Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Warm, caring, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Great Service
The staff and Dentists at Perkins Family are excellent, knowledge, always on time and provide great service. I recommend them without hesitation or any reservation.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and atmosphere
I love this dental office. Doctor Perkins had always been warm, thorough, and thoughtful. All of the staff, the dental assistants, front desk staff, and hygienists are all also warm, kind, and so very professional. I cannot recommend them enough.
T
3 weeks ago
Extremely knowledgeable, professional and generous
I wanted a second opinion and I received the most impressive presentation of my situation and condition, with no charge for the x-rays and a clear explanation of what I need to do now and in the future. I was so impressed. I have never visited a dentist who could explain everything in such detail and in way I could understand. Very generous and with a very sincere desire to improve my health and knowledge.
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic check up and cleaning!
Thank you so much for taking such great care of me at my appointment today. Would definitely recommend you to others.
G
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning friendly staff
Excellent first visit
S
1 month ago
Always an Enjoyable Experience
You'd hardly think going to the dentist would be enjoyable but my visits to the Perkins Family Dental Clinic are always stress-free. Having had a dreadful experience at one of the dental clinics in the area, Perkins was our second choice. It should have been our first. Teeth cleaning didn't involve unnecessary pain and Jen always asked how I'm feeling during the procedure. I do have a relatively high pain threshold but have had painful scraping in the past. Dr. Rebecca is always personable and have what I call "light hands". There were dentists who yanked and twisted my teeth in the past, as if battling a prey, but Dr. Rebecca does the work efficiently with no pain. I appreciated was when costs were presented before any procedure was done so there were no nasty surprises in the end. There cost estimates for insurance payments were pretty much spot on. Another thing that I appreciated was the relaxed and welcoming atmosphere of the clinic. Lucinda and the rest of the staff were always friendly and happy to answer questions. That, to me, says a lot about the people who own and run the clinic, when patients are not treated as just another number.
V
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, the best ones in Arlington
I've been a happy customer of Perkins Family Dental since January, and this was my third visit. Everything is perfect, they know what they're doing, well-organised, pleasant people, and the equipment is new. Really the best dentists in Arlington.
C
1 month ago
As always, high quality service.
Not only high quality service, but a smile and a great welcome as well.
G
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
I came in for a filling. I was seen by Dr. Sara Perkins. She immediately determined that novacaine was not required for this filling. The procedure went well. Believe it or not I did not feel any pain or discomfort during the procedure. Dr. Perkins was professional and courteous and would highly recommend her to others that are considering dental work.