Perkins Dental Care & Spa Privato

Dentist

13234 Perkins Rd.

Ste. A

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Awesome
K
3 months ago
Quality Care
Always enjoy my visit . Very professional staff . Relaxing environment, now with pressure massage chairs .
D
3 months ago
Best care in Baton Rouge
Dr. Griffin is one of the most meticulous, caring, funny and dedicated to his craft dentist I have ever met. It’s refreshing to know you’re taken care of by someone that cares about your health and not their bottom line!
W
3 months ago
Top notch
I have been going to Dr. Griffin for several years and I always leave happy with my visit. The whole staff is friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.
K
3 months ago
Oh my gosh I haven't been to a dentist in years. I was nervous at first. Dr. Griffin and his staff were awesome. Made me feel like I was part of the family instead of just a patient. Thank you
E
3 months ago
Awesome Service !
I have been a patient of Dr. Jeff Griffin for 26 years. Dr.Griffin does excellent work and his staff are always friendly, attentive, and professional. Jeff and his family are honest caring members of the Baton Rouge community. Would highly recommend if you are the anxious type.
S
3 months ago
Great experience!!
All employees were very friendly and made my first visit wonderful! My hygienist Kristen was super sweet and friendly throughout the entire appt. Everyone made me feel comfortable and welcomed.
B
5 months ago
OUTSTANDING describes Dr. Jeff and the professional dental team at Perkins! Superb customer service, affordable prices, and unsurpassed dental care describe the Perkins Dental team. We are out of state travelers who needed help and we are 100% satisfied with all Dr Jeff and the team did for us. Thanks be to God! A++ recommendation!!
D
5 months ago
Exceptional group of people
I'm from out of town with a tooth ache. Referred by my daughter (her entire family are patients). The staff went way out of their way to help me. Worked me in between patients, treated me like I was family. Provided a prescription that will address the infection and gave me advise on how to treat the pain. This office is by far the best medical facility I have ever entered in my 68+ years. Did not know a facility such as this could exist in our present world. Dr Griffin and his wife Pamela are exceptional people, positive, professional and sincere and their staff is cut from the same cloth. Best in Class, first time I have ever given a five star rating, I would have given ten if I could
H
5 months ago
Amazing as always!