Perkins Family Dental

Dentist

375 Massachusetts Avenue

Arlington, MA 02474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

perkinsfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
My appointment was for a regular cleaning. They did an excellent job. Everyone is friendly, responsive, caring and takes the time to explain what they are doing. Knowledgeable and kind. Excellent dentistry office.
M
2 months ago
I am very happy with all of the people at Perkins Dental. I know when Deidra is finished with my cleaning and exam that all has been covered. The dentists are easy to talk to and never rush me.
R
2 months ago
Couldn't be Better
I had a cleaning and a filling. Not a speck was missed in the cleaning. Excellent service provided by competent, caring, professional who constantly checked to make sure that I was comfortable during the procedures. I have had a lot of dental care during my 88 years, and can say, honestly, that this was the best.
R
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional service
As always, the staff and dentists at Perkins were very friendly and professional. They took the time to greet me, explain each step of the cleaning and exam procedure, and ask if I was OK. I cannot imagine a more pleasant experience at a dental office. I highly recommend Perkins Family Dental.
I
3 months ago
Friendly Painless Crown
Dr Sheehan was absolutely wonderful. I had a massive old lower molar filling that needed to be replaced with a crown. She was friendly, gentle and very professional, I STRONGLY recommended the Perkins Family Dental practice for a place to have all dental work. I switched over to them a couple of years ago after my old dentist retired. I wish I had done this years ago!!!
K
3 months ago
I love this dental office
Everyone is very friendly… Both Dr. Perkins (sisters) are great to work with… They tell you what’s going on every step of the way… I am very nervous at the dentist and I feel fine when I’m with them. I highly recommend this dental practice !
K
3 months ago
Thumbs up
My first crown (boo hoo). But the experience was a pleasant as could be given the circumstances. Kind and caring dentists and staff.
N
3 months ago
Very competent, caring, friendly dental office
My previous dentist retired and a friend recommended Perkins Family Dental to me. Very, very pleased with everything I've had done there, including two crowns. Every procedure is explained carefully, with plenty of time for questions. I have never felt rushed. Everyone in the office seems to get along well, which creates a friendly, positive atmosphere. A very caring atmosphere, from the front desk to the dentists themselves.
S
3 months ago
Always Wonderful
Our family loves this office -
C
3 months ago
Fast, friendly, efficient and painless
Love you guys. This was the quickest filling I’ve had. Done with great efficiency, no need for Novocain and no pain. Thanks for everything!