Periodontics of O'Fallon

Dentist

2934 Highway K

O'Fallon, MO 63368

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ofallonperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Michelle’s cleaning
Professional,personal, Amazing results 😁
S
4 days ago
service, professional, prompt, knowledgable
I was having an issue with my gum, from calling the receptionist, to meeting the doctor the entire experience was so professional. Initially I was so nervous, but these folks put me at ease and took care of my problem. Definitely wouldn't hesitate to go back...such a wonderful office& so convenient!
R
4 weeks ago
I had a 2 o'clock appointment with the dentist. They were very prompt to get me in to get looked at. All the girls in the whole office were so nice although I have to get 3 teeth pulled I'm not happy but that's the luck of the draw but I would recommend the dentist she is extra nice and explained your problem that any body could umderstand............... thank you all
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Northcutt was very nice to meet and speak with. My issue was partly due to the insurance and partly to do with the staff at this office. I was referred to this office by my dentist. I completed the documents that were mailed to me and I stopped by their office to verify that they would accept my insurance. I didn't have the delta premier coverage, only delta PPO, so I asked to cancel the appointment and I would go to an in network periodontist. The secretary told me that the evaluation would be covered 100% by my insurance. Surprise a couple weeks later I got $112 bill...wished I would've left my appointment cancelled.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional & Extremely Knowledgeable
I was referred to Dr Weber who proceeded Dr Northcutt by my regular dentist to evaluate and resolve many problem areas. Initial I felt sad to see Dr Weber go but his replacement Dr Northcutt is just aw-sum. Shes astute to every detail,tells you everything you need to know and Is very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. The staff well simply wonderful I've been going for over 10+ years were like family we chat to ensure all is well have a little laugh and get down to a little gum work. The hygienist Sarah, is my sister from another mothers mister,she really makes the scary stuff fun and I'm thankful for that. When I leave she always walks me out to say Hi to my Father who's 91 waiting in the lobby just like one big family. I'm always extremely happy and chopping at the bit to see them all... it's like home away from home but the problems you can't resolve at your home get fixed. They go out of their way to make what could be a very scary experience in to a extremely comfortable appointment. Trust me I had the Dr that trained Dr Weber work on me at a very young age it was very scary due to the old fashion process of cutting off a few mm of your entire gum line to make your pockets smaller it's come along way. I've never seen a place that no one really wants to go to due to the unknown procedure simply produce such a calm environment and it's NOT just a one time feeling it's every time you have an appointment. Lov ya All & Thank you so much you make me smile.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
The Dental office I had visited earlier in the day sent me to the Periodontics of O'Fallon group rather than to a Prosthodontist. Sarah and Dr. Northcutt were awesome to help me find the correct care giver needed to solve my problem. If I were to need a periodontics, I would most definitely choose this group.
D
1 month ago
Very Good & Professional Periodontist Office
Everything was wonderful - the staff and the service. I highly recommend this office to anybody that is needing periodontic work.
D
1 month ago
Great follow up
I was referred to Dr Northcutt by my regular dentist to address a couple problem areas. From my initial call to set up my appointment to the follow up after, I have been extremely satisfied. The office has gone out of their way to coordinate between all my Drs.
A
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly and very professional. Best office around anywhere.
I have been seeing Sarah for several years and i will be lost when if i ever move away. Dr. Northcott is a great fit and explains everything in understandable detail. I love all of the staff, they are the best.
C
2 months ago
Professional and Freindly
The staff were very friendly, professional and explained everything as they went