Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
professionals who take pride in their work
Excellent. So gentle, nice and attentive to detail.
B
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, relaxed
Appointment was on time - no waiting. Jennifer is a very thorough hygienist. Both she and Doctor Perkins were kind yet gently firm in giving advice. Friendly, relaxed environment. Child-friendly.
D
3 years ago
Perkins Family Dental is exceptional
I moved and yet still drive 45 minutes in traffic to return to Perkins family dental. No better compliment than that in Boston!
B
3 years ago
Fast, efficient, and friendly. Very knowledgable and I would trust their judgement completely.
E
3 years ago
Professional and very nice!
I really enjoy how professional and nice the folks are here.
J
3 years ago
Very Professional
Everybody that works there is a great combination of professional and very friendly. I was very comfortable in the chair the entire time. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
O
3 years ago
very friendly environment, highly professional service
I am honestly pleased with the job done on my teeth. Could not believe in difference before my appointment and after. Truly recommend using this dental office.
L
3 years ago
5-star: Excellent!
I have followed Dr. Rebecca Perkins Sheehan from Belmont to her practice at Perkins Family Dental, because she is the best dentist I've had over the years. At my age of 74, I have moved beyond the need for minor filling to crowns, and Dr. Sheehan is very skilled AND gentle. She also knows my need to keep the costs down, and I'm appreciative for her senior discount. Today I also had a very thorough cleaning of my teeth by Jen, who explained what she was doing each step of the way. I like the "feel" of the entire office. Colleagues get along well with each other, and there is understanding of people's feelings and conviviality.
D
3 years ago
Visit Review
Thank you Dr. Perkins for your gentle and compassionate care for a "first time" cavity kid!
C
3 years ago
Perkins Family Dental
This was the third appointment I've had since the Drs Perkins took over from Dr. Biron. I wasn't sure what to expect after the transition- I had good experiences in the past with the staff (although Dr. Biron could be a little intense). I have to say I'm really glad I stayed. Jennifer the hygienist does a fantastic job and is very attentive to my comfort level. I feel like my teeth are cleaner than almost any cleaning I've had in the past. I've only had experience with Dr. Sara Perkins, but I find her to be friendly and professional. I would gladly recommend Perkins Family Dentists to friends and neighbors.