Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today By Appointment

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
friendly and quick
My appointment for a cleaning was 4 stars. It started on time. I appreciate the checking for potential mouth cancer, checking my gums for pockets, and review of any health changes. These are what you might expect but not every dentist takes the time to do all of these. I especially like how the hygienist was able to schedule my next appointment so I did not even have to stop at the front desk. Only 4 stars because I do not like going to any dentist. Someone is really going to have to work for that 5th star.
D
2 years ago
Excellent service and experience as always! I came in for my 6 month cleaning and they made the experience as fast and as painless as possible. Scheduling the appointment was very easy - Perkins has a great reservation system and will send you an email as your appointment approaches where you can confirm or reschedule. They worked with me and my busy schedule to find a time that worked for me. Once I arrived for my appointment there was no waiting! Everyone was super kind and remembered my recent wedding and honeymoon details. They truly treat each patient with care.
E
2 years ago
Very Good
Great atmosphere and staff, not my first visit, been a patient for a couple years,very happy w/staff and my dental procedures
C
2 years ago
Outstanding!
I have thousands invested in my mouth and I have nothing but the highest regard for the professionalism and proficiency of care at Perkins. Thank you and I look forward to our continued relationship. A special shout out to the dental hygienist I had this morning. I appreciate her sensitivity very much.
E
2 years ago
Both dentists are great. Office is clean, state-of-the-art and comfortable. They are flexible, easy to work with and provide the services you need. For instance, they have let me know and have shown me that I have a tooth that should have a crown. They have explained the risks, let me know my options and have let me make the decision when/if to have it done with no pressure.
J
2 years ago
Absolutely everything about the office and staff is awesome, from help at reception to the thoroughness of the dentists.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Dentist, Friendly Office
I saw Dr. Rebecca Perkins for a crown two days ago. I had come in to see her in a lot of pain about three weeks ago. The tooth required a root canal. As soon as she realized it, she set me up with an endodontist that very day. Needless to say, I was anxious, but all went well. A couple of weeks after the root canal procedure, I saw her again for the crown. That went smoothly too. Everyone in the office was professional, but also very kind. I couldn't be happier with the experience.
E
2 years ago
Great, friendly cleaning
Disarming hygienist, comfortable chair, Van Gogh painting on ceiling, easy visit with doctor who didn't try to up-sell the treatment, useful gift bag with floss, brush, and paste.
S
2 years ago
Friendly and Flexible
I lost my dental insurance and they gave me a discount and worked with me on what I could afford. They are also very friendly and gave me good advice for how to keep up with my dental stuff.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff. Excellent care. Jennifer is very professional and thorough.