Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Beyond awesome, as usual. See you in September, Diedre. ( Great title for a song, no?) Best, Bob & Liz
M
1 week ago
Great with children
My son is 7 and goes in by himself. Totally comfortable.
S
1 week ago
Terrific as always
Friendly, professional, skilled - always a great experience with everyone there. My six-year-old daughter actually looks forward to our appointments :)
A
1 week ago
Delightful and knowledgeable people work at Perkins Dental.
My appointment was at 11:30. I was taken early. I am extremely impressed with the puntuality of the office. All went better thanI could hope. My temporary crown is in and there was no pain. Looking forward to the final one.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Just love this place. The whole office is so friendly and genuinely concerned for your needs. Not only do I go here, but my entire family does too. They are truly the BEST!!! I would HIGHLY recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I highly recommend Perkins Family Dental. The dental services are thorough and high quality and my dentist and dental hygienist are very friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Competent and pleasant
Good communication skills, down to earth, humble, competent, pleasant and interesting.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Rebecca Sheehan was great. She explained what she was doing. She made sure I was comfortable and interacted very well with her dental assistant. When I left the office after a lengthy procedure, I knew I had made the right choice when I chose Perkins Family Dental.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly high quality service
Great to see the office today. Always a professional, personal experience. Cheers, Joe
E
3 weeks ago
Lovely office and people
Dental hygienist was great as was Dr Sheehan!