Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today By Appointment

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Jennifer
Jennifer was great and I would definitely refer Perkins Dental
J
3 months ago
The folks at Perkins Family Dentistry are very professional, polite, courteous and knowledgeable. They basically go out of their way to make you the patient comfortable and make sure you understand what is being done, was done and what needs to be done.
K
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional and thorough!
M
4 months ago
GREAT JOB
THANKS FOR THE GREAT JOB MARCIA
C
4 months ago
Deirdre is fantastic! My cleaning was quick, painless, and made my teeth feel so much better. Thank you!
R
4 months ago
The Best
The best with all the superlatives; competent, friendly, and dare I say fun drilling down to the details.
D
4 months ago
Great experience
Very kind people, painless cleaning, everything youd want in a dentist visit!
A
4 months ago
So welcoming
Thank you for cleaning my teeth and being so patient with me with the X-rays Dedire did an amazing job!! 😁
E
5 months ago
Friendly, competent service.
C
5 months ago
care and competence
for me, everyone in this office is very competent and skilled. and they all interact with a lot of care. this combination of care and competence leads me to have a high level of trust - which is so important to me. I looked for many years for a dentist in my previous location in the midwest and I never found a dentist I felt comfortable with or trusted. I am SO grateful to have found Perkins Family Dental!