him. They were so caring and professional! I have another kiddo that needs work, and we will surely use them! I would highly recommend them!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Professional, and Friendly
This was my first time and i was very impressed with their professionalism, quality of work, care, and friendlier environment. I would 100% recommend to others.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Any needed procedure is explained thoroughly, and they are willing to help with any concerns. I will be going back.