Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today By Appointment

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Always professional, kind, thorough and expeditious
Always professional, kind, thorough and expeditious
A
5 days ago
Professional and personable
Such down to earth professionals. I went in for a second opinion and they put my mind at ease and were able to treat me the very same day. I highly recommend them for any and all dental work!
C
1 week ago
Great service
Deirdre was awesome and moved things along quickly!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, helpful and gentle!
Went here for the first time and I loved it. Jennifer, my hygienist, was fantastic: kind, thorough, gentle, informative. Dr. Perkins was great, too. She took her time with me and not only answered my questions, but also encouraged me to ask them in the first place. I'm coming back and I will bring the rest of my family!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly & helpful staff
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning by Deirdre
Deirdre is by far the best dental hygienist I’ve ever seen. She is very thorough, explaining everything and always giving suggestions how to better take care of my teeth. She doesn’t shy away from difficult conversations either, but does it in a way that you want to take her suggestions!
G
3 weeks ago
Great People
I would recommend this practice.
L
3 weeks ago
Quality dental care
Every part of my experience here has been topnotch. I would definitely recommend this practice to others. My husband and I are grateful to have such professional care in our neighborhood.
S
1 month ago
Great every time
Nice, prompt, thorough, courteous, they are always the best
E
1 month ago
Caring and patient hygienist
Jen is one of the best hygienist I've ever had in my life! She understood how sensitive my teeth were and was willing to clean them by hand (without the aid of a high-speed tool). She was very friendly and attentive to my pregnancy discomfort as well. At the end of the cleaning, Jen quickly summarizes her findings to Dr. Sheenan, who was also very friendly.