Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience in town
They are nice gentle and always call me by name the moment I walk in the door.
K
4 weeks ago
First visit - welcoming practice, cheerful, and friendly.
Came in for a cleaning and tooth pain - I was really impressed by the office and staff. The office is inviting and pleasant. You can also see a group of people who want to be there. I had an issue with a tooth and Dr. Becky squeezed me in on her lunch break to help me. She put me at ease for a stressful/nerve-wracking situation. Very appreciative of that and the ladies who assisted.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Always receive good care at Perkins. Friendly front desk staff, excellent dentist (I go to Dr. Sheehan) and the hygienists are great.
R
2 months ago
Great for crown work and regular checkups too
This was the first session of two required for crown installation. Have had two previous crowns put in by Dr. Sara Perkins and her assistant. They are a very efficient, caring, courteous and expert team. First session took less than 1 hour to complete; 2nd one will take only 30 minutes. Also go to their office for dental checkup and cleaning every 6 months.
P
2 months ago
I found the practice to be excellent!! The staff was: cordial, friendly, knowledgeable and considerate. They also managed to take me, a first time patient
C
2 months ago
Perkins Family Dental is fantastic!
Perkins Family Dental uses state-of-the-art techniques to produce exceptional results. Their staff is exceptionally trained and beyond friendly....I feel like one of the family when I am there.
P
2 months ago
Prompt service. Fit me in to last minute cancellation.
Thorough cleaning. Perfectly comfortable through out the entire session.
N
3 months ago
Best experience all around!!!
A
3 months ago
Responsive, professional and trustworthy
My son had a trauma to his tooth and they could not have been more responsive, thorough and caring. They took time to explain everything to me and made sure he was as comfortable as possible. I’m so thankful for this practice and highly recommend Perkins Family Dentist!
S
3 months ago
Super staff and super service
I'm so happy I've found this dental office. They're knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant. Highly recommended!