Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today By Appointment

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Incredibly patient and understanding.
All the staff was very kind and professional and could tell I was very nervous. I haven't been to a dentist in many many years, and they were understanding of my concerns. Thanks Dr. Perkins.
M
1 month ago
Had another great visit to the office for my regular cleaning. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I look forward to coming in for my appointments
T
2 months ago
Really Great
Dr. Sheehan is always a delight. She's a really discerning, honest, and caring dentist! Dierdra is an excellent hygienist who is both thorough and not too rough.
D
2 months ago
First Visit
Had my first visit today. Very friendly staff and modern equipment. Enjoyed my visit and sure to come back!
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly service
I love everyone I’ve interacted with at Perkins—the dentist, hygienist, and office staff!
K
2 months ago
Super Friendly and Professional
Super friendly and professional. Sara and Jodi went out of their ways to make sure I was comfortable through the procedure.
J
2 months ago
Great service!
Dierdre is the best!
C
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
Deidre did the cleaning this morning and was wonderful, friendly, and did a great job. She has a comfortable, professional manner. The scheduled appointment was on time! Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Pushy hygienist
I found the dental hygienist to be pretty pushy with products and extra services.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Sara Perkins is a very professional, patient and caring dentist.
I was very anxious about getting my first crown and didn’t know what to expect. Dr. Sara Perkins explained everything as she went and checked in often to see how I was doing. The entire process took about 60 minutes and went well. This practice has state of the art equipment too. She used a small camera and up came my tooth in high definition for all to see!! They are busy so book early.