Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Great for crown work and regular checkups too
This was the first session of two required for crown installation. Have had two previous crowns put in by Dr. Sara Perkins and her assistant. They are a very efficient, caring, courteous and expert team. First session took less than 1 hour to complete; 2nd one will take only 30 minutes. Also go to their office for dental checkup and cleaning every 6 months.
P
2 days ago
I found the practice to be excellent!! The staff was: cordial, friendly, knowledgeable and considerate. They also managed to take me, a first time patient
C
7 days ago
Perkins Family Dental is fantastic!
Perkins Family Dental uses state-of-the-art techniques to produce exceptional results. Their staff is exceptionally trained and beyond friendly....I feel like one of the family when I am there.
P
3 weeks ago
Prompt service. Fit me in to last minute cancellation.
Thorough cleaning. Perfectly comfortable through out the entire session.
N
3 weeks ago
Best experience all around!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Responsive, professional and trustworthy
My son had a trauma to his tooth and they could not have been more responsive, thorough and caring. They took time to explain everything to me and made sure he was as comfortable as possible. I’m so thankful for this practice and highly recommend Perkins Family Dentist!
S
1 month ago
Super staff and super service
I'm so happy I've found this dental office. They're knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant. Highly recommended!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I have been working with Deidre for many years. She is friendly and always does a fantastic job!
J
1 month ago
I've been going to Deidre for 15-20 years now. Her professionalism and mannerisms is remarkable. I am very pleased that she is working in an environment that is based off of those qualities. The thorough and warm receptionist and the pleasant and knowledgeable Doctor makes me feel extremely comfortable to return. I would highly recommend Perkins Family Dentist
L
2 months ago
Best dentist experience
Fantastic front office staff -- responsive and thorough. Short lobby wait times. Friendly straight-forward bedside manner all around. I trust them and actually enjoy my visits!