Perkins Dental Care & Spa Privato

Dentist

13234 Perkins Rd.

Ste. A

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perkinsdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
High quality service, professional, very friendly
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Griffin, his amazing wife Mrs. Pamela, and his staff. Literally everyone is so kind and they make you feel like family. They all truly care about their patients and their individual care. My family and I are blessed to be patients of Perkins Dental Care.
A
1 week ago
Great experience today as always. I was quite anxious about my visit today and everyone made me feel comfortable and at ease.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful service
The staff here are friendly and wonderful. I couldn't say enough nice things about this business!
J
1 month ago
First dental visit here
My first visit was as pleasant as a dental cleaning/ checkup could be. As much as I hate going to the dentist, I believe the quality and friendliness of the service along with the information obtained will lessen my typical dental apprehension in the future.
K
1 month ago
Thanks Jeff. You and your team are professional efficient caring and willing to go above and beyond to take care of your patients' needs.
L
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the whole staff on this appointment. I have been a patient here for many years and I have always been happy here. They are always so friendly and make me feel comfortable. Everyone does their job in a professional manner. Would not go anywhere else.
L
2 months ago
Love you guys! So what I love is that you're so personal, you all do a great job, you're on top of the latest dental procedures, and,,, you don't hurt!!!
Response from Perkins Dental Care & Spa Privato
Thank you! We are honored to have you as part of our dental family.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Perkins dental care fit me in at the last minute on a Friday to fix a tooth that had chipped. Needless to say, the tooth looks amazing! Excellent and professional service in an unbeatable setting!
S
2 months ago
Great experience! Everyone made me feel very comfortable. Will most definitely recommend this place to friends
S
3 months ago
Excellent
Professional, Excellent services, friendly and on time.