Periodontics of O'Fallon

Dentist

2934 Highway K

O'Fallon, MO 63368

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ofallonperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
I highly recommend Periodonticts of O’fallon. The staff is excellent and provides great care. They can meet all of your dental needs from a check up to a dental implant.
T
2 weeks ago
I trust Dr. Northcott
I trust Dr. Northcott and feel comfortable while in the care of the doctor and her staff.
M
1 month ago
good experience
Getting a tooth extracted is not in my top 10 favorite things to do but if you have to get it done I would recommend This dentist. She explained everything so well before she did anything a calmed my nerves too!!!
A
1 month ago
High quality and great service by Dr Northcott and her wonderful staff!
The group of people always take great care of me. They make sure that I have been anesthetized so that I have as little pain as possible. Things are thoroughly explained.
M
2 months ago
I had an implant and the dentist and the staff were so professional. Dr. Northcutt explained the procedure thoroughly before starting and at every appointment I was reassured and informed. You know they care that you are comfortable. Thank you for the great job.
D
2 months ago
Checkup on implant
All the ladies are always so professional, friendly, and efficient!
B
2 months ago
Efficient, on time, kind, informative and professional
My review title says it all.
L
3 months ago
Michelle’s cleaning
Professional,personal, Amazing results 😁
S
3 months ago
service, professional, prompt, knowledgable
I was having an issue with my gum, from calling the receptionist, to meeting the doctor the entire experience was so professional. Initially I was so nervous, but these folks put me at ease and took care of my problem. Definitely wouldn't hesitate to go back...such a wonderful office& so convenient!
R
4 months ago
I had a 2 o'clock appointment with the dentist. They were very prompt to get me in to get looked at. All the girls in the whole office were so nice although I have to get 3 teeth pulled I'm not happy but that's the luck of the draw but I would recommend the dentist she is extra nice and explained your problem that any body could umderstand............... thank you all