Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today By Appointment

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Always friendly, professional and thorough!
M
3 weeks ago
GREAT JOB
THANKS FOR THE GREAT JOB MARCIA
C
1 month ago
Deirdre is fantastic! My cleaning was quick, painless, and made my teeth feel so much better. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
The Best
The best with all the superlatives; competent, friendly, and dare I say fun drilling down to the details.
D
1 month ago
Great experience
Very kind people, painless cleaning, everything youd want in a dentist visit!
A
1 month ago
So welcoming
Thank you for cleaning my teeth and being so patient with me with the X-rays Dedire did an amazing job!! 😁
E
2 months ago
Friendly, competent service.
C
2 months ago
care and competence
for me, everyone in this office is very competent and skilled. and they all interact with a lot of care. this combination of care and competence leads me to have a high level of trust - which is so important to me. I looked for many years for a dentist in my previous location in the midwest and I never found a dentist I felt comfortable with or trusted. I am SO grateful to have found Perkins Family Dental!
P
2 months ago
Great first time visit
Word of mouth led me to the Perkins dentistal practice and it couldn't have gone better. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the meeting with the dentist everyone was friendly helpful and professional. She outlined my issues and worked with me to come up with a plan. I am really pleased with them and happy to have a new dental team.
A
2 months ago
Very pleasant and friendly. Service was excellent and high quality. Highly recommend.